Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest should be contacted when a hotel is under construction. I don't think I would have changed hotels but HI could email. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairhope Holiday Inn Express Although this trip was not for a vacation, rather a funeral, our stay was great. The location couldn't be any better since my family lives within walking distance of the property. The spacious rooms were extremely comfortable. Everyday there was plenty of clean linens and towels. And the hotel was extremely quiet. This was inspite of the construction that was taking place on the property. Breakfast was moved to a conference room, but each morning of our stay it was open promptly at the designated time. Due to the time of our return flight out of Pensacola, FL, we thought that we would have to forfeit breakfast. However, the staff assured us that she would be open on time, and if we needed to stop down earlier, we were free to dine on what was already out and in place. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction The lobby had plywood up on all of the walls when you walk in, the hallway to the elevator only allowed for one person at a time to walk down and the free breakfast was located in a back building. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction We recently stated in this HIE. In August 2014, this hotel is under construction and is being remodeled. The property is very dated; the carpet and furniture are old. The breakfast area has been relocated to an adjoining building's conference room. It was not clean. After the remodeling is complete, this may be a nice place to stay. On the positive side, the bed was clean and seemed new. If you just need a place to sleep, this may be the most important factor. Also, the hotel is in a good location. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a difference a few months makes We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in the early spring, and had a wonderful visit. We returned last week, expecting the same experience. We were terribly disappointed. The first room we were given had wet carpet. We returned to the front desk and asked for another room. The second room was very small, and had only a queen size bed (not what we had reserved) and the carpet was also wet, though not as bad as the first room. The hotel is under renovation and the noise of hammer-drills echoed throughout the building all during the day. After the first night, we requested a discount due to the noise and the renovations, not having the size bed we had reserved, and the breakfast being in a different building from our room and rather unappetizing. We expressed our displeasure with everything, but the staff would not budge on the room rate. We had booked three nights, but we checked out after the first night and moved across the street. The other hotel was clean, quiet, had a nice room with a king size bed, and was $30 cheaper per night. We will stay there from now on. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We've been staying here for over 15 years when we come to Fairhope, AL from when it first opened. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff The staff were all great at this location. With the property under renovation they worked very hard to make sure that it did not interfere with our needs August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by construction Construction / Remodeling were the only reasons some areas were not up to Holiday Inn standards August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fairhope Al. Holidayinn express Me and my family stayed here 6 nights 7 days The room we stayed in was better than any I stayed in ever at Holiday Inn express. Keep in mind I travel the whole state of Ms. And stay in Holiday Inn express only. .week after week. Management is awesome here, in fact He stayed here 6 months himself so he would and could let people know the comfort of their stay. My 11 year left several dollars in the room after we came back he said dad my money is right here they set a cup on it so it would not blow off. Honest employee's that's a plus. The kitchen cook is a awesome cook and very nice with hospitality Staff Is awesome! !!! They are remodeling but never interfered with our stay. It will be so much better and nicer even after remodeling You should consider here yes...... I recommend it much!!!!!!!! Oh I asked for a fan cause I need fan to help me sleep with noise They said let me find you one Mr. WOODS AWESOME! !!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in a Fantastic Town On March 31st. 2014 we were on a extended road trip from Waukegan,Il. to Kissimmee, Fl. for a baby shower and then continued our vacation along the Gulf Coast to Mississippi, Louisiana,Texas and North through Arkansas,Kansas and Missouri. Of all the hotels we stayed at, these folks were the friendliest staff that we encountered. We were so pleased with the front desk person that helped us on the computer and for suggesting local sights and restaurants to visit. I noticed many reviews stating that while they were there that the construction bothered them. We didn't experience any problems and everything worked fine in our rooms and breakfast was great. I think people have to realize that this establishment can't shut down while improving the hotel and their amenities. We never experienced any excessive noise during our visit. Staying at this hotel helped influence us enough to actually plan a two week vacation in early 2015 to enjoy the entire area. And you can bet we will be staying at this hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by renovations in progress Nice property on big lot but the current renovations are troublesome. TV did not work. Shower curtain too short, left water every where. Bath is a very dated old holiday inn layout. If the baths are enlarged &/or updated with the renovation it should be a nice property. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction - beware The first building of this hotel is under renovation. There are construction materials and workers everywhere and they are loud, especially on Sunday morning. The rooms are clearly not ready with wires hanging from walls and painters tape. The cable is not hooked up in all rooms. Broken faucets are not yet replaced. No discounts or consideration given for all the inconveniences. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 2 nts July 23 - 25 They are remodeling I am sure it will be really nice when finished anyway staff was able to direct me to downtown Fairhope Thank you - breakfast was decent - typical Hotel breakfast - room was quiet workmen stopped working at around 5 no noise at night able to get a good sleep bathrooms are small but really not an issue overall we stayed here because the rate was slightly lower than on the beach and we really wanted to be away from all of that hustle and bustle even though we drove down to the beach one day July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Beds! The staff was extremely nice and helpful at all times. The breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Clean hotel, felt safe--definitely would recommend for a no frills but still pleasant experience in Fair Hope. Can't beat the price for what you get! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected We had to get a last minute room and found the hotel room at a reasonable price. THe property is going thru a total renovation but the only downside was parking was limited and the breakfast set up in the conference room. The room was very nice, comfortable and updated. The TV only had a few limited channels which was brought to the front desks attention but no remedy. It was a good value considering the rates on limited rooms available in the Orange Beach Gulf Shores area. I would stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience ever!! I'm not someone who will go and write a review after staying somewhere, but this hotel deserves to be praised.This was the best hotel experience I have ever had and have stayed at a lot over the years. The staff was the best ever and helped in every way possible to make sure our stay was the best. I could go on and on about how great our stay at his hotel was and wish I could give them 10 stars. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff and great pool! The staff was amazing very pleasant and helpful. it would be worth staying again just to interact with the girls at the desk! they were eager to please and accommodating even on a busy holiday weekend. The salt water pool was crystal clear and relaxing. The fresh pancakes and biscuits and gravy at breakfast were great! It is under renovation so i expect it to be even better on future visits. I would recommend this hotel and would go back! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient Easy stay, no stress. Good free breakfast with choices. fridge in room and available washer dryer (who brings detergent with them). Carpet had been shampooed but didn't dry so room was musty. Had to run noisy AC to freshen air. They are doing a remodel and the carpet is going to be replaced, so don't worry about that. There is a pool and gym. Otherwise, everything was perfect. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second choice This is our second stay at this hotel. The location is ideal. The employees are very friendly and welcoming. There is ongoing construction at this hotel, which was also going on the last time we stayed here last year. I have not seen this mentioned anywhere, and it is something that guests should be aware of. The rooms and property are not great. There are no luggage racks in the rooms, the bathrooms and room entryways are tiny and dark. Hallway floors were not clean, and the pool and pool area was not clean at all. Our first choice hotel for this area provides higher quality for a lower rate. We would like this HI Express to be our first choice because it is in such a better location for us and the staff is so friendly and helpful, but since we can pay less for a better experience just a mile or so away, we will continue to choose this property only as a last resort. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here Excellent breakfast wait staff. Even thought the hotel was being remodeled, it was kept clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly service --- HARD beds If you have a bad back and need a stiff mattress - this hotel is for you! If you desire comfort while you sleep... may want to look for another option. Overall however, this hotel is reasonably priced, cleaner than most, safe, secure and smells good. A decent place to sleep while you're on a business trip. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Fairhope, Al The ladies at this hotel were as nice as I have experienced anywhere. We had car trouble the moment we pulled into the parking lot. The attendant was very helpful in finding a reliable auto shop that was able to make repairs to my car. They were fun, approachable and easy to talk to. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good A/C Rooms were very nice and clean. A/C worked great. Negative - no option to watch/purchase movies. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service This is our second year to choose this facility for our family vacation. The breakfast is always delicious. The pool is always clean. The staff members will go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip Excellent We had a great experience with the hotel. Everything from the breakfast to the comfortable bed was wonderful. The only exception is the bathroom, we had a very small bathroom. I have 2 children and a husband, it was very uncomfortable when trying to give my children baths. I only wish we had a slightly bigger bathroom, then everything would have been perfect. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too dark to see The bathroom light did not work. The bathroom was so dark you could not safely use it. You stay at a hotel for two main reasons: 1 to get some sleep and 2 to get shower and shave. It is a substandard and poor experience when only half of the expectations are met. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fairhope holiday inn i welcome the opportunity to say EVERYTHING GOOD about this holiday inn fairhope experience. beginning to believe this survey is taking too long however. the staff (in all aspects) were absolutely awesome June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,居住舒适 入住时办理手续很快,并且给予了详细的说明,还提供的附近的地图和推荐的游玩地点。房间很干净,床铺较大,柔软舒适。空调有点过于给力了。 June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no queen beds as stated Charged more than quoted no queen beds as stated in ads no wireless service as stated loud noises upstairs room unable to sleep no trash bags put into cans from house keeping phone did not work. could not get a wake up call dayshift hotel staff rude never spoke with a manager after requesting management never on duty June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>