Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at Front Desk Helped us by looking up a number and making a call to the local hospital for us. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and work out facility The eggs need a lot of work - the omlets didn't taste right. Please just serve scrambled eggs. Coffee - Coffee is way too weak, please add more coofee to teh brew. Accomodations are great - bed is very comfortable. Staff is friendly, would recommend not leaving the unexperienced crew by themselves at the front desk. The gym has a lot to desire, would like to see an agreement with the local YMCA for guests. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet The only 2 things I would "complain" about would be: That there was not a hot tub, was hoping to be able to relax in a hot tub that night June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Off the Beaten Path Found this looking for a great overnight experience and found one. It is located a little away from the exit but what a great find! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel I stay at Holiday Inn Express because their hotels are generally consistent where ever you go. This was my first time here and I found the hotel very comfortable. Large room, smelled new, comfortable beds, nice TV and friendly staff. The only negative is that the inside pool water wasn't clear and the area was not yet cleaned up but it was then end of the day. I don't go to hotels for the pool anyway. They had luggage carts available inside the front door which was handy as we had a lot of luggage to haul. The design of the bathroom sink was less than perfect because the counter was high and the bowl was set back so that it was difficult to use. I am 5'5" so maybe it works for tall people. The exercise room was fine and I particularly liked the room keys because all you had to do is swipe the card anywhere near the door handle and it opened the door. Another sign that the place was newer. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Festus. Rhonda in the breakfast room was a very sweet efficient person. My grand daughters loved her. Check in and reservation making was easy. Really enjoyed our stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to spend a night We felt welcome as soon as we walked in the door. The front desk staff were very welcoming. The lobby was beautiful- very bright colours and very modern. Nicely done. Our room was very clean, well appointed and nicely decorated. Very comfortable bed, pillows and clean crisp sheets. Clean and modern bathroom. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased again We were on the road heading home from Spring Break vacation. Each time a stay was needed we stayed at a HI property. Again we were not disappointed. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The rooms were comfortable as usual. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This visit failed I stayed at this facility 3 times in three weeks. The staff was friendly and pleasant. I enjoyed the workout facilty and was glad to have both wipes for the machines and cool water. My last room had some flaws. There were numerous hairs on the bathroom floor, a suspicious substance on the floor in front of the toilet, and the last occupant's washcloth on the towel bar. There was also a burn mark from the iron on the carpet. I found myself wondering if this room was cleaned at all. I had to leave before breakfast every morning so I can only say that the coffee was good. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but......... Don't offer the 300 check-in points if you are not going to give them out. I am running into a number of hotels that offer you 300 bonus check-in points or a priority club bag, but when you choose the 300 points, you never see them. It may be petty, but you should not tell someone one thing and don't follow up. Just don't offer it to customers anymore. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, mostly a good stay! Almost everything about this hotel is perfect... the bed is extremely comfy, the breakfast options are good, the location is easy to find, the front desk staff is really above par and it's a very clean property. I have only two major complaints. The first, there's a housekeeper that is constantly yelling and blaring music in the hallways. It seems that rather than going and getting all the supplies she needs in the morning before going to the floor, she would prefer to yell at a coworker she sees at the opposite end of the hallway to "go grab ... for me". I have stayed for several weeks working on a project and as I often work late and try to sleep in, it's a bit of a rude awakening to hear someone yelling outside my door. My second complaint, they recently switched brands of toilet paper and the new brand is horrible, rough, single-ply, something you would find in a public restroom, not a nice hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEWSPAPERS What a great place to stay while in the Festus area but find it hard to believe that there were NO NEWSPAPERS...... April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Greeted warmly at front desk and person very helpful for ideas and food choices in area. Great hotel...just missed a hot tub that would have been nice to relax in after long journey. