• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FALLING WATERS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Well mannered dogs and cats are welcome, limit 2. We have a nice field for pets to play.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Martinsburg
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
B & O Train Station
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Belle Boyd House
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Charlestown Racetrack and Casino
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:75
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot with Free Truck and Car Well lighted parking area

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:71
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:57
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WV325

Our Falling Waters Hotel Welcomes You

The Holiday Inn Express® Martinsburg - North hotel boasts a friendly staff and a great location close to Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's also near the area's best businesses and attractions, including the Prime Outlets.

Thanks to the free high-speed, wireless Internet access provided throughout the hotel, corporate guests can easily stay connected to the office. Several businesses, including Quad/Graphics Inc and the Coast Guard Training Center,
View More

Our Falling Waters Hotel Welcomes You

The Holiday Inn Express® Martinsburg - North hotel boasts a friendly staff and a great location close to Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's also near the area's best businesses and attractions, including the Prime Outlets.

Thanks to the free high-speed, wireless Internet access provided throughout the hotel, corporate guests can easily stay connected to the office. Several businesses, including Quad/Graphics Inc and the Coast Guard Training Center, are close to our property in Falling Waters. Our hotel includes a Business Center with computer access.

Guests should be sure to visit historic Martinsburg, WV. Our hotel's location puts you near the city's best shops, seating restaurants and attractions. Charles Town Races & Slots provides a night of fun while the entire family can explore history with a visit to Antietam National Battlefield and Harpers Ferry Historic National Park. Head to the historic B&O Train Station, tour the Belle Boyd House or go skiing at Whitetail Resort. Great whitewater rafting is also located in the Falling Waters area.

Our hotel features an outdoor pool and a fitness center so that you can relax and easily keep up with your workout routine. For guests getting ready to head to a meeting or to explore the Martinsburg, WV area, our hotel's staff serves a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning, which features our signature cinnamon rolls and Arabica Bean coffee.

