Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Highly A very nice hotel. Stayed there for the first time because other hotels in the area were booked. Glad we did. Excellent value as the cost included a very nice breakfast, with lots of selection. The room was comfortable, well appointed, exceptionally clean, and well stocked with towels, pillows etc. The hallways were clean and easy to navigate, and quiet at night. The room temperature was easy to regulate, quiet and did not produce any odor as sometimes occurs. The staff was very pleasant to deal with and just plain friendly. Really, it was an ideal stay, and we'll very likely stay there again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice updates to the whole place Enjoyed the updated hotel. Rooms were warm and comfortable. Bed comfortable. Never heard any noise all night. bathrooms were updated and clean. Nice amenities and towels. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed the great room with fireplace to eat breakfast and relax. Wanted to return the next weekend but the hotel was booked. Will keep it in mind for the future for sure. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to ski resort Staff was very attentive. Hotel was 10 minutes from ski resort, which was very convenient. Late check out allowed for more time on the slopes Sunday am. We would definitely stay here again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly accomodating staff. Nicely furnished, clean up to date rooms. Spacious public areas February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was commendable, so eager to please the guest. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Everyone at this hotel goes above and beyond their duty to make guests welcome. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with issues We arrived at the hotel after a long day of skiing at Peek'n Peak. The hotel is within 10 minutes or so from the resort. The lady at the desk (didn't catch her name, brunette with glasses) greeted us as soon as we walked in. Eased me through the check in and even called once we were in our room to make sure every thing was in order. Side note there are a variety of fresh cookies in the lobby, which my daughter partook of. We had reserved their "ski plus more fun" package, came with a $50 gift card that could be used "for skiing and water park" and a "large pizza,two toppings and liter of pop". We received the gift card and no where on it did it say anything about the ski lodge, I do believe it did have the water park on it, plus assorted restaurants that were a 25 min drive away, which my worn out kids wanted no part of. No biggie, we were going to a local place eat anyway. We did later decide to order the pizza and understandably, due to location and resort traffic, it took an hour to get, no problem. The voucher was however for a one topping not two which is stated on the website. Ok, pepperoni it is. When I had a minute I logged on to my bank just to check the charge to the credit card and it was $29.88 more than what the conformation email I received had said it would be. Ok, it happens, local taxes and all I'm sure. Got up the next morning and I decided to take a shower before the long day on the slopes, I turn on the tub water and this coffee looking liquid pours from the faucet. I turn it off and let it set a bit and tried it again in a few minutes, still the same dark colored water. I lifted the lid on the toilet and the same was in there. And to think I accused my daughter of not flushing properly. So I nixed the shower idea. Breakfast was good, lots of choices, something for everyone. Had to go back and eat in the room cause everyone in the hotel had decided to come and eat the same time we did. When I checked out, another very nice lady at the desk, asked how our stay was and I gave her a "ehh, it was okay". I explained about the brown water, since that was the only thing I was overly concerned about. She promptly apologized and said she would go in and give me a discount on our stay. Okay, now I'm a bit happier, saving money is always good. It's been 36 hours and still no credit back. Lesson learned. I will probably stay there again because of its location to the resort, but the "ski and fun" package is out. Not worth the extra paid. I'm sure the brown water was harmless but it needs to be addressed. The staff is very nice and the place is clean and appears somewhat new. Breakfast was great and parking was within feet of the front door. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place after a long day of snowboarding It was nice to have pizza delivery options. the rooms are great. the breakfast is good. real close to peek and peek. great place. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping then Skiing I wish we would've stayed 2 nights instead of just one! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value & Nice Property We stay at this hotel at least three or four weekends a year when we ski / board at Peek'n Peak. The service is great, the rooms are very comfortable, you can't beat the warm indoor pool and our kids love the free breakfast. We'll continue to stay here years to come. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value Had two families stay at this hotel and were provided adjoining rooms. The breakfast area was spacious with some more private areas/tables. Plenty of TVs to catch the morning news. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel when in the Findley Lake area. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for our Needs We decided to go to Peek n Peak last minute for an overnight ski trip. There weren't any openings at the Inn at Peek n Peak so we checked the availability here next. Found a kids suite with bunk beds and a queen bed. Perfect for my family of four. The girls were thrilled with their own TV area. The room was very clean (I am a fanatic on clean rooms) and approved by mom. