Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and friendly staff I have a bad back and whenever I travel I worry about the mattress and how well I will sleep. I did not have a problem sleeping. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Overall comfortable, friendly atmosphere. We were there with several relatives...and booked Excellent service! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, would return very nice hotel, hot breakfast with a nice selection to choose from. great location for what we were needing it for. Rooms were very nice and clean. Nice commons area which we used for visiting with other family that was there, lot of seating which we needed. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business comfortable room. Clogged sink. Pillows were not comfortable. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What we have grown to expect. We found a great room with a comfortable bed. We got a good nights sleep and had a great breakfast. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were very please with our stay We stay at a lot of hotels, I highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express, the rooms were very clean, the Manager should be very proud of all of his staff! Everyone was helpful and very friendly. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Had a very peasant stay because of the lovely room, great break-fast, super staff. Even the cleaning perssonell were very kind & helpful. Thank you for making my stay so comfortable. Lee Malone Cooperstown, New York September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The staff was very helpful with all of our questions about the area and helping us find our way. The breakfast was very good. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was great, very comfortable and clean hotel. Front desk service was great! Highly recommend! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This facility is newer. As we arrived, the grounds and building were well cared for. The beds were some of the most comfortable that I've experienced in quite awhile. Good food and variety at breakfast to get the day started. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not As Expected Service: No one was at the front desk when checking in and out. Room: Dingy and smelled musty as well as vaguely of urine. Space was cramped due to too many pieces of furniture. Given a room next to the dumpster so we were awakened at 6 am by the garbage truck. Heard people above walking and/or stomping. Suggestion: All club members should receive a bottle of water upon arrival! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend with caution The hotel is in a great location. The people are very friendly, the breakfast is great, the decor is very nice, the price is fair. BUT don't walk around in your bare feet in a room. I have stayed in 4 different rooms in the past 6 weeks and the carpet is sticky. It needs to be cleaned. Other than that the property is great. However I am staying in another hotel around the corner this week. I hope the carpet is clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and helpful staff After leaving the Inn I had forgotten my favorite shirt. I called the front desk from the road and they were able to locate the shirt and send it to me at my home. This was above and behyond good service. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Within Minutes of Everything This is a great hotel right outside the city. It's within 15 minutes of plenty of shopping and restaurants. Bandana's BBQ across the street is great and there's a White Castle pretty much next door. Make sure to pay attention for the hotel as it sits on an inclined hill/drive and u may overlook it at first. Family Suite was large and comfortable. If you want to relax and be next to the city then this is the right place. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review The Hotel was nicely located to area attractions, restaurants and had a fantastic staff, including housekeeping and front desk. Unfortunately it rained most of the time we were there, but the staff was very knowledgeable with what could and could not be done based on the weather and gave great recommendations based on that. A wide variety of restaurants was available in the area and access to the interstate system to and from downtown St Louis was very easy to navigate. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as expected Everything was as expected. Good, clean room. Decent breakfast. Only slight knock is the internet is not super fast and the pool is a little small. It was everything we needed though. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Great Value The Holiday Inn Express and Suites on Fenton is very clean, convenient and easy to get to. I visited St Louis on business and booked primarily on price, however I was pleasantly surprised by the facilities and the overall value. (Note I did not use the workout room and did not have breakfast there). I highly recommend this hotel because of the price, quality of room and overall experience. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard This hotel was not up to the same standard as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The room was musty and the carpet was damp. We were able to switch rooms, but it was still musty, just not as bad. Elevator was dirty, hallway carpets stained... Breakfast was good and well maintained. We will not stay there again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with Excellent Service Stayed for 10 days for a business trip and was very surprised. This hotel offers very nice and modern rooms. The continental breakfast is one of the best I've ever had. The food was always excellent and well attended to. Housekeeping was superb. Daily, the room was completely clean and looked as if I was just checking in each night. Front desk was very helpful and friendly every time I walked down the steps past the front desk. The pool was very small and the exercise room was right off the lobby with glass windows to the lobby, but the equipment was in nice repair. Definitely would recommend and will definitely return when in the area again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for families We stayed for 3 nights in their Junior Suite, which has a separate bedroom with TV for up to 2 kids. This worked out very well for our family. The hotel itself is comfortable and well-managed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel on Old Mattress Overall this was a very good place to stay. We liked the family suite but the mattresses on both the King size bed and the pull out sofa bed need replacement. The spring support system on the sofa bed was in disrepair but still useable. The breakfast options were good and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would like to suggest that they place bunk beds in the kid area of the family suite. We have seen this at other HIE hotels and our kids loved it. The hotel is located really well for getting to attractions in both St. Louis to the East and Six Flags to the West. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Hotel need up dating. Bathroom was peeling and had mark on counter. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Excellent bed, pillows and quite Everything I expect in a room was afforded. Good shower, cool room, quite, comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good and kept fresh. Front desk staff was very courteous and friendly. Parking with a 16 foot trailer was not a problem. However, the entrance has no sign. I was forced to make some u-turns to find a way in to the parking lot. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd Do It Again We, my parents and I, enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous and friendly, the property was clean and in good repair, and the beds were comfortable. The reasons I rated our stay as an overall 4 are: 1) Entry/Exit to the property - There's a stop sign as you come down the property exit ramp. It's difficult to see any traffic coming from the right as you make the left turn to the traffic light (dangerous); 2) Internet - The service was HORRIBLE! I could run faster than it was operating, if at all; 3) Breakfast Variety - Hey, I was glad it was included, but I would like to have had a choice of waffles/pancakes; and turkey/pork sausage. The fresh fruit was excellent; 4) Value - It's about right. Ten dollars or so less would have been an excellent value. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Politeness and helpfulness of staff The staff were always helpful, comfortable and cleanliness of room with good internet access July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed! Excellent. Our stay was perfect. We love HIExpress. Thank you! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so stay in Fenton Staff was non professional and hotel seemed a bit run down July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and convenient location Stopped on our way from New York to Arkansas. The hotel was located just off the highway for ease of access. offered a wide variety of breakfast choices. Lobby area was small and limited seating. Would stop again while going through. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Room When I had reserved the conference room for a job fair, the next morning the room was perfectly set up, with the tables covered with freshly ironed table cloths. The coffee service was fresh & hot with a great selection of coffee creamers. Thanks again, you guys rock ! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Fenton, Mo. three times. Each time the room has been very clean, the beds are very comfortable, the breakfast was good and the service was excellent. I will miss going back there. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>