Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This hotel has a very friendly staff and is very comfortable with easy access to Interstate. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here for our family vacation and was very impressed compared to some of the other places we have stayed. Totally recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice- Wifi was spotty Hotel was nice. Good beds Good Value. The WiFi was very weak to non existent in my third floor room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet too low The room was great. only complaint is the toilet was too low and difficult for my elderly father to use. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly We loved how quiet and relaxing the hotel is, as well as a nice hot breakfast to wake up to and warm chocolate chip cookies in the evening. My only complaint was how noisy the air conditioner unit was in my room. The only way we could sleep was to turn it off at night otherwise it sound like we had a cessna in our room. Also the the swimming pool was quite small so if more than a few people were in it you couldn't go in the pool (my kids weren't to happy about the). Other than these two issues we really like the hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIExpress but location goofy This HIExpress facility is an average one. I want to point out that it is not actually on Bowles Ave and your electronic navigational aids won't bring you to the entrance you have to use. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay We stayed three nights and had a very enjoyable time at this hotel. It is extremely easy access into STL and/or areas on the west, north and south sides. Barb, the front desk employee on duty when we checked in, was wonderful! She was very friendly and helpful, and did a FANTASTIC job of making us feel welcomed and valued as Platinum Reward Club members. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying here again. The only negative we experienced was that the indoor pool was a little small. The pool got crowded very easily as it is only big enough for 10 swimmers at a time and there is not a hot tub. If you have a big group and/or have active swimmers with you, or if you're looking for a hot tub, this would not be the property for you. Otherwise, this was a great place to stay! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Identify the entrance to hotel. There are no signs, on what I consider to be the frontage road to the hotel, to indicate access. Given that the building is quite a bit higher then street level, there should be a sign, at street level, with arrows pointing toward the hotel entry drive. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing !!!!! I travel for my job and whenever I come to the Holiday. Inn Express in. Fenton, I feel like I have come home. The staff remember my name and remember special quirks, like the white Cotten blanket I like. I would and have recommended the hotel to everyone. Allan the manager does and great job and is a positive influence on his staff and guests alike. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location was great the food was good but we wanted to up grade at our cost but they refused July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice.... I keep coming back to Holiday Inn Express hotels because I know the room and especially the bed is going to be comfortable. Room was as I expected, clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and courteous. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Trip to Six Flags with kids. The hotel staff was friendly, room was clean and breakfast was satisfying. Close proximity to major highways and Six Flags. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Attentive staff We were visiting the St Louis area with grandchildren and chose this facility because of the location. The staff was great, we used the pool every day and the visit with connecting rooms was stress free July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was approachable and friendly. Always willing to help out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Place Very nice facility. Every staff member was genuinely friendly, breakfast selections were unusually good and the family room fit our needs to a tee. Super place at a reasonable price - I would highly recommend staying here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cardinals weekend Been coming to stay at this hotel going to Cardinals games for 13 years. Always have great customer service. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed here for 3 nights during a conference in a king suite. It was very clean and comfortable. I do wish they had a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and smokers smoke at the front door, which is very offensive to a non-smoker. They staff was very helpful and friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what i expected from holiday inn This motel does not honor any discount cards. Was told by the staff this has been going on for 3 weeks and many guest are un happy. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My family and I stayed for 4 nights and 5 days. One of the reasons for booking was the location from 6 Flags and other attractions in the area, as well as complimentary breakfast and a pool. I mean, come on, when you pay to stay somewhere, you ought to get breakfast and be able to swim! The pool was a little small but was very clean and my kids loved it. Breakfast was served every morning and we ate all but one morning. There was a pretty good variety of food available and no one complained about the food being served. Our room was clean and the shower was excellent. We will be staying again on our next vacation. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We love St. Louis, so many things things to do. This location is 15 minutes from all the attractions we enjoying visiting. We decided this is going to be an annual event for our family. We will see them next year unless we decide to come back before school starts. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I needed a place to stay for one night for an appointment the next day. Check in was efficient, room was clean and quiet. Slept, showered and shaved and was out the next morning...exactly what you'd expect for a hotel in this price range. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation with Granddaughters Would like to commend, by name, Kevin in the breakfast area. He was super helpful and super nice! I would also like to suggest that recycling be started. There is a lot motels can do in addition to conserving water with laundering towels and sheets. A place to recycle plastic and aluminum would be a nice addition. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased. I stayed at the holiday inn here and it was not the best. I did not get to bed until midnight due to people running the halls for two nights. I spoke to a worker there but nothing was really resolved. They also charged me for two nights when it was supposed to be only one night and so I had to take that up with my bank and with them and I am still currently waiting to be paid back. All in all it was not the best place I've stayed in. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Cleanliness Was a bit disappointed in how the bathroom was cleaned. Found hair all on the tub enclosure. Waited two days to see if it would be cleaned but it didn't happen. On the third day we asked the person who was cleaning the room to please clean the hair out and it was taken care of at that time. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I stay at Holiday Inn Express a lot when traveling and I have stayed at this location 3 maybe 4 times. Everything has always been as I would expect it. The staff is very nice, friendly, helpful, polite, very professional. I was in Saint Louis for a week and had first book a room at the Holiday Inn route 66, I like trying out different location but I wish I would have just book in this location again for all week. Breakfast is the typical on the go fast serve yourself which I like because if I want to get more to drink I don't have to wait for and staff to come around and ask if I need something. Rooms are comfortable and for me relaxing and peaceful. I am able to relax and sleep well at this location. Bandanna's BBQ is just half a block away at most and not bad food, typical commercial BBQ place. I would recommend this location hands down. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Wonderful Suites for families We stayed here for a group event at Six Flags & I was extremely impressed with everything. The hotel was completely sold out & yet the staff handled everything that was thrown at them. They went out of their way to make sure that everyone was comfortable & everyone was happy with their rooms. The breakfast was great & has a lot of options,especially for a free breakfast. We had a Jr Suite & it was perfect for my family, with a king bed, pull out sofa & a twin bed with it's own little alcove for the kids. The hotel is about 15 minutes away from the zoo & Six Flags, which was very convenient. I manage the blocks for our groups & we travel at least 3 times a year to various places & this hotel handled the group better than any of the others we've ever used. I was very pleased & highly recommend this hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Clean hotel, friendly service, nice atmosphere, will definitely stay here again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We were recommended to this property by the Holiday Inn Express in Duncan, OK. It was a great stop off along our way home. The hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room and extra quite we enjoyed the hotel even if it was for just one night!! April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable Excellent location for our trip. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Pool was very small. March 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>