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this place to other friends who ski at PnP . The breakfast was typical. Something for all. Friendly at the service desk. Just a great place for tired kids after a day on the slopes! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely. Stayed over new years Eve. Our first stay. Pleasantly surprised by the freshness and cleanliness of the hotel. Great room and breakfast! January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor amenities but nice staff Poor amenities ,No hot tub, food was terrible at breakfast bar. Nice staff, January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy holiday experience A friend and I met here to exchange a pet and have our Christmas exchange. Chis suggested we enjoy the lounge area with tree and fire. Our food order added to a most wonderful, homey evening. It was the best choice we could have made. Wonderful staff and environment. The mattresses however are getting very soft and uncomfortable....... December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sound travels between rooms, otherwise great stay No complaints other than we could *very* clearly hear our neighbors December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around - even better! This was the second time I've stayed at this property. The first time was with my husband, and we were very pleased with our stay. This time I was alone, tired from a long drive and enjoyed the warm welcome I received as soon as I entered the lobby. My room was spotless, the bed so comfortable that when my alarm went off in the morning I decided to stay all cozy for another hour and left later than planned. One thing I would comment on was how safe I felt throughout my stay, which being an older woman was important to me. I stayed for a delicious hot breakfast the next morning and left with a "go cup" of coffee to begin the remainder of my journey. Our son and daughter-in-law live in Michigan, so this is a perfect halfway stop for us. We will definitely be staying here again. I must add that on my way to Michigan I planned to stay here, but they were full! That was the only reason I didn't stay at this lovely place both ways. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service at the desk We got in late and wanted a nonsmoking room with two doubles. At first, the staff person said all had been taken, then came up with a kids' suite. It was a fun conversation and ended up working out just fine for us. To top off the experience, she gave us a couple extra goodie sacks of trail mix. That was nice and a little of going that extra mile that made it a great experience. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a gem. It is obvious they take pride in this facility. It is spotless and inviting. Best of all, when I left our ipad and cell phone behind I was called and notified before I left the state. I said I would come by and pick it up after they had cheerfully offered to mail it to me once I had arrived home. Breakfast area is comfy and tastefully done. I hated to leave. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Our overall experience was great. The location was perfect for our golfing at Peek'N Peak, and visiting Chataqua. Would hope to come again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality and convenient location The pot of soup waiting for customers as we checked in was a very nice touch, on the cold rainy evening we arrived. We had noticed the hotel on previous trips on I-86 but had not stopped before. The location is very convenient going either west (as we were) or east. We did not "explore" the area, but on the map provided it looks like there are several good eating places nearby and interesting things to do. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around excellence! My family (wife and two tweens) stayed one night at the Findley Lake Holiday Inn Express on our way to Chautauqua and Niagara Falls. We were completely pleased by our experience. At check in, there were dishes of hard candy, oranges, apples, and warm cookies. As IHG Rewards Club members, we also received nice packages of trail mix and bottles of ice water. The staff was very friendly throughout. For example, the warm cookies ran out just as we checked in, but the receptionist soon called us in our room when a new batch was ready. The rooms were very well-appointed and very clean. The kids took advantage of the exercise room and pool. The next morning we all had a delicious breakfast with enough food and variety to make everyone very happy and full. I completely understand why other travelers have also rated this property so highly; it does absolutely everything right...and is a good value to boot. Highly, highly recommended. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort room was clean and beds comfortable. Greeting was great October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable hotel extremely easy to get to from interstate and a friendly place to stay once you are there. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Findlay lake Some staff ok, some rather frosty. Room badly in need of update, all felt very old fashioned unlike many of the holiday inn's I've stayed in recently. Because it had 4.8 in the reviews above, and was 20,000 bonus points we thought we'd be ok to holiday there. Sadly this was not a good destination. . It was Clean, but the bed sank in the middle. We got Absolutely terrible advice from reception on where to eat! Worst food ever. Location absolutely dreadful, literally nowhere to eat for miles and miles, and boy did we drive around trying to find a decent place. ALL of them have terrible reviews on internet, we ended up going to a pizza place in Sherwin e - don't go there, they're frozen from a supermarket! Awful Awful Awful for eating, hotel itself could make more effort to make up for it, but didn't. I wouldn't recommend anyone going there for pleasure, I'd stay there for work it would be ok. We were looking forward to