• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our pet friendly facility welcomes animals to come enjoy with the family. Upon making the reservation please notify the reservation specialist that you are traveling with your pet. Upon check in, you will be asked to sign a pet policy, No Pet Fee.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:86
  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:62
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Enjoy a Free Breakfast & 24-hour Amenities at Our Hotel's Property

Located in Fairfield, Ohio right off I-275 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel provides convenient access to businesses like Liberty Mutual and attractions such as Jungle Jim's International Food Market.

Business guests appreciate that our hotel's near Cincinnati, which makes it easy to travel in and out of the city for meetings. We're also close to local corporations like Ohio Casualty, Valeo,
View More

Guests Enjoy a Free Breakfast & 24-hour Amenities at Our Hotel's Property

Located in Fairfield, Ohio right off I-275 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel provides convenient access to businesses like Liberty Mutual and attractions such as Jungle Jim's International Food Market.

Business guests appreciate that our hotel's near Cincinnati, which makes it easy to travel in and out of the city for meetings. We're also close to local corporations like Ohio Casualty, Valeo, and Salvagnini. In addition, we have a Business Center with print services, and the hotel has free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the facility.

Families can spend the day enjoying more than 80 rides at Kings Island or visiting the Cincinnati Zoo, which has been named one of the best zoos in the nation. Sport fans need to travel a short distance to see the Reds or Bengals play, as well. Jungle Jim's International Market and Tri-County Mall are also just a few minutes from our hotel's location.

While in Fairfield, Ohio, you'll experience quality amenities at a price you can afford. We feature a 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, as well as a well-equipped, 24-hour fitness center. Also, we offer a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls, fresh fruit, 100% Arabica bean coffee and so much more! No matter what brings you to Fairfield, Ohio, our hotel's staff is waiting to welcome you.

