Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Staff was great. Very clean. NIce variety at breakfast. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with friendly staff Loved this hotel. They recommended a 5-mile walk around Findlay Lake and it was great. Thanks! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgekiserjr1 Findley Lake was my most enjoyable stay of any HIExp yet. The friendly staff and the GM did their utmost to make my visit enjoyable. The hotel was spotless, clean and comfortable rooms. My visit was to search my family ties to the area. The GM went out of her way to put me in contact with the right people. This is the place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trying to get close to Erie We could not get a room in Erie, PA for a concert evening. We ended up in Findley Lake because it was the closest HI Express. The hotel and room were updated and clean. The front desk clerk was polite as well as the breakfast attendents. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is by far my best experience with HI Express. The GM has done a fantastic job of providing an awesome environment for the guests. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Findley Lake My first time at this hotel and I would highly recommend it! I was in the area on business and wish I could have stayed longer. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable great pool for the kids. friendly staff. nice breakfast. clean room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Accommodations Staff very friendly Hotel very nice, rooms inviting and breakfast delicious. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find We found this gem by chance. The staff were awesome and very accommodating. The room was GREAT and the breakfast was perfect. We wish we had found this earlier as we traveled through this area a lot over the last 9 months. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied Nestled in the quiet of nowhere is a great hotel. You will be able to sleep and relax and get away from the city atmosphere. A quick 5 min ride to Findlay Lake will provide with food,drink, and atmosphere. Great location for a quiet weekend with your significant other. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location, room and breakfast -- all excellent Family trip with 2 kids and stop over for a night stay. It is off to I-86 and we were back on I-90 quickly. Staff was very helpful and lot of choices in breakfast. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAYED HERE BEFORE - VERY NICE FACILITY Overall great place; but did not get microwave/frig for some reason. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a warm welcome We have stopped at the Findley Lake Holiday Inn Express several times and have always been made to feel welcome the moment we walk in. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated, the only thing I could complain about this time was the mattress did not seem as comfortable as in the past. The breakfast is really a full one and served by such a cheerful, helpful lady it's a pleasure to sit and relax before heading out again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Pleasantly surprised… very nice place, clean, great beds and pillows, nice breakfast, excellent stay. Would stay again… July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Very nice staff, very clean and comfortable. Enjoyable breakfast with staff working diligently to keep it all in order and well supplied. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff staff went out of theri way to be freindly and helpful. Only complaint which is minor was the breakfast. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services Everything at this hotel was wonderful! No complaints at all. Staff pleasant, room, common areas and breakfast very clean. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful lodging in nice rural surroundings. We have stayed overnight at this property several times. It is one of our favorites and we use it to compare to other Holiday Inn Express experiences. It is certainly one of the very best, nice friendly staff, very clean facility and the rooms are always near perfect! We look forward to our next stay there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT LOCATION THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENT FOR THOSE TRAVELING ON ROUTE 90 NEAR ERIE, PA. THE HOTEL IS WELL MAINTAINED AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for overnight I liked the hotel for an overnight but for multiple nights you really miss having a small fridge and microwave for leftovers and snacks. There wasn't even a microwave in the Lobby (which doubles as a Breakfast Bar) to use if you wanted. Any hotel charging more than $120 night should have these minimal amenities. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom amenities Would like to have lotion provided in the bathroom. Other amenities provided were good. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Restfull This rural location is a very cozy place to get a good night of rest after a long day of travel. It is quiet, clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. IF you need a really good night's sleep, this is the place for you. If you like to rise early, good fresh coffee and warm food this is the place. The only drawback is on the evening you arrive you may want to eat prior to your arrival especially if you want choices. Otherwise this place is GREAT! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Everything was wonderful. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed and a good breakfast. There are sitting areas outside and even a basketball hoop for guests, along with the pool. Peaceful and quiet. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean accommodations Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was an added bonus. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable couple of days Spent 2 nights at the hotel and met my expectations based on information the site offered and other reviewers comments. Staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel overall was clean and looked recently refreshed. Nice size pool that the kids really enjoyed. Also loved the family room, traveling with two boys that do not want to sleep in the same bed, the family room offered a great solution with bunk beds and a separated partial wall with their own TV and gaming systems. The only thing I would like to see a minor improvement on was the breakfast offerings with regards to the hot options. Our kids prefer the fresh waffles offered at other hotel chains over the pancakes, although I did notice younger children (our boys were 9 July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night staff Excellent night staff who were very friendly, warm July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, large room, fabulous breakfast We stayed here to visit Chautauqua for the day and were delighted with the room...it was clean, spacious and well decorated. Breakfast was amazing...waffles, pancakes AND french toast...along with rolls, cereal fruit, eggs with hash and delicious kielbasa. A great place at an excellent value...I am becoming a big fan of Holiday Inn Express! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised. This was my first stay in Holiday Inn Express and Suites and I was very favorably impressed. Staff, amenities, room comfort and convenience, and breakfast were above what I have experienced in other name hotels. I will be looking first for Holiday Inn Express when I travel again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and breakfast What can i say. Have stayed here before and will stay here next time in area.Staff is great and make you feel comfortable the parking for large trucks is great the breakfast is always good. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel / Very pleasant reception My first stay at this property, i found it very nicely appointed and the staff was very friendly. I definately would stay there again June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>