Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it not to stay in town We stayed here because all the hotels in St. Louis were booked. It was a fantastic misfortune! It's right on the way to St.Louis, we had an excellent staff there for assistance and directions. Our room was bigger than the ones in town. We had easy access to everything we needed. The only complaint is the breakfast was good except for the scrambled eggs. They tasted like an instant version and were very nasty! If the food were better, we would have a new favorite hotel in St. Louis :) July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at. Extremely clean, modern and well located. I was visiting Six Flags St. Louis (which is only about 10-15 minutes away) so this location was excellent. I read many of reviews (which were overwhelmingly positive). The breakfast was very good Even though the hotel was completely booked over this weekend, it never felt crowded. The staff was excellent - always greeting people as they entered or walked through the lobby. I felt I received a good value for my dollar here. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Friendly staff, good bed and ample TV selections. Good directions--easy to find. Quiet and peaceful. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new hotel This is always my preferred hotel when I stay in the St. Louis area. Brand new hotel with all the accommodations you will need. The only negative is that the staff didn't even recognize me being a IHG member. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed so we could visit St. Louis. All the attractions were close by and I really like that it wasn't in the city. We really enjoyed having breakfast each morning and the bed was more comfortable than other hotels that I have stayed at. Great hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A wonderful welcoming staff, beautiful rooms, great breakfast and very clean. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Every staff member I met was genuinely friendly, intelligent and super efficient. The room was very comfortable, clean and up-to-date. I felt safe. The breakfast looked very good, but I bring my own food (organic-fanatic!). One of the best HI Expr. I've encountered and relatively good value. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great breakfast. We had a nice stay here. They had clean rooms and a great breakfast. They have a pool, but it is a bit small. It was handy to have a microwave and fridge in the room. Thanks for a great stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Achieved Expectations We stayed in a suite which I was thankful for. The price was high for the room but it was still a good stay; the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was disappointing but it was still free. It was a good location as everything seemed about 15 - 20 minutes away. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Short But Sweet We were at the motel only overnight and didn't arrive until 11:30 pm due to travel plan changes. Staff held the room with no problem and check in went smoothly. Found the room to be quite comfortable and well supplied. The complimentary breakfast was adequate and convenient. All staff were friendly and courteous. Check out was seamless. All in all a short but satisfying stay. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through St. Louis I stayed at this property as I was on my way east on a business trip. The staff greeted me as a Priority Club member and offered me my choice of beverage for my stay. Wasn't expecting that, a very nice surprise. The hotel was very clean and inviting overall. The layout of the hotel is really nice with the indoor pool, the staircase leading up to their business center and gaming console on the 2nd floor. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was done up perfectly, was very comfortable and I was able to unwind after being behind the wheel for 10hrs. The morning breakfast selection was pretty good and was kept fresh. Would have liked to see more fresh fruit options. I enjoyed the first stay so much that I opted to stay there again a few days later on my way back west. Lots of amenities nearby too. May 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room from what I saw From what I was able to see for the hour and a half I was there, it was nice. I was unfortunately pulled away due to a family emergency, and although I understand paying full price, it would have been nice if they would have offered a discount or a coupon for the next stay. I feel that would have been a nice gesture and a quality customer service offering. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Very Nice Place to stay Will visit again service was very good and Helpful. Will tell everyone about this Hotel. thanks to all. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable room and friendly staff. As usual, the room and motel are inviting, peaceful, and the staff is smiling and helpful. After ten hours on the road, a comfortable bed with quality linens and a nice, quiet atmosphere for a relaxing sleep. Breakfast in the morning and off to the road again, refreshed and ready for another long travel day. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean- Great Staff! I did enjoy this location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. Milk were in cartons. This is an older establishment which could explain why my room had a musty smell. It could be they had not change the room A/C filters yet for the summer. Overall I did like the hotel and will stay the next time I am in Fenton. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was happy, energetic and eager to please. The cold beer provided at check-in was greatly appreciated. Myself and 2 companions had a very long day that started in Chicago. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I found our room to be very comfortable. There were not any problems at all. In fact, the front desk called our room shortly after check-in to make sure we were happy with our room! And, as usual, they let us charge our Electric Vehicle while staying there. The jetted tub is amazing, too. We stay here quit often, and I love seeing the Smiley Faces that they stamp onto the toilet paper, lol. The staff always welcomes us back with a smile. We'll be back again very soon. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, terrible fitness room The staff here could not be more helpful or friendly. The room was clean. The location was handy. The fitness room is a step from the front desk and elevator and the most trafficky part of the hotel, with a glass window for all to view. There are 2 ancient treadmills and a bike of some sort, all squeezed into a maybe 8' x 7' box. Again, the staff were great. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Location !! This Holiday Inn location was the most pleasant experience I have had in a couple of years. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly for all five days. The rooms were clean, including the bathrooms, and the eating area well maintained. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Staff We had a wedding to attend and stayed at this hotel with all of the wedding party. The staff was absolutely wonderful! They went out of their way for us. The rooms were really comfortable. We stayed in one of the suites that has an extra twin bed. I would highly recommend if you are traveling with little ones. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by price Because it was your last room I had to pay full price. I was not given the gov rate or the senior rate. This was upsetting The staff were wonderful. Also I recommend that you put another chair in the room. Thank Diane April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They staff was truly helpful during my business trip. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Convenient to the Interstate. Clean nice rooms. I like the sheets over as well as under the blanket. Appreciated the minifridge. Not all Holiday Inn Express rooms have these. Free USA Today newspaper. Breakfast very nice. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Louis Mini Vacation Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express, the rooms were clean and neat the bed was very comfortable, and the service was great, all the staff were extremely friendly and they went out of their way to be help us in every way. April 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre at best Disappointed in the outdated room and uncomfortable bed. For the price of the room, we did not feel as though it was worth what we paid. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through I travel a lot on business and have seen a lot of hotels. It was the first time I've stayed at this property. This time I dragged the family along for their spring break. The pool was perfect for their age and the room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay here in the future too. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean Property Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Property was very clean inside and out, and was quiet in the evenings. Great location to area attractions, restaurants, and shopping. Easy access to interstate. Would definitely stay there again. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in town on business and we found the hotel on line based on where we were working. The hotel was clean, the staff was SUPER Friendly and they were VERY accommodating! We will Definitely stay again!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. We love staying here when we are come to spend the weekend in St. Louis. It is kid friendly, the staff is always so polite, the rooms are spotless. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff Very friendly staff and the rooms were very clean. Warm breakfast every morning was great too. March 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>