Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I travel a lot for my job and Holiday Inn Express are one of my favorite hotels to stay in. I especially like the special treat of homemade cookies at night. I also like getting and using the reward points. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by updates needed Mattresses old not comfortable. Been a few years since staying at this hotel; furnishings are becoming dated and TVs. Are old are hard operate. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and great room. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed was just right. I was really impressed with the staff. Very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my stay was enjoyable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service!! The customer service is great!! Rooms are always clean and up to date. Breakfast selections are always fresh very good. I'm on the road several days a week and this hotel is my favorite!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice facility that is well maintained and clean. Friendly staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were like fluffy clouds! Very relaxed stay and staff was very nice and attentive to a stranger in a strange area. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Clean... attentive service....comfort....good location to shopping and resturants......Highly recomend! July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service, room quality poor, value questionable I have stayed in Holiday inn Express' all over the country and this was the worst experience I have ever encountered. We booked a King Suite for 4 days with the expectation that I could use my reward points for one of those days. Reservations were made using the points and after 3 nights, I was told that I would have to change rooms. I had to explain to the staff that arrangements were made in advance to stay in the same room during the 4 night stay. I was told they would have to disappoint a preferred client if I stayed in the current room but they would see what they could do. The TV in the room would not work with the remote control properly and the phone rang every morning at 3:00 am. The first time it rang, I thought it was a prank, the second morning a fluke and asked the staff manager about it. They were aware of the glitch in the phone for this room only and there was nothing they could do about it other than cut the phone off. I asked them to do this but they did not and it rang at 3:00 am on day 3 and day 4. They knew about this phone problem but didn't think it was important to inform me of the problem or I would have asked for another room. I do not usually respond to these types of reviews but I was really disappointed with the service, room, and treatment at this hotel. What good are the reward points that I have accumulated by other stays when they can not be used as expected without hassle? July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very nice, I was pleased. We drove a long time and was worn out, we walked in and was able to speak to someone right away and got a room. We were able to relax and enjoy our stay with a hot fresh breakfast that next morning. Very happy with Holiday Inn. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The front desk made it all worth while. Very friendly and accommodating. Room was well worth the value. Highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel Couldn't be happier with this hotel! The staff was amazingly accommodating! The GM, David is hilarious! He had me in stiches when he was checking me in! He is such a nice guy! The breakfast attendant was on top of her game and was very friendly. The room was spotless and very nice. Looking forward to a return visit! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Friendly staff...good breakfast...nice room...clean A special Great job to Sharon who kept the breakfast filled and the area clean...she really hustles! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff clean room Very friendly staff room was clean and breakfast was great July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pillows!!!! Very clean!!! Comfortable sleep love the pillows and linens!!! Very promt staff Great hot breakfast!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The motel is convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and it's just as great as it was a few years ago. The only complaint we had was we were on the second floor and could hear someone running up and down the hall on our floor and the next floor. The rooms could be better insulated. The breakfast was great, we stayed two night and enjoyed it. They were slow to bring cinnamon rolls, the lady would let it run out and then we had to wait until she brought more and they heated up. This happened both mornings. But all in all we had a great time and are looking forward to staying again in September. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub give discount if hot tub or pool are under repair............... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Loved the wonderful service at check in, room was very comfortable, breakfast was great! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed and pillows My one night stay here was wonderful. Very clean. The bed and pillows were amazing. I melted into the bed and slept so well. The breakfast selection was amazing and all the food was great. Staff at front desk and at the breakfast were very friendly. Would stay here again. Price seemed high for the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A so-so experience Hard bed - not a good sleep experience. Bug (Roach?) in hallway. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Outstanding Staff My stay here at the hotel was amazing. The staff were efficient, friendly, and attentive to our needs. We were greeted with a smile each time we entered the hotel. The breakfast selection goes above expectations and allows for a time frame suitable for anyone early risers to late sleepers. All staff were accommodating and helpful. i would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, excellent facility. At our check-in around 10 PM, Shirley was staffing the front desk and helped us find the room which best fit our needs and then provided extra non-feather pillows. Lucas, who staffed the front desk after 11 PM, changed out our "sour" shower curtain without any negative comment. Both employees were courteous and well-trained. The next morning the on-site manager even offered us bottled water for our long drive home. This is definitely the place to stay when visiting Farmington MO! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast (most other chains offer carbs only breakfast which isn't diabetic friendly. it was great to see protein offered). Was able to use the Jacuzzi and pool, nicely maintained. Only negative was the little cubby for the suitcase. It's VERY small, you have to squeeze it into the space but the iron is mounted on the wall and is in the way and the hangers are right above and in the way when you try to open the suitcase. And being in a handicap room you must assume that wrestling a suitcase into such a tight spot would be difficult. Other than than it was wonderful. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable, and Courteous Place My family and I have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff will go out of their way to make you comfortable. Every employee we encountered was very polite. The rooms are very up to date and comfortable. There is never any noise even when the hotel is pretty full. Thanks for a great vacation! March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I know construction is necessary I can't figure out why when there was only about 10 people in the place I had to have a room on the third floor and the remodel project was going on in the hall just one door down. I was asked how everything was going and I replied, ok after the construction stopped, about 7 pm. Will I go back ? Don't know. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth a Look and Stay I've stayed at this facility numerous times over past years and find it meets expectations for Holiday Inn Express. Have always found the staff friendly and helpful when needed. Would recommend for business or pleasure travelers. It is in location convenient to State Parks and the beautiful Arcadia Valley area which permits day trips to several areas. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but! The hotel was nice but the bed was like sleeping on a gravel driveway for both of us. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Place I always use this Holiday Inn Express when I'm working this part of Missouri. The location is excellent right in the middle of a wide choices of Dinning, Wal Mart is just down the street and Office Max is with in walking distance then add JC Penny's what more could the traveler ask for. But what makes this Hotel one of the best is David and his staff...... the go to team for the business travelers. The Hotel is even planning a make over and update. Not because it needs it, but because the owners and the staff demand it, to stay on top of the game. As you can tell the Place... February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellence We stopped at the Farmington, MO HIE on our way to Illinois for a family funeral. We were so impressed with the staffs' professionalism and their concern for our comfort. They were so friendly and courteous. In fact, on our way home two nights later we stayed there again. Different people, but same wonderful experience. Kudos to all and thanks...... January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean and comfortable with all you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel! All I can say is that if this Holiday Inn Express were a super hero it would most definitely be Superman!! Perfect in every way! Staff and management were excellent! Breakfast was great and had just about everything you can imagine! Do yourself a favor and reserve the Jacuzzi suite! It is well worth it! January 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>