Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased again We were on the road heading home from Spring Break vacation. Each time a stay was needed we stayed at a HI property. Again we were not disappointed. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The rooms were comfortable as usual. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This visit failed I stayed at this facility 3 times in three weeks. The staff was friendly and pleasant. I enjoyed the workout facilty and was glad to have both wipes for the machines and cool water. My last room had some flaws. There were numerous hairs on the bathroom floor, a suspicious substance on the floor in front of the toilet, and the last occupant's washcloth on the towel bar. There was also a burn mark from the iron on the carpet. I found myself wondering if this room was cleaned at all. I had to leave before breakfast every morning so I can only say that the coffee was good. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but......... Don't offer the 300 check-in points if you are not going to give them out. I am running into a number of hotels that offer you 300 bonus check-in points or a priority club bag, but when you choose the 300 points, you never see them. It may be petty, but you should not tell someone one thing and don't follow up. Just don't offer it to customers anymore. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, mostly a good stay! Almost everything about this hotel is perfect... the bed is extremely comfy, the breakfast options are good, the location is easy to find, the front desk staff is really above par and it's a very clean property. I have only two major complaints. The first, there's a housekeeper that is constantly yelling and blaring music in the hallways. It seems that rather than going and getting all the supplies she needs in the morning before going to the floor, she would prefer to yell at a coworker she sees at the opposite end of the hallway to "go grab ... for me". I have stayed for several weeks working on a project and as I often work late and try to sleep in, it's a bit of a rude awakening to hear someone yelling outside my door. My second complaint, they recently switched brands of toilet paper and the new brand is horrible, rough, single-ply, something you would find in a public restroom, not a nice hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEWSPAPERS What a great place to stay while in the Festus area but find it hard to believe that there were NO NEWSPAPERS...... April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Greeted warmly at front desk and person very helpful for ideas and food choices in area. Great hotel...just missed a hot tub that would have been nice to relax in after long journey. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was in very good order. We were given a great recommendation by your front desk staff for a dinner spot. The morning Breakfast was one of the best at a Holiday Inn February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family or business trips! My stay was amazing! I had checked out then came back. The front desk girl I believe her name was Heather C. signed me up for and IHG Membership for FREE. She was extremely sweet and very professional. The staff honestly was the best part. Breakfast was pretty good. I didn't like the eggs they were somewhat cold and I guess suppose to be round. I have had eggs there before which were scrambled and tasted Great! But other than that everything was very laidback. Everyone staff and guest combined where so nice and polite. It must be Missouri thing. Thank you all for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful hotel! January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet stay We enjoyed our second stay at this location. We had excellent service and very comfortable rooms. The bathroom lighting could have been brighter, probably because of the dark wallpaper. This time when we stayed, the water was not very hot. We let the front desk know at checkout. We did not have this problem during our stay the previous month. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff ever and my personal favorite place to stay This place is my favorite place to stay. I have stayed at a lot of different hotels all over Missouri and all over the country but this one I choose over the rest every time. The staff is Helpful and just amazing and the facilities are just perfect. I can promise you wont find a cleaner or more comfortable room. I have stayed at this location a number of times and will continue to come here over other places just because of the staff and how helpful they are. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT in every way! Have stayed here a number of times. Very convenient location, easy access, nearly new and well maintained facility, clean, friendly & helpful staff, quiet & comfortable rooms, good breakfast, fairly reasonable rates. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around - GREAT!! Highly recommend this Hotel. Priced fairly as things are these days for a convenient, quiet, comfortable room and cont. breakfast! Location, facility (fairly new, well kept up and clean), staff (VERY courteous and helpful), breakfast (pretty typical but good, hot, and kept stocked) ... everything was great! Highly recommend a stay at this Hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff This is the second year in a row that we have stayed at this property while visiting relatives. It is very clean, staff are friendly (especially the lady who assists with breakfast) and there is a good selection for breakfast. If we come back to St Louis next Christmas break we will most likely choose this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Wonderful personnel. Very professional, dedicated to service, very polite and friendly. Wonderful facilities. New and 100% new / renovated. Excellent breakfast. Perfect stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you Thank you! I was greeted warmly by Heather at the front desk. She was wonderful! My stay didn't start as planned. My TV didn't have volume for some of the features! She did offer to change rooms, but I had traveled several hours and was settled in. Heather offered additional rewards points for the inconvenience and I certainly appreciate it! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back !!! I was welcomed by Heather, who was warm, friendly, yet professional. She had the room ready and awarded us with an upgrade due to our Rewards Club status. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. When we checked out the staff was friendly and asked how our stay was and if we enjoyed our stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great property. Host heather was very helpful. I would recommend this site. Great location November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Festus The front desk people were great, I had no reservation and they made sure we were taken care of. They were friendly and extremely wonderful to deal with. The room was clean, refreshing and updated. Breakfast was the typical breakfast obtained at most hotels, but was hot and fresh. Check out was a breeze, the final bill was accurate and we received the same friendly interaction upon departure as when we checked in. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Front Desk Staff Heather was amazing. We had a small issue and she came to our room right away to help. I am a former front desk agent of Holiday Inn Express in Maryland, so I am personally writing this review because she deserves to rewarded for her service. Keep up the good work! Thanks, Amber and Fabian November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent place The motel appeared to be fairly new. The downsides for me were the lights in the bathroom were not bright enough, the bed made noises when you turned over, and the air conditioner would not cool the room enough to compensate for the thick duvet that was on the bed. We did not sleep all that well because it was too hot in the room. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Festus Consistent with other Holiday Inns. Good value for dollar. Only con is location. Recommend staying at this hotel. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Managed Hotel This hotel was perfect in every respect and I think its because of the great job the manager does. She is apparently onsite there nearly everyday. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I was at here for an extended stay working in the area that lasted almost 6 months. Ronda and her staff could not have been more accommodating and considerate of my needs. They even saved me my room if it was available every week. I would highly recommend this property if you are in the area. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed! Very comfy rm, very friendly staff. Breakfast hostess did not keep up very well with replenishing eggs and bacon. We came down at 9:15 and all the bacon and sausage was gone with very little scrambled eggs left, did not get replenished until 9:35. Other than that was very good! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the wedding When we arrived there was a problem with our reservation, I had called the 800 # to add another day to our room from the wedding block that I had previously reserved. The desk clerk was friendly an efficient and solved the problem quickly and we were pleased with the upgrade. It was a spacious and comfortable room. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! I would certainly recommend this hotel to other travelers. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, except There was no soap or other amenities in bathroom -- pretty annoying. Fortunately I carry my own for stays in substandard hotels. Didn't expect to use it at HI. Other than that, great stay before flying out. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable rooms Very good experience the rooms are nice and beds are comfortable I live in town and come here to get away and enjoy the rooms and the pool September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Very clean, nice rooms & friendly staff.. Love having the queen beds instead of doubles you usually get stuck with . Great breakfast variety and excellent quality! We will stay again with our two kids when we are in the area. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and New We stayed here one night for a trip to St Louis (just 30 minutes away). Although the staff seemed to be in training, and managers were with them, and there seemed to be a little confusion about who would do what, we were finally cheerfully registered. The rooms are new, spacious, and the beds very comfortable. I liked the small light in the shower with its own switch (makes a good night light, too). But the mirror lights on each side were not very bright. Overall, very nice hotel and I'd stay again. Biggest complaint: toilets are about 18" off the ground - fine if you're 8 years old or less - not if you're a grown up. Why they built this hotel with all new components, but got cheap on the toilets is a mystery. Maybe contract didn't specify size. "Standard" is small. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice hotel. Clean and staff friendly. Has indoor pool that is nice, too! August 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>