Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by new beds It is time for HIE to up grade matrices to memory foam or at minim pillow top matrices September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People, Poor Internet Miranda at the front desk was very helpful - she made it through my phone-in reservation process exceptionally quickly and efficiently compared to the reservationist at another Holiday Inn Express who I spoke with the same day for a reservation for another night. Like another guest who filled out a survey for this hotel, I had bad internet service and was unable to get on the internet when I arrived. Internet service returned following morning. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet conductivity Nice facility comfortable good location but the Internet is constantly dropping out. It makes it very difficult to complete any business over the net. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel The rooms were a little pricey, but there was a kids' soccer tournament in town so they may have been a little inflated. That also caused some problems with noise outside the room, but it did not last all night. The breakfast options were terrific. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Clean, quiet, very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to city and highways. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Staff and Comfortable Bed Conveniently located, clean and efficient property. Friendly and attentive staff. good value for all travelers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UF mom recommends this hotel Excellent room, pillows and shower. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Only complaint was firm mattress because we prefer soft. This University of Findlay family will use this hotel every time we visit our daughter! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff One of the front desk ladies(Jeanette) was extremely friendly and willing to talk to me about everything going on around Findlay such as restaurants and night life. She was a great help and had sufficient knowledge to help me with anything I needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent I recently stayed at this location and was greeted by such a wonderful staff member. After a long day and drive, he was funny and inviting. He got us quickly processed and gave us the keys. The room was nice but had a little stale smell, maybe from the A/C. The room overall was clean and spacious for being a regular room. The king size bed was very comfortable. The only issue was the tub. It was small and had a weird slant which made it hard to stand in. The breakfast was great the next morning and provided a variety of choices. Even the coffee was good! There are several restaurants close by and it is right off the highway. Overall, I would come back to this hotel and recommend it to friends and family. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice HI Express Nice hotel, overall very good place to stay. Pool was extremely cold on Saturday morning, almost like the heater was shut off over night. Breakfast was good except for pancake machine wasn't working right. Rooms were pleasant. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a somewhat typical Holiday Inn Express. The bed is comfortable and there's an excellent television. The staff is very friendly and helpful when asked questions. There's a pool area with a hot tub. My only complaint about this particular hotel is the internet service. The internet frequently cuts out completely. It's a bit irritating but manageable as long as you aren't planning to use video chat. I also was pretty grossed out when I asked the cleaner how often they change comforters and was told that they're only changed when they look dirty and stained and not between customers. I'm unaware if this is IHG policy or hotel specific. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bit pricey. Everything was great but the price. We didn't book in advance and were told we got the last available room, but for a Thursday evening, the price seemed high. It wouldbe a real value for preferred members to know that they get the best price available for any room they use to show they are valued more than the casual user that just drops in (and who should expect to have to pay a premium rate). August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and nice breakfast. I chose this hotel over another one I usually stay at because my friend was staying here. I found it to be much nicer than I had expected. The front desk staff was nice and able to help me merge 2 reservations into one. I would stay here again, and would also consider other Holiday Inn Express as I travel to other places. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stairs In most hotels the stairs are out of site but these were in the lobby clear view of the hotel staff. Made me feel safer! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific place to stay All the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the lady that checked us in went way above what I expected. Great place and we would definitely stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The gentleman who checked us in greeted us promptly, looked up the reservation and addressed me by name. Later he addressed me by name as I was exiting the lobby - nice to be remembered! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable stay Just stayed here for my daughter's weekend swim meet. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. They put breakfast out early for the kids who needed to leave before the 7:00 AM breakfast start time. Gentleman at the front desk was very friendly from the moment we arrived until we left. My only minor complaint is the pillows--they were lumpy. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Great Hotel. Easy access to the interstate and other business July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value added The hotel staff were friendly. The hotel pricing was competitive. A value added bonus is the walking area around the fountain/water location at the rear of the hotel. It is approximately a quarter mile in circumference. It is nice to get some out door exercise yet still be close to your hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience My overall experience was great from the time I pulled into the parking lot until I checked out. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but ... First time in a while that I stayed in a first floor room. The window did not open so th room had stale air and had an odor. The bed and pillow comfort was excellent and the room was very clean. Same for the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was average. Wish the hot eggs were better. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Special thanks to Brittany who helped with several issues. She is special! May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We were happy with our stay. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Only concern was pool area is tile floor, so it is very slippery. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check in Service Dave at the front desk is happy and very helpful. I look forward to checking in and talking with him. He is thoughtful and asking what he can do to improve your stay. The housekeeping staff below expectations. They did not clean, check, or restock coffee maker and supplies. When issue was presented to Dave he corrected and apologized for the housekeeping staff. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms, great staff Rooms are clean and well lit, and the beds are very comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Always enjoy staying here! Wish the hotel had a restaurant but overall always have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service above and beyond Because of my error in providing information, the desk clerk had to reenter considerable information which he did with actually apologizing to me. Also, at check in we requested some information on a local church which the desk clerk provided. We then went to dinner and when we returned the clerk recognized us and provided additional info. on the church which he had pursued while we were at dinner which was very helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Recently Stopped in Here for a night stay while traveling. Breakfast buffet that was supposed to be open until 9:30 was completely LOCKED up at 9:15. Even the creme cheese was locked in a fridge. Very poor service. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Very nice, the only negative was the tub drainded EXTREMELY slow. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time with the Grands. Just 2 things we'd like to comment on. 1) The hot tub felt like it was definitely warmer than 104 degrees. 2) The pool had way too much chlorine in it. Our eyes were burning and our suits even faded. Other than that, it was a nice stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Great friendly service at this location! I really liked the warm soup and cookies available to the guests. During this harsh winter it was nice to be greeted with a warm smile and hot soup! February 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>