Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant, yet homey The lobby grand staircase is the perfect photo venue! Consider it for engagement, wedding, prom, graduation & family portraits. Great breakfast & even breakfast to-go. Very thoughtful! Welcoming & gracious staff. My only complaint is the lack of regular draperies (there were sheers) in our room that faced the well lit Holiday Inn sign. I would definitely stay here again! The price was very reasonable-a deal considering all the amenities! November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay WE have stay at this hotel site several times and have been very pleased. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and a very clean, comfortable room We were extremely pleased with our stay. Wonderful staff, very clean, comfortable room, and a full breakfast that won't disappoint! We give two thumbs up!! November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Room! The Room was quite breathtaking and the fireplace was unexpected but quite enjoyable. The front desk person was very nice and checked us in very quickly. Breakfast wasn't as crowded as we thought it would have been and the eggs were awesome! Great stay all together and can't wait until I come back! November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a quick but excellent stay, I worked late, got to the hotel late and was in my room within 3 minutes of walking in the door. The room was clean, nicely appointed and the wifi worked without a hitch. I slept like a rock on the comfortable bed and maybe because of the location it was nice and quiet so I am sure that contributed to the good sleep. Checkout was non-existent, they put my bill under my door and I just walked out. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable rooms Rooms were up to date, clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was spacious and clean. The beds seemed to be new and cofortable. The bathroom was clean-towels clean and not stained. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Always friendly and willing to help. No reason to stay anywhere else. Can easily get anywhere in the STL metro area. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COmfartable Bed and Quiet I was in town on business and was able to quietly be able to accomplish business needs and easily find resturants close by for dinner. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great place to stay. The staff is very friendly. The room and common areas are clean. The rooms are a nice size. We stayed for 3 nights while visiting friends in the area. This will be our "go to" hotel each time we visit the area. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable ambiance The staff was informative, attentive, and the hotel was very clean. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a very clean and well maintained hotel. Good television selection and the internet connectivity was good. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with accessibility Holiday Inn in general seems to be moving away from accessibility instead of towards. Only accessible rooms at this hotel have a single queen bed. All rooms should have handicapped height toilets and tub grab bars that would serve most of the elderly. November 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forced to buy an additional room Made reservation online for me, my wife, and adult son. Reservation clearly showed an occupancy of 4 max. Got room 101 with only one bed. With no 4-person rooms nor rolloways available, I was forced to pay for another 2-person room. I did nothing wrong with the reservation and had to pay for a second room. Was told the hotel's main manager would call me and never has. No concept of customer service!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gym access It is really nice that they provide free access to a local workout facility (river chase). November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop over in Fenton Very relexing stay with a good nights rest. The clerks were very nice and helpful. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to our destination I would stay here again. Close to restaurants and shopping for the wife. Close to our business appointment scheduled for the next day. Quiet and relaxing. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and comfortable My room was perfectly clean, quiet and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was fine; the coffee was great! You must check out the comment on the side of the coffee cup: Contents are hot, but you are smart enough to already know that! Made me laugh out loud! Staff were friendly and attentive. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed and Pillows We loved that the 'kids room' had its own TV and remote and that there was a DVD player. The bed and pillows were pretty comfortable. There are several options of dining close by for dinner and the hotel breakfast was surprisingly good! There was quite the variety to choose from and if you leave hungry, it's your own fault. I loved that there was a microwaveable bag of popcorn if you wanted it and tea bags in the room. Overall a pretty good stay! I'd stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room Very clean and comfortable as I have come to expect with Holiday Inns. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD NOT FULLY RECOMMEND This location is good for this hotel. Would not recommend however due to facilities. Not extremely friendly front desk staff during our stay. HVAC in room was not functioning properly. Ants in room. The housekeeping staff did to a good job of changing linens and straightening the room up each day however. Breakfast was okay. Overall, thought pricing per night was a little high per the facilities... October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff service was great "Chris", a member of you front office staff placed me in room 130, so I parked my van with a trailer on that side of the hotel, when I got to the room, it was not finished being built and the phone was ringing. It was Chris telling me that he was sorry about the room, and I would be staying in room 105. The problem is that I am handicapped, and have trouble walking. He moved my can to the other side of the building so it was near my room. Above and beyond the call of duty and much appreciatedl October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's stay We stayed one night. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and the food was excellent and varied. The fitness room met our needs. The staff was professional and helpful. It was an easy off-on from I-44. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OKAY This hotel is fine for a quick stop when on a trip or doing business but I would not necessarily recommend it for a long stay. The WiFi was fine and the free breakfast is nice but I always find that these free breakfasts start too late for those of us that are early risers and have early meetings. The front desk person told me breakfast started with a continental at 4 and hot food at 6. This was good to know but when I went down at 5, there was almost nothing available and the guy preparing for 6am did his work as if I didn't exist. He could have at least pointed me to the coffee and given me a lay of the land. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Staff We were treated cordially by the breakfast attendant and were pleased that the housekeeping staff turned in our items that we left in the room. It made us really happy to be surrounded by people who take their jobs seriously and professionally. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was incredible. The rooms were big, cozy and bright , making you feel welcome if travelling for business or pleasure.The bathroom was bright and clean. The breakfast had hot pancakes, fresh coffee, cold milk and fresh fruit. We were welcomed with delicious cookies and bottled water The hotel gave us a 5 star service from the minute we arrived until we left. My daughter is going to school in St. Louis and I live in another State. I am planning many trips to St. Louis the next 4 years and I will be staying here and only here. The hotel has everything and more of what you expected from your Hotel experience. 5 stars all around. Bravo....... October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room The room was clean. The bed wasn't too comfortable, so I lost a couple of hours of sleep. But, checkin and checkout were both fast and easy. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible room,,, small bed We were given the choice of moving from an upper floor to an accessible room on the first floor. The trade was from a room with 2 queen beds to one with one bed which I assumed was a king bed. It was just one queen bed in the accessible room. We were both too tired to repack and move so we both slept in the queen bed together. the bathroom was mostly good but the sink and mirror was not accessible for a person in a wheelchair. My daughter could not bend over the sink to spit and wash. the lip on the sink is way too deep for a person sitting down to reach over it. Also the mirror over the sink is positioned so high she could only see her eyebrows and up in the morror. the other mirrors in the bed area have no good lighting to fix hair or put make up on. The bathroom as far as the sink area is not good for a person in a wheelchair October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facilities What a wonderful facilities they have and a wonderful staff. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy, great service, great food! front desk willing to change our reservations very late at night to the next day due to a family emergency and had our room ready to go when we got there. great hotel! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good variety of breakfast items Driveway to the hotel was confusing, but overall a goo place to stay September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>