Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and thoughtful staff Each tiime I went in or out of the lobby door, there was a friendly greating by whomever was at the desk. I greatly appreciated being recognized for my brand loyalty with a bottle of water and a room upgrade at the desk. In my room I discovered a thank you card and a couple snacks. The room was immaculate and comfortable. Excellent service! Only negative comment is that I could not figure out how to turn the lights over the bed completely off. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff couldn't be more accommodating My husband and i where moving to Florida and missed the train in Lorton Va. so we had to drive instead. At 11:30 at night we stopped in Fayetteville to stay over for the night before traveling on. Our first stop was at a Hampden Inn, staff was pleasant until I informed them we wanted a room but we didn't have a reservation. The girl changed her tone and said we don't have anything available. She then proceeded to way her arm in a circle and said try the Holiday Express had an opening. ( whatever that meant.) Well we left and tried driving around finally I used my phone to locate the Holiday Express and they did have a suite available, the girl was pleasant and informative. We drove over and to our suprise the staff was extremely pleasant, and helpful. We were starving they went out of their way to think of a place we could go at that hour to eat, even made us laugh about our day. Morning staff was just as helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again in a heart beat. The date of our stay was January 10-11, 2014. Holiday Express can thank their staff for this review, I generally don't write reviews. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heres to Loyalty! Wow! I have stayed at a lot of hotels through the years, and most of them I forget the stay. Not this time! Angel and Anna provided the most amazing customer SVC for a hotel that I won't forget. Thank you, thank you! Next time I am in Fayetteville... no question on where I will be staying. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As a IHG member this has to be the BEST Holiday Inn Express I come across while traveling. From the mement just arriving there to leaving - and it's all because of the front desk. They are not only professional but friendly while waiting on you. Jennifer and the other front desk (sorry to forget their names# are the best and are very helpfull- even getting thier finger burnt alittle bit while fixin the printer #sorry I forgot her name). I also noticed that in the food area that the rating is 99-100%. One of the best rating I have seen - always clean and stock for the day with creamer and sugar. And I have seen some in the 80s% rating. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was my first stay here. The front deck person automatically upgraded my room after she found out I was an IHG member. I will stay here again if I am in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Your staff at this location were superior in the way they handled our stay at your facility. Always courteous and more than accommodating. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service Absolutely one of the best experiences in a hotel; the staff was awesome Jennifer and Jessica are truly ambassadors for the IHG brand. They made us feel welcome form check in to check out. Thanks for a great stay December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Always stay there when in town for business. Just great location for going to Fort Bragg and restaurants in the area. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Jessica and Angel had the best customer service. They accomodated me in every way that was needed. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends due to the great customer service I received. The room was nice and comfy and the staff was energetic and friendly. I give this hotel 5 stars. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Upgrade We only stayed 1 night on our family vacation but we were given a room upgrade to a which was nice. This hotel being in the Fort Bragg area had military people that were staying there also. Location is right off the highway and has lots of restaurant and shopping centers close by. The only downside would be the pillows even the firm ones are too soft but it did not prevent me from sleeping. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fayetville's Best ! Highly trained staff. Empowered to decide and customer service is their number one priority. It is obvious. I have been a guest several times as my son is at Ft. Bragg. As a past corporate executive I can say they do it well at this hotel . More specifically, Jennifer, the Jewel, is a most pleasant professional with customer service talent . All the staff is first rate. Congratulations management December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great people but poor internet connection Good value but poor internet access on my iPad, cell phone and lap top. Very freindly and helpful people. December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillows we choose this hotel for location to Ft. Bragg. The room was very clean, well laid out, The bedding was somewhat less than desirable, the pillows were very skimpy and uncomfortable. the breakfast was very good. I would bring my own pillow for future stays December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff anywhere! We recently had another wonderful stay at Skibo hix. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, tasty breakfast, and the friendliest staff anywhere! Thank you for always making us feel right at home when we visit Fayetteville. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Experience I have stayed at numorus hotels through out the world and I would have to say this particular hotel ranks as one of the best. Service, staff, adminities, and the room...top notch!! One of the best nights sleep I have had in several days! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll stay here again! Over Thanksgiving week we stayed 4 nights here. We have stayed in Fayetteville many times over the years, to visit family, and this hotel was by far, our best experience. Friendly staff that responded to needs, a large comfortable room that was CLEAN, a good breakfast selection, quiet security. I have also stayed at many HIExpress hotels and this one rises above the best of those as well. It is difficut to locate as it hides behind some other hotels [that we have tried and will not return to those]., but well worth finding. CLEAN made a big difference to me. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our stay We were so impressed by the friendliness of the staff. Our overall stay was so very pleasant. Above and beyond what we expected. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff in Fayetteville The great staff and clean rooms make this one of the best hotels near FT Bragg. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Being platinum and travel for work I stay at alot of Hotels Mostly Holiday inn Express this is by far one of the best. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We enjoyed our one night stay. The friendliest staff ever and we would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean rooms. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled. Although the rooms are smoke free, my wife felt they were a bit smoky smelling. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Holiday Inn Express I am a platinum member and I believe this hotel is the best I have stayed in. The staff was very polite and there were people available to you at anytime. I was very pleased with my room and the extra mile they go to meet your needs. I would definitely stay there and will in the future. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Once again, we had a wonderful stay! We highly recommend this Fayetteville location for clean, comfortable rooms; friendly, helpful staff; a delicious variety of breakfast choices; convenient wi-fi connection; well-stocked pantry store. We love Skibo hix! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, Friendly Staff I have traveled extensively and this hotel has by far the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. I was always welcomed by any of the staff members I ran into and their willingness to assist was second to none. Excellent experience all the way around. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and breakfast! I must say, everything about this hotel was 5-stars for me with the exception of a mattress that was a bit too firm for my taste. But don't worry, I would give it a 4 out of 5 with all other items in this hotel receiving a 5 star rating. For example, I am a big time breakfast eater. They did not disappoint! Hot pancakes, eggs, sausage, etc. to keep me happy. :-# And the night before I was going to check out they slipped a card under my note #Nichole was the lady who signed it) saying they were pleased I chose to stay with them. Sure, this may be "the norm" for their hotel, but it's certainly not "the norm" for how hotels typically thank (or don't thank) their visitors. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business or Pleasure If ever in Fayetteville, this is an excellent choice tor relaxing whether business or pleasure. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. It is a very pleasant atmosphere with very clean rooms and accommodations. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff -- everyone was helpful and friendly. It was hard to find you -- can't see you from the main road an no signage. Otherwise great. stay. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The night we arrived the toilet flooded the bathroom. Guest Services was very accommodating and moved us to another room. It wasn't just another room. It was a suite with a fireplace and a jacuzzi for the same price. At the end of our two night stay, my husband and I was wishing that we could've extended our stay. I am very paranoid about the cleanliness of a hotel room and I was very very pleased with our room and I felt very comfortable. The staff was amazing! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Fayetteville whether it's business or personal. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a friendly staff Its is obvious that you train your staff to be kind and helpful, they really make you feel special. And of course it looks like a beauty pageant around there LOL. I really enjoyed the food and gym. I will be back again to Ft. Bragg and I will stay at your hotel again!! I don't want to single out any one of your staff member's because the were all very professional. Thanks again!! October 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>