Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by total package from the time I arrived until I checked out the staff were all friendly and helpful. the room was great and the bed was comfortable. loved the shower and tube. I will be back to the area again and will stay at this hotel September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we only stayed one night but it was very nice quiet and comfortable. we were on our way to OK and my son realized he left his wallet behind in the room. we called and the front desk had promptly made attempt to contact us at our home phone when they found the wallet.when i told them of our situation the hotel front desk manager went out of her way to get the wallet sent overnight express to our next destination. I was extremely satisfied with her professionalism and courtesy. Outstanding service will reccomend this hotel to any and everybody traveling this area and if i ever come through here again will definitly stay here. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I work at a hotel in another state and have a tendency to really look over a room more than a usual customer. My friend and I were there to go to St Lukes. The staff was very friendly the rooms were excellent and clean and even though it is on a main throughfare, we heard no noise from the outside traffic. Also nothing above or below me. I plan on rebooking a room the night of her operation. September 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but very noisy! Stayed here over Labor Day weekend. The room wasn't bad and the beds were quite comfy, but the noise was loud. We didn't get any rest either night we were there. Then to top it off, we received wake up calls both mornings at 7am when we didn't even request a wake up call. I don't think we will be staying here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; friendly staff Carpet in the room was dirty....have never stayed in a HIE where this was the case. Everything else was very good........young lady at the check counter was very professional. Overall I recommend this property, they just need to clean the carpet. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Fenton This property is very nice. The suites are spacious and clean. The shower pressure was the best I have experienced in quite some time at a hotel. The breakfast area was kept well stocked with many great choices. The entire staff seemed friendly and attentive. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New place to stay for me. The desk attendant started my stay on a great note. Nice guy and I felt like a valued IHG member. I did not like the desk location in the room. Everything else was great! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Suite My husband and I recently stayed in the Honeymoon Suite (#309) for our week long daily visits at the Hospital. We love the Honeymoon Suite because it's just like a small apt. We bring our own food and cook in the kitchen, I relax in the hot tub each night, we both watch our own TV shows with there being 3 different TV's. For us, it's our home away from home! The staff also provides EV parking which is such a blessing with our Volt (electric car). I would highly recommend the Honeymoon Suite (or any room or suite) at this hotel. The Honeymoon Suite is perfect though if you are going to be there for an extended period of time and need the extra room to "spread out" with all of your luggage and personal belongings. Thanks again Holiday Inn for another wonderful stay! August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience I recently stayed at HIEx Fenton. Location is great - close to six flags not too far from the city. Staff was super friendly. Bed was very comfortable and pillow choices always fun. Price was acceptable. THe only need I could find is that carpets are showing wear in my room. Certainly livable - I admit that this is my pet peeve. All in all - I will go there again. We have stayed in the past and will sure go back. Thanks! August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by musty odor Our room had a musty smell and we even found a roach in our bathroom. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service. We stayed here recently for a trip to St. Louis and a visit to Six Flags. This hotel is right in the middle of both places within 15 minutes. The hotel was clean and newer. Our room was comfortable and clean. The free continental breakfast was very convenient for the family, which I would have rated perfect other than they had a few spoiled milk containers in the fridge. We will defintely stay here again on our next trip to the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer in St Louis My family and I recently made a pleasure trip to St. Louis to watch an international soccer match and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Fenton. The hotel was nice, however a little dated. The employees were nice and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The rooms & bed were comfortable. Breakfast was great. Pool is small but didn't use it much. Staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. Would recommend. Not much around the outside the hotel. Couple of nice gas stations and a McDonalds, Krispy Kreme across the street (walking distance). August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms; great location No complaints about this stay. The food and service were good; the room was comfortable and clean. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat. I liked the depth of the pool (max. 4 feet) for my preschooler, and it was great for my older children too. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Stayed for two nights with wedding party and the staff was great to work with in every aspect. Great breakfast! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loyal guest staying here for years I travel to Fenton for business and have been staying at this property for over a decade. I have many choices but choose to stay here, so that says it all. I love how they have complimentary passes to RiverChase, very close by, which is a great heath club with all the amenities. Years ago I didn't have a ride to my business meeting, and the manager, Cecelia, gave me a ride in her personal car so I would not be late. That's the kind of place it is. Highly recommend this property. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and very nice employees We arrived at midnight and was greeted and recognized as Priorty Club members. The cool beverage and snack was nice after our drive. We had requested extra towels and they were in the bath. We stayed 2 nights and after a long day at Six Flags we wanted a nice Japanese Restaurant . The ladies at front desk were quick to suggest one with directions. It was excellent. Would definitely recommend this location to anyone staying in the St. Louis area. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's still handy. but the Inn's getting old Good location for a night for someone westbound. The facility is starting to show it's age and years of use. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service I was in rm. 101 and I loved it. Quiet and peaceful and relaxing. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it not to stay in town We stayed here because all the hotels in St. Louis were booked. It was a fantastic misfortune! It's right on the way to St.Louis, we had an excellent staff there for assistance and directions. Our room was bigger than the ones in town. We had easy access to everything we needed. The only complaint is the breakfast was good except for the scrambled eggs. They tasted like an instant version and were very nasty! If the food were better, we would have a new favorite hotel in St. Louis :) July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at. Extremely clean, modern and well located. I was visiting Six Flags St. Louis (which is only about 10-15 minutes away) so this location was excellent. I read many of reviews (which were overwhelmingly positive). The breakfast was very good Even though the hotel was completely booked over this weekend, it never felt crowded. The staff was excellent - always greeting people as they entered or walked through the lobby. I felt I received a good value for my dollar here. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Friendly staff, good bed and ample TV selections. Good directions--easy to find. Quiet and peaceful. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new hotel This is always my preferred hotel when I stay in the St. Louis area. Brand new hotel with all the accommodations you will need. The only negative is that the staff didn't even recognize me being a IHG member. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed so we could visit St. Louis. All the attractions were close by and I really like that it wasn't in the city. We really enjoyed having breakfast each morning and the bed was more comfortable than other hotels that I have stayed at. Great hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A wonderful welcoming staff, beautiful rooms, great breakfast and very clean. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Every staff member I met was genuinely friendly, intelligent and super efficient. The room was very comfortable, clean and up-to-date. I felt safe. The breakfast looked very good, but I bring my own food (organic-fanatic!). One of the best HI Expr. I've encountered and relatively good value. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great breakfast. We had a nice stay here. They had clean rooms and a great breakfast. They have a pool, but it is a bit small. It was handy to have a microwave and fridge in the room. Thanks for a great stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Achieved Expectations We stayed in a suite which I was thankful for. The price was high for the room but it was still a good stay; the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was disappointing but it was still free. It was a good location as everything seemed about 15 - 20 minutes away. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Short But Sweet We were at the motel only overnight and didn't arrive until 11:30 pm due to travel plan changes. Staff held the room with no problem and check in went smoothly. Found the room to be quite comfortable and well supplied. The complimentary breakfast was adequate and convenient. All staff were friendly and courteous. Check out was seamless. All in all a short but satisfying stay. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through St. Louis I stayed at this property as I was on my way east on a business trip. The staff greeted me as a Priority Club member and offered me my choice of beverage for my stay. Wasn't expecting that, a very nice surprise. The hotel was very clean and inviting overall. The layout of the hotel is really nice with the indoor pool, the staircase leading up to their business center and gaming console on the 2nd floor. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was done up perfectly, was very comfortable and I was able to unwind after being behind the wheel for 10hrs. The morning breakfast selection was pretty good and was kept fresh. Would have liked to see more fresh fruit options. I enjoyed the first stay so much that I opted to stay there again a few days later on my way back west. Lots of amenities nearby too. May 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>