•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly front desk and comfortable beds. Almost everything about this place is top quality. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and the place clean and modern. Beds and pillows were comfortable too! The breakfast options were good. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff First time staying since renovation. Very nice, love the new floors in room. Always stay here when in area. Everything always great.! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. Room wonderful. Wonderful room and service staff was friendly and helpful. April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade Complete Yes the Freshen up is complete..... Beds-with headboard electrical plugs amazing... trendy style fixtures and colors too... the TV is the largest I have seen in a Hotel Room since everyone has gone to flat screens. But the flooring is still taking a little getting use too... see they are laminate made to look like wood... quite stylist and trendy. I understand with some research, they are the new sanitary movement in the lodging industry. So far I have not had the privilege to stay on any floor but the third, due to my Platinum Membership Level (which was not mentioned at check in), but wonder about the noise level due to these floors plus little on the chill in the early AM bare-feet.... With all that said, I'm all for cleaner better Hotel stays so Farmington gets a big thumb up!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Staff You will love this one! The rooms are modern the staff is above and beyond helpful. Worth the stay. April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are great Breakfast staff beyond excellent We have stayed there before and after your renovations and I must say it looks awesome now. The nice young lady that does the breakfast on the weekend we were there 3/28 and 3/29 was sooooo sweet!! Loved her and the breakfast was great. I love the hardwood floors, but sometimes they seems like they carried foot traffic sounds a little more than carpet, but can understand the reason for them. Great stay and I know for a fact that we will be back. April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. I stayed here 6 nights. Very clean, comfortable and modern. Great breakfast choices and friendly staff. I highly recommend. April 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay At This Location While traveling last week with my 3rd grade son on his spring break, we stopped in at this Holiday Inn Express. We found this location to be very nice with very modern rooms, extremely clean throughout the facility which was very much appreciated and managed by a very friendly and helpful staff. I don't know if this is a new location or not, but I would like to emphasize the cleanliness of this hotel as it was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in in recent memory. If I had any complaint, it would be that the pool was pretty small. As you can imagine, nice pools were a priority for my 3rd grader and while he made good use of the pool at this location and had fun, it was very small. Overall, great stay and this location is highly recommended. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:09:36.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAMMO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>