Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. The bed was excellent. Breakfast was the best I've ever had. The staff was extremely helpful. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outdoor speakers. Gross. Great place to stay. No problems almost all around. Although the piped in music in the reception and outside entryway especially was obnoxious and loud. TV volume in the breakfast area was unnecessarily loud. I, and I believe there are others, do not need to bombarded with 'music' noise, current video event opinions disguised as news, and empty dialogue. I just want to check in, sleep well, have a peaceful morning coffee and boiled egg, and then go to work and continue with the Struggle. Ciao! R. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had a great 3 night stay. Beds and room were very nice. Pool was very refreshing. Breakfast was great! June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall overall service and accommodation was outstanding. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel that is starting to drift downward slightly I have stayed at this Holiday Inn located multiple times over the last several years, and it seems like each visit continues to get a little worse. The management continues to leave notes in each room upon arrival stating that "due to the hotel being full, we cannot offer a later checkout than 12pm." The hotel may be full, but it isn't that full. Stop putting the same draft letter in the room. It isn't needed. Secondly, the housekeeping staff still doesn't seem to know how to NOT SLAM DOORS when they clean. I understand they are having to enter the rooms over and over again, but most members staying at this Holiday Inn work very late hours and all through the night. The housekeeping have stayed at this Holiday Inn located multiple times over the last several years, and it seems like each visit continues to get a little worse. The management continues to leave notes in each room upon arrival stating that "due to the hotel being full, we cannot offer a later checkout than 12pm." The hotel may be full, but it isn't that full. Stop putting the same draft letter in the room. It isn't needed. Secondly, the housekeeping staff still doesn't seem to know how to NOT SLAM DOORS when they clean. I understand they are having to enter the rooms over and over again, but most members staying at this Holiday Inn work very late hours and all through the night. The housekeeping staff usually wear headphones while they clean, which is perfectly fine until they don't realize how incredibly loud they are in the very early hours of the morning. Third, the breakfast has now become slightly comical. The staff obviously don't care much about keeping it stocked and constantly allow the obese members to eat all they want prior to anyone else getting anything. This isn't a huge deal, as free breakfast can't be complained about. But this one has gone downhill in comparison to other Holiday Inn locations. Fourth, the outside perimeter doors are the only defense items in place to keep unwanted people out of the hotel. I have noticed the outside doors propped open on multiple occasions now. Finally, for the amount of money each person pays for this hotel and the excessive amounts charged compared to other hotels nearby, you can either retrain your staff or fire them and bring in new people to turn this hotel back into what it used to be. The front desk staff usually seem more occupied with eating or their cell phones than to help out guests or to do their jobs. A simple dose of motivation and training by the upper management would fix this. June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when on business to Fallon. Staff is courteous and respectful. the upgrade to the rooms was awesome. I only have one thing that could probably be more helpful to the guest. There is only one ice machine and laundry room for the entire hotel. if there was an an ice machine and laundry room per floor it would really be convenient for everyone. other than that, that's the place to stay when visiting Fallon. June 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and Breakfast Enjoyed the Breakfast in the mornings. Great Staff. June 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and a nice place it is a nice hotel and in a good location. the staff is friendly and helpful i would stay there again if i need a hotel in Fallon.and i would recamend it to friends, June 5, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:56:20.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_FALNV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>