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was in very good order. We were given a great recommendation by your front desk staff for a dinner spot. The morning Breakfast was one of the best at a Holiday Inn February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family or business trips! My stay was amazing! I had checked out then came back. The front desk girl I believe her name was Heather C. signed me up for and IHG Membership for FREE. She was extremely sweet and very professional. The staff honestly was the best part. Breakfast was pretty good. I didn't like the eggs they were somewhat cold and I guess suppose to be round. I have had eggs there before which were scrambled and tasted Great! But other than that everything was very laidback. Everyone staff and guest combined where so nice and polite. It must be Missouri thing. Thank you all for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful hotel! January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet stay We enjoyed our second stay at this location. We had excellent service and very comfortable rooms. The bathroom lighting could have been brighter, probably because of the dark wallpaper. This time when we stayed, the water was not very hot. We let the front desk know at checkout. We did not have this problem during our stay the previous month. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff ever and my personal favorite place to stay This place is my favorite place to stay. I have stayed at a lot of different hotels all over Missouri and all over the country but this one I choose over the rest every time. The staff is Helpful and just amazing and the facilities are just perfect. I can promise you wont find a cleaner or more comfortable room. I have stayed at this location a number of times and will continue to come here over other places just because of the staff and how helpful they are. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT in every way! Have stayed here a number of times. Very convenient location, easy access, nearly new and well maintained facility, clean, friendly & helpful staff, quiet & comfortable rooms, good breakfast, fairly reasonable rates. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around - GREAT!! Highly recommend this Hotel. Priced fairly as things are these days for a convenient, quiet, comfortable room and cont. breakfast! Location, facility (fairly new, well kept up and clean), staff (VERY courteous and helpful), breakfast (pretty typical but good, hot, and kept stocked) ... everything was great! Highly recommend a stay at this Hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff This is the second year in a row that we have stayed at this property while visiting relatives. It is very clean, staff are friendly (especially the lady who assists with breakfast) and there is a good selection for breakfast. If we come back to St Louis next Christmas break we will most likely choose this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Wonderful personnel. Very professional, dedicated to service, very polite and friendly. Wonderful facilities. New and 100% new / renovated. Excellent breakfast. Perfect stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you Thank you! I was greeted warmly by Heather at the front desk. She was wonderful! My stay didn't start as planned. My TV didn't have volume for some of the features! She did offer to change rooms, but I had traveled several hours and was settled in. Heather offered additional rewards points for the inconvenience and I certainly appreciate it! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back !!! I was welcomed by Heather, who was warm, friendly, yet professional. She had the room ready and awarded us with an upgrade due to our Rewards Club status. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. When we checked out the staff was friendly and asked how our stay was and if we enjoyed our stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great property. Host heather was very helpful. I would recommend this site. Great location November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Festus The front desk people were great, I had no reservation and they made sure we were taken care of. They were friendly and extremely wonderful to deal with. The room was clean, refreshing and updated. Breakfast was the typical breakfast obtained at most hotels, but was hot and fresh. Check out was a breeze, the final bill was accurate and we received the same friendly interaction upon departure as when we checked in. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Front Desk Staff Heather was amazing. We had a small issue and she came to our room right away to help. I am a former front desk agent of Holiday Inn Express in Maryland, so I am personally writing this review because she deserves to rewarded for her service. Keep up the good work! Thanks, Amber and Fabian November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent place The motel appeared to be fairly new. The downsides for me were the lights in the bathroom were not bright enough, the bed made noises when you turned over, and the air conditioner would not cool the room enough to compensate for the thick duvet that was on the bed. We did not sleep all that well because it was too hot in the room. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Festus Consistent with other Holiday Inns. Good value for dollar. Only con is location. Recommend staying at this hotel. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Managed Hotel This hotel was perfect in every respect and I think its because of the great job the manager does. She is apparently onsite there nearly everyday. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I was at here for an extended stay working in the area that lasted almost 6 months. Ronda and her staff could not have been more accommodating and considerate of my needs. They even saved me my room if it was available every week. I would highly recommend this property if you are in the area. October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>