Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay nice staff and heated 24hrs indoor pool is great for the kids. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Care Best hospitality experience I've encountered in a long time. Carla on the front desk went out of her way to ensure our every need was met. What a refreshing change to what this industry is currently exhibiting in similar properties. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Linens need to be replaced Sheets were limp[, and felt like tye've already been slept on. The pillows were hard. The hot watr was scalding-hot. All in all, this location does not meet the standards we have come to expect from HIE franchises, and we have stayed in many, in all parts of the country June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice, clean. WE enjoyed our stay. Every thing was very nice. Fallon is a charming town. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Customer Service - Very easy to check in - Very clean rooms - Gave directions to the base and places I need to go to. - Price was really good for the room June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by High Price for the value I paid top dollar for a two room suite...this was a very high price for the quality and value I received. Air Conditioner was so loud we could barely hear the TV at full volume. Furnature was uncomfortable and dated. Plastic cups. Check in staff was not friendly. I could smell the gravy for breakfast...it smelled like canned dog food. I have always been a Holiday Inn Express fan and a Platnum member,so I know what a good motel is....this location does not give the value for the money. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was excellent and pillows were very comfortable The people at the Holliday inn were so friendly and accommodating June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cigarette Odor and no AC Although the rooms were typical for a Holiday Inn Express both rooms we stayed in had strong cigarette odor and one room had a non functioning air conditioner. The digital service was non functioning for the televisions in both rooms. When asked about this the hotel maintenance just said that the tvs on the first floor were old and didn't work as they should. No fix was made.No solution other than a late night total AC replacement was suggested which we declined due tho the hour. IHG Gold Member status was not recognized on check in until we requested the usual complimentary bag. The offer of points in lieu of the bag was not made. The biscuits at breakfast were overcooked and basically inedible. Beds were very soft. By far the least enjoyable stay I have had at a Holiday Inn Express which is where I stay almost exclusively when traveling. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a death in the family and that is what brought me to Nevada for this stay. I chose holiday inn because they have always seemed very clean and friendly. This stay was very nice and the staff was very friendly. I will stay here again when I return to the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant place Excellent hotel, breakfast good not, comfortable beds April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I had a very comfortable stay for three months while on a work assignment. The staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. Kathleen, the GM, checked in with me on a regular basis to see if there was anything they could do to make my stay more enjoyable. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon to anyone who is travelling through the area. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PURE PROFESSIONAL The ENTIRE staff is 100% Customer Orientated. Their Professional Courtesy went above and beyond. I look forward to staying there again. Regards, Ray April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Fallon, Hands Down I travel to Fallon, NV for business often. When I do, the Holiday Inn Express is the first place I reserve. Although the air conditioning unit can be a bit loud when trying to watch television, there's no better accommodations to be had. The rooms are very clean and the service is top-notch! Their breakfast bar is always stocked and makes for a great way to start the day. The attentive staff makes sure the coffee is fresh. I'm thankful that there's a place available that makes my stay enjoyable. I challenge anyone to find a better place to stay in Fallon, NV. March 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Correction to my previous review I realized that I gave a 4 for the overall review score in my previous review,so I needed to correct my review. My experience with this place was overall poor based on the service received, and the follow up to my original review. Hoping management will at least take the time to read this one. March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room & comfortable beds but..... We have stayed at this hotel about 3-4 times and usually have been happy with everything. This last time was not so great. The breakfast room was busy and they ran out of food and people had to wait for it to be cooked. There was only one young woman doing it all and she clearly couldn't keep up although you'd think she would have more food cooking in the back to bring out instead of waiting until she ran out to start again. The trash can was overflowing. I went to the public ladies room and both the regular trash can and the personal hygiene trash can were overflowing. Looks like you could use more help. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased with this Hotel This is my first experience with my pet at this hotel, and I totally recommend this hotel. Very clean, very friendly helpful staff. Plenty of space for my pooch. I did want to relax in the Jacuzzi and it was not working but that is the only thing wrong with our stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Beds were great, staff was awesome. A quiet and great nights sleep!! Will be back! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Fallon We stayed on our way through after a long trip and moving from one house to another. Needless to say, exhausted. The staff, the room and the pool were perfect. The beds are the best in a hotel we've ever had even for much higher prices. You won't regret staying here. