Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room from what I saw From what I was able to see for the hour and a half I was there, it was nice. I was unfortunately pulled away due to a family emergency, and although I understand paying full price, it would have been nice if they would have offered a discount or a coupon for the next stay. I feel that would have been a nice gesture and a quality customer service offering. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Very Nice Place to stay Will visit again service was very good and Helpful. Will tell everyone about this Hotel. thanks to all. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable room and friendly staff. As usual, the room and motel are inviting, peaceful, and the staff is smiling and helpful. After ten hours on the road, a comfortable bed with quality linens and a nice, quiet atmosphere for a relaxing sleep. Breakfast in the morning and off to the road again, refreshed and ready for another long travel day. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean- Great Staff! I did enjoy this location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. Milk were in cartons. This is an older establishment which could explain why my room had a musty smell. It could be they had not change the room A/C filters yet for the summer. Overall I did like the hotel and will stay the next time I am in Fenton. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was happy, energetic and eager to please. The cold beer provided at check-in was greatly appreciated. Myself and 2 companions had a very long day that started in Chicago. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I found our room to be very comfortable. There were not any problems at all. In fact, the front desk called our room shortly after check-in to make sure we were happy with our room! And, as usual, they let us charge our Electric Vehicle while staying there. The jetted tub is amazing, too. We stay here quit often, and I love seeing the Smiley Faces that they stamp onto the toilet paper, lol. The staff always welcomes us back with a smile. We'll be back again very soon. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, terrible fitness room The staff here could not be more helpful or friendly. The room was clean. The location was handy. The fitness room is a step from the front desk and elevator and the most trafficky part of the hotel, with a glass window for all to view. There are 2 ancient treadmills and a bike of some sort, all squeezed into a maybe 8' x 7' box. Again, the staff were great. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Location !! This Holiday Inn location was the most pleasant experience I have had in a couple of years. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly for all five days. The rooms were clean, including the bathrooms, and the eating area well maintained. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Staff We had a wedding to attend and stayed at this hotel with all of the wedding party. The staff was absolutely wonderful! They went out of their way for us. The rooms were really comfortable. We stayed in one of the suites that has an extra twin bed. I would highly recommend if you are traveling with little ones. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by price Because it was your last room I had to pay full price. I was not given the gov rate or the senior rate. This was upsetting The staff were wonderful. Also I recommend that you put another chair in the room. Thank Diane April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They staff was truly helpful during my business trip. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Convenient to the Interstate. Clean nice rooms. I like the sheets over as well as under the blanket. Appreciated the minifridge. Not all Holiday Inn Express rooms have these. Free USA Today newspaper. Breakfast very nice. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Louis Mini Vacation Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express, the rooms were clean and neat the bed was very comfortable, and the service was great, all the staff were extremely friendly and they went out of their way to be help us in every way. April 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre at best Disappointed in the outdated room and uncomfortable bed. For the price of the room, we did not feel as though it was worth what we paid. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through I travel a lot on business and have seen a lot of hotels. It was the first time I've stayed at this property. This time I dragged the family along for their spring break. The pool was perfect for their age and the room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay here in the future too. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean Property Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Property was very clean inside and out, and was quiet in the evenings. Great location to area attractions, restaurants, and shopping. Easy access to interstate. Would definitely stay there again. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in town on business and we found the hotel on line based on where we were working. The hotel was clean, the staff was SUPER Friendly and they were VERY accommodating! We will Definitely stay again!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. We love staying here when we are come to spend the weekend in St. Louis. It is kid friendly, the staff is always so polite, the rooms are spotless. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff Very friendly staff and the rooms were very clean. Warm breakfast every morning was great too. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One night stay All went very well, the only thing I would have changed would be a billow top bed. As much as I liked your holiday inn exp I don't think the other two I stayed in will ask for an review! They didn't come close to the standard you set in your holiday inn exp. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I enjoy travelling, but usually the hotel makes or breaks the visit. I have stayed twice at this location, both times have been exceptional. The staff is beyond police, respectful, and friendly. You feel valued as a person, not just a customer. The rooms are CLEAN!!!! and COMFORTABLE!!!! There was a large group within the hotel, which I didn't hear at all. Slept great, had an ok breakfast, and took on the world refreshed. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valentine's Day week/Honeymoon Suite My husband and I stayted at this hotel again the week of Valentine's. We travel to the St. Louis area often for medical reasons and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fenton, MO. On Valentine's Day, they gave every female guest a white or red rose! That was so nice and a great way for any woman to start the day...especially Valentine's Day. I have no complaints at all at this hotel! It is the best! We spend a lot of money at hotels, but I wouldn't waste my money at any other hotel! Whether it's the room, staff, service, or breakfast...this hotel is the best. I do wish the swimming pool was larger, but it is perfect for kids. Thanks again for a great stay Holiday Inn Express after a long stressful day at the hospital! And, as always, thanks for letting us charge our Volt while we are there! 5 Stars for that alone! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. We have stayed at other hotels, but they do not compare to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Fenton, MO. The staff has been amazing to us with each and every visit. We have sent and received faxes, received packages, given First Aid supplies from the front desk, and been allowed to charge our Volt at this hotel! We couldn't ask for better service. This also includes their breakfast! There is a lady named Helen that works in the kitchen. She has always been a familiar and friendly face that we can catch up with each time we stay there for one of our doctor or hospital visits. The Maintenance has also been wonderful. We once had an issue with the toilet. Maintenance was there ASAP and had it working again in no time. The rooms are very quiet and comfortable. Though the swimming pool is small it is still fun and relaxing. And, there's a hot tub in most the suites (small suites up to the Honeymoon suite). I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone! February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room I have stayed at this hotel a few times and am not disappointed. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean. I would stay here again and recommend it. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied I stayed at this hotel twice and both times the staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean; the breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room a nice place to stop at in Fenton,Missouri. parking for semi trucks should not be offered when it is a church parking lot February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The King Suite with whirlpool is a terrific room. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The property looks very nice after the renovations. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This has been by far the NICEST Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The hotel was nicely decorated and had a homey feel to the reception area. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Couple!! Can't say enough how much we love this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The property and rooms are very clean. The size of the rooms are great. We love the Honeymoon Suite as our (married# "date night" room. Have stayed here several times and the only complaints that come to mind are the changes made to the Saturday breakfast #boo) and the pillows on the beds are not very comfortable. But, we will be back again and again! Thank you Fenton Holiday Inn Express for making our "date nights" incredible. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Week Stay Staff and manager were very helpful during our stay. I would stay here again. Withing 10 minutes of everything you need. January 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>