Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel. The staff and hotel was nice. Breakfast was bland and not hot. Indoor pool is not heated. Bed and pillows were firm, which was good for me. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bad accomidations Very dirty rooms i feel we paid way more than we recieved as far as accomidations. i have paid way less for more and it was gross with the roaches.. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The facilities were everything I hoped they would be. Also, the location to shopping and dining out was a real plus, greatly appreciated. The room was clean and well furnished. All the electric items worked, coffee, tea, and such. Refrigerator was cold and the TV stations were good. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Farmington Missouri. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location This is a great place to stay in Farmington. The location to everything you could possibly want is fantastic. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Time and definitely not the last! This was my first time staying at this hotel and all I can say is that I will definitely be back! The staff was very accommodating and nice, the manager was very professional and a hard worker...seemed he was always there! Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with nice jacuzzi tub Everything was great in the room. Only thing that would have made it better would be if they had a DVD player in the room. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AIR CONDITIONER Our a/c stopped working in our room and a member of management came down and restarted the system. After several hours it did start to get cooler and she offered to move us but it was after 11pm. Plus we had an infant that was sleeping and we didnt want to move her. But as I said it was cooling down a little. I guess it was close to 3am we woke up and we were so hot, the air was not working again, we ended up opening our window and trying to sleep! So the next am the maintenance guy came and had to replace the whole unit. This was very uncomfortable as we were trying to get ready, take showers, ect. This was a very disappointing stay we felt as if we had no privacy and no relaxation, especially with an infant! It seems each time we stay at this location it seems to get worse and worse. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room - exactly what I expected Was a great room for the night, clean and quiet. Unfortunately I had to leave before breakfast :( August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Week away Mixed up our reservation. Locked us out of our room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I travel a lot for my job and Holiday Inn Express are one of my favorite hotels to stay in. I especially like the special treat of homemade cookies at night. I also like getting and using the reward points. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by updates needed Mattresses old not comfortable. Been a few years since staying at this hotel; furnishings are becoming dated and TVs. Are old are hard operate. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and great room. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed was just right. I was really impressed with the staff. Very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my stay was enjoyable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service!! The customer service is great!! Rooms are always clean and up to date. Breakfast selections are always fresh very good. I'm on the road several days a week and this hotel is my favorite!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice facility that is well maintained and clean. Friendly staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were like fluffy clouds! Very relaxed stay and staff was very nice and attentive to a stranger in a strange area. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Clean... attentive service....comfort....good location to shopping and resturants......Highly recomend! July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service, room quality poor, value questionable I have stayed in Holiday inn Express' all over the country and this was the worst experience I have ever encountered. We booked a King Suite for 4 days with the expectation that I could use my reward points for one of those days. Reservations were made using the points and after 3 nights, I was told that I would have to change rooms. I had to explain to the staff that arrangements were made in advance to stay in the same room during the 4 night stay. I was told they would have to disappoint a preferred client if I stayed in the current room but they would see what they could do. The TV in the room would not work with the remote control properly and the phone rang every morning at 3:00 am. The first time it rang, I thought it was a prank, the second morning a fluke and asked the staff manager about it. They were aware of the glitch in the phone for this room only and there was nothing they could do about it other than cut the phone off. I asked them to do this but they did not and it rang at 3:00 am on day 3 and day 4. They knew about this phone problem but didn't think it was important to inform me of the problem or I would have asked for another room. I do not usually respond to these types of reviews but I was really disappointed with the service, room, and treatment at this hotel. What good are the reward points that I have accumulated by other stays when they can not be used as expected without hassle? July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very nice, I was pleased. We drove a long time and was worn out, we walked in and was able to speak to someone right away and got a room. We were able to relax and enjoy our stay with a hot fresh breakfast that next morning. Very happy with Holiday Inn. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The front desk made it all worth while. Very friendly and accommodating. Room was well worth the value. Highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel Couldn't be happier with this hotel! The staff was amazingly accommodating! The GM, David is hilarious! He had me in stiches when he was checking me in! He is such a nice guy! The breakfast attendant was on top of her game and was very friendly. The room was spotless and very nice. Looking forward to a return visit! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Friendly staff...good breakfast...nice room...clean A special Great job to Sharon who kept the breakfast filled and the area clean...she really hustles! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff clean room Very friendly staff room was clean and breakfast was great July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pillows!!!! Very clean!!! Comfortable sleep love the pillows and linens!!! Very promt staff Great hot breakfast!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The motel is convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and it's just as great as it was a few years ago. The only complaint we had was we were on the second floor and could hear someone running up and down the hall on our floor and the next floor. The rooms could be better insulated. The breakfast was great, we stayed two night and enjoyed it. They were slow to bring cinnamon rolls, the lady would let it run out and then we had to wait until she brought more and they heated up. This happened both mornings. But all in all we had a great time and are looking forward to staying again in September. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub give discount if hot tub or pool are under repair............... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Loved the wonderful service at check in, room was very comfortable, breakfast was great! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed and pillows My one night stay here was wonderful. Very clean. The bed and pillows were amazing. I melted into the bed and slept so well. The breakfast selection was amazing and all the food was great. Staff at front desk and at the breakfast were very friendly. Would stay here again. Price seemed high for the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A so-so experience Hard bed - not a good sleep experience. Bug (Roach?) in hallway. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Outstanding Staff My stay here at the hotel was amazing. The staff were efficient, friendly, and attentive to our needs. We were greeted with a smile each time we entered the hotel. The breakfast selection goes above expectations and allows for a time frame suitable for anyone early risers to late sleepers. All staff were accommodating and helpful. i would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>