Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was a great stay! Amazing beds, I slept like a baby! I really enjoyed the pancakes at breakfast. We even got a late check out! Thank you Holiday Inn Express Fargo! February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The staff was nice and helpful. All the resources were functioning and available. I would stay here again and recomend to any business traveler lookin for a nice, clean and able plce to work in the area from. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway! This was our second year of choosing this hotel for a family get together and we plan on doing it again next year! Very clean, great spaces, yummy breakfast and friendly staff! Close to shopping and many good restaurants, too. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Some of the foreign housekeeping ,not so nice! Still a GREAT stay,good parking availability,Warm room,Great breakfast,with apples,(need my apples) was able to keep my same room four extra nights because of plan change and poor weather. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything during the stay went as would be expected from a hotel from check-in to check-out. The room was efficient, convenient, and even included mobile charger outlets in a reasonable location. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff. Nice hotel with friendly staff that made the visit enjoyable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Pretty typical Holiday Inn Express nothing fancy but a decent place to stay January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service We have stayed at this property many times and each time we are treated with the best customer service. Everyone from the cleaning staff to the front desk staff are top notch. I enjoy the variety at breakfast--although I do wish is was available longer on the weekends. My daughter and I have food allergies and are always happy to see items that we can have as well. It saves time as we don't have to stop somewhere else to get something to eat. I love that they have coffee and tea available 24 hours a day. Love staying here and we will be back--again and again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Fargo Stay Enjoyed this hotel twice in the last year. It was affordable, clean, well- pointed and convenient. Staff are professional and all this includes and hearty breakfast and free shuttle. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fargo Stay No breakfast items at 6:00 AM. Dissappointed. I thought breakfast was aviable by 6:00 AM. I like to have coffee and cereral or toast before I leave in the monring. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, love the breakfast The only problem we saw was the toilet. It flushed ok but it took a longer time than to refill the tank & it also made too much noise. We avoided flushing until morning so we didn't wake each other up or the people next door. We were in room 419 this time. We know we will be going back to Fargo more often in the future for medical purposes & we plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Fargo West I find the stays excellent overfour years. My favorite. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds The room and bathroom were very clean. The room heater worked well...a little too warm. We turned it off in the middle of the night. The beds were very comfortable. We did not expect to get so many choices for breakfast staying at an Express hotel. It was great! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This hotel had very friendly staff, a great breakfast, very clean rooms, and close adequate parking. The location was good for my needs. The lobby area was decorated very nicely for the Christmas Holiday Season. Had I stayed even closer to Christmas Day (I stayed January 3) I would have had a little feeling of home as there were wrapped "presents" in the lobby area. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service satff very accomodating even refirigerating food we needed to take to friends the next day. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Helpful Though I only travel through the area once a year, the staff was extremely receptive and courteous. Considering it was nearly 10pm when I checked in. The clerk was extremely friendly and helpful and the cost was affordable. The clerk recognized that I had stayed there numerous times before. We travel to the area once a year and stay a weekend with family just after Christmas. She checked my family in quickly and allowed us to get some sleep since we had been traveling for 2 days prior to arriving. The room was immaculate and I couldn't find a thing to complain about. The breakfast area was cleaned and stocked with everything we could ever need. The staff kept the area stocked as best as possible as the waves of guests flooded in for something to eat. Everyone from the breakfast area staff, cleaning staff and the clerks at the desk, were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. The check-out process was through rapid check-out and was correct and concise and my membership number was found and included on my statement. Overall it was a great stay and I would highly recommend this site to everyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back!! Great service all around. I have stayed in many hotels on family vacations and on business. I must say staff on this location knows what good service means. Staff are friendly especially the front desk and housekeeping personnel. Accommodating our late check out request was much appreciated! Comfortable beds, clean room, and love the hot breakfast too! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Excellent facility with location being perfect to shopping areas. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area I felt it was a little too pricey. The pool area was so over corlinated that I couldn't be in there to swim or enjoy watching my grandchildren swim. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Whirlpool Suite My husband and I liked the whirlpool suite. The two person tub was just what we needed to rest and relax sore muscles after hours of shopping. The bed was very cozy and comfortable. Only complaint was a lot of stomping noises from the suite above us. Don't know if inadequate sound proofing was to blame or if there were elephants staying in the suite above us. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay The Holiday Inn Express in Fargo is the best. If your going to Fargo stay at the Holiday Inn Express! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express We love all the experiences we have when we stay in one of your properties. Always get upgrades and the hot tub in the room was great for my aches and pains. Always clean and able to check in early in Fargo was great. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We were really in need of a restful nights sleep and relaxation. We were very pleased. The bed was perfect and we loved the pillows. The room and property was very clean and nice. Breakfast was also good. I would go back next time I am in town. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming stay.... I was in town for the horse show so I was extra pleased to see a wonderful breakfast served so early! Also, the room was clean and comfortable. I was most impressed with the staff...a big thanks to Dustin for finding the lost earrings! The integrity and honesty of the North Dakota people is reflected in your staff and establishment. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very happy with the stay. Great customer service Rep ready to hear customer request. Room and Amenities were all working and was able to take rest in peace enviornment. Breakfast As I do not eat Becon staff need to be very careful when with placing the breakfast seperately. The EGG with cheese and EGG with Becon. Display information says EGG with Cheese and it was all mixed, it was very difficult for us to figure out untill we put in our plate and look at it. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place to stay We have stayed at this particular motel many times over the past six or so years. It is very convenient to area restaurants and other activities. Great service. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & quiet This hotel is in a great location. Close to freeway, mall & restaurants. The rooms were very clean & quiet, so you get a good nights rest. The check-in staff was very friendly & helpful. We would skip the breakfast! August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The selection of soft or firm pillows means I always get a good night's sleep. But the best part about this hotel is the staff, who are always friendly and super helpful. Couldn't ask for better! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn Express Location I've been staying at this location since it opened. The hotel is always in immaculate condition and the staff is polite, professional, courteous-always! I always feel welcome and at home when I stay at the Fargo HIE. Cindy is phenominal August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack some amenities No fitness center. Got assigned to a handicap room without prior notification. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>