Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Rate, Great Accommodations

By

July 17, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly greeting upon our arrival. Rooms were very roomy-two kind size beds instead of queen. Variety of pillows, comfortable mattress, comfortable and peaceful setting. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Fayetteville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Sannybo14 for your review of out hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the diverse pillow options and comfortable mattress. Our goal is to provide the best sleep for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Improve the elevator

By

July 14, 2016

The elevator was extremely slow and didn't seem suffice for the number of guests at the hotel. Usually staff members wait to board a hotel elevator crowded with guests. However, that didn't happen at this hotel. Additionally, the staff members decided to continue their conversation into the elevator while loudly speaking Spanish.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Ohio123456 for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the behavior of the staff. When the elevator is full of guests we try and wait for the next opening to accommodate the flow of passengers. With only one elevator on site, occasionally our team members do board the elevator along with guests so they can quickly clean rooms for our guests' satisfaction. We hope this incident does not deter you from using Holiday Inn Express brand hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

July 11, 2016

I alway book and stay here, while in Fayetteville! Great stay, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Rmomma for your review of our hotel. We are always happy to see repeat guests. Come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Large quite rooms, comfy beds and pillows along with convenient location made this a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you eurekaray for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms, great beds and pillows. AC wasn't working that good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you showmom13 for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the efficiency of your air conditioner. The unit has been replaced and your next visit will have the most up to date air control for optimum comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Traveler713 for your review of our hotel. Our staff was pleased to hear they met your needs while traveling to the Fayetteville area.
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

July 06, 2016

club

Needed a place for 5 us to sleep in the middle of our drive. This Holiday Inn Express was only hotel in the area that had big enough rooms with 2 king beds so that we only needed one room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you shanks72 for your review of our hotel. The two king beds per room has always been a guest favorite at this site. We are pleased that the size and comfort of the room accommodated your family while traveling through the Fayetteville area.
Read More
Read Less

great accessiblity

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

handicap accessible room has plenty of room to get the wheelchair around easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you TW32 for your review of our hotel. We are so very pleased to hear that the room size was comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Turn off the light!

By

July 03, 2016

The flood lights shined in our room at night. There is not sufficient window covering to block the light. We had a darker room last time we stayed on the Strip in Vegas. We even called the front desk, but were told nothing could be done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Ben in LR for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the lights in the parking lot. At night we keep them on for guest convenience and security. We hope that on your next trip we can provide a room with darker shades.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville, AR

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room was clean, the staff was personable and professional, and the breakfast was of good quality and portions. The staff servicing the breakfast area was helpful and quickly replaced anything that had been consumed or was needed. The room environment was comfortable, temperature, privacy, sleeping conditions, etc.
The only issue was the sink was located in the entry way where the refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker were and not in the bathroom. This meant you were always looking at your personal artifacts, e.g., toothpaste, toothbrush, hair brush, cologne. razors, etc. It is recommended the sinks be in the bathroom area where they are out of the way, are not the first thing you see when you walk into the room, and can be hidden from view by closing the bathroom door.
Other than that, the room was top quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you keb77 for your review of our hotel. We certainly get a lot of mixed reports when it comes to the vanity/sink area of the room. When this hotel was originally built, the concept was for a separate are to get ready in the mornings. We are pleased to hear, however, that you enjoyed the staff and the amenities of our facility. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

On a girls trip - had a great stay. Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Hootie's Mom for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to see you on your next girls trip.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and accommodations

By

June 23, 2016

club

We had a most enjoyable stay at this facility. The staff was pleasant and made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast the next morning. Definitely would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you Elmer Axelbender for your review of our hotel. You can't beat a clean comfortable room, followed by a good breakfast, accommodated by a pleasant staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less