Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice stay I've stayed here many times and always had a very nice stay. I'm usually welcomed by Jessica (who always has a smile and a kind word) and this last stay I was given the Executive Suite which is a lovely room. Sometimes when you come down late for breakfast you have to scrounge for whatever you can find..I came down just before 9am and found everything to be available so my hats off to the morning kitchen crew..they did a great job of keeping everything filled. The hotel is very convenient to Ft.Bragg which is where I have business. Needless to say, unless they are fully booked, this is where I park myself while on business.. To quote the Terminator..."I'll be back"... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! I spent two weeks driving across the U.S. and staying at HIX hotels the entire journey. The staff here was the best ever. They were friendly, caring and helpful. From the front desk to housekeeping, they made sure we felt welcome and comfortable. Whenever I need to return to Fort Bragg, I will definitely stay here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent staff. Mylyn, Laura, Angel, Jenny, Jessica were outstanding. All of the staff were outstanding. Enjoyed our stay so much that we hated to have to leave. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms and great service. The people who work for and run this hotel really know what they're doing. The front desk staff was extremely courteous and helpful, giving us good suggestions for dinner July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel The hotel was great! The room was very clean, with very comfortable beds. I slept as well as I do at home. We always enjoy the couch and chair so we have a little room to spead out. We were just traveling through so we did not have time to enjoy the outdoor swimming pool. The complimentary breakfast was great. There were many choices and it allowed us to get back on the road quickly. I would highly recommend my family and friends to stay here. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip.... This was the best stay I've had in a while with Holiday inn. Laura at the front desk was so helpful in helping me find a room in short notice. I stayed at the Holiday inn Express in Spring lake, and did NOT enjoy my experience. Thanks for a great visit. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Angel and Jesica were welcoming, and informative. great stay!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is a hidden gem that over delivers on service! From the moment you walk into this hotel, you are greeted with warm personalities that treat you like family. Any request you have will be met with a determined resolve to meet it. I stayed here for 3 weeks and got to know all of the front desk staff by name. (And all of them helped in one way or another). Jennifer bringing me homemade cookies and making fresh lemonade, Mylyn making fresh banana bread, Jenny finding me extra hangers, Jessica getting maintenance to look at my dresser, Laura saving me some freshly baked cookies before they were all gone, to Angel writing me a personal thank you note for my stay. The service is above and beyond at this hotel. The rooms are clean and the amenities are adequate for the price. My only knock on this hotel is the internet can be a little slow at times, but other than that...I have no complaints and would stay here again! Thanks again to the amazing staff that made my stay more than comfortable! June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front dest staff was friendly, kind and helpfull Already stated in prior comments any issues arraising from this stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable The staff were very nice. They answered all my questions before making a reservation. The location was a little difficult to find. I could see the hotel, but could not find the access road to it. More signs would have been appreciated. My GPS and google maps were no help. The parking was adequate and well lit. The lobby is very clean. The room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Fayetteville, NC I would recommend this (or any HIE property). The staff is very friendly and attentive, the rooms are clean and well kept by the housekeeping staff and overall experience at this property was fantastic. I generally stay at HIE properties when I travel because they are extremely consistent from location to location and Fayetteville is no exception! Great Job! I will be back.. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel My experience was just tremendous from the staff greeting to my check out. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was satisfying, just an overall excellent facility. I would highly recommend this hotel whenever you are in Fayetteville/Fort Bragg June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees, nice room, good breakfast. Very informative about local areas for food or entertainment. Breakfast area was clean and good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The front desk personal and general manager where excellent. The rooms are very clean June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Great Service My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was exceptionally great! The staff was so kind and friendly and it seemed as though they always served me with a smile. The beds were comfortable and I was able to get real good rest while I was there. I stayed in a suite and it was a decent size more than enough room for my husband and I and our two daughters. The only issue I had with the room was the air conditioner/heater. It wasn't central, it was the kind by the window with the open vents. I'd much prefer central air as it is more evenly distributed. Other than that, my stay was excellent and I'd recommend this hotel (or chain) to anyone who's looking to book a hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff I am very impressed. One of the best holiday inn hotels in the USA . Hotel staff are all great and trying to serve the guests sincerely. I really recommend this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by US Open We stayed for the US Open. The staff was the highlight as they were very helpful - from directions to parking at Pinehurst to restaurant suggestions at night. Hotel was full but the staff was able to take care of us without any stress. The rooms could have been a little bigger. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Great room. Nice hotel. The staff was exceptional. They were friendly and helpful. The guest was clearly the priority. Better customer service than many 5 star hotels I've s visited. Jenny and all the staff were so gracious. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly desk staff made the stay a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations Upon arriving, I was greeted by courteous and professional staff who were very accommodating to my needs. The suite was absolutely worth the money! The hotel is immaculate and tucked away from traffic. As an IHG member, I will continue to patronize this establishment and recommend it to others. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Inn to stay at and be comfortable and staff was great. It was a great time to stay at this hotel and everything was top notch. If We came back we would stay at this hotel again without question. The staff and services were GREAT and could not ask for anything better. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place I even consider in Fayetteville I've stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions and each time it's been outstanding. The rooms are clean and well maintained but the service is among the best anywhere. You'd be hard pressed to find better service in a hotel in this price range. IHG should have the managers of this hotel teach a workshop to others in their chain on how to treat your customers in order to bring them back time and time again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg If you are in the Fayetteville Area, this is the place to stay. It doesn't have a Bar or Restaraunt at the hotel ... short of that it is a 5 Star accomodation. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel The hotel is one of the nicer in Fayetteville. It is very clean and very quite but close to everything. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Night Friendly staff, very professional. But don't leave out candy because the ants will invade, and make sure you have an emergency kit by the door because people like to pull fire alarms at 3 in the morning and not all guest are required to evacuate the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we chose this hotel This was our first time in Fayetteville, and we chose the hotel based on other reviews. I'm glad we did. It made our stay comfortable and relaxing. I liked the location which is off the main road--therefore quiet and secure. But it is still near many restaurants and shopping (the mall). The rooms were attractive and comfortable, the staff was friendly and efficient. We left a day early since we wrapped up our business early, and it was handled easily with no extra charges. I would stay here again if I needed a hotel in Fayetteville. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relax I appreciated the front desk clerk making me aware of my rewards status. I had no idea that I'm a platinum member. I liked being able to choose if I wanted points or snacks (although I would have loved both!) Also, the ease of checkout was great. I would recommend this hotel to others if on business or leisure travel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel Stay This motel was so clean, my wife and I thought that it was just built and not 15 years old. We will most definitely stay there in the future as we have a granddaughter who lives close by in Raeford, NC. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I will reccomend this Hotel to everyone I know who is travelling to the area. The front desk staff were simply the nicest people I have ever dealt with, always ready to help. They made a couple of dinner suggestions that were outstanding. The hotel itself is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Best trip i have had in a long time. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was able to stay at this property while performing Military training. My family stayed also, the suite was accommodating and very comfortable. The staff made things much more inviting with their smiling faces and friendly attitudes. Breakfast was great and miss the cinnabon's already! I plan to stay here again if travels bring me to Fayetteville again. May 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>