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, poor service From the front desk at check in, through breakfast and checking out, the service was not good. Breakfast was the worst I have seen at any Holiday Inn Express. The person working knew that almost everything had run out, but did not replenish until asked. There was no orange juice or apple juice, and when I asked for some, the girl had known already, and just said that she was not sure if there was any more. I asked her to check, and she eventually came back and replenished the supply of both juices. There was NO bread, and someone asked for some. The girl came back with 2 slices of each type of bread, unbelievable!! On checking out, I called the front desk from my room and said "checking out from room 336". The reply was "what are you doing?" . I repeated "checking out, leaving the room", and then the reply was "ok". The room was great, but all of the staff here that I encountered need to be trained in customer service, it was really bad!! February 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should have told us when we checked in We were not happy at all. After a day of travel we checked in to the hotel. It wasn't until we tried to take showers we found out the plumbing had been worked on that day. The hot water was running muddy. Not slightly tan but muddy enough that it coated the bottom of the tub. We called the front desk and they said Yah it had been like that all day since they worked on the pipes. We were told to just let it run and should get clear enough to have a shower. Well it didn't and we didn't get showers and very little adjustment was made on the bill. As much as I travel through and stop in Fallon I won't be staying at this hotel again. They should have told us there was a problem when we checked in. It might have cost them one night but not the 3-5 times a year I had been staying there. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was comfortable but the toilet ran all the time until the handle was jiggled. We did not have TV for most of the evening and it wasn't repaired until bedtime. It made a long evening. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and their children ate all the breakfast. It was a little annoying watching the staff and their kids eat most of the breakfast buffet while the rest (paying folks) of us had to wait for more to be readied. The juice machine was never ready for breakfast so there was nothing to drink with breakfast (unless you want your kids drinking coffee on a road trip) and they wouldn't turn on the pancake making machine (to much trouble). Overall, it was a poorly managed hotel for obvious reasons! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Rooms are large. Bed/room was comfortable and clean. Staff was courteous and friendly, and check-in was quick. The only negative comment that I have was that the treadmill in the fitness room wasn't working. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds The HIE in Fallon is a great little hotel. The room was very clean and well maintained. The beds were comfy, great pillows and nice clean linens. The towels were super soft as well...better than I expected from a smaller hotel. There were two of us in the room and staff would only leave three towels each day, so we were constantly asking for extras. Nice variety of pastries, yogurt, oatmeal, fruit, etc. for breakfast. Fresh baked cookies every afternoon with a beverage. I do believe the hotel was a bit pricey for the area, however if I had to go back I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thanks HIE Fallon!! December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds We had a family sweet with 2 queens and a couch/hide-a-bed. our 2 grand kids could not sleep on the hide-a-bed as it felt like laying on all springs. We asked for and got a roll away bed for one but the other had to sleep on the couch. We received a reduction in price, but it still would have been cheaper to stay in the 2-queen and pay for the roll-away. The mattresses on the couch/hide-a-beds need to be replaced ASAP. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Front desk receptionist, Crystal, is exceptionally helpful and courteous. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff, great hotel I found the stay very helpful and they accommodated me and my family. After a long trip it was nice to see friendly faces and cookies waiting for us. The hotel was clean and just had that home feel. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy bed Probably best you will find in Fallon. Treadmill out for order for extended time. Mattress is sunken on the sides. Doesn't like as if it is ever turned Missing body lotion November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and just ok service in general. A couple of the staff acted like we interrupted their busy schedules though they were sitting around. Asked for extra towels and had to call again since we were forgotten. Had to ask for room to be cleaned due to a new girl thinking she couldn't clean the room since there was a few pieces of clothing on the bed. So someone came to make the bed and they got my used towels but floor needed to be vacuumed and never was. There were a few nice girls though but the other 2 were VERY not friendly! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Experience The staff are excellent, friendly and professional! They go out of their way to make you comfortable and happy. I especially like the nice breakfast. And the 24 hour pool, spa and gym are what make this property a must stay for any trip I make to Fallon. I highly recommend it as a great stop over for travelers. And for multiple nights, the friendly staff and amenities cant be beat! The rooms are clean, the lobby and upstairs reading library with books are awesome for relaxing. This hotel is one of the best I have stayed at anywhere and its in an off the beaten path place. I would rank their staff a level above any in a resort location. They obviously train their staff well and they are very happy to be working there. From the front desk to the housekeepers to the maintenance guy, they are all friendly and want you to enjoy your stay at "Their" Hotel! I will stay here anytime I travel to or through Fallon. November 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>