Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay!

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Always a great stop when working in neighboring Morgantown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Hope you have a wonderful day!!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Employee Very Friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

I always feel welcomed during checkin and enjoy the customer service I receive. Last time I stayed here, I was upgraded in room with no additional charge. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for posting such a nice review of our hotel. We love to see our guests happy and I'm so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Clean and Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

This was a very clean and comfortable room with a good breakfast for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

club

would have preferred better internet, kept logging me off

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the internet service, we recently switched providers and are still working on providing our guests with the best.
Read More
Read Less

Room for a nights sleep

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great hotel for the money! Not much of an AARP discount but shouldn't really complain. Really good breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose us again the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Fairmont Find

By

June 30, 2016

Had a relaxing, quiet, enjoyable stay in this hotel. The staff was very friendly and our room was perfect. We have stayed in several hotels in the area and will definitely return to the HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
What a kind review, thank you so much. We do hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - super staff!

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very accommodating and attentive. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was attentive and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel and our staff. I am very pleased that we were able to meet your expectations and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area. Have a great day! :)
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL STAY IN A WHILE

By

June 21, 2016

The room was larger than most rooms. The beds were extremely comfortable and you could tell the room and sheets were clean. The A/C work great. The breakfast was very well thought out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. :)
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

June 09, 2016

club

we had an wonderful experience. We have decided that from now on whenever we travel we will look for Holiday Inn Express to stop at in our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We appreciate your kind review and we are so pleased that you had such a wonderful stay. Hopefully we will see you again the next time you are in our area :)
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay on Our Road Trip

By

June 09, 2016

club

This was a great, comfortable rest during our road trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review of our hotel. We do hope to see you again next time you are in our area :)
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here - You Will Not Be Disappointed

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel looks brand new. Everything about this property is neat, rooms extra clean, and everything perfectly in order. Nice pool. Business center. Near the interstate yet hotel in a quiet area that made for restful sleep. Staff courteous. Don't know what else to say. Stay here - you will not be disappointed!

(Plus, my favorite restaurant Cracker Barrel is right next door lol)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff loves to see reviews like yours, showing them that their hard work does not go unnoticed. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Have a wonderful day!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff loves to see reviews like yours, showing them that their hard work does not go unnoticed. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Have a wonderful day!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff loves to see reviews like yours, showing them that their hard work does not go unnoticed. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Clean

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice hotel. Our room was very roomy; with refrigerator, microwave and separate sink. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future stays with us.
Read More
Read Less