View Less
Features
Uniquely situated off route 4 in Fairfield OH, our hotel brings our guests the comforts and security of feeling safe being located in the suburbs. We offer a variety of shopping options, from the Streets of West Chester, to the Cincinnati Premium Outlets, to Jungle Jim's Int'l Food Market. To the busy corprate traveler, we're a place you can kick back and unwind after a long day at the office.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay comfortable room; friendly staff; great breakfast; like the extended pool hours July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been long time but was great experience. Checked in waaaaay early, customer service was outstanding. Great breakfast, lot of activity if you are into that at night. Highly recommend was a great stay even if it was for business!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Always an enjoyable service and very friendly and helpful June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, and nice rooms After my stay at this hotel i will always look for a Staybidge were ever i travel, and i travel alot. Great staff very professional. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Environment for the Weekend As part of a larger group, we had a great experience in our first stay at this property. The common areas were conducive to informal gatherings for our group, both inside and out. The entire building is very clean and the amenities really suited our needs. Kids used the pool, we made good use of the kitchen in our room, and made a few purchases at "the pantry" for a late night snack. Location wise, this was perfect for our weekend events with easy access to 75 and the Mason area as well. Traffic directly outside the hotel is very light due to the building's position, but still very close to get wide range of restaurants. For some reason, my Priority Club information did not come up, or wasn't recorded, even though I use it to book all of my reservations online. Check in was very quick and the staff member offered to look it up and add it to the reservation because we were in a bit of a hurry. Looking forward to another stay for an event in a few weeks. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Place to stay While away from home Highly recommend......great place to stay. Home like atmosphere. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, comfortable and cleanliness The staff was very helpful and friendly. They have complimentary dinners Tuesday - Thursday, and inexpensive adult beverages available along with a nice out door area (with a grilling area, and corn-hole boards available) to enjoy the weather. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfy property room and hotel was great...only bad point was when we went to use the hot tub it was very dirty. I believe there was a wedding party there the night before we were there and who knows what they did in the pool area. Other than that, the stay was excellent. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location was close to my business. The room was clean and comfortable. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Reservation Travelled across the country under the assumption my employer booked my 10 night stay, only to find out they didn't. The hotel was booked except for smoking rooms. I called the front desk about an hour before my arrival to confirm room the room the staff was willing to go and open the door and windows and use a fan to air out the room. They offered the room at a discounted rate and then changed my room assignment once a preferred room became available. Very wonderful staff. Only con I was able to find was the lack of a social gathering on Monday and Friday. Other extended stay suites have offered these Monday-Friday. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and affordable stay. We were in town for a wedding, the reception was nearby, as were restaurants, running path, and the wine merchant across the street. Staff at the breakfast buffet were overly kind and the food was great. The only problem we had with the facilities was that the fitness room needs a ventilation system. Couldn't last too long on the treadmill, thankfully the weather and nearby park worked in our favor. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Wonderful staff, all of them, were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. Liked the lay out of two bedroom suite. Nice variety at breakfast, again, great staff. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND FEELING OF "COZY" WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT STAYBRIDGE IN CINCINNATI. VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED, COZY ATMOSPHERE...ALMOST LIKE "A HOME, AWAY FROM HOME". BREAKFASTS: DELICIOUS AND WONDERFUL...STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service,great value friendly and helpful staff.good location near interstate,good breakfast,friendly homelike atmosphere. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Facilities! This hotel definitely has top notch staff members. They made every effort to ensure my stay was enjoyable. The main lobby and dining areas are remarkable! I would have preferred a room other than handicap, but it was extremely clean and neat. I am moving to the area soon and will definitely use this hotel during my transition. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We needed to be out of our house to have floors refinished...this was the perfect place to stay. Staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is home like......I have recommended Staybridge to my friends. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay My room was next to the elevator and had no problem with noise. Had a little trouble with the lock, but staff fixed ASAP and manager went to room with me to make sure the lock functioned properly. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, friendly and helpful! We visited our son for the weekend and enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge. Very clean room, very friendly staff. Great area close to everything. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We travel to this area twice a year and ALWAYS pick this hotel. The staff always goes above and beyond, personable and always friendly!! The breakfast is very good too!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Food & Management Staff Manaagement Staff - James (Don't know last name) when about and beyound to find us a room to fit our needs during busy time.. Breakfast Food & Staff - Food was great and the staff was very helpful and enjoyed visiting with the breakfast staff. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We really enjoyed our time there. Excellent customer service from everyone from the front desk staff to the breakfast workers to the cleaning staff. Very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We all want to come back again to stay there because it was so wonderful. April 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Carts How does a 4 floor hotel have 1 cart for luggage? That's right, 1 cart. And it was never available. Held hostage in someone's room? Who knows? I asked about it and was told that their 2nd cart was broken. 2 carts for a 4 story hotel? Are you kidding me? Then I was told it takes a really long time to get a replacement cart. Really? In 2013? No pet fee is fantastic. Foldout bed/couch is fairly lumpy. Price was good. Would have been a 4 star rating if they'd get some lousy carts in. 4 minimum, please! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! Very nice stay. Enjoyed the breakfast & the nice breakfast seating area to socialize with family members. The staff was also very accommodating & friendly. Would definitely stay here again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay! My husband and I brought our 4 boys to Cincinnati and when we booked our room at Staybridge Suites, we couldn't have asked for more! There was enough space for the 6 of us to be together in our suite without sitting on top of each other. The pool area was great, the breakfast bar was delicious and the staff was amazing. We are planning another trip in the summer and we will stay again at the Staybridge Suites! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not ask for more!! I have never stayed somewhere that I felt the need to let management know how HAPPY I was with my stay, until I stayed at this wonderful Staybridge! Everything at this property is spot on. From the front desk staff to the cleaning crew. I honestly have never been happier with a stay. Just loved the staff and the cleanliness of the entire property! Thanks for a wonderful mini-vacation! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, great value, and very clean! This is the second year in a row that we stayed at this same Staybridge and we loved every minute of it! The staff is very friendly and helpful, going above and beyond what we even asked- giving us a tour of the hotel, recommending nearby places to visit, asking if we took advantage of social night & the free food provided...we just felt like they really cared. The value is terrific! We can rarely find a suite that will "fit" our needs since my husband and I travel with our 10 year old daughter, our 19 year old son, and our married daughter & her husband and 2 year old son. Our suite provided just what we needed with two bedrooms, two full baths, three televisions, and a shared living room area where we could be together comfortably without traveling between rooms. Also, the pool & sauna, exercise room, and free guest laundry made it an even greater value! There was an ironing board/iron, hair dryer, coffee maker, microwave, fridge, stove, dishes & cookware, and utensils. In addition to all this, the beds/pillows were extremely comfy and the whole place was super clean! We walked barefoot through the carpeted hallways and stairwells from the room to the pool and back with no worries! Just absolutely love this place and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when we're in/near Cincinnati. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We brought all our kids and grand-kids,19 of us. We got each family their own 2 bedroom suite. There was not a thing that we could complain about. Loved that we could also bring our dog. We have stayed at this motel several times and it has always been great. Very clean, staff is very friendly, breakfast is awesome. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very happy guest I've stayed at several Priority properties in the Southeast and en-route to Texas. Without question our stay at the Staybridge Suites, Cincinnati surpassed them all as well as their competition. We had the two bedroom suite for three adults and two children. It was exceptionally clean and offered plenty of room. The pool was delightful and the buffet breakfast was outstanding. In addition the staff was friendly and very accommodating. What more could you ask? Straybridge Suites will be my first choice for future travel. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room...great staff. Thanks Will. Very friendly staff. Spoke with Will, what a great attitude. Seemed pleased we stayed with them. Room clean, comfortable and peaceful.. Would recommend to anyone. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay when I'm in Cincinnatti area for work. Staybridge is one of my favorite hotels to stay in when traveling for work. I like the one bedroom suites when I stay. Feels more homey than the standard room. February 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Newport Aquarium Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading