Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean and comfortable with all you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel! All I can say is that if this Holiday Inn Express were a super hero it would most definitely be Superman!! Perfect in every way! Staff and management were excellent! Breakfast was great and had just about everything you can imagine! Do yourself a favor and reserve the Jacuzzi suite! It is well worth it! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service The counter service was absolutely delightful when I checked in and just as nice when I was leaving Room was great as always January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean Room The staff was really friendly and the Room was really clean. Cant complain would stay again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work stay My work had us staying 3 weeks that grew to 5 weeks, king size bed and pillows were very comfortable( i didn't want to go home#. Refrigerator in room was great so I could buy groceries for my lunches. Nice big screen HD tv with all the channels let me kick back and relax. Sink let be keep dishes for my lunches clean. All the comforts of home. Staff and manager were great, while i rarley needed it my room was clean and towels were changed. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you! Farmington #holiday Inn) Staff!!! December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, soft linens and towels. The desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was decent but the whirlpool was smaller that it seemed in the photo. The linens and towels were soft and nice. The breakfast was great with plenty of choices. I was disappointed that the mini fridge still had food left in it from the previous guests. There were two take out containers, a two liter of soda, a carton of milk and a container of yogurt. That kind of ruined it for me because I felt the room had not been properly cleaned and therefore not worth what I paid for it. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff as always good place to stay.. ac/heat a little noisy, but you get used to it. .. same old holiday inn breakfast. ( not that it's all that bad, i'm just burned out on it) November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub the hot tub was great, very relaxing , it would have been nice if the pool was heated though October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars Perfectly delightful overnight stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. I like the idea of a washer and dryer available for customer use. I have nothing negative to say. Highly recommend. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the second time I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Farmington, Missouri. Had a great surprise when they told me I had been upgraded to a suite. What a beautiful room. The staff was friendly and very helpful. There are several very good restaurants not far from the hotel. Would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express, September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable Room I can't say enough words about how great of a stay I had. From the moment I arrived to the minute I left, the staff was friendly and informative. The general manager was knowledgeable about places to eat as well as helping me know what attractions were available. I would stay no where else, but at the Holiday Inn Express in Farmington! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff was excellent. The only problem was with the TV-Cable and my door would not lock. Over all very nice hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay ever The manager was out of his way helpful. Made sure we had anything and everything we needed! Thanks so much David your the best. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by with exception of check in, good times the bad- went to check in, could not due to a internet issue, had to leave and come back 1 hour later, when I came back the the clerk proceeded to run my credit card twice and for 2 different amounts, my cc company declined one and that led to the clerk telling me my card was declined.. after a call to cc company and discovering that the charge was approved and that only the attempt to run it a 2nd time was declined- this was very inconvenient as I was in town for a wedding and needed to be headed to the service. for my inconvenience and troubles, they did not even offer to give any discounts at all. staff is inept! good- room and accommodations are very nice. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great, very clean, comfy bed and very friendly service First time in the area, called before I left Houston booked room From a very friendly and helpful young man who gave me a good rate for several nights stay. Upon arriving, everyone was helpful helping me locate certain places and everything about the room was great. Very clean which is a big concern of mine. Bed was great slept like a baby. A C was great, staff is great! Would definitely stay there again and plan to when I go visit my daughter who is attending college there. Highly recommend. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review It's a very clean hotel. It's a little high priced for a hotel in Farmington, MO. The breakfast is alright but not a lot of hot food to choose from. If you are looking for a clean place to stay, it is very clean! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We found our room to be very clean, quiet, comfortable, and spacious. The staff was very friendly and if ever in the area again, I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and handy to restaurants and movie theater Movie theater and restaurants are right across the street... pool and hot tub nice. But most important, the front desk staff was helpful and courteous. Most appreciated! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great personnel The physically was very nice. It was always busy with a group of people there for some event. The people working at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The workout room needs more room. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very attentive to our needs. Our vehicle had broken down for a day and staff was very helpful. Staff accomodated our needs. It was greatly appreciated. Will be coming back. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay. This hotel was a very excellent stay. Internet in the room worked flawless and the complete indoor pool and spa were welcome. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool and sauna pool chemical strong everything was fantastic. I would definitely stay there again and will highly recommend this hotel June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by manager overall the managerial staff was excellent at fixing the shortcomings of the house cleaning staff June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coomunication Issue ? We have stayed here three times and will continue to do so. We checked in on Friday, May 31 and no one at front desk. Rang bell 3 different times. Two housekeepers stopped by and tried to find the front desk person and apologized. They tried on radio but person did not answer. Finally after 15 minutes the young man showed up. No explanation. On Saturday afternoon about 4 PM, I went to the front desk and asked if we were going to have housekeeping service. The gentleman ( different from Friday ) checked records and apologized profusely for their failure. We just needed towels which he provided and apologized. Room and facility is great and we will continue, but these two issues indicate something was amiss internally. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast! Would definitely stay here again! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep - quiet environment I would request this hotel the next time my business takes me to Farmington. Very convenient to highway and to work. May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Check-in took too long. Had to change/cancel reservation, asked for print-out confirmation, was told, "I'll just write it on your paper." April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Great Place, would like to see you add weights to the exercise room!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suites are a nice plus! We chose this hotel due to the availability of a suite. We loved having the extra space, and we need a fridge and micro due to food allergies. The room size was a huge highlight, but I don't know if it is enough to entice us back. If we return to this area, we would probably try a different lodging choice. We all found the beds to be very uncomfortable. When a child cannot sleep because the bed is too hard, I think that indicates something. The shower head was nose high on my 5'11 frame, and my elbows smacked the shower walls as I tried to wash my hair each day. I am a very slender female and have never had this experience. Our bathroom ceiling was also showing distress from not having an exhaust fan. The breakfast staff was super friendly and helpful. The front desk staff were pleasant, but not overly friendly. The indoor pool water and air temperature were very cold when we stayed. Another guest complained, and the water temp was tested and found to be 70 degrees. Unfortunately, there was no improvement the next day. Hence, it was far too cold to enjoy. This is a pleasnt looking hotel in an ideal location. However, our family would try a neighboring choice in search of more comfortable accommodations. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Warrior As a true Road Warrior over 157 night a year in hotels. This is my go to Hotel in the region. Staff is outstanding and location is great for walking to dinner, entertainment( AMC Theater is located just to the west) and even Shopping both personnel Wal-Mart is in sight, JC Penny's walking distance and business, Office Max also in sight of the Hotel. April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>