Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! The staff, location and accomodations are exceptional! Always a great place to stay July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The entire staff at this location made our stay very comfortable, from the front desk to the cleaning service. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn and will use this facilty in the future. Everyone at this facilty was kind and courteous. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great accommodations I can't say enough good things about the staff. We were there for my daughters wedding, and you know how stressful that can be. This staff bent over backwards to help us with EVERYTHING we needed. The hotel is already beautiful and a great place to stay, but the staff is what will make me come back to this hotel in the future. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay there again Friendly staff overall, good breakfast, front desk person made me a fresh pot of coffee at 5pm. along with fresh baked cookies. Even the employees that clean and service rooms were cheerful and friendly. July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible experience I stayed here last year on reward points and stayed one night and they charged me four nights. It took me over a month and a dozen phone calls to straighten it out and I made the mistake of staying there again last week. My son had left his phone charger and the clerk told me they had no record of me staying there. She showed me the phone charger they had behind the desk and then told me I couldn't have it as she had no record of me staying there. The manager was around the corner and made no effortt to get up and speak to me, they just treated me like I was a criminal, not exactly Platinum service July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Clean rooms with wonderful beds. Staff was always courteous and helpful. Breakfast was very good, with a wide variety of offerings. It is located near a number of restaurants and shops, plus close to a major road into town. I have stayed here several times before, and it is consistently top-notch. I will stay here in the future. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is not your tipical Holiday Inn Express The rooms are dank and smell musty. The staff was sleeping in the back took 10 minutes for them to come out of their office and they were yawning. This is a hotel that is really worn out and the prices they charge are not in line with the quality of the rooms. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to expectations! After a wonderful stay at a Holiday Inn Express in Little Rock, we were very disappointed in this hotel. The staff not nearly as personable, the room smelled of cigarette smoke (they offered to change our room, which we declined because we were happy with the location) they did give us a discount on the room, the towels did not smell good & the layout of the room was not convenient. Breakfast was marginal compared to our previous morning in LR. Overall I was very disappointed in this hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great location to University Rooms get dark and cold. 2 comfy king beds in each room. An older hotel yet clean and has what you need. Staff is super friendly. The only bad thing I can say is the breakfast options are limited. Everything is bread. Pancakes bisquits bagels doughnuts etc. there was an egg thing but not edible looking. On a good day there might be fruit. I would say bring your own. Fridge and microwave in room though! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will be back if in Fayetteville again. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed at this property for 3 nights. We were in town for a wedding. They gave us and our guest a great "wedding rate" special, be sure to ask for it. The staff was great, the room comfortable an overall good experience. The only problem we had was their Internet would not work for us or any of our friends staying there. We also heard several people come to the front desk complaining about their Internet service as well. I'm sure this is just a small problem that they can easily fix. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet The rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville were very comfortable. But I can't recommend this hotel due to the fact that their Internet service doesn't work. There were several people in our group. None could get the Internet to work. This was very frustrating. The few times you could connect it was so slow that you couldn't do anything. This alone will keep from staying at another Holiday Inn Express. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome clean, spacious room I love staying at this location. The rooms are always clean, spacious and you can't beat the price for all that you get. Not to mention free breakfast. The staff is always very courteous. I will definitely be back. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and supportive We found the desk and computer connections very helpful as we were in Fayetteville for my father's funeral and my husband was able to keep his business going by working a few hours before and after the funeral from our room. The bed was comfortable, the rooms were large and roomy, and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. Your breakfast offered many selections to choose from and we felt nourished and supported during our stay. The fruit in the lobby was a nice snack, too. Thank you for your help to our family during this difficult time. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION OUR ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND RELATIVELY QUIET. BED VERY COMFORTABLE EXCEPT FOR THE HEAVY COMFORTER THAT ALL SEEM TO BE USING THESE DAYS.IT IS LOCATED NEAR THE U OF A WHICH IS WHERE WE WERE GOING AND NEAR SOME GOOD PLACES TO EAT. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IF WE ARE IN THE FAYETTEVILLE AREA. