Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well lit room Room was clean and well lit for working. This location just has been updated and the rooms are great. Enjoy staying hear when i am in the area for business. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by courteous helpful staff Stay was what we expected from HIE. Room was comfortable and clean. Nice to have a larger TV in the room. Helpful to have microwave food options at the lobby store. Would be nice to have gluten-free cereal option for breakfast choice. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed This was just an overnighter but was made very pleasant by a clean friendly hotel with a nice staff. The room and bed were terrific and the breakfast had a very large selection and was well prepared. I liked the room layout and the ease of using the internet in the room. If all the expresses are like this then I will be staying at several in the future August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Motorcyclist Overall, nice hotel. A little pricey, but a good place to stay. Only complaint was staff member for check-in, during night was not at all interested in any needs we had, was very short. All other staff members were great August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Overall a great stay but beds were hard but we made it work. Excellent breakfast. Could not connect internet on the apple phone but could on the apple I pad. Front desk could not get it figured out. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, Well-furnished, Clean Room I was very impressed with the extras in this room. The slide under desk was great , as well as a comfortable chair and ottoman, table and chairs, fridge and microwave, cabinet space, can opener, dish towel and other extras. The breakfast was the always-good Holiday Inn Express hot food that is why I choose them most often. Well stocked. I had no problem my first night, but the second night my wife tried to call - 4 times. I should say the problem was that she never got through (or I'll be in the dog house). The new employee at the desk kept trying different things to put the call through. When I found out, I called the front desk with no problem, but the girl couldn't call me, so she came up to let me know. First, she said there was no manager she could contact. Then she called a manager, but after a couple of more tries, we gave up. The next day I asked the new desk person, but never found out what the problem was...other than leaving a new employee with no help. For all I know the switchboard malfunctioned, so I don't blame the young lady. But I would have liked to have talked to my wife that night without extra costs, and never even got an explanation. Never saw a manager on sight. Good restaurants and a Wal-Mart very close by. I will choose this hotel, again, when in that area. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern hotel Nice place to stay. Very modern and staff was attentive and friendly. Only one problem-the a/c in the hall of the second floor had a musty smell. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager and Staff Having a manager on staff was very impressive. I am a Choice member but have been amazed at how disconnected they are from their clients. Varying rates between the 800 service and walk in costs were way out of proportion. My son (26) was staying nearby for work and I was able to meet up with him, that's why I used my points for the stay. He was upset at his place of stay because of his check in and poor quality of the facility. I don't see him very often and the odds of being near one of his projects is next to impossible. I showed up by surprise to see him sitting on the bench outside of his motel on the phone, trying to work out his reservation issues. I felt proud to be able to provide him with a good nights sleep. I don't get to see him very often, that one short night was made perfect with your terrific facility and staff. He asked if the cookies were for the guest, they were a wonderful touch. I will remember that one night for the rest of my life. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:07:27.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAMMO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>