Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Went over and beyond to accomadate our reservation needs" We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express! WE use to stay at other places but staying here was affordable and fit our needs with a quality room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I spend a lot of time in Fallon and have stayed in pretty much all the available hotels. Yes. Even THAT hotel one night. This is the best place in town. The staff will work with you to make the best of any situation and if there is any way that they can accommodate you they will do it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience this facility did a very nice job of getting us in a room on the ground floor, accommodated an expected late arrival, and identified our complimentary stay immediately. The lady behind the desk was very cordial and seemed glad to see us. It was a good experience for my wife and I. thanks, we will be using Holiday Inn Express again and again, I'm certain. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and curtious staff no complaints Highly recommend anyone traveling to stay at this hotel, make resevations early if possible, it will fill up and understandibly so. GREAT STAY !!! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast, front desk staffing, and outdoor pool I had only 3 complaints with this location. 1. The breakfast was excellent, but the gals did not keep the items stocked. One one morning, every hot item except gravy was gone by 6:45 and not restocked until 7:30. 2. The front desk is severely understaffed at prime check in times. The clerk was run ragged and the wait for check in was long because there was only one person on staff at 6pm. 3. The outdoor pool is not regularly maintained. The walls were green from not being brushed, and the surface was not skimmed in the 3 days I stayed. The pool was so dirty I did not use it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Very clean. Staff friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was adequate-check out and in was very easy. AC needed to be checked-hard to adjust August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We have been very pleased with our experiences with Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed in 3 locations in the past 3 months and have never been disappointed. I am very glad that I have joined the rewards program. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Place to Stay in Fallon, NV Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good. Would recommend thicker towels for the bathroom. Pool nice and exercise room just right. Easy to find the hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice staff I always love to stay here because it is clean, there is a fridge in the room, plugs are easy to find and breakfast is provided! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality expected Over the years I have stayed at many holiday Inn's and the one thing you can count on is consistency. The Holiday Inn in Fallon was no different. From the moment you drive up to when you put your key in the door, you can rest assured that you are staying in a quality hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel common areas were clean and currently decorated. The room was clean and comfortable. Great tub in my room and beautiful pool/hot tub area. Loved the reading nook on the 2nd floor. Cameras throughout the halls make you feel safe. Breakfast was very good and check in/check out was easy. I forgot my earrings when I checked out but when I called they said they'd send them. Very helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Inns I travel for business and stay at a lot of Holiday Inns. This one was above average in appearance, cleanliness, and friendly/helpful attitude of staff. I was surprised to find that they had both indoor and outdoor pools. The staff was very helpful and accommodating in assisting me with a last minute change in my reservation. The computers in the business center worked well. I am not ever a fan of the breakfast, but I can say that about every Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast items were well stocked and fresh. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great location. Great Staff- Great room. Everything we needed to relax at the end of our work day and within walking distance to dining and cocktails. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF I have been there alot lately and the front desk staff is the best part of this hotel. thanks so much for all your help. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the ability to go swimming and relax in the spa after a long tiring drive. There was some food for breakfast that I could eat as I have a limited diet due to a medical reason. I like having a refrigerator in the room so I can store and keep cold the special food I have to have . August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Nice Hotel, Close to Stockmans casino. Food not good at stockmans except burgers August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to saty in Fallon, NV Great Staff and very clean! Location is is awesome! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressive I was impressed with the style , ambiance and amenities of the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon. Stayed there for two nights. Breakfast area had much more than I expected and was clean. I didn't use the pool but the indoor and outdoor pool looked nice. Room was clean and spacious. I would stay there again if ever back in Fallon July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for good price place with good service to rest after busy day, respectable rate, clean room, good sleep July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Flexible staff anxious to please As usual, the staff was very accommodating during my latest stay. I requested and received a room type change and reversed myself on the day of arrival. No problem. All rooms recently upgraded. Great beds. I particularly like the firm executive office desk chair in the room. Not the usual broken down worthless chair in other chains.. Needs an ice machine on the first floor. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Room was clean, staff were friendly. Everything was as expected. I would stay here again July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The best available in Fallon. Will stay at this property again. Only complaint is that they didn't replenish the coffee in my room every day. But could get it in the lobby so no big deal. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good overall. clean room. a little noisy trying to sleep during the day after working all night. Staff nice overall. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel choice I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was considering the pics I saw online. It is great. Beds were comfortable. Facilities very nice. Staff very friendly and accomdating. Would definitely recommend. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff members! This was a great place to stay! The staff was the best! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My Hotel stay was excellent, the staff was super friendly and helped me find a place to eat. The workout room was very adequete having both aerobic and anarobic possibilities. The room was clean and comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible bed and dirty floors. This was the last stop on our vacation having stayed at 4 other Holiday Inn locations. This was a terrible hotel. To begin the entry and check in staff were nice. I expected to enjoy the night like we had at all of the other locations. My children wanted to go swimming so we went to the pool. The water was an odd shade of green and you could not see the bottom in a 4 foot pool. The main hall way to get back to our room was very dirty. The room itself was fair in size and upkeep. The beds (we had one with 2 queens) were so bad that when you got in it you could almost not get out! I am 5'3" 130 lbs and I felt like I sank all the box springs. The pillows were huge so you felt like you were sleeping in a V. The next morning we went to breakfast. The majority of the tables were dirty. There was only one other table that had people at it. There was no hot food out, ie eggs, bacon, sausage ect. I had to go ask at the front desk as I could not find anyone in the area. All of the trash cans were so full that garbage was spilling out of the containers. The cost of this hotel was more than the Holiday Inn we stayed at that was 1 block from Disneyland. Fallon is a small town but they have several hotel options. Do yourself a favor and find one of the other ones. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in town I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon, Nevada. This is, in my opinion, the nicest place to stay in town. I love you get 4 pillows on the King size bed. The rooms are large and very clean. The fridge was a nice addition. It was quiet and I got a great nights sleep. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay nice staff and heated 24hrs indoor pool is great for the kids. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Care Best hospitality experience I've encountered in a long time. Carla on the front desk went out of her way to ensure our every need was met. What a refreshing change to what this industry is currently exhibiting in similar properties. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>