Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel on Old Mattress Overall this was a very good place to stay. We liked the family suite but the mattresses on both the King size bed and the pull out sofa bed need replacement. The spring support system on the sofa bed was in disrepair but still useable. The breakfast options were good and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would like to suggest that they place bunk beds in the kid area of the family suite. We have seen this at other HIE hotels and our kids loved it. The hotel is located really well for getting to attractions in both St. Louis to the East and Six Flags to the West. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Hotel need up dating. Bathroom was peeling and had mark on counter. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Excellent bed, pillows and quite Everything I expect in a room was afforded. Good shower, cool room, quite, comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good and kept fresh. Front desk staff was very courteous and friendly. Parking with a 16 foot trailer was not a problem. However, the entrance has no sign. I was forced to make some u-turns to find a way in to the parking lot. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd Do It Again We, my parents and I, enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous and friendly, the property was clean and in good repair, and the beds were comfortable. The reasons I rated our stay as an overall 4 are: 1) Entry/Exit to the property - There's a stop sign as you come down the property exit ramp. It's difficult to see any traffic coming from the right as you make the left turn to the traffic light (dangerous); 2) Internet - The service was HORRIBLE! I could run faster than it was operating, if at all; 3) Breakfast Variety - Hey, I was glad it was included, but I would like to have had a choice of waffles/pancakes; and turkey/pork sausage. The fresh fruit was excellent; 4) Value - It's about right. Ten dollars or so less would have been an excellent value. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Politeness and helpfulness of staff The staff were always helpful, comfortable and cleanliness of room with good internet access July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed! Excellent. Our stay was perfect. We love HIExpress. Thank you! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so stay in Fenton Staff was non professional and hotel seemed a bit run down July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and convenient location Stopped on our way from New York to Arkansas. The hotel was located just off the highway for ease of access. offered a wide variety of breakfast choices. Lobby area was small and limited seating. Would stop again while going through. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Room When I had reserved the conference room for a job fair, the next morning the room was perfectly set up, with the tables covered with freshly ironed table cloths. The coffee service was fresh & hot with a great selection of coffee creamers. Thanks again, you guys rock ! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Fenton, Mo. three times. Each time the room has been very clean, the beds are very comfortable, the breakfast was good and the service was excellent. I will miss going back there. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Housekeepers !! I changed rooms during my stay. On the day of the move, I had to be gone. When I returned all of my things were moved and the items in my fridge were arranged neatly on the shelves, neater than I had them!!! I LOVE THE Holiday Inn Express, in Fenton !! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enoyed our recent stay We enjoyed your recent stay at your hotel. The service render was professional and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very enjoyable with a good variety of food. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service was excellent I usually choose a hotel with a whirlpool due to my disability. This one does not have one. It is a convenient location and the breakfast was very good. The check in service was excellent. The young man checking us in was very polite and very helpful. Thank you to him. I said I would not recommend this hotel to others but I would if the trip was for business. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This hotel has a very friendly staff and is very comfortable with easy access to Interstate. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here for our family vacation and was very impressed compared to some of the other places we have stayed. Totally recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice- Wifi was spotty Hotel was nice. Good beds Good Value. The WiFi was very weak to non existent in my third floor room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet too low The room was great. only complaint is the toilet was too low and difficult for my elderly father to use. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly We loved how quiet and relaxing the hotel is, as well as a nice hot breakfast to wake up to and warm chocolate chip cookies in the evening. My only complaint was how noisy the air conditioner unit was in my room. The only way we could sleep was to turn it off at night otherwise it sound like we had a cessna in our room. Also the the swimming pool was quite small so if more than a few people were in it you couldn't go in the pool (my kids weren't to happy about the). Other than these two issues we really like the hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIExpress but location goofy This HIExpress facility is an average one. I want to point out that it is not actually on Bowles Ave and your electronic navigational aids won't bring you to the entrance you have to use. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay We stayed three nights and had a very enjoyable time at this hotel. It is extremely easy access into STL and/or areas on the west, north and south sides. Barb, the front desk employee on duty when we checked in, was wonderful! She was very friendly and helpful, and did a FANTASTIC job of making us feel welcomed and valued as Platinum Reward Club members. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying here again. The only negative we experienced was that the indoor pool was a little small. The pool got crowded very easily as it is only big enough for 10 swimmers at a time and there is not a hot tub. If you have a big group and/or have active swimmers with you, or if you're looking for a hot tub, this would not be the property for you. Otherwise, this was a great place to stay! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Identify the entrance to hotel. There are no signs, on what I consider to be the frontage road to the hotel, to indicate access. Given that the building is quite a bit higher then street level, there should be a sign, at street level, with arrows pointing toward the hotel entry drive. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing !!!!! I travel for my job and whenever I come to the Holiday. Inn Express in. Fenton, I feel like I have come home. The staff remember my name and remember special quirks, like the white Cotten blanket I like. I would and have recommended the hotel to everyone. Allan the manager does and great job and is a positive influence on his staff and guests alike. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location was great the food was good but we wanted to up grade at our cost but they refused July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice.... I keep coming back to Holiday Inn Express hotels because I know the room and especially the bed is going to be comfortable. Room was as I expected, clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and courteous. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Trip to Six Flags with kids. The hotel staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was satisfying. Close proximity to major highways and Six Flags. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Attentive staff We were visiting the St Louis area with grandchildren and chose this facility because of the location. The staff was great, we used the pool every day and the visit with connecting rooms was stress free July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was approachable and friendly. Always willing to help out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Place Very nice facility. Every staff member was genuinely friendly, breakfast selections were unusually good and the family room fit our needs to a tee. Super place at a reasonable price - I would highly recommend staying here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cardinals weekend Been coming to stay at this hotel going to Cardinals games for 13 years. Always have great customer service. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed here for 3 nights during a conference in a king suite. It was very clean and comfortable. I do wish they had a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and smokers smoke at the front door, which is very offensive to a non-smoker. They staff was very helpful and friendly. June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>