Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable beds Very friendly staff, clean rooms and facility. Staff was very accommodating and ready to assist and answer questions with directions to surrounding places. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Enjoyable stay, clean comfotable rooms. The hotel staff was friendly and it exceeded our expectations. I would stay there again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good place. Enjoyed the stay. Nice pool, friendly staff, Gluten Free options at breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff and outstanding facility! We were visiting attractions in Erie and the pictures and value of this hotel caught our eye. This hotel was worth the 25 min drive to Erie. The rooms were large, comfortable and very clean. The hotel is tastefully decorated. The common sitting area was large enough for many people to relax in and yet do their own thing (tv, read, play a game). Pool and exercise room also very clean. The outstanding staff made sure all our needs /wants were met (cot, microwave, frig, dvd player). They also helped us out with directions and places to eat/shop. The breakfast was wonderful and they even served snacks at night like cookies and popcorn. This hotel was great for our family of 5. Our teenagers wanted to hang out at the hotel instead of sightseeing at times!! We will definitely plan to come and stay again. We highly recommend this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding accommodations Visiting Chautauqua Institution with my daughters, we stayed at this location as a starting point for more sites in the area. Beautiful accommodations, friendly staff, extremely quiet even though near expressway, excellent breakfast buffet. Thank you for a great place to stay! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant staff; very clean room You can tell that housekeeping takes pride in their work - room very clean. Staff very friendly. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room/good staff This was a nice ely kept motel and our stay, though short was very pleasant. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great breakfast More breakfast choices and better quality than found at other Holiday inn Express locations we've visited. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We travel to the area every year to pick up my daughter from camp in upstate NY. Until now, we've been very "meh" about the hotels we've chosen. We'll be staying here for all future trips. Wonderful hotel, amazing breakfast, and staff was friendly during our short stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I get to stay here a lot and am always pleased with the hospitality and cleanliness of the hotal. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From start to finish was great job. Started with front desk personnel they greeted us with a smile like they were glad to see us and this continued till we left the next morning. This is what caused us to stay the next night at a Holiday Inn Express and they were the same very professional. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Staff was great. Very clean. NIce variety at breakfast. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with friendly staff Loved this hotel. They recommended a 5-mile walk around Findlay Lake and it was great. Thanks! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgekiserjr1 Findley Lake was my most enjoyable stay of any HIExp yet. The friendly staff and the GM did their utmost to make my visit enjoyable. The hotel was spotless, clean and comfortable rooms. My visit was to search my family ties to the area. The GM went out of her way to put me in contact with the right people. This is the place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trying to get close to Erie We could not get a room in Erie, PA for a concert evening. We ended up in Findley Lake because it was the closest HI Express. The hotel and room were updated and clean. The front desk clerk was polite as well as the breakfast attendents. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is by far my best experience with HI Express. The GM has done a fantastic job of providing an awesome environment for the guests. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Findley Lake My first time at this hotel and I would highly recommend it! I was in the area on business and wish I could have stayed longer. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable great pool for the kids. friendly staff. nice breakfast. clean room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Accommodations Staff very friendly Hotel very nice, rooms inviting and breakfast delicious. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find We found this gem by chance. The staff were awesome and very accommodating. The room was GREAT and the breakfast was perfect. We wish we had found this earlier as we traveled through this area a lot over the last 9 months. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied Nestled in the quiet of nowhere is a great hotel. You will be able to sleep and relax and get away from the city atmosphere. A quick 5 min ride to Findlay Lake will provide with food,drink, and atmosphere. Great location for a quiet weekend with your significant other. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location, room and breakfast -- all excellent Family trip with 2 kids and stop over for a night stay. It is off to I-86 and we were back on I-90 quickly. Staff was very helpful and lot of choices in breakfast. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAYED HERE BEFORE - VERY NICE FACILITY Overall great place; but did not get microwave/frig for some reason. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a warm welcome We have stopped at the Findley Lake Holiday Inn Express several times and have always been made to feel welcome the moment we walk in. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated, the only thing I could complain about this time was the mattress did not seem as comfortable as in the past. The breakfast is really a full one and served by such a cheerful, helpful lady it's a pleasure to sit and relax before heading out again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Pleasantly surprised… very nice place, clean, great beds and pillows, nice breakfast, excellent stay. Would stay again… July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Very nice staff, very clean and comfortable. Enjoyable breakfast with staff working diligently to keep it all in order and well supplied. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff staff went out of theri way to be freindly and helpful. Only complaint which is minor was the breakfast. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services Everything at this hotel was wonderful! No complaints at all. Staff pleasant, room, common areas and breakfast very clean. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful lodging in nice rural surroundings. We have stayed overnight at this property several times. It is one of our favorites and we use it to compare to other Holiday Inn Express experiences. It is certainly one of the very best, nice friendly staff, very clean facility and the rooms are always near perfect! We look forward to our next stay there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT LOCATION THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENT FOR THOSE TRAVELING ON ROUTE 90 NEAR ERIE, PA. THE HOTEL IS WELL MAINTAINED AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>