Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Best Staff Ever

By

July 20, 2016

I hesitated with staying at a hotel for my families off roading trip to St. Joe park. With my trailer, equipment, and gear, I was worried about being cramped or even the safety of my stuff. Camping turned out to be out of the question due to the extreme heat so I gambled on this hotel. I've been staying at Holiday Inns for much of my adult life, both for work and pleasure, this one is tops. There's nothing special about the property, it's nice, updated, comfortable, like most others I've stayed at. What makes this place better is the staff. Friendly, understanding, accommodating, basically every interaction with the staff was outstanding. I had 3 kids with me, 2 of them girls with lots of hair. I requested extra towels and shampoo and conditioner, not a problem. The bathroom needed a small repair, they immediately fixed it, no problem. My kids slept a bit long one morning, bfast ended at 930am, we got down there right at 930am, and the staff let my kids pick thru the food without any rude looks or aggravation. I know this happens at other locations, I've experienced it before. We were in and out of their way fast. Next trip we take to St. Joe park, we'll probably skip the camping again and stay here. Great people!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2016

In town for a baseball tournament. Nice clean hotel in all aspects. Close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel we greatly appreciate it. We value your opinion. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Comfort

By

July 18, 2016

club

The exterior and interior of the hotel was very clean. The room was also very clean. The linens on the bed and the towels in the bathroom were clean. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I enjoyed the pool, the water was a little warm but in all it was nice and relaxing. I also enjoyed the exercise room, the equipment was clean and worked properly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

FARMINGTON STAY

By

July 14, 2016

HOTEL IS THE BEST ONE IN FARMINGTON. I HAVE STAYED AT ALL OF THEM AND THE HOLIDAY INN IS DEFINATELY THE CLEANEST MOST UP TO DATE BY A LONG SHOT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington we greatly appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep in hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

I normally have a difficult time sleeping in a hotel even though I travel frequently. I was very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the mattress was and how quiet the room was. We were told there were two different wedding parties staying there so we worried it would be very noisy. It was not at all. The gentleman running the breakfast area was a real charmer and the choices of food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay - loved the décor and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington, MO we greatly appreciate your business. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 07, 2016

Very nice staff. Updated rooms. Clean.
My only small complaint was that we had a room for 2 adults and 2 children (teenagers) 1 king bed and a sleeper sofa. When we were showered and in our pajamas ready for bed we pulled out the sleeper sofa and looked in all the drawers to make the bed and there was no bedding. When we called the front desk we were told we had to come down and get the bedding. Hoping the bedding was just out for cleaning and NOT that you no longer keep it in a drawer. I like the fact that the bedding is in a drawer in the room. Didn't like having to go down to the first floor to get it. Not sure if they were short staffed that someone couldn't bring it to our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it. Thank you for letting us know that we fell a little short of making your stay a GREAT stay which is what we strive for. We will share your review with the all of the team members to ensure that our guest have a GREAT stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good and the stall were very helpful. We have stayed at this hotel before and will stay there if traveling to the area again. We did not use the pool or exercise room, but they looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington, MO we greatly appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

An overall good stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, staff was friendly and minus the little kids running around all hours of the night (not the hotel's fault, bad parenting) it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great service and comfortable room

By

July 04, 2016

club

Spent a few days while on a business trip. Check in was friendly and efficient. Hotel staff were very friendly and available to assist as needed. Room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we greatly appreciate your business. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we value your opinion.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and beuatiful hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

The customer service was outstanding, and staff cheerfully accommodated my request. The rooms have been recently redecorated and are very tasteful, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good with a large selection of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate the feedback and we will share it with all the team members. We also appreciate your business and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff! Comfortable beds!

By

July 01, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a night for my daughter's 16th birthday. She wanted to skate and stay the night at a hotel with a pool with her friends. I was a late booking and was told that I was unable to get adjoining rooms because of the last minute booking. However, upon checking in, I discovered that they were able to put us in adjoining rooms, which made everything so much easier! The staff never complained of the rather noisy teenagers (their were 7!) They just smiled at the girls and answered any silly question they asked. The rooms were very roomy, clean and comfortable. The beds were really comfortable. I have a bad back and slept well. I don't usually sleep well at hotels. The air conditioners were easy to operate and worked well. There was a good variety of television channels, as well. We didn't use the wifi because we weren't given a password for it. There was a good variety of food for breakfast and the girls were excited to see pancakes! I was appreciative of the fresh fruit and coffee. There was also muffins, bagels, toast, cinnamon rolls, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and cereal as well as apple and orange juice. My only complaint was on the size of the pool. For as big as the hotel was, the pool is tiny. Very clean but Tiny! I know there is a water park near by but we wanted to use the hotel's pool. Also, It would have been nice if we would have been able to use it a little later than 10, especially since I would have been with them and made sure they didn't cause or get into any trouble. Overall, great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel we greatly appreciate. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less