Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent place The motel appeared to be fairly new. The downsides for me were the lights in the bathroom were not bright enough, the bed made noises when you turned over, and the air conditioner would not cool the room enough to compensate for the thick duvet that was on the bed. We did not sleep all that well because it was too hot in the room. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Festus Consistent with other Holiday Inns. Good value for dollar. Only con is location. Recommend staying at this hotel. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Managed Hotel This hotel was perfect in every respect and I think its because of the great job the manager does. She is apparently onsite there nearly everyday. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I was at here for an extended stay working in the area that lasted almost 6 months. Ronda and her staff could not have been more accommodating and considerate of my needs. They even saved me my room if it was available every week. I would highly recommend this property if you are in the area. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed! Very comfy rm, very friendly staff. Breakfast hostess did not keep up very well with replenishing eggs and bacon. We came down at 9:15 and all the bacon and sausage was gone with very little scrambled eggs left, did not get replenished until 9:35. Other than that was very good! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the wedding When we arrived there was a problem with our reservation, I had called the 800 # to add another day to our room from the wedding block that I had previously reserved. The desk clerk was friendly an efficient and solved the problem quickly and we were pleased with the upgrade. It was a spacious and comfortable room. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! I would certainly recommend this hotel to other travelers. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, except There was no soap or other amenities in bathroom -- pretty annoying. Fortunately I carry my own for stays in substandard hotels. Didn't expect to use it at HI. Other than that, great stay before flying out. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable rooms Very good experience the rooms are nice and beds are comfortable I live in town and come here to get away and enjoy the rooms and the pool September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Very clean, nice rooms & friendly staff.. Love having the queen beds instead of doubles you usually get stuck with . Great breakfast variety and excellent quality! We will stay again with our two kids when we are in the area. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and New We stayed here one night for a trip to St Louis (just 30 minutes away). Although the staff seemed to be in training, and managers were with them, and there seemed to be a little confusion about who would do what, we were finally cheerfully registered. The rooms are new, spacious, and the beds very comfortable. I liked the small light in the shower with its own switch (makes a good night light, too). But the mirror lights on each side were not very bright. Overall, very nice hotel and I'd stay again. Biggest complaint: toilets are about 18" off the ground - fine if you're 8 years old or less - not if you're a grown up. Why they built this hotel with all new components, but got cheap on the toilets is a mystery. Maybe contract didn't specify size. "Standard" is small. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice hotel. Clean and staff friendly. Has indoor pool that is nice, too! August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet This is right off the highway, but tucked into a neighborhood, so it's nice and quiet. Very comfortable beds and the hotel was clean. Good choice of breakfast selections. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience The suite that we had was so roomy that the 6 of us- 3 adults and 3 children, had more than enough room to be comfortable. Children enjoyed the pool. The continental breakfast had more than enough choices to make even the hard to please eaters happy. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HI Express outside of St. louis Very nice new HI Express that delivers expected quality facilities an affordable price point. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay there again Our room was not worth the price and it had a very strange smell. Our first night there we were out very late due to an event we had to attend. We slept in on Saturday morning. I guess the staff was in a hurry to leave on Saturday because they called our room (we had the do not disturb on the door) to see if we were needing service. First of all, yes we did need service, we are staying another night!!! And they called before checkout time. You would think they would clean those rooms and then come clean the stay overs. This to me was insane. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Hotel! This hotel was lovely - very clean, beautiful rooms and baths, very comfortable beds and pillows, cheerful staff, and great breakfast choices. Great value for being so close to St. Louis! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and exceptionally clean facility Stopped for the night during a long road trip. Offered military discount while others in the vicinity did not so we took this one. Good value but food establishments are just beyond good walking distance... Ruby Tuesdays is a couple blocks away and great. Room was quiet and clean; staff was very professional. A little awkward to get to this HI off the interstate but definitely close enough for convenience. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and inviting This hotel is very new and modernly decorated. It was great for the price and a perfect place to stay during a road trip. No complaints with the room at all! Comfortable bed and ample space for relaxing. The only issue we came across was at breakfast; the pancake machine seemed to not be working correctly (very tiny pancakes), but otherwise everything was great! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel One of the better Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay! Wonderful stay..the food was great. It was very easy to find for someone that had no idea where to look! Only issue was I thought the room was a bit small. It was me, my hubby and our daughter and she ended up having to sleep in the bed with us one night and on a palette on the floor the next because there was onky a big bed a chair and a desk.. I thought there woukd be a pull out couch..I should have looked at the details of the room...but overall our stay was great!! FYI The bed was Very comfy as were the 6 pillows that came with the bed!! And the air worked fantastic August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion weekend This was our second stay here!! We returned because of: Very comfortable bed!! Very clean and comfortable room!! The staff were awesome. The breakfast that we had the first time, I remember being more flavorful (cheese omelet, sausage gravy, sausage/bacon and biscuit). This time it wasn't very good and no bacon. I'm sure the waffles would have been a better choice this time. I had a yogurt and the biscuit and left the rest. But we will definitely stay again. As a matter of fact we will be staying at the Holiday Inn in Fenton, Mo. the following weekend.....again, our second time there too!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed - clean rooms I wanted to check in to give a great review - comfortable bed - clean rooms. My only complaint is how difficult they have made it to give a great review! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great as usual Everything was great the perfect stay. We love staying here everyone is always so friendly and the room is always clean and roomy. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top service. Great staff The staff is great, Desk staff, Ellie had helped me out and went way out of her way in every way. Best place to stay, clean, smiling faces, good breakfast, location is great, close to restaurants and shopping. I'm on the road 5 days a week and I always stay here when doing business in the area. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast disappointing THE BREAKFAST WAS UNDERSTAFFED AND NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. NOT NEARLY ENOUGH TABLES, NO FOOD MOST OF THE TIME. VERY MEDIOCRE. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We enjoyed our stay here very much and recommend it highly! June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable/clean reoom Guest services were excellent for check in and check out. We stay here every time we are in the area, usually 4-5 times per year June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't want to leave! We had a great stay here. Quality hotel with all around good service. The free breakfast wasn't that great, but that is to be expected. Highly recommend! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reviewer2013 I highly recommend this hotel. The property is very new and the rooms are clean and well thought out. One of the best HI Expr that I've stayed. There was only one person at the desk and she was busy when we checked in. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! What a breath of fresh air! This hotel is modern, well-maintained,and has a great staff! What a pleasure to be recognized as a platinum member on arrival, and be upgraded to a suite without asking. The front desk staff was pleasant,accomodating and helpful. Another welcome addition were the two menus from restaurants that delivered to the hotel-one was a chain and the other a local steakhouse that delivered for free! Easy access to and from the interstate. Could not recommend this hotel more! June 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>