View Less
Features
We go beyond other hotels in the Martinsburg area with a great location near businesses like Quad/Graphics, as well as the Hagerstown Regional Airport, so you can easily travel around the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value This hotel is conveniently located, has a typically good holiday in express continental breakfast, friendly staff and large rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Overall Experience. My only complaint is my key card did not work after checking in. The breakfast area as well as the room itself is the nicest I've experienced at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very professional and efficient. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our trip home Excellent hotel and excellent value. Greeted be a very professional and helpful staff. They made us feel welcome, made several excellent suggestions for dinner, both take out and dine in. We would stay here again when we are in the area. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around! The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The indoor pool and hot tub were nice, especially after a day of snow tubing. The breakfast in the morning was fine and eatingby the fireplace, especially this winter added a little extra something. Overall, the hotel is a great value and close to everything. I would stay again! February 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by as a platium member treated like a Bronze Member below avg service , was very unhappy with the level of service . I stay over 100 nights per year and this was in the top 5 of the worst stays January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place/ short on supplies Very nice and very clean hotel...lovely breakfast staff and young lady who checked us in on Thursday night. Pool very clean but a little cold, may be personal preference. We did clearly reserve a suite with 5 people and each day only had three towels. Had to ask for two more and just rec'd bath towels no wash cloths... a bit frustrating. Also, daughter forgot toothbrush and checked with front desk as note in room said they could provide... no toothbrushes available. Generally clean and safe...new , good affordable choice for skiing and outlet mall. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best deal for the money and points My wife has stayed there in the last 6 months and we stayed recently due to a family funeral. Once again, a great place with great service. Also, the club points used, combined with dollars, is a great deal. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and bed We have stayed at the HolidayInn Express in Hagerstown many times, but this was our best experience, so far. We travel with our pet and they were able to put us in a ground floor room that was terrific! The bed and room were great. We had a super night's sleep and access to the outside was easy for us and our dog. The hotel has always been comfortable and the ammenities are very good. The location is super for due to the proximity to the interstate highway. All-in-all we are very happy with this property and expect to stay here on all our trips to visit family. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yappy dogs Overall the service and rooms were what we expected. The only downside was yappy dogs in rooms with people who had to bring their dogs with them. One morning we woke at 5:30 to one yapping dog on our floor and the owners couldn't be found for an hour. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great location right off the highway and staff appreciated our business. January 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big disappointment We were looking for a quiet night on New Year's eve but received a noisy and dog filled hotel. Many large dogs that roamed the halls and even allowed into the breakfast area. Would not recommend this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We were traveling over the holidays and spent one night at this hotel. We had been driving for about 10 hours and the rooms were very nice. Overall the hotel was very nice, clean, and the staff were polite and helpful. The breakfast was included and there were hot choices instead of the usual pasteries and cold cereal that you get at some motels. We didn't use the indoor swimming pool but it sure looked pretty witht he big glass windows and the snow coming down. If we were going to get snowed in some place this hotel would have been ideal. I would recommend this hotel, especially as it was pet friendly. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updating Hotel needs to begin renovations. Nice place and great staff, but the rooms are in need of updating bad. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Pet Friendly We stayed here on Dec 21st. The hotel was nicely decorated for Christmas. The staff was pleasant and welcomed us and our two dogs. The third floor room queen suite was very clean and modern. Thank you for making the first stop on our trip west so nice. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Very Good, but . . . Stay was Very Good. The Staff was Very Good. The extra firmness of the bed makes the stay very non-relaxing, uncomfortable, even more tiring than normal. The beds are just too firm. You cannot get comfortable for very long. We tossed and turned ALL night long. It got to the point a tried sleeping on the couch. Go back to the mattresses used back about five years ago. December 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise! Room was close to elevator on 3d floor and right over heat/air equipment outside. No rest. The hotel was full so there was no option to change rooms. Housekeeping not quite up to par. The front desk manager did do the right thing when I mentioned the issues the next morning-for which I am appreciative. Another note to self: check the actual room location before completion of the reservation. Breakfast was great. Shower head wonderful. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel I stayed with 2 small kids. Our room was quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly. Teresa was very friendly and did a great job with the breakfast bar. My family was very impressed. I would recommend this hotel and I plan on staying there again. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit to the Hagerstown Holiday Inn I've stayed here in the past for the JFK50 mile ultra, but this time I used priority points for my stay. Jason was generous enough to upgrade our room to a suite and Patrick made sure we were taken care of during our stay. As my rating indicates, this is an outstanding Holiday Inn. Thanks! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay Ever! I often get very anxious about my hotel stays and try to avoid them-BUT this is perhaps the best hotel I have ever stayed in. This is the first time that I have not had to worry about ANYTHING. Staff are warm and welcoming, rooms are neat, clean and incredibly comfortable. Location is GREAT-across from a mall and plaza-food, gas and anything else at your fingertips. I loved this place so much I booked it on my trip back. This hotel is pet friendly and they are absolutely wonderful with animals. Highly highly recommend. I'm writing a letter to the corporation as well as this review because it is THAT good. Stay here. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and front desk service... Great place to stay on my visits North......... I have bookmarked the exit for further stays.... October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and truly pet friendly We stayed with our dog overnight. The room was quiet, clean and everything was in working order. The carpet and the bathroom were in good condition and clean. This is a pet friendly place with plenty of grass for walking your dogs. Many places that claim they are pet friendly are not very welcoming or the rooms are dirty and in poor condition. This was a pleasant surprise and recommend this locaiton to anyone with or without your pet. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay from the registration to the breakfast, we had a wonderful experience and they take a pet...which was a big factor... October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My wife and I have stayed at this site many time and have never have been disappointed. We travel with 2 small dogs and the accomodations are just great. The breakfasts always have an excellent variety, the area is always clean, the staff have always been friendly and ready to help and say good morning and how was your stay. I have stayed at a number of HI across the US and this is one of the very best. October 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading