Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Great room, clean and quiet, and a great value! Would definitely recommend this hotel. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Skibo Second time staying at this Holiday Inn Express and will stay there again. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room away from home I travel a good bit for work and was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. I will stay again when I have to return to the area. Only thing I will say is finding the driveway off of Skibo was a little tricky. November 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Overall it was a good stay, the staff was nice, the hotel was pretty quite, room was clean and I would likely stay again. The only negative thing is the showers water runs a little on the cold side and with it being winter my husband and I both prefer really hot water. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable It was a little of our travel route but would definitely stay there again.. Because of our Gold elite status we were upgraded to a suite. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Just in a bad part of town The hotel itself was excellent with great service and staff. Staff greeted upon entering and leaving the building every time. The city and area of Fayetteville are the only problem and that is at no fault of the Hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay Appreciated the upgrade, the friendly atmosphere of the staff, and the clean property . November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Had great stay for mini family vacation. Wish they had an indoor pool. Perfect location and great weather. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room/service the room was very comfortable and the service was outstanding November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomadating My wife and I alwa have a nice stay at the holiday inn express . They always offer the best price and are very accomadating to our needs. The breakfast gets 5 stars for sure ! Thank you Holidsy Inn Express staff ! M and B November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay A fine hotel. I would recommend it to one and all. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Peaceful location, very comfortable and clean suite, walking distance to everything. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Hotel and Convenient to Ft Bragg I have stayed at this hotel on Skibo Road three times now in the past year and I can honestly say that it has been excellent in all regards. The service at the front desk was fantastic- people really went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean, well appointed and even though there was a youth hockey team staying downstairs- the hotel was quiet. The breakfast bar had lots of fruit on it and with coffee, was available early in the morning which worked out great as I had to leave for the Airport at approximately 0500. The location is easy to access from Ft Bragg. From now on any trip I make to the Ft Bragg/ Fayettevill Area, I will stay here and would gladly recommend to any other business traveller. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and service We recently stayed because our daughter was getting married nearby. We had several rooms between all the parties. The hotel was booked solid and we arrived early after a long drive. Laura was able to get us into one of the rooms early so we could relax. This was the first act of her going out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The lady who tended the breakfast area became friends with my son through our four day stay and she was a joy to be around. Mylyn, the general manager, addressed an issue we had with noise, that she remedied immediately and without excuse. The entire staff was professional and polite and made us feel like we were what is most important to them. This will be our hotel of choice whenever we return to the area. Thank you to the entire staff! Safety is always a concern for us and we felt our belongings were secure and that the staff stayed alert and cognizant of the environment. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept well beds were comfortable and loved that the room was cold... October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! Extremely friendly and polite staff. The overall hotel appearance, condition and amenities were outstanding. Ideal location with lots of restaurants and shopping with walking distance (although it was safer to drive due to traffic). October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One of the better HI Express that I have stayed at. The staff here are all great personalities, attentive, and helpful. The rooms are set up well for working in the room and the place is generally quiet. Location is convenient to highway, airport, and across the street from a major mall. Lots of good restaurants near by and if you has the desk staff they have some great recommendations. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly Ana and staff provided myself and co-worker with outstanding service and treatment during out week visit to the Fayetteville/Ft Bragg area. They provided fresh warm cookies every night and warm hot breakfast. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Great hotel, Located very convient to shopping centers and Fort Bragg. Safe enough to walk around the area. Easy to get to from the Fayetteville Airport. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep All good from check in to departure. Well kept facility. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room abd very quiet. Excellent experience with the staff and the comfort of the room. I was able to get a good night's sleep which was imperative for my tasks of the next day. Breakfast was good and very convenient. I liked the added upgrade from a room to a suite, and appreciated the bill under the door in the morning as well as the USA Today outside my door. I will choose this franchise over and over again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very happy Our stay at this hotel was very good for the most part. The room was nice, clean and quiet. My husband enjoyed the breakfast selections a lot. The blow drier didn't work, and even when they came to fix it, it broke again 5 mins later, but it didn't really matter all that much. The bed wasn't the most comfortable one I've even been in, but it wasn't the worst either. Overall I would recommend the hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Front Desk Service They make you feel like home and very helpful. I will be staying here again - hopefully soon October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly enviroment. Great stay. The staff maid a big difference. Thank you for all your hard work. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff very clean, staff was great it was easy check in and out. coffee avail all night along with cookies. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home!! I have stayed in this hotel a number of hotels and when I do - I feel like I am home. Yes - the rooms are exceptionally clean. Flat screen tv's and refrigerators are great! The whole atmosphere is top notch! But is the friendliness of the staff that makes the difference. The staff is the most courteous of ANY hotel that I have stayed. And by day 2 or 3, I am usually greeted by name. I would be negligent if I didn't return the favor by mentioning Jenny, Ana, Angel, Laura and Jennifer as front desk SUPERSTARS. These ladies always greet me by name whether I am arriving or leaving ... and are genuinely concerned that my visit is great. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Thanks to MiLynn the hotel manager and her great staff - it is just like being home. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suggestions the sink is way too high. more usb ports or electrical outlets at bedside would be helpful for plugging in and or recharging devices. two of us wanted to listen to music on iphone. only one could plug in to keep phone charged while listening. otherwise: clean room, friendly and courteous staff - loved the choice of pillow firmness. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable bed and great service. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I got a good nights rest and the room was real clean. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tuck's Visit My trip was short but the assistance I received from the receptionist for my future visit was really unbelievable she demonstrated real initiative. She locked in the dates that I required for my long stay which is over 70 days and I really appreciated the help very much. The Hotel is located in a nice area with everything close by and that means a lot to some one like myself. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>