Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small but OK The beds are full not queen! The hotel is very simple, overall clean. Pillows were uncomfortable, beds were just too small. Breakfast was nice. We were told it is @ 10 minutes from I-95. It was 25 minutes. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room, Comfort, Staff, and Service I first stayed in this hotel during Oct 2012 and my stay was excellent as it was during Jul 2013. I slept like a baby on the hotel mattress and checked out exactly 11:00 A.M. I have to ask for this particular room in the future. The entire staff and service were great as usual. Jennifer, one of the hotel receptionists was extremely very professional. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly friendly and comfortable! We spent three nights recently and have stayed here before. This is our first choice Fayetteville hotel though we have stayed in several other hotels here in the past. Clean pool area, very comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff, tasty breakfast. We look forward to our next visit! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Early Wake Ups :-( We stayed in the Fayetteville HIX for 5 nights, not to relax, but to help our daughter move to her new city. The hotel was conveniently located and our room accommodations were great. The staff was helpful, courteous and friendly. The problem was our room location which caused us to be awakened every morning between 6-6:30 by banging doors. Room 106 was located next to a housekeeping storage room and the workers were busy very early every morning. Not only that, but one of the exit doors to the outside was also very close to our room and that door slammed often. We never got to sleep in any of the mornings we were there. It was disappointing. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We had a great visit at the Holiday Inn Express fayetteville-Fort Bragg Location. The hotel was clean and up to date. The staff was professional, courteous and povided prompt service. Breakfast was very good, there was a nice assortment and it was fresh. We would definately stay here again! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Your staff made my stay very comfortable and accomadating July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service, friendly employees My wife and I take a trip between Maryland and Georgia a number of times a year, and this hotel makes the perfect half-way point. The staff is always courteous and friendly, and is very willing to help with our preferences when we stay. Instead of dropping a crib at our door, the staff took the time to set it up, put on sheets and even made a tiny pillow out of a folded blanket for our baby when we stayed last time. We are always greeted with smiles and service, and although this isn't the least expensive option in the area, it's definitely worth every penny for a staff that goes the extra mile. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Right in the middle of everything Fayetteville. Highly recommend. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by By Far the best I travel a lot for business and stay in IHG hotels but for the last year I have been traveling this is by far the best! Staff is friendly and willing to go extra mile to make your stay worth the money spent. They had a problem with the internet and called the service provider about the signal getting to my end of the building and the problem was resolved within the hour. Jen, Zina and the girls at the front also recommended the best places to eat and trust me they know because the places they recommended were awesome. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2013 Polite, friendly staff. Nice, clean room. A/C worked great, bathroom was spacious. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Comfortable Room I can't say enough good things about this property. It was very clean and the staff was amazing. The staff actually greeted you by name when passing through the Lobby. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Very clean, nice area, excellant people on staff-always speak and front desk is the best June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I received VIP treatment during the three days I was at this Holiday Inn Express & Suites. They upgraded me from a room to a suite! I really felt special. The room was nicely furnished and the bed was so comfortable I wish I could have stayed in bed instead of having to go to the training at Fayetteville Tech CC. The staff was very accomodating and even brought me an extra comforter. The proximity to many restaurants and shopping was ideal. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Workers were very helpful and the manager provided an upgrade that was awesome. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Fayetteville Have stayed there several times since last September. My first stay was excellent so I have stayed here on each of my return trips. Staff is very friendly. I have stayed in a couple of different types of rooms and each was very clean with comfortable beds. Excellent all the way around. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel Rooms are new, nice, clean, and big. HD TVs are big. Staff helpful and friendly. The women in the front desk all articulate, friendly, helpful, and very physically attractive May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent value for the money, very friendly receptionists. They all knew my name, even though it was my first visit there. Will definitely be staying there again. Comfortable room and bed, clean and neat atmosphere, very welcoming. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience From check in to check out our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ft. Bragg/Fayetteville was excellent. In particular the evening desk staff is just awesome. They greated us like we were friends and had everything ready when we arrived so we had a smooth check in. The night before departure they even gave us a hand written thank you card for staying with them. Those two young ladies are awesome and really represent Holiday Inn Express very well. Breakfast is great too. Hot and tasty. I could eat a whole tray of those cinnamon rolls! This is a great place to stay if you're in the Fayetteville or Ft. Bragg area. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortabel My family booked two rooms at this motel a couple of weekends ago for a getaway. Everything was very nice. We were promptly greeted by the desk clerk and assigned our rooms. They were very nice rooms right beside each other. Everything was satisfactory. The breakfast buffet was great! I wish we could have stayed longer. I would definitely recommend this motel to others. Thanks for a pleasant stay! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good, clean hotel with very cordial and accomodating staff. