• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FALLING WATERS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Well mannered dogs and cats are welcome, limit 2. We have a nice field for pets to play.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Martinsburg
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
B & O Train Station
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Belle Boyd House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Charlestown Racetrack and Casino
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:75
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot with Free Truck and Car Well lighted parking area

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:71
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:57
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WV325

Our Falling Waters Hotel Welcomes You

The Holiday Inn Express® Martinsburg - North hotel boasts a friendly staff and a great location close to Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's also near the area's best businesses and attractions, including the Prime Outlets.

Thanks to the free high-speed, wireless Internet access provided throughout the hotel, corporate guests can easily stay connected to the office. Several businesses, including Quad/Graphics Inc and the Coast Guard Training Center,
View More

Our Falling Waters Hotel Welcomes You

The Holiday Inn Express® Martinsburg - North hotel boasts a friendly staff and a great location close to Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's also near the area's best businesses and attractions, including the Prime Outlets.

Thanks to the free high-speed, wireless Internet access provided throughout the hotel, corporate guests can easily stay connected to the office. Several businesses, including Quad/Graphics Inc and the Coast Guard Training Center, are close to our property in Falling Waters. Our hotel includes a Business Center with computer access.

Guests should be sure to visit historic Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's location puts you near the city's best shops, seating restaurants and attractions. Charles Town Races & Slots provides a night of fun while the entire family can explore history with a visit to Antietam National Battlefield and Harpers Ferry Historic National Park. Head to the historic B&O Train Station, tour the Belle Boyd House or go skiing at Whitetail Resort. Great whitewater rafting is also located in the Falling Waters area.

Our hotel features an outdoor pool and a fitness center so that you can relax and easily keep up with your workout routine. For guests getting ready to head to a meeting or to explore the Martinsburg, WV area, our hotel's staff serves a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning, which features our signature cinnamon rolls and Arabica Bean coffee.

View Less
Features
We go beyond other hotels in the Martinsburg area with a great location near businesses like Quad/Graphics, as well as the Hagerstown Regional Airport, so you can easily travel around the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happily satisfied with property and service you said it would be a short survey, but this is a little longer than I had anticipated. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Service Comfortable bed, pillows, spacious rooms. Temperature controlled rooms with noised controlled you couldn't hear conference room next door to the room I was in. There was a mini fridge and microwave in the room along with ironing board and iron. Front desk at midnight was nice and courteous. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MGySgt6 Frank Garvey USMC Ret. I do give all the staff members a five star rating, they were very professional, helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff also do an excellent job in keeping the rooms very clean and neat, excellent job. the breakfast bar was excellent and well maintained at all times. the servers were very friendly and polite, I give them a five star rating. The beads were very hard and need some padding or new mattresses the same with the pillows. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had a great stay at the hotel,breakfast was super! The only complaint I have is the sofa bed,not comfortable to sleep in. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed meeting new people while having breakfast, discussing the day in front of us. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice place to stay staff was great and food was'nt to bad either. Nice to be close to the casino October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel experience I found this a great choice of hotel for Charles Town area. Everything was very good during my stay October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean and fairly comfortable. Hard mattresses, wish they would update to pillow top. Staff was pleasant and very easy to work with. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities Excellent hotel for the price! Room was kept in a very nice condition, always clean. Breakfast was great and the hours for breakfast was also excellent. Staff was courteous and professional. This was my second stay at this hotel and will continue to choose this hotel in the future. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Holiday Inn Express When traveling, staying at a Holiday Inn Express is the way to go. The service is great, You will have a pleasant breakfast (free) and your room is clean. Also, the staff is very courteous and helpful. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fifty is the new 30 Great stay. Clean and new rooms with excellent beds. Staff was great including a hotel cleaning crew that did not leave the rooms smelling like chemicals. This is a great hotel. The area is a fun place to visit and this hotel made me feel comfortable and treated with class. thanks. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by restless sleep I was very disappointed in the comfort of the mattress on the bed - I felt like I may as well have been sleeping on the floor. the mattress was way too firm for my liking so I got very little rest. that in addition to how much noise was coming from the hallway made my stay not as pleasant as I expected and am accustomed to from your hotels. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations Becaused I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Charlestown so many times I am greeted as if they know me personally. Check in always goes with the greatest of ease and the ladies in the breakfast room always greets us with "so glad to see you and how have you been". I usually travel with two couples and the clerks try to get our rooms close to each other. Just great personal attention upon arrival. I am friends of the owners and from the same home down and as I see them I tell them how pleased we are of the hotel and staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Place to stay Convenient to casino Good place to stay convenient to casino, very good breakfast. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and a nice hotel I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times over the years. It is a nice, clean hotel. In the Summer the pool is a nice break. A decent gym with the basics and the breakfast buffet has quite a few things to choose from. The hotel staff is always friendly and the check-in and out are reasonably fast when they aren't busy. I have noticed though that the last couple of times that I have stayed there that they have not offered anything nor acknowledged me as a platinum member, so either they just don't recognize the Rewards Club, or the staff has not been fully briefed. Maybe they don't participate. Whatever the reason, if that is a deal breaker, then you may want to re-consider. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ranson. Looking forward to our next visit. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE I was pleased with his Holiday Inn. It provided the usual quality service and accommodations expected from Holiday Inns. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An awesome experience A very nice place, which allows for a comfortable and relaxing stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Virginia Visit We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Charles Town and we found the staff to be very friendly and professional. Our room was very clean and the furniture was in excellent condition. The pillows were too "soft" for our taste; however, the mattress was very comfortable. We enjoyed the daily breakfasts and the shuttle service offered at the hotel. We would strongly recommend this Holiday Inn Express Charles Town location to our family, friends and co-workers. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service THE VISIT WAS VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE OVERALL. The smell in the room wasn't real pleasant but it was bearable. The staff was very pleasant especially the breakfast staff. Will return again next year. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy clean and comfortable. went to the races. it's only 1/4 mile away. great visit! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Breakfast Wonderful, as always. When in Charles Town we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice room, close to casino Good sized romm for the money, very close to casino/track, will stay there again September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by manager no comment to make at this time. My stay at Charlestown have been great and I will probably continue to stay there when visiting the area. Thank you. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Times This one of the best hotel stays that I've had in a long time. The rooms were clean, nice, and larger. The hotel was quite and family oriented perfect for children. The pool was clean and the water was always had a perfect temperature. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay and breakfast bar experience. We just loved our first stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Charles Town, WV. We cannot wait until our next visit. The exceptional breakfast bar and service staff is a great asset and will require us to stay at the hotel again the next time we visit Hollywood. I am disabled and the service staff in the Great Room attending the breakfast bar inquired about my possible needs for table service during our breakfast session. I never had that happen before !!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a great stay at this hotel The hotel staff are very friendly. The rooms and grounds are clean. Beds are comfortable. The only negative thing I can say is I wish they would upgrade the shampoo, conditioner, lotion and tiolet paper they provide in bathroom. We stay at this hotel at least 3 times a year and have never had a bad experience. The staff that takes care of the complimentary breakfast is outstanding and always very friendly and keep the area stocked and clean. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - pleasurable stay Our stay was enjoyable! Hotel is clean and service is very good! I wish hotel had and indoor pool with Hot tub which would make it perfect!! Will definitely stay again!! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please fix the doors Ok place for the price. Close to casino and race tracks. Breakfast was free but not a good variety of food. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room My wife , adult son and I , enjoyed our stay. The room was amazing and the shuttle service provided by the casino was perfect. The hotel itself was well kept and the lobby was inviting. I would recommend this hotel and will probably stay again next year. September 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading