Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best in service Not only is this hotel clean/homey, the staff excels in every aspect. We had a very large group of young girls for a cheer competition and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met and were extremely friendly. i would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone saying in the Fairmont area. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed comfortable employees pleasant , just a layover , traveling to florid was comfortable and friendly and convenient . liked the variety of breakfast before we hit the road. saved time to eat at hotel February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a great experience on my 2 night stay. Place is immaculate. Has Continental breakfast. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Within walking distance of Cracker Barrel and very close to 79. Will stay again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We made the trip to Fairmont due to the death of my sister so it would have been easy for us to have found fault with everything. But the staff was so friendly and the room so nice that we had no complaints and was very comfortable. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by local eating establishments I asked at the desk for suggestions on local fare. Usual burger joints and some chains. After checking out and on my way home, the exit before had the most wonderful restaurant. Punchgut Hollow Distillery. Wine tasting, moonshine tasting and the most delicious food. I was very disappointed that this restaurant was not on the restaurant list. The food was fabulous. I would have definitely gone there for dinner every night of my stay. So if in the area, make sure you try it. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Fairmont We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairmont. The employees were very nice, the hotel was clean and inviting, and the breakfast was so good! We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels during our travels but this one stood out as being the best. We plan to make it a regular stop on our way back from Washington DC. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good with some complications Overall, the stay at this property was above average but not without some complications. There was some confusion around my reservation and the appropriate rate. Initially, the team remained firm on the higher rate and only when I showed them proof of an IHG generated rate, did management make adjustment While this process is normal, it was the resistence by the team to do any further research that was frustrating. It was easily available if they had taken some time to investigate the matter. What happened next impressed me. The Manager(her name escapes me) was very apologetic, took accountability for the attitutude and lack of effort. She sincerely indicated that the necessary steps would be taken to ensure that kind of occurance wouldn't happen again. Not many would do that and to that level. In addition, I had left some items behind. Lane was fantastic at taking the matter into his own hands. It was the holidays and we were on a limited traveling vacation. He ensured that I received the items very quickly. Thank you and very good service. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Healthy Place To Stay Immaculate room, friendly and accommodating staff, user-friendly Wi-Fi and business center. This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I was told the beds, bedding, and pillows were "to die for". They are! Heavenly! I chose this facility, though, because it doesn't allow smoking or dogs and the room had a fridge and microwave. I have health-related environmental and food sensitivities. The housekeeping staff, at my request, kept the room safe for me by not using anything with fragrances in it's cleaning immediately prior to, and during, my 9 day stay. I also appreciated having decaf coffee available 24-7. I didn't partake of the Continental Breakfast. Instead, I purchased food and prepared what I wanted in my room. I stayed 9 days and had no reactions or symptoms. My only complaints are that the driveway and parking lot were icy, the property is difficult to locate, and for a town the size of Fairmont, W.Va the room rate is too high. January 18, 2014
2 3 next>>