Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the way to run a hotel! This was a repeat stay for us on the way home from Florida. We booked this hotel because we were quite pleased a year ago. The same high standards, friendly staff, cleanliness and attention to details make the place outstanding, not only best in class, but even better than hotels ranked higher class. This is the way to run a hotel! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Ft Bragg Hotel Stay I am a Government contractor and I travel alot and stay in many hotels around the world.This hotel has an outstanding staff and worked hard to make my extended stay as best as possible. If I was to go back to work at Ft Bragg I would definetly stay at this hotel again with no question... February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at its best! In a time when customer service has become near extinct, what you guys provide is definitely top notch! From the time we checked in right up until we checked out ( 2 a.m.) your staff was always pleasant and polite. It was not just the front desk staff either, every member of your crew was always polite and friendly. I was one of 6 colleagues on an extended stay and I would say we were welcomed in on day one and made to feel like part of the "Family"! Thanks to Mylyn, Laura, Jen, Angel, Jessica, Kevin and Corey and all the others that make your hotel what it is! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued Excellent Customer Service Well what more can I say about this team of professionals at the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville @ Skibo Road. I used my rewards points for Saturday night and we were supposed to receive two double beds; however, the customer service agent on the phone put in the notes that if there was a king bed available we would love to have it since we were staying for two days and we booked the king bed for Sunday night. To our surprise when we arrived, we received a complimentary upgrade to the King Suite! If you never stayed in the King Suite, you have to try it just once. What an awesome Valentine's gift from the hotel! I was so giddy at the front desk that other patrons was laughing at me! Sunday we were suppose to be moving to a regular king room and when I went down to pay for my room, they allowed us to pay and stay in the same room. Ok, so it doesn't get any better than this. My husband was so excited because he didn't want to pack up our things and move to another room. We were visiting our son whose a student a Fayetteville State. This trip was truly wonderful for my husband and I and not to mention my son was quite happy to see his parents on Sunday. Corey and the staff continutes to perform at top level for customer service and I will continuously recommend this location to anyone who is traveling to Fayettville for business or pleasure. Once again, thank you for making our stay quite pleasureable and please continue to provide great service to the customer. We are truly grateful. Best regards, Mrs. S. McGregor February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great snacks and comfortable bed My stay here was great. I love the personalized touches with the greetings card that included my name. It made me fee really special. It also reassured me that you appreciated my business. A great part of a successful business is its repeat customers. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely will recommend. Great overall experience! Consistency in high quality of service, always friendly staff (Made a point to say good morning and good afternoon as I was entering and exiting for the day), and great amenities. Had absolutely no problems, and if I did, I know they would have been taken care of right away. GREAT JOB!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and thoughtful staff Each tiime I went in or out of the lobby door, there was a friendly greating by whomever was at the desk. I greatly appreciated being recognized for my brand loyalty with a bottle of water and a room upgrade at the desk. In my room I discovered a thank you card and a couple snacks. The room was immaculate and comfortable. Excellent service! Only negative comment is that I could not figure out how to turn the lights over the bed completely off. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff couldn't be more accommodating My husband and i where moving to Florida and missed the train in Lorton Va. so we had to drive instead. At 11:30 at night we stopped in Fayetteville to stay over for the night before traveling on. Our first stop was at a Hampden Inn, staff was pleasant until I informed them we wanted a room but we didn't have a reservation. The girl changed her tone and said we don't have anything available. She then proceeded to way her arm in a circle and said try the Holiday Express had an opening. ( whatever that meant.) Well we left and tried driving around finally I used my phone to locate the Holiday Express and they did have a suite available, the girl was pleasant and informative. We drove over and to our suprise the staff was extremely pleasant, and helpful. We were starving they went out of their way to think of a place we could go at that hour to eat, even made us laugh about our day. Morning staff was just as helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again in a heart beat. The date of our stay was January 10-11, 2014. Holiday Express can thank their staff for this review, I generally don't write reviews. February 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>