Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 314 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pleasantly Surprised as a Spur of the Moment Guest

By

July 20, 2016

club

Upon Check in the desk attendant was very friendly and helpful. She accommodated my parents particular needs for room location.
The hotel location is quiet and almost park-like. The rooms are updated and the bathrooms well appointed with solid granite finishes.
We wanted for nothing during our stay and I would recommend this hotel for all ages. Kids love the pool, older guests like the free breakfast and coffee, and all those in between appreciate the modern touches and convenient locaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and recharge

By

July 19, 2016

club

Wonderful site for resting after busy days of sightseeing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Drella, Glad to hear you were able to relax and get some rest! Thanks for stopping in!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay just a bit of bad luck.

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel was very good. The quality of service to cost far exceeded my expectation I was very pleased. My room was clean and comfortable, the only bad thing was the pillows. They were a little lumpy and just not all that great. I guess I could have asked for them to be replaced but it didn't dawn on me until I was checking out. Festus had a bad string of storms that roll through the area and the entire hotel lost power. First a couple of small quick outages then all the power was gone. It was out for the entire evening as the power company worked to restore the power. I worked until my laptop battery died and had to throw away the food in my fridge(getting sick on the road isn't fun and just wasnt worth it). Other than that one incident the entire stay was very good. The free breakfast was good, food was hot and they had a wide selection. They had good in-room entertainment. I liked the convince of the fridge

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear MuneerJ, Thank you for your kind words and four stars and we truly thank you for your patience and understanding with the power outage in the area. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn festus

By

July 07, 2016

The room was very nice and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

July 07, 2016

This facility is convenient to interstate and restaurants; fresh and clean; comfortable room; above-average complimentary breakfast. Good service and good value. Have stayed here 8-10 times and the quality is consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

July 06, 2016

Very consistent with the brand, very nice and clean. Great breakfast and staff. Decent indoor pool, but water was too cold. No hot tub and work out room was too small, but that was the only negatives. Overall, a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars and for stopping in to stay with us! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

July 05, 2016

club

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very nice and clean. Our room was large and modern. However, the bathroom lighting was very poor. There is only one elevator and it is in an odd location. It was very difficult to maneuver the luggage cart in and out of the elevator. The stairwell was very large, well-lit, and carpeted. The breakfast had lots of delicious choices, but there is not adequate seating. There are only two tables for families. The exercise room was large, well-lit, and has T.V.'s. The pool was a huge disappointment! The lighting was very dark and the pool is very small. It is only big enough for two adults to do short laps. This is not a kid-friendly pool at all. I would only recommend this hotel for business trips. I would not recommend it for families or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful up to date decor and spacious rooms

By

June 29, 2016

Holiday Inn Express Festus is a newly built hotel with stylish up-to-date decor and very spacious rooms. The hotel accommodations were impeccably clean, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms with excellent beds for a comfortable night's sleep. This newly built hotel could have included a bit more acoustic protection from travelers talking in the hallways, as it can be heard easily in the rooms. I would say that my daughter had a dietary restriction, and hotel staff was kind enough to check the dietary booklet on all items in the breakfast room to be sure she could locate items she was able to eat. It was awesome that they had all ingredients and information (allergies, etc) of all food offered. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the St. Louis area. It is close enough to downtown and a beautiful hotel offering a very comfortable, spacious room at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
WOW!! Thank you for the kind words and thank you for stopping in to stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are conveniently located just 30 miles from St. Louis. Safe travels and thank you for your loyalty being an IHG member with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best custoemr service

By

June 29, 2016

club

We received the best customer service from every agent at Holiday Inn.. We could not have been treated better and with more respect than every person working at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are glad you chose to stop in and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

June 29, 2016

club

Children running up and down the hallways after 10:00PM. Guests in the hallways talking after 10:00PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We do have staff monitoring the halls over night, as always thank you for being an IHG member with us!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast great food

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall are neat but swimming pool floor not clean little.
I stayed at the pool more than 2 hours..no staff come to clean towels(already on floor when I entered)
but Happy about room and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and breakfast! We will make sure to check our pool more often in the future when in use! Than you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Stay was good

By

June 28, 2016

Stay was good but nothing exceptional. Room was clean and bathroom was clean. good location and staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the review and your loyalty! We are conveniently located just right off the highway!
Read More
Read Less