Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Very clean, nice area, excellant people on staff-always speak and front desk is the best June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I received VIP treatment during the three days I was at this Holiday Inn Express & Suites. They upgraded me from a room to a suite! I really felt special. The room was nicely furnished and the bed was so comfortable I wish I could have stayed in bed instead of having to go to the training at Fayetteville Tech CC. The staff was very accomodating and even brought me an extra comforter. The proximity to many restaurants and shopping was ideal. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Workers were very helpful and the manager provided an upgrade that was awesome. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Fayetteville Have stayed there several times since last September. My first stay was excellent so I have stayed here on each of my return trips. Staff is very friendly. I have stayed in a couple of different types of rooms and each was very clean with comfortable beds. Excellent all the way around. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel Rooms are new, nice, clean, and big. HD TVs are big. Staff helpful and friendly. The women in the front desk all articulate, friendly, helpful, and very physically attractive May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent value for the money, very friendly receptionists. They all knew my name, even though it was my first visit there. Will definitely be staying there again. Comfortable room and bed, clean and neat atmosphere, very welcoming. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience From check in to check out our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ft. Bragg/Fayetteville was excellent. In particular the evening desk staff is just awesome. They greated us like we were friends and had everything ready when we arrived so we had a smooth check in. The night before departure they even gave us a hand written thank you card for staying with them. Those two young ladies are awesome and really represent Holiday Inn Express very well. Breakfast is great too. Hot and tasty. I could eat a whole tray of those cinnamon rolls! This is a great place to stay if you're in the Fayetteville or Ft. Bragg area. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortabel My family booked two rooms at this motel a couple of weekends ago for a getaway. Everything was very nice. We were promptly greeted by the desk clerk and assigned our rooms. They were very nice rooms right beside each other. Everything was satisfactory. The breakfast buffet was great! I wish we could have stayed longer. I would definitely recommend this motel to others. Thanks for a pleasant stay! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good, clean hotel with very cordial and accomodating staff. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite HI Express Hotel I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past 5 years. It has gotten better each year. I love the staff and the atmosphere. They all know me by name and even the few that don't are extremely friendly and hospitable. I try to stay at this hotel every time I'm in Fayetteville. 9 times out of 10, my experience there is quiet, relaxing, and comfortable. This last time my stay was great except that I had a handicap room. The only problem I had with that is the low shower head that kept moving. Other than that, the room was great. No other complaints at all. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Perfect Room Out of every hotel that I've ever stayed, this Holiday Inn, left an impression on me that will last forever. The Staff at this Holiday Inn in Fayetteville was extremely nice and very helpful. I noticed their hotel rating was a 98.5 and I must say, they deserve a 110 without a doubt. I've stayed in over 50 different Holiday Inn's and this one was the BEST and I have made 3 more trips to stay there and each and every time I was greeted the exact same! I want to thank the Management Staff on down to House Cleaning Staff. This hotel is a MUST stay. I love this hotel! Thank you so much for a relaxing weekend and my family and I enjoyed it very much and will continue to go back! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, terrific staff! My room was comfortable, and the hotel was clean and orderly. The front desk and cleaning staff, however, were some of the best I've seen. THEY made the stay worthwhile. The hotel is odd to get to from the main road, and GPS doesn't help much since the entrance is not where it would make sense (off Skibo Rd) but a side street instead. Actually look on the map, or you'll drive a few more miles figuring it out (hint, hint...). April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have stayed at this hotel numerous times while working at Fort Bragg. The hotel staff is very accomodating, and I've always been treated well. My usual room that I ask for is nice and quiet. WiFi access has been good with no issues to report. Breakfast selection is sort of average, but there's a McDonalds right down the block that I usually go to instead. I'd recommend this hotel without hesitation. A++ April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Feeling of Family/Coming Home I stayed at the Holiday inn Express in Fayetteville NC for 60 days, it was a completely memorable experience. All the desk staff and I do not want to omit anyone, from Mylyn the Awesome General Manager-you are the leader of such an awesome establishment Thank You for being so hospitalable and may I say a great lady , to the great and wonderful front desk staff starting with Ana-a young lady who is quite knowledgeable and very nice to all who grace the door of this hotel Thanks for looking interested when hyou were probalby bored to tears talking to me! Ms.Zina-a young lady that has many passions about life and I hope she gets all she desires from life-Your GREAT!, Ms.Giselle-I hope all works for you and Thank you for putting up with me for 2 months of nights bugging you-Thank you! MsJennifer- a quite captivating young lady, whenever I had a question she had a graceful answer and always seemed interested in what I had to say-Many Thanks! Ms Brittany-a young lady with alot on the ball and has a real passion for her job-always has a smile, a friendly word to even me and all who approach this tireless young lady. Even when I seemingly was always complaining about something and always satisfied my needs about whatever I reported! Ms. Amber-the young lady that likes hot and sour soup and is always full of energy and I hope she has returned with her zest for life, i hope you enjoyed Florida! Thanks Amber! Ms. Jamie-Hi and Thanks for all you did for me! Even though I only saw you once in awhile it was always a pleasure to speak with you and interact with you! Mr. Corey-Hi I always enjoyed speaking with you and your proferssionalism is immensely appreciated, you will go far in life with a professional attitude that you have in your posession and you are a quite pleasant person to be around Sir! Ms. Ji-The Admin Assistant-I think I saw you like 5 or 6 times during my stay-your professional and nice and thanks for being you! One last person to mention my Room Valet, Ms Valerie-Oh so nice are you! You kept my room just the way I liked it, I wished you could have stayed on my floor, but they were always moving you around-always a pleasure to converse with you and you are a truly unsung hero on this staff! Much more recognition to all the Room Valets-tireless professionals and always cleaning and primping to make each room absolutely perfect each and every time! I know I have been gone for sometime and I apoligize for this taking so long to get to you all! I appreciated all of you and I cannot Thank all of you enough! