Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

great room

By

July 20, 2016

We had a great room for the night. Would sure use this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Hotrod 3, Thank you so much for your five star review. We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity in serving you once again in the near future. Kind Regards, Debbie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Fallon

By

July 18, 2016

When there aren't many other hotel choices of similar quality in an area, the lack of competition can lower standards across the spectrum. Not in the case of HIEX Fallon. This was one of the nicest Holiday In Express hotels of stayed at - and I've been at hundreds. Great staff, great rooms, great breakfast (I've noticed many other Holiday Inn Express hotels not serving the sausage gravy - but Fallon did!). I'm staying there throughout the next week on a separate engagement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Fogg01, Thank you for your review and kind words. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Guest satisfaction is our top priority, it’s something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Debbie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortabe bed AND soft water - love soft water!

By

July 14, 2016

very clean and soft water too! ease of access to casino and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Trvaveling Joe, Thank you for your review and providing us with your valuable feedback.We are glad that accommodations were to your liking and contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. Our staff hopes to have you here again at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon NV. Sincerely, Debbie Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot day in Nevada

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room's ac was not on when we entered and it took several hours to bring the temp in the room down to a comfortable level. I would urge housekeeping not to turn off the ac in rooms they know will be occupied later that day.
The room was clean and once the AC cooled it down it was comfortable.

The inside pool area was extremely hot and there were many bugs floating in the water, not what I have come to expect from HIE. The outside pool was dirtier than the inside pool. We picked this location on the strength of have pool access for our granddaughters. We ended up not using either pool.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

July 05, 2016

everything was great, would of been perfect if the inside pool was open, and the gym needs a lil more equipment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry about the pool it needed a good cleaning. we hope your next stay finds it up and wonderful.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 04, 2016

club

breakfast was poor. Fruit not fresh. Not much protein choice. However, staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future and your breakfast experience better.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet so I got a great night sleep

By

June 28, 2016

club

This place is excellent and the staff does an excellent job with taking care of the facilities. Just wish there was more than 2 cups of coffee in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are glad to be of service. come see us again soon. We can give you more coffee.
Read More
Read Less

Great Oasis in the desert

By

June 28, 2016

Great place to stay after a full day of driving. Had two small dogs and we were more than welcome. Great indoor and outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. Very friendly staff and excellent coffee. Large room and nicely appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us. Happy to be of service.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant accommodations!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Well-cared for hotel; convenient and clean; comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are so glad that you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. we hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

June 21, 2016

club

It was very clean. I didn't like the fact that animals stay in the rooms. Kind of pricey for a small town like Fallon, I can get a really nice room cheaper in Las Vegas. There was some trouble during check-in, pre-paid room by business, but I was able to check-in and stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for responding to the survey. We hope you stay was nice.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fallon review

By

June 17, 2016

club

We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon and all of the other Holiday Inn Express locations. They are always consistently clean, nice staff, very enjoyable rooms and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
It’s always nice to hear from our guest that has had a great stay. We love to hear back from our guest and know we are doing our best to make it wonderful to be away from home, and be here with us. . The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions. We sincerely want to say Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and wish you all well. Our staff hopes to have you again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon. Our little Oasis.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in all respects

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

no complaints, nice rooms and good location to the Town

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
It’s always nice to hear from our guest that has had a great stay. We love to hear back from our guest and know we are doing our best to make it wonderful to be away from home, and be here with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less