Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg If you are in the Fayetteville Area, this is the place to stay. It doesn't have a Bar or Restaraunt at the hotel ... short of that it is a 5 Star accomodation. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel The hotel is one of the nicer in Fayetteville. It is very clean and very quite but close to everything. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Night Friendly staff, very professional. But don't leave out candy because the ants will invade, and make sure you have an emergency kit by the door because people like to pull fire alarms at 3 in the morning and not all guest are required to evacuate the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we chose this hotel This was our first time in Fayetteville, and we chose the hotel based on other reviews. I'm glad we did. It made our stay comfortable and relaxing. I liked the location which is off the main road--therefore quiet and secure. But it is still near many restaurants and shopping (the mall). The rooms were attractive and comfortable, the staff was friendly and efficient. We left a day early since we wrapped up our business early, and it was handled easily with no extra charges. I would stay here again if I needed a hotel in Fayetteville. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relax I appreciated the front desk clerk making me aware of my rewards status. I had no idea that I'm a platinum member. I liked being able to choose if I wanted points or snacks (although I would have loved both!) Also, the ease of checkout was great. I would recommend this hotel to others if on business or leisure travel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel Stay This motel was so clean, my wife and I thought that it was just built and not 15 years old. We will most definitely stay there in the future as we have a granddaughter who lives close by in Raeford, NC. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I will reccomend this Hotel to everyone I know who is travelling to the area. The front desk staff were simply the nicest people I have ever dealt with, always ready to help. They made a couple of dinner suggestions that were outstanding. The hotel itself is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Best trip i have had in a long time. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was able to stay at this property while performing Military training. My family stayed also, the suite was accommodating and very comfortable. The staff made things much more inviting with their smiling faces and friendly attitudes. Breakfast was great and miss the cinnabon's already! I plan to stay here again if travels bring me to Fayetteville again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like walking into my front door After a long day in a city that is not your own it is nice to walk into a hotel and be greeted by a genuine smile. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is kind, helpful, and most of all authentic. A quality that is rare these days. It's like walking into my front door at the house and no... I don't work for Holiday Inn just a great experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This hotel was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is in great proximity to anything you could ask for. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. I had the pleasure of meeting Laura, Jessica and Corey. All three went above and beyond to help out when asked. They are very knowledgeable of the area and if they recommend a place to eat I would highly advise you to give it a try. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday INN Express I don't usually write reviews but in this case I must. I travel extensively staying at many Holiday Inns. This is without a doubt the best one I have ever stayed with. The staff is extremely courteous. The entire two weeks I was there I was greeted anytime I even came close to the front desk. The facilities are well maintained with efficient friendly cleaning personnel. The breakfast was good and kept well stocked. I don't have a problem at all recommending this Holiday INN. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, and great location. I would highly recommend!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over My family and I had a great time at this location. My only complaint is finding the hotel and geting to the location. The breakfast was fabulous. The staff was polite and helpful. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Inviting One of the friendliest staffs I have encountered in my 25+ years of traveling. They were friendly, accommodating, and genuinely nice. They knew me by name and wished me well at the start of each day and welcomed me back at the end of each day. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our best experience with a Holiday Inn Express was at this Ft Bragg location From the minute we arrived until we had to leave to go home there was nothing but smiles,professionalism, courtesy and the expression of genuine interest on how our day was going. I have never enjoyed being greeted, given warm cookies, a breakfast that was more than we ever expected and the ability to "entertain" in the lobby ordering pizza & playing a game of cards! We felt right at home.Thank you. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great service Jennifer was great in assisting us at the front desk. The room was very clean and had everything you needed in it. I would highly recommend this Holiday Express April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff From the first moment this hotel was superb. The guest staff at the front desk learned our names immediately and remembered us by name each time we walked in. Justin and Laura at the front desk are stand out employees. Also, the breakfast was excellent and helped start the day. I travel a great deal 2 weeks per month all over the US and to Asia. This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is outstanding & the rooms are very comfortable! I travel extensively for business and without a doubt this is the most welcoming hotel I have stayed at. Jennifer, Laura & Angel go out of their way to make sure everyone feels welcome the minute you walk in the door. I had a problem with my reservation through Holiday Inn Reservations so I called the hotel directly and Jennifer took care of it immediately, I was so impressed with her level of service and willingness to help!! As far as the room it was clean and quiet and my bed was very comfortable. This is most definitely where I will stay on my next trip to Fayetteville. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly nice The wife and I stayed here as a reward night on our way back from Florida. We had stayed the previous night in another Holiday Inn Express in Jacksonville and that had been a disappointment. Combine that with the fact that I typically don't expect much when I'm getting a room for free and the expectations weren't that high. It turned out to be a very pleasant surprise. The quality of service here was outstanding. The room (a jacuzzi suite) was large, clean, well maintained and very comfortable. Although a ways off the freeway if you're just traveling through, it's in a good location in Fayetteville with plenty of food and entertainment options in the immediate area. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in Fayetteville. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room great price Enthusiastic staff, Very helpful. Upon leaving gave us cookies for trip home. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant hotel I can not say enough positives about this property. I had technical problems with the internet. The manager came in at 1100pm on a Friday night to fix the issue. The staff was SO NICE March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Almost Impossible to Find My family had not one complaint about our room, the cleanliness - which is a HUGE factor for me when choosing a hotel - was impressive. The rooms were quite spacious. We had reserved two rooms: one for myself and my husband, and a second room for my two adult sons. However, getting to the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville, NC was a journey that we did not want to set upon being that we had been in a driving rain for 4½ hours after being up since 4:30 in the morning. Unfortunately, that is exactly what happened. First of all, no one mentioned to us there was more than one Holiday Inn in Fayetteville and the one we were staying at was about 25 minutes away from Interstate 95. I should point out that we did stop at the HI that is right off exit 49 in NC. After connecting me w/HI customer service I was able to verify there was another HI in Fayetteville. The staff at that front desk printed out map from Mapquest so that we could drive to the other HI. This map took us in the most round about way to our destination. When we finally arrived on Skibo Road, (the road where the other HI was located), we drove around for literally 15 minutes until we saw the HI Express tucked away behind a shopping center. It then took us 10 minutes to figure out how to get to the HI front door. Unfortunately, this whole getting to the HI fiasco marred our stay considerably. It is quite difficult to relax and enjoy your stay when your shoulders are wrapped around your neck from the stress of the drive arriving to the hotel. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel should be For two months I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel. What stood out, almost on a daily basis, was the staff. From the desk to the breakfast area to housekeeping, the staff demonstrated a focused attention upon the needs of their guests; they were exceptional and appeared to really enjoy their job. If you have to be away from home and must stay in Fayetteville, this is the hotel to stay at. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest and Most Outgoing This is my first review of a hotel since signing up for the program over a year ago. I have not written any reviews thus far because the hotels are as I imagined they would be. The staff at this hotel is way beyond anything I could have hoped for! Just excellent! Every one of the hotels in your chain should follow the example of this one hotel! No kidding! Their attention to details and for going the extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction was amazing. Thank you for two amazing stays! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very courteous, polite, helpful and willing to do what they can for you. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service and facilities My family and I stayed at this IHG location while traveling back home from vacation. We had a very late check in do to our long drive back home; the staff was over the top in professionalism and courtesy. They went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. I can’t say enough great things about the staff at this location. When my family and I walked into the room, we were ecstatic over the décor and cleanliness of the room. They even placed note of appreciation and chocolates on the beds. Next time I am in this area for business or a family vacation, I /we will be staying here. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel several times when we come to visit my daughter and have always enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and tries to satisfy every request. The only problem that I had this last time is that they charged one of the rooms to my daughter and not my account. I didn't noticed until too late. :( That usually doesn't happen....I believe they had new staff that morning. I will still prefer to stay at this hotel in the future. I will just pay more attention to the bills. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the way to run a hotel! This was a repeat stay for us on the way home from Florida. We booked this hotel because we were quite pleased a year ago. The same high standards, friendly staff, cleanliness and attention to details make the place outstanding, not only best in class, but even better than hotels ranked higher class. This is the way to run a hotel! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Ft Bragg Hotel Stay I am a Government contractor and I travel alot and stay in many hotels around the world.This hotel has an outstanding staff and worked hard to make my extended stay as best as possible. If I was to go back to work at Ft Bragg I would definetly stay at this hotel again with no question... February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at its best! In a time when customer service has become near extinct, what you guys provide is definitely top notch! From the time we checked in right up until we checked out ( 2 a.m.) your staff was always pleasant and polite. It was not just the front desk staff either, every member of your crew was always polite and friendly. I was one of 6 colleagues on an extended stay and I would say we were welcomed in on day one and made to feel like part of the "Family"! Thanks to Mylyn, Laura, Jen, Angel, Jessica, Kevin and Corey and all the others that make your hotel what it is! February 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>