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite HI Express Hotel I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past 5 years. It has gotten better each year. I love the staff and the atmosphere. They all know me by name and even the few that don't are extremely friendly and hospitable. I try to stay at this hotel every time I'm in Fayetteville. 9 times out of 10, my experience there is quiet, relaxing, and comfortable. This last time my stay was great except that I had a handicap room. The only problem I had with that is the low shower head that kept moving. Other than that, the room was great. No other complaints at all. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Perfect Room Out of every hotel that I've ever stayed, this Holiday Inn, left an impression on me that will last forever. The Staff at this Holiday Inn in Fayetteville was extremely nice and very helpful. I noticed their hotel rating was a 98.5 and I must say, they deserve a 110 without a doubt. I've stayed in over 50 different Holiday Inn's and this one was the BEST and I have made 3 more trips to stay there and each and every time I was greeted the exact same! I want to thank the Management Staff on down to House Cleaning Staff. This hotel is a MUST stay. I love this hotel! Thank you so much for a relaxing weekend and my family and I enjoyed it very much and will continue to go back! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, terrific staff! My room was comfortable, and the hotel was clean and orderly. The front desk and cleaning staff, however, were some of the best I've seen. THEY made the stay worthwhile. The hotel is odd to get to from the main road, and GPS doesn't help much since the entrance is not where it would make sense (off Skibo Rd) but a side street instead. Actually look on the map, or you'll drive a few more miles figuring it out (hint, hint...). April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have stayed at this hotel numerous times while working at Fort Bragg. The hotel staff is very accomodating, and I've always been treated well. My usual room that I ask for is nice and quiet. WiFi access has been good with no issues to report. Breakfast selection is sort of average, but there's a McDonalds right down the block that I usually go to instead. I'd recommend this hotel without hesitation. A++ April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Feeling of Family/Coming Home I stayed at the Holiday inn Express in Fayetteville NC for 60 days, it was a completely memorable experience. All the desk staff and I do not want to omit anyone, from Mylyn the Awesome General Manager-you are the leader of such an awesome establishment Thank You for being so hospitalable and may I say a great lady , to the great and wonderful front desk staff starting with Ana-a young lady who is quite knowledgeable and very nice to all who grace the door of this hotel Thanks for looking interested when hyou were probalby bored to tears talking to me! Ms.Zina-a young lady that has many passions about life and I hope she gets all she desires from life-Your GREAT!, Ms.Giselle-I hope all works for you and Thank you for putting up with me for 2 months of nights bugging you-Thank you! MsJennifer- a quite captivating young lady, whenever I had a question she had a graceful answer and always seemed interested in what I had to say-Many Thanks! Ms Brittany-a young lady with alot on the ball and has a real passion for her job-always has a smile, a friendly word to even me and all who approach this tireless young lady. Even when I seemingly was always complaining about something and always satisfied my needs about whatever I reported! Ms. Amber-the young lady that likes hot and sour soup and is always full of energy and I hope she has returned with her zest for life, i hope you enjoyed Florida! Thanks Amber! Ms. Jamie-Hi and Thanks for all you did for me! Even though I only saw you once in awhile it was always a pleasure to speak with you and interact with you! Mr. Corey-Hi I always enjoyed speaking with you and your proferssionalism is immensely appreciated, you will go far in life with a professional attitude that you have in your posession and you are a quite pleasant person to be around Sir! Ms. Ji-The Admin Assistant-I think I saw you like 5 or 6 times during my stay-your professional and nice and thanks for being you! One last person to mention my Room Valet, Ms Valerie-Oh so nice are you! You kept my room just the way I liked it, I wished you could have stayed on my floor, but they were always moving you around-always a pleasure to converse with you and you are a truly unsung hero on this staff! Much more recognition to all the Room Valets-tireless professionals and always cleaning and primping to make each room absolutely perfect each and every time! I know I have been gone for sometime and I apoligize for this taking so long to get to you all! I appreciated all of you and I cannot Thank all of you enough! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Great People I have been a Platinum Member for 15 years, so I stay at Holiday Inn properties often. I was very pleased with my stay and the attentiveness of the staff at this hotel; especially Jennifer at the front desk, who went above and beyond time and time again. I really appreciate being treated so well when you are so far from home. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is an asset to the brand. Well done!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again!! My original reservation was for a standard room, I was called 3 days before my stay and was told that they didn't have a standard room available. My wife and I was upgraded to a suite for no charge. I'll also say that the staff was the nicest people. We will be staying here again in the future. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and comfortable We had a great room and very comfortable. The staff at the Holiday Inn was great as always. We actually look forward to our next trip to Fayette ville and a stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Skibo Road. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the "King" Treatment From when I walked into the door, the staff gave me great service and did everthing they could to make my stay the best ever. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable rooms Front desk in the daytime is always great. Jennifer is a real asset to the property and makes the reception and any issue resolution an easy pleasant experience. She is great! Price/value is good. Free breakfast is simple and good. Second floor allows one or more smoking rooms and the smell invades other rooms in the hall. Maybe need exhaust fans to keep at the smoker end. Third floor is excellent and recommended. Location is off the main road but improves noise issues making for a quiet stay. Always a good experience. March 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>