Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality We've been stopping at the Fallon Holiday Inn for the past 10 years. This hotel is consistently clean, quiet and is our go-to place when travelling through. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work related Visit I choose to always stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Fallon, NV because it is always clean, the breakfast is good and the Staff are alway helpful and friendly. Kathleen, the property manager, always takes time to welcome her guests and asks if there is anything that guests may need. Quite refreshing these days!! Good Job!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant place to stay I travel thru Fallon NV on a semi regular basis and always choice to stay at the Holiday Inn... very convenient to get in and out ... stay there more than any other place.... very friendly staff. My hats off to you! THANKS October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Our Needs We've stayed here several times, and we have recommended this property to friends and family traveling through the area. The staff are always wonderful, the rooms are comfortable, and the location is very convenient for us. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Fallon! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fallon for business stay. Was in Fallon, NV on business for a few nights. Check-in and getting to my room were fine. Ability to regulate the room temp was good. Bathroom was a bit tiny and the toilet was small enough to be taken from a kindergarten; but I'm a big guy (6'3 265). As with any of the older hotels the lack of bedside outlets was an issue for charging the numerous devices I carry while traveling. Overall a decent HI Express, I would stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We enjoyed being upgraded to a suite. We would stay here again if we were in the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding Staff The Staff members at this hotel were on point day and night. The room was large and clean with a working A/C unit. Complimentary breakfast was one of the better you will find out there. Gym is quite small, but the basics are there for a quick workout. Overall cleanliness of this hotel was very good - my only complaints are that the dryer in common area barely worked, and there was a slight foul smell in the bathroom. I never complained about it, so it wouldn't be fair to say they didn't try to do anything about it. Leaving the fan on would subside the smell so I was okay with it, as it was quite faint. Aside from that one negative, I would strongly recommend this Fallon Holiday Inn Express to my co-workers during travel to this location for all future business there. Fallon doesn't have much to offer in comparison to a large city; this is the best hotel you will find there. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The room was nice and the beds and pillows were really comfy. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast was good. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, clean! Hotel was clean, plenty of parking, rooms are comfortable... great HD television, quiet halls and pretty good breakfast! Over all a pretty darn good stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with a great staff We were greatly and pleasantly surprised by this hotel seemingly in a little rural town. It is a big time hotel that is just gorgeous. The staff is unbelievably friendly and attentive...they even called to see if we had settled in comfortably and ask if we needed anything. How often does that happen? Everything appears to be new and is certainly well kept. If you have the chance just stay at this hotel to relax...the place is quiet, clean and everything you want in a hotel. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Clean Room This has good location in Fallon, easy to get to lots of parking. Big loboy and clean rooms, big TV. Close to gambling September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds I just do not sleep good when out on the road. It's not that the beds are bad cause they are very good. I'm the problem. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Reno See star ratings. Ridiculous weekday price for mediocre accommodation. I will praise them for letting apparently homeless folks come in and eat breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel in a city with few options! This is going to be slightly less than most Holiday Inns that you might be used to, but as a whole this hotel meets the mark in comparison to the rest of the hotels in the area. You will probably not be recognized as a rewards member, will have to pay extra for a microwave in the room (even when you're there for several weeks), might have to tell the maid staff to quit slamming doors at 7am the next morning, and will more than likely get scalding hot water coming out of the pipes (even on the cold setting), but again...in comparison to the other hotels in this area, it is still remarkably better. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good free breakfast Good breakfast selection and very friendly staff. The beds were a little hard, but one of the best places to stay in Fallon. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Went over and beyond to accomadate our reservation needs" We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express! WE use to stay at other places but staying here was affordable and fit our needs with a quality room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I spend a lot of time in Fallon and have stayed in pretty much all the available hotels. Yes. Even THAT hotel one night. This is the best place in town. The staff will work with you to make the best of any situation and if there is any way that they can accommodate you they will do it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience this facility did a very nice job of getting us in a room on the ground floor, accommodated an expected late arrival, and identified our complimentary stay immediately. The lady behind the desk was very cordial and seemed glad to see us. It was a good experience for my wife and I. thanks, we will be using Holiday Inn Express again and again, I'm certain. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and curtious staff no complaints Highly recommend anyone traveling to stay at this hotel, make resevations early if possible, it will fill up and understandibly so. GREAT STAY !!! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast, front desk staffing, and outdoor pool I had only 3 complaints with this location. 1. The breakfast was excellent, but the gals did not keep the items stocked. One one morning, every hot item except gravy was gone by 6:45 and not restocked until 7:30. 2. The front desk is severely understaffed at prime check in times. The clerk was run ragged and the wait for check in was long because there was only one person on staff at 6pm. 3. The outdoor pool is not regularly maintained. The walls were green from not being brushed, and the surface was not skimmed in the 3 days I stayed. The pool was so dirty I did not use it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Very clean. Staff friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was adequate-check out and in was very easy. AC needed to be checked-hard to adjust August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We have been very pleased with our experiences with Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed in 3 locations in the past 3 months and have never been disappointed. I am very glad that I have joined the rewards program. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Place to Stay in Fallon, NV Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good. Would recommend thicker towels for the bathroom. Pool nice and exercise room just right. Easy to find the hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice staff I always love to stay here because it is clean, there is a fridge in the room, plugs are easy to find and breakfast is provided! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality expected Over the years I have stayed at many holiday Inn's and the one thing you can count on is consistency. The Holiday Inn in Fallon was no different. From the moment you drive up to when you put your key in the door, you can rest assured that you are staying in a quality hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel common areas were clean and currently decorated. The room was clean and comfortable. Great tub in my room and beautiful pool/hot tub area. Loved the reading nook on the 2nd floor. Cameras throughout the halls make you feel safe. Breakfast was very good and check in/check out was easy. I forgot my earrings when I checked out but when I called they said they'd send them. Very helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Inns I travel for business and stay at a lot of Holiday Inns. This one was above average in appearance, cleanliness, and friendly/helpful attitude of staff. I was surprised to find that they had both indoor and outdoor pools. The staff was very helpful and accommodating in assisting me with a last minute change in my reservation. The computers in the business center worked well. I am not ever a fan of the breakfast, but I can say that about every Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast items were well stocked and fresh. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great location. Great Staff- Great room. Everything we needed to relax at the end of our work day and within walking distance to dining and cocktails. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF I have been there alot lately and the front desk staff is the best part of this hotel. thanks so much for all your help. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the ability to go swimming and relax in the spa after a long tiring drive. There was some food for breakfast that I could eat as I have a limited diet due to a medical reason. I like having a refrigerator in the room so I can store and keep cold the special food I have to have . August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>