Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll stay here again! Over Thanksgiving week we stayed 4 nights here. We have stayed in Fayetteville many times over the years, to visit family, and this hotel was by far, our best experience. Friendly staff that responded to needs, a large comfortable room that was CLEAN, a good breakfast selection, quiet security. I have also stayed at many HIExpress hotels and this one rises above the best of those as well. It is difficut to locate as it hides behind some other hotels [that we have tried and will not return to those]., but well worth finding. CLEAN made a big difference to me. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our stay We were so impressed by the friendliness of the staff. Our overall stay was so very pleasant. Above and beyond what we expected. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff in Fayetteville The great staff and clean rooms make this one of the best hotels near FT Bragg. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Being platinum and travel for work I stay at alot of Hotels Mostly Holiday inn Express this is by far one of the best. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We enjoyed our one night stay. The friendliest staff ever and we would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean rooms. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled. Although the rooms are smoke free, my wife felt they were a bit smoky smelling. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Holiday Inn Express I am a platinum member and I believe this hotel is the best I have stayed in. The staff was very polite and there were people available to you at anytime. I was very pleased with my room and the extra mile they go to meet your needs. I would definitely stay there and will in the future. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Once again, we had a wonderful stay! We highly recommend this Fayetteville location for clean, comfortable rooms; friendly, helpful staff; a delicious variety of breakfast choices; convenient wi-fi connection; well-stocked pantry store. We love Skibo hix! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, Friendly Staff I have traveled extensively and this hotel has by far the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. I was always welcomed by any of the staff members I ran into and their willingness to assist was second to none. Excellent experience all the way around. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and breakfast! I must say, everything about this hotel was 5-stars for me with the exception of a mattress that was a bit too firm for my taste. But don't worry, I would give it a 4 out of 5 with all other items in this hotel receiving a 5 star rating. For example, I am a big time breakfast eater. They did not disappoint! Hot pancakes, eggs, sausage, etc. to keep me happy. :-# And the night before I was going to check out they slipped a card under my note #Nichole was the lady who signed it) saying they were pleased I chose to stay with them. Sure, this may be "the norm" for their hotel, but it's certainly not "the norm" for how hotels typically thank (or don't thank) their visitors. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business or Pleasure If ever in Fayetteville, this is an excellent choice tor relaxing whether business or pleasure. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. It is a very pleasant atmosphere with very clean rooms and accommodations. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff -- everyone was helpful and friendly. It was hard to find you -- can't see you from the main road an no signage. Otherwise great. stay. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The night we arrived the toilet flooded the bathroom. Guest Services was very accommodating and moved us to another room. It wasn't just another room. It was a suite with a fireplace and a jacuzzi for the same price. At the end of our two night stay, my husband and I was wishing that we could've extended our stay. I am very paranoid about the cleanliness of a hotel room and I was very very pleased with our room and I felt very comfortable. The staff was amazing! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Fayetteville whether it's business or personal. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a friendly staff Its is obvious that you train your staff to be kind and helpful, they really make you feel special. And of course it looks like a beauty pageant around there LOL. I really enjoyed the food and gym. I will be back again to Ft. Bragg and I will stay at your hotel again!! I don't want to single out any one of your staff member's because the were all very professional. Thanks again!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is a very nice clean, modern hotel. The front desk staff were welcoming and the service was great. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. I was able to relax and enjoy my stay. I will stay here on my next business trip. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price at a great service The Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating. I have stayed here an two seperate occasions and would not choose any other hotel in the area. The front desk staff deserves 5 stars!! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful overall experience First visit here and when we arrived we were treated like long time customers. The staff couldn't do enough for us. The facilities were clean, comfortable and up to date. We highly recommend this hotel and give it our highest rating. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I stay at a lot of Hotels and Nichole and Maria were exceptional! Pleasant well informed and witty. Thank you. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, overall very nice place to stay From the moment we checked in the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, the welcome card and bag of snacks was great. We also like getting the print out of the weather each day. That was a plus. Our son is a soldier at Ft. Bragg and we plan to visit as often as his schedule allows, we will definitely stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest front desk people EVER!! From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. It was a very nice two day stay, and the location is great! Although it is a little hard to find at first, it is kinda hidden behind another hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Thank you for another great weekend stay! Our room is always clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Our grandkids love the pool. Best place we've stayed in Fayetteville! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home The excellent staff made us feel welcome and at home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Roomy. My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay. The room was very spacious and the shower/spa tub was large. i really enjoyed all the amenities and the service was excellent. The staff was very prompt and courteous. We will definitely be staying here again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay yet at a HIE Well, I thought I'd had all the great experiences in the book at HIE's, but Fayetteville has out done them all. From the staff greeting us at the front desk & helping us get situated/parked to the greeting card from Angel in the room. We just don't have enough accolades to hand out to that team. Someone knows how to hire 1st class people! Thank you, Fayetteville HIE... September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. In from CA for our sons wedding. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room was large and the quiet and supplied with everything we needed for a relaxing stay. The paper at the door every morning was a great touch as were the apples in the lobby and the cookies at the front desk. The hotel staff have done a great job...thank you. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior customer service, clean room and excellent breakfast Our youngest son in the military informed us that he would be getting married in Fayetteville, NC within a week. Unfortunately, due to the short notice family was not able to attend their wedding day. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville were exceptionally helpful and provided us superior customer service in assisting us to make prior arrangements for the soon to be newlyweds. The happy bride was very impressed and amazed with the high quality of service provide by the HIE. She informed us that the staff was exceptionally friendly and breakfast was awesome. Thank you to the management and staff at the Holiday Inn Express of Fayetteville, NC for helping us make our son's and daughter-in-law's weekend and wedding day special, happy and memorable. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Laww The evening desk person was very efficient knowledgable and helpful with questions I had about attractions and the surrounding area. I felt welcome at the hotel because of her attentiveness to my question. She is a asset to your business. JOB WELL DONE! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I travel quite a bit due to my employment and prefer Marriott hotels. Due to nonavailabilty for rooms at any of the Marriotts near Bragg, I had to spend a week at the Holiday Inn. I did not know what to expect. HOWEVER, my experience was absolutely delightful. The rooms are very comfortable. The staff ESPECIALLY were attentive and friendly. Thank you Holiday staff for making my stay an EXCELLENT experience. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all great experience We had to book into a suite. It was an amazing room and would never go back to the standard room again. Everything was very clean. The staff was wonderful at the front desk. We will defiinitely stay there again when we are in the area. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy this hotel This was my second stay in about a month or so. The staff is very attentive and Jessica recognized me as soon as I walked in. After a few minutes I got to my room and within a minute or two got a call from Ana at the front desk that I had left my Amex card sitting on the front counter. Chances are I wouldn't have missed it until the next day when I was 250 miles away. After a long day's drive it slipped my mind but thanks to the desk staff I got it and left both Jessica and Ana a little token of my appreciation. Thank you ladies! With several hundred more miles to go not having my Amex would have been a major problem. The room is always clean and orderly and recognition for being a Platinum member is always appreciated too! September 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>