Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 2 nts July 23 - 25 They are remodeling I am sure it will be really nice when finished anyway staff was able to direct me to downtown Fairhope Thank you - breakfast was decent - typical Hotel breakfast - room was quiet workmen stopped working at around 5 no noise at night able to get a good sleep bathrooms are small but really not an issue overall we stayed here because the rate was slightly lower than on the beach and we really wanted to be away from all of that hustle and bustle even though we drove down to the beach one day July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Beds! The staff was extremely nice and helpful at all times. The breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Clean hotel, felt safe--definitely would recommend for a no frills but still pleasant experience in Fair Hope. Can't beat the price for what you get! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected We had to get a last minute room and found the hotel room at a reasonable price. THe property is going thru a total renovation but the only downside was parking was limited and the breakfast set up in the conference room. The room was very nice, comfortable and updated. The TV only had a few limited channels which was brought to the front desks attention but no remedy. It was a good value considering the rates on limited rooms available in the Orange Beach Gulf Shores area. I would stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience ever!! I'm not someone who will go and write a review after staying somewhere, but this hotel deserves to be praised.This was the best hotel experience I have ever had and have stayed at a lot over the years. The staff was the best ever and helped in every way possible to make sure our stay was the best. I could go on and on about how great our stay at his hotel was and wish I could give them 10 stars. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff and great pool! The staff was amazing very pleasant and helpful. it would be worth staying again just to interact with the girls at the desk! they were eager to please and accommodating even on a busy holiday weekend. The salt water pool was crystal clear and relaxing. The fresh pancakes and biscuits and gravy at breakfast were great! It is under renovation so i expect it to be even better on future visits. I would recommend this hotel and would go back! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient Easy stay, no stress. Good free breakfast with choices. fridge in room and available washer dryer (who brings detergent with them). Carpet had been shampooed but didn't dry so room was musty. Had to run noisy AC to freshen air. They are doing a remodel and the carpet is going to be replaced, so don't worry about that. There is a pool and gym. Otherwise, everything was perfect. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second choice This is our second stay at this hotel. The location is ideal. The employees are very friendly and welcoming. There is ongoing construction at this hotel, which was also going on the last time we stayed here last year. I have not seen this mentioned anywhere, and it is something that guests should be aware of. The rooms and property are not great. There are no luggage racks in the rooms, the bathrooms and room entryways are tiny and dark. Hallway floors were not clean, and the pool and pool area was not clean at all. Our first choice hotel for this area provides higher quality for a lower rate. We would like this HI Express to be our first choice because it is in such a better location for us and the staff is so friendly and helpful, but since we can pay less for a better experience just a mile or so away, we will continue to choose this property only as a last resort. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here Excellent breakfast wait staff. Even thought the hotel was being remodeled, it was kept clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly service --- HARD beds If you have a bad back and need a stiff mattress - this hotel is for you! If you desire comfort while you sleep... may want to look for another option. Overall however, this hotel is reasonably priced, cleaner than most, safe, secure and smells good. A decent place to sleep while you're on a business trip. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Fairhope, Al The ladies at this hotel were as nice as I have experienced anywhere. We had car trouble the moment we pulled into the parking lot. The attendant was very helpful in finding a reliable auto shop that was able to make repairs to my car. They were fun, approachable and easy to talk to. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good A/C Rooms were very nice and clean. A/C worked great. Negative - no option to watch/purchase movies. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service This is our second year to choose this facility for our family vacation. The breakfast is always delicious. The pool is always clean. The staff members will go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip Excellent We had a great experience with the hotel. Everything from the breakfast to the comfortable bed was wonderful. The only exception is the bathroom, we had a very small bathroom. I have 2 children and a husband, it was very uncomfortable when trying to give my children baths. I only wish we had a slightly bigger bathroom, then everything would have been perfect. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too dark to see The bathroom light did not work. The bathroom was so dark you could not safely use it. You stay at a hotel for two main reasons: 1 to get some sleep and 2 to get shower and shave. It is a substandard and poor experience when only half of the expectations are met. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fairhope holiday inn i welcome the opportunity to say EVERYTHING GOOD about this holiday inn fairhope experience. beginning to believe this survey is taking too long however. the staff (in all aspects) were absolutely awesome June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,居住舒适 入住时办理手续很快,并且给予了详细的说明,还提供的附近的地图和推荐的游玩地点。房间很干净,床铺较大,柔软舒适。空调有点过于给力了。 June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no queen beds as stated Charged more than quoted no queen beds as stated in ads no wireless service as stated loud noises upstairs room unable to sleep no trash bags put into cans from house keeping phone did not work. could not get a wake up call dayshift hotel staff rude never spoke with a manager after requesting management never on duty June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Latest stay The front desk personel were most helpfull when checking in during a rain storm. The morning coffee and food was hot a good even though the desk personel were covering everything. This was my 6th or 7th stay at this property this year. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort Hotel was remodeling and the rug in our room was extremely damp from either excessive humidity or a water leak. The price charged for having our small dog was excessive. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I believe there is a great value for your money if you stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope Alabama. The staff are very friendly and so helpful. Our room was clean and everything worked. Check in and Check out was so easy. I will stay there again for sure. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms. We stayed at the Fairhope-Point Clear Holiday Inn Express during a family trip to Florida. Even though we arrived late, the check in was smooth, and the late night staff well prepared and smiling. Clean well prepared rooms and a nice breakfast buffet. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Stayed on a Saturday night for the Grandman triathlon. Enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The third floor was being renovated but that did not affect the experience at all. Some of my friends complained about some of the other hotels they stayed at for the same price. Will stay here again next time I'm in town. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandman Triathlon This was a very convenient hotel to stay at for the Grandman and Jubilee Kids triathlons. They were very accommodating in making everyone an earlier breakfast than posted. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great respite I was at the Inn because my house was being redecorated, and was temporarily uninhabitable. My stay was really enjoyable and exceeded my expectations. The staff were always friendly. The maid service perfect. And the morning breakfast a real treat. Thanks for a "mini-vacation" in my own home town. May 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction - Dirty Room The third floor was under construction and we were not notified prior to our arrival or during check in. We learned of the construction when we discovered that the door to the pool area was closed and when we went around the building to get to the pool, it had construction material floating in it. To make matters worse, the floor of our first room was damp and turned our socks blackish. Lastly, a few mornings the workers started before 9am and woke us up. Fairhope has one of the few new employee trainers for the company I work for. I will be advising future trainees to avoid this hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel Highly recomend this facility I needed a quite, safe place to stay while family member was in the nearby hospital This facility provided everything we needed March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and exceptionally clean suite. Upon arrival, we were greeted as if we were family returning home. Our suite was ready and exceptionally clean. I owned a cleaning company in the past and I know what clean means. All of the Staff were very helpful, courteous and professional. One Staff member, Tami, went above the call of duty to help our group get to an event a few miles from the hotel. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope, Alabama! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service that goes beyond the ordinary Our party was accommodated by the staff to include a ride to our function. They made the stay enjoyable and showed how flexible they can be. We will be back! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved This property is much improved since the new owner has taken over. Each time I stay they have made further improvements in the property's overall appearance and service. I am in Fairhope a average of twice a month and plan on staying at this property February 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>