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Great People I have been a Platinum Member for 15 years, so I stay at Holiday Inn properties often. I was very pleased with my stay and the attentiveness of the staff at this hotel; especially Jennifer at the front desk, who went above and beyond time and time again. I really appreciate being treated so well when you are so far from home. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is an asset to the brand. Well done!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again!! My original reservation was for a standard room, I was called 3 days before my stay and was told that they didn't have a standard room available. My wife and I was upgraded to a suite for no charge. I'll also say that the staff was the nicest people. We will be staying here again in the future. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and comfortable We had a great room and very comfortable. The staff at the Holiday Inn was great as always. We actually look forward to our next trip to Fayette ville and a stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Skibo Road. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the "King" Treatment From when I walked into the door, the staff gave me great service and did everthing they could to make my stay the best ever. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable rooms Front desk in the daytime is always great. Jennifer is a real asset to the property and makes the reception and any issue resolution an easy pleasant experience. She is great! Price/value is good. Free breakfast is simple and good. Second floor allows one or more smoking rooms and the smell invades other rooms in the hall. Maybe need exhaust fans to keep at the smoker end. Third floor is excellent and recommended. Location is off the main road but improves noise issues making for a quiet stay. Always a good experience. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality This is the best Holiday Inn Express in which I've ever stayed, period. Friendly excellent service, clean facility, extensive breakfast, nothing broken or not working, convenient location. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Some of the breakfast foods are not what you would call enjoyable.Other than that, our stay was very nice and would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. Sign is not visible from the highway and many guests had a hard time locating the hotel March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overall My stay was very nice, despite the rainy cold weather. Thank you for the very nice staff! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Friendly and supportive staff Greeting at front desk was always friendly with the front desk always staffed and accommodating. Room was clean and well presented. Plenty of light and outlet availability. Atmosphere quiet and conducive to relaxing or working. Business center was clean and suplies plentyful, even paper for printer. Cleaning staff especially Robin very friendly and accommodating. Overall a good experience. Will stay at this location again when visiting Fort Bragg February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Gisselle was at the front desk when we checked in and when we checked out. She couldn't have been any nicer. We had reserved a two double bed, regular room for our free Priority night and were very pleasantly surprised to find that we had been upgraded to a double queen suite. There was a nice goodie bag and personalized Thank you note waiting for us. We were only able to stay one night due to the weather, but had no trouble cancelling our reservation for the second night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to stay there again if we visit Ft. Bragg again. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Since Dec 10th I am back at this location (10 Feb 14Feb). I must say that the Manager was excellent when it came to accommodations with the Military Service Members. I am part of a party of five and I recommended this location over the Embassy Suites. The Embassy is directly behind this location. The personal thank you card that's in my room (with chips & bottled water ) is a good idea. So, I thank the members that servce at the Skibo Fayetteville, NC location. Michael February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Jennifer was most helpful via the phone prior to my arrival. The gentleman working night audit when I arrived at midnight and checkout a few days later at 3am was so pleasant and made me smile upon arrival and departure. My housekeeper was beyond helpful. Always there to help me open the door when my hands were full or to offer more towels. Having just spent 60 days in a hotel as a victim of hurricane Sandy I could only wish one of those nights could compare to the 3 wonderful days I spent at the Holiday Inn! I look forward to visiting my soldier and your hotel again very soon! February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big comfortable rooms loved the size of the room! And there were other places to socialize throughout the hotel. The location of the hotel was also nice; convenient to many things in Fayetteville. January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff - average mattress/pillows The staff here is absolutely superior. The rooms and decor are quite nice also. Usually i get upgraded, but during this stay i was not able because the hotel was fully booked. The difference between a standard room and suite is quite drastic. Most noticeable to me were the mattresses and pillows. I woke up every morning with a severe lower back pain and sore neck. The small soft/hard pillows are just not what i'm used to and the 'standard' mattress is definitely nothing i would ever own or sleep on. My sink was also extremely slow to drain (partially clogged) but never overflowed. Not a 'show stopper' but definitely worth mention. Other than that, this place is definitely worthy or a return....providing you get into the upgraded mattresses/pillows. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This Holiday Inn and Suites is above par. The Staff to start with are among the best, most polite, and has excellent hospitality. Whoever did the hiring for this hotel; jjob well done. Rooms were clean, breakfast was the usually but with the everything else being so great, it made the normal seem even better. Great Job!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Ana, Amber, and the rest of the staff were extremely nice, courteous, and helpful during my stay. Thank you! January 6, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>