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Last time I visited I complained because the hair dryer continued to short out. No problem this time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I stay at this Holiday Inn Express at least once a week. I highly recommend. It is clean, beds are sooooooooo comfortable, the staff is incredibly personable and helpful and the breakfast bar offers a great variety. I won't stay anywhere else in Fayetteville. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We had reservations to be there around 6 to 8 pm but due to circumstances beyond our control was not able to get there till after midnight. We called to notify them that we were going to be later than thought and they said it was no problem. We were greeted by very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Will be staying there again whenever we are in the Fayetville area and need to stay overnight. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Little confusion checking in but the manager was able to fix over the phone to correct the mistakes made by central reservations and the untruths corporate told use. Never use corporate to book your reservations, always call the hotel direct and talk to them. Corporate just tells you what ever to get you to book. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Very clean and a friendly staff made the stay exceptional! March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, great service, great price I stay here often when in town for business or a ballgame. Always have a good experience. No surprises. March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Service Not rude, but very unfriendly check in. The young girl was more interested in how cute she was than helping us check in. January 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay in Fayetteville Overall a good stay. A little bit older, but the staff very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that the hair dryer provided was an older model and after being used for about 2 minutes, overheated and stopped working. I'd have to wait 5 minutes until it cooled down and start drying again. It turned my 6 minute hairdry/style into about a 15 minute chore. When you're in a hurry, this is stressful. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Nice Stay Been here many times, usually over the Christmas holiday (7 or 8). Staff always wonderful. This visit was for 10 days. Even used the laundry facilities (clean and new). Entranceway clean and neat. No tobacco/pet/cleanser smells anywhere. Good people--good place. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay The first night the wind blew so hard it was hard to sleep even with the fan running. The second night it was better, but will definiately asked for a room on the back next time, hoping it will be quieter. Otherwise every thing was very good. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable and service was great! We were stopping over to visit family on our way to Branson, MO and was very pleased with the room, breakfast and location. I have never been disappointed by a Holiday Inn Express. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms with king beds Loved the two king size beds. It was the factor which I used to decided to stay here rather than the comparable competitors. We stayed three nights and wanted a large room with bigger beds. Similar places only offered two double beds or two queens. Beds were very comfortable. Loved the sink outside of the bathroom. It made it much easier for three adult women to get ready in the morning. Breakfast was very good and more hot food choices than the others which are generally just cold continental food choices. The breakfast lady was so very sweet! I also liked the spacious lobby with plenty of seating to relax and visit or watch one of the several large screen TVs. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Except the Bathtub Overall, this is was a good experience, but I can't recommend this hotel based on the bathtub. It had one of the glued down nonskid pads in it rather than a textured surface. The pad was discolored, cracked and extremely scary. I was spending only one night and opted not to shower for fear of bacterial and/or fungal contamination in the nonskid mat. Other rooms may have a different type tub, in which case I would recommend this hotel, but based on my experience, I won't stay there again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and helpful desk clerks I've stayed in this hotel several times when I've come to Fayetteville for a board meeting. It is fairly close to the U of A campus and just off the Interstate which I use to come to and leave from Fayetteville. I love the warm chocolate chip cookies that are available when I check in and the pleasant and helpful desk clerks who greet me. This time one of the desk clerks assisted me in accessing the free WIFI which, for some reason, I was having a difficult time accessing. I'm going to be staying here again in about two weeks. October 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slamming Doors This was my second stay at this location within two weeks. The first experience was great, but unfortunately this one wasn't. My room was on the first level near an exterior exit, and from 11:00pm-2:00am there was so much door slamming that it was impossible to sleep. After two phone calls to the front desk, I was informed that a high school basketball team was located in rooms near mine. Apparently they were going in and out of their rooms and in and out of the exterior door of the hotel. Certainly they were bad mannered, but shouldn't the design of hotel doors be such that when they open or close they are somewhat quiet? These doors sounded like someone was dropping a metal box from an upper floor--repeatedly! Not a great night. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>