Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
(e.g. Dec-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service we just recently made the change to this hotel and we are well pleased. We also had guest that travel a lot and they stated this was the cleanest hotel, the rooms where spacious and the staff was pleasant. thank you November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a nice hotel The hotel was very clean and nice. Great stay. I would not have a problem staying here again on a fututre trip. Hotel staff was very nice. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On The Road Always a great experience to stay at Holiday Inn Express October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. This is a relatively new HI Express (as of Oct 2015) so it's in good repair and still has a shiny new feel to it. The staff were courteous. Check-in and check-out were smooth and free of errors. I stayed there with my mom who has some mobility issues but is not in a wheelchair. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. That means, for me, not as hard as some of the other similarly priced chains like HI Express. There was noise outside the window from semi-trucks parked in the lot nearby but I turned the AC fan on and it was drowned out enough so I could sleep. The AC worked well and kept the room comfortable. The only complaints I have are that the AC wasn't controlled by a regular thermostat so I had to sort of guess where to turn the knob to get the temperature we like. Not a big problem at all. The water pressure in the shower lacked, too. There was a hand-held shower head in our room in addition to the mounted one and there was no way, that I could find, to turn one of the shower heads off. That would probably have helped with the pressure problem. The breakfast was pretty typical with a good variety of breads (pancakes, bagels, biscuits) and there were also proteins (egg/cheese omelets -- sort of, bacon). I wouldn't have paid extra for the breakfast but it came with the room so it was okay. The coffee was good. I will most likely stay here again on a return trip to Houston. I wish the prices were a little lower but we had a clean, comfortable, and safe room so it's worth it in the end. October 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable bed This was a quick overnight stay and we got in late. We were able to get check in quickly and went straight to a nice room. the bed was comfortable and we got a great night's sleep. They did serve breakfast, which was your typical hotel free food. No complaints. October 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girl at front desk very nice and helpful. Very nice hotel. Good value. Left something at the hotel but staff held onto it so that we could retrieve it later. Staff very professional. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HBE-Fairfield We use this hotel each June when we come to a family reunion and, unfortunately, for funerals. The facility is always spotless and the staff friendly and helpful. Families with children always find the pool inviting. The fitness room is adequate. It is the place to stay in Fairfield, Texas. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff made me feel at home The Front desk personnel remembered me by name even though I had not stayed at this property for 7 months. They made me feel like I was important to them. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T13:55:40.519-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRFES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>