• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our pet friendly facility welcomes animals to come enjoy with the family. Upon making the reservation please notify the reservation specialist that you are traveling with your pet. Upon check in, you will be asked to sign a pet policy, No Pet Fee.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:86
  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:62
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Enjoy a Free Breakfast & 24-hour Amenities at Our Hotel's Property

Located in Fairfield, Ohio right off I-275 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel provides convenient access to businesses like Liberty Mutual and attractions such as Jungle Jim's International Food Market.

Business guests appreciate that our hotel's near Cincinnati, which makes it easy to travel in and out of the city for meetings. We're also close to local corporations like Ohio Casualty, Valeo,
View More

Guests Enjoy a Free Breakfast & 24-hour Amenities at Our Hotel's Property

Located in Fairfield, Ohio right off I-275 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel provides convenient access to businesses like Liberty Mutual and attractions such as Jungle Jim's International Food Market.

Business guests appreciate that our hotel's near Cincinnati, which makes it easy to travel in and out of the city for meetings. We're also close to local corporations like Ohio Casualty, Valeo, and Salvagnini. In addition, we have a Business Center with print services, and the hotel has free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the facility.

Families can spend the day enjoying more than 80 rides at Kings Island or visiting the Cincinnati Zoo, which has been named one of the best zoos in the nation. Sport fans need to travel a short distance to see the Reds or Bengals play, as well. Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall are also just a few minutes from our hotel's location.

While in Fairfield, Ohio, you'll experience quality amenities at a price you can afford. We feature a 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, as well as a well-equipped, 24-hour fitness center. Also, we offer a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls, fresh fruit, 100% Arabica bean coffee and so much more! No matter what brings you to Fairfield, Ohio, our hotel's staff is waiting to welcome you.

View Less
Features
Uniquely situated off route 4 in Fairfield OH, our hotel brings our guests the comforts and security of feeling safe being located in the suburbs. We offer a variety of shopping options, from the Streets of West Chester, to the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, to Jungle Jim's Int'l Food Market. To the busy corprate traveler, we're a place you can kick back and unwind after a long day at the office.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late check out I've been a gold priority member and he would not/could not give me a late check-out. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As summer heats up the rooms cool down DR The air conditioning works well even in early spring when it is still cool outside, big plus for northerners who like it to sleep in the 60s. Also I appreciate the cleanlyness of the rooms. All the corners in the batchroom are clean, no dust on the bathroom mirror woodwork. Cudo's to the cleaning staff at this hotel April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The folks at this Holiday Inn Express always welcome us with open arms. We come several times a year to visit and care for our granddaughter who lives in West Chester. Wayne Trent, Pawleys Island, SC March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Breakfast and Comfortable bed We really enjoyed the Cheese omelet, juice, coffee and other breakfast items. room was clean and bed was great! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - AMM From the time of my check-in until check-out, I was very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at this hotel. It was very convenient to my office in OH and I will stay here again in the future. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service As a guest, when you request a wake up call because the clock in your room doesn't work, you expect to get the wake up call! I guess my expectations were too high at this particular Holiday Inn. I've stayed there before with no issues, but will NOT be returning! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Self Service breakfast one of the best! Our room was clean and was stocked with toiletries. Even though hotel is right off the interstate, we did not hear the traffic. The Clerk on duty (we arrived around 800 p.m.) was friendly and knowledgeable about nearby dining establishments. The only negative was that this hotel does not have an elevator. Not an issue for us, but would be for others. Highly recommend. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Enjoy stay but considering other hotels in area should be priced a little less. Toilet paper is not good quality but beautiful place with good breakfast. They never recognize our Priority Club membership. We have stayed there three times since December 2013 February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arriving early - no problem DR, Arrived more than an hour before check in. Staff didn't even remind me of the check in time, just gave me the keys and thanked me for staying with them. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean inside and out DR, with all the snow it was nice to see the sidewalks and entrance ways shoveled and salted were needed. Safe easy access and parking are an additional plus at this hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars again I really love this hotel. I make sure to stop by anytime I am in Northern Cincinnati. Keep up the good work. I am also looking forward to an elevator being installed in the near future! Please! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Close to everything I needed. Quiet and comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenirent DR, Recommended this hotel to a coworker who was traveling to West Chester. He enjoyed his stay and will be back again soon. The new king size beds are fabulous. Best location, it is close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel staff treat me like family. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Overall out experience was OK. Our room was too warm, and there was no way to open a window, or use the Air Conditioner during the winter months. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in room There was a bug crawling on my bed while I was watching TV. I have never seen that kid of bug (about a quarter coin size and light brown). I got rid of it and went to sleep. In the morning when I entered the bathroom, I saw another one on crawling on the bathroom mirror. What? So I got rid of that one too. Just before I left the room and checked out... another one crawling on my suit jacket. How many of these guys are there in this room? It was room 218. Bugs infested. Really guys??? December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but all was good Nice hotel in a good location. Perfect for the short stay. SEN December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming The staff are very nice and genuinely concerned about their guests. MLM December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome Patrice was very welcoming and accommodating. She goes above and beyond to ensure her guests are comfortable. Thanks, MLM December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable DR love the new beds in king suite. Very comfortable and higher quality than the previous matress. Can't say enough about all the upgrades in the past couple of years, if you have not stayed here in awhile come check it out November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location The West Chester Holiday Inn Express was a great location with many well known conveniences in the area but still has a small town charm nearby. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service With A Smile After a long day, it's nice to check in to a hotel where the attendant greets you with a smile...Kind of an indication that they like what they're doing! Check-out was much the same, with a smile and reminder to think of them the next time I'm in town! AW November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Cincinnati Upon first gaze the wonderful blue and green neon sign along with well placed spotlights was a sight for tired eyes. I had been traveling last minute around 3 hours and 40 minutes on the road from Cleveland, Ohio. I go to check in and the front door is locked, so I reach for the intercom and ring the desk. Ring, Ring, Ring, Ring, and finally someone comes to open the front door. Security purposes I suppose or not really expecting late arrivals to check in. I get my key and make my way to the room, everything is pretty standard and all I can see is the bed and some pillows. I had to be up in 5 hours and I just wanted to get some sleep. Then the hysterical guy next door begins to just start laughing out of his mind like he was on a soundtrack in my mind and only I could hear him. Every three minutes he erupted " ha ha ha ha". So I had to let the front desk know, considering I had a very big project I drove down there for. She handled it by calling over there, and no more singing in laughing in Cincinnati, and I finally got some sleep in Cincinnati. :) November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and bed very comfortable, plenty of pillows and blankets, bathroom very clean and plenty of fluffy towels. Staff extremely pleasant, night Manager kept me company in serving area at 4AM when I couldn't sleep. Outside very clean also. 2 water bottles on check in and energy snack plus great apples in lobby were greatly appreciated after a late check in and no dinner, coffee available in lobby 24/7 nice touch. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff The renovated rooms are significantly better than our last stay, The staff, especially the GM was very attentive to customers, KHH October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Great Service A very comfortable hotel and the staff is personal and energetic. Very nice people. GLR October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dingy, OLD, and smelly! Bad experieince. Did not enhoy a single thing about this facility. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The staff at this hotel was very pleasant. The location was great, easy access to the interstate with shopping not from far away, my only grip would be a need for an elevator. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Hotel My room was on the second floor. I had to carry my bags up a flight of stairs which isn't a problem for me, just thought it was curious that the front desk clerk explain where the best place for me to park was next to the North entrance door so I could 'walk right up the stairs'. I don't even know if this hotel has an elevator. I never looked. Also, once I arrived in the hallway of the second floor I was greeted with the aroma of something I can only describe as a combination of poor quality air freshener and old man sweat. At least my room didn't smell like the hallway. If it had, I would have checked out immediately. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not outstanding I found out that there isn't an elevator to the second floor where my room was. With the amount of bags I had, not having an elevator is a problem. I was fortunate to get a room on the first floor when I asked for it. I was told that there wasn't a law which required an elevator when the hotel was built. The hotel is an ok stay for an overnight if you don't mind walking the stairs if you're on the second floor. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was clean and the staff that I talked to were very friendly and helpful. It has smoking rooms, so the hallway smelled a bit. Not a big deal at all. My only complaint was the wireless internet. I was told at check-in that the code I was given would work for up to two devices, but it only seemed to work for one at a time. As soon as a second device connected the first would disconnect. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Newport Aquarium Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading