• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FALLING WATERS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Well mannered dogs and cats are welcome, limit 2. We have a nice field for pets to play.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Martinsburg
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
B & O Train Station
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Belle Boyd House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Charlestown Racetrack and Casino
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:75
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot with Free Truck and Car Well lighted parking area

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:71
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:57
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WV325

Our Falling Waters Hotel Welcomes You

The Holiday Inn Express® Martinsburg - North hotel boasts a friendly staff and a great location close to Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's also near the area's best businesses and attractions, including the Prime Outlets.

Thanks to the free high-speed, wireless Internet access provided throughout the hotel, corporate guests can easily stay connected to the office. Several businesses, including Quad/Graphics Inc and the Coast Guard Training Center,
View More

Our Falling Waters Hotel Welcomes You

The Holiday Inn Express® Martinsburg - North hotel boasts a friendly staff and a great location close to Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's also near the area's best businesses and attractions, including the Prime Outlets.

Thanks to the free high-speed, wireless Internet access provided throughout the hotel, corporate guests can easily stay connected to the office. Several businesses, including Quad/Graphics Inc and the Coast Guard Training Center, are close to our property in Falling Waters. Our hotel includes a Business Center with computer access.

Guests should be sure to visit historic Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's location puts you near the city's best shops, seating restaurants and attractions. Charles Town Races & Slots provides a night of fun while the entire family can explore history with a visit to Antietam National Battlefield and Harpers Ferry Historic National Park. Head to the historic B&O Train Station, tour the Belle Boyd House or go skiing at Whitetail Resort. Great whitewater rafting is also located in the Falling Waters area.

Our hotel features an outdoor pool and a fitness center so that you can relax and easily keep up with your workout routine. For guests getting ready to head to a meeting or to explore the Martinsburg, WV area, our hotel's staff serves a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning, which features our signature cinnamon rolls and Arabica Bean coffee.

View Less
Features
We go beyond other hotels in the Martinsburg area with a great location near businesses like Quad/Graphics, as well as the Hagerstown Regional Airport, so you can easily travel around the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Very nice hotel, friendly staff, and consistently reliable. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE CLEAN FACILITY...FRIENDLY PERSONEL....WELL APPOINTED ROOM...GOOD CONTINENTAL BREAFAST...WE WILL DEFINATELY RETURN !! .. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Charles Town and had a great experience! The room was very clean and comfortably arranged. The staff was very pleasant and willing to answer our questions. The convenience and location are a plus. We will definitely be back! January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant I have stayed at this property numerous times and it is always consistently good. The pricing is a little on the high side but in line with other properties in the area. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant experience Checked in with out reservation--very cordial and knowledgable Jason--clean room with 2 queen beds nicley made up. Nice and hot continental breakfast December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel made delightful Excellent accommodations,well located to all points of interest.Staff well suited to guest needs.Would stay again when visiting area,E.M. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very comfortable, nice, clean hotel to stay in, convenient to the slots, and shuttle provided is very convenient. Nice breakfast. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Staff The Staff is the greatest--from top to bottom. We love staying at at such a greay hotel. Thanks. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect We only stayed for one night, but could not have asked for a better experience. Rode the shuttle to the casino, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the breakfast was awesome. Would stay again definitely. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and very clean We stayed in a standard king room and were very pleased with the size of the standard room. The room and bath were very clean. The staff were great when we had to request an early check-in for the first night of our stay. They made us feel that they were happy to be able to help. We also really appreciated being able to open the window for fresh air. Overall, our stay couldn't have been more pleasant!!! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay we had the pleasure of staying in the holiday inn express at ranson west Virginia. Everything was just perfect. It was clean , beds were very comfortable, best pillows , very nice breakfast. Would recommend and will stay again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience this was a great stay, clean, up to date, good breakfast...affordable and convenient. great that there was a shuttle to and from the casino 24/7...we'll be back!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy Our Stay We have stayed at The Holiday Inn Express on several occasions and find it relaxing, clean, and convenient to local attractions. The staff have always been friendly and accommodating. Our room is always ready as promised. Amber is fantastic at making you feel that they appreciate your patronage. We would definitely stay at HIE again! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Exceeded my expectations for a two night stay, excellent continental breakfast and friendly staff throughout the stay October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Clean, comfortable and very accommodating. Would stay there again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice in Charles Town I have stayed at this hotel in Charles Town several times while in the area for business. I keep returning because of the cleanliness, service, and amenities. The hotel is quiet, the staff friendly, and the rooms are clean. Free Wi Fi and free hot and cold breakfast options are great perks. The only downside is that the gym is relatively small and could use updating. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay at Charles Town Great stay and recommended. Very near to Harpers Ferry Historic Town October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another good visit i visit the area on a regular basis and i stay at the inn most of the time. the staff there is accommodating and friendly to the guests. always enjoy the breakfast and having a shuttle service is a plus. on this last visit , katie at the front desk was very helpful and polite. a nice person. thanks again. jb October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Staff was very friendly & helpful during our stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel but not wishout problems Wanted a hotel with good reviews and this hotel had good reviews from others. The room was clean, but a lamp in the room did not work so I had to report this to the front desk. The front desk clerk came promptly and corrected the problem. The hotel is located near a major road and I heard loud noise from the highway at night. The room was located next to the pool and I could look out and see the highway from the window. The bed had four pillows--two firm and two soft. But there was little difference in the firm and soft pillows and I could not sit in bed to watch TV. The breakfast buffet had good food both mornings. But the second morning the pancake maker was not working properly. Upon checkout the desk clerk did not process customers in the order of arrival. Certain aspects of this hotel are above average such as the breakfast buffet and having a microwave in the room. But some were not the quality expected from a Holiday Inn. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recommended Clean, quiet, free shuttle to casino. No problems encountered. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & employees The staff at the desk & in the breakfast room are excellent. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Night with a charge I was disappointed that I was charged an accomodation fee for using a Reward Night. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel property Its been a long time since I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Previous experiences have led me to choose NOT stay at them however this was a friend's birthday celebration and they chose the location and venue. I was pleasantly surprised by the nice room, the beautifully made bed, the very nice and helpful front desk staff and the EXCELLENT breakfast. The shuttle driver was too chatty, but otherwise I give this hotel a GOOD rating and take away an enjoyable weekend experience. Thank you! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very enjoyable stay. The room was great. The front desk staff was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Would not hesitate to stay with Holiday Inn on my next trip to Charles Town. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I walked in slightly drained from a twisty car ride in the dark, the room was bright, comfortable and very clean. I was able to relax and enjoy my time in the room without worry. The bathroom was sparkling and I just felt very at peace with the hotel & room. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express ever We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years and this one in Charles Town was by far the best. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety. Thanks for a great stay and if we are ever in the area again we will be sure to stay here. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff... Terrible beds !!! We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting Charles Town. The staff is the nicest of ANY hotel we've ever stayed at. The hotel is very clean and the pool is nice. The free breakfast has a good selection and the ladies who take care of that are very nice and do a great job. The only downfall to this hotel is the mattresses. They are like sleeping on bricks, so take an egg crate or mattress topper if you stay here. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and So Close to Casino. Staff was very friendly from the check in to check out. Hotel was clean. Breakfast choice was great. Very close to Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great breakfast. Good place to stay. Close to the casino. Also, nearby eateries were nice and catered to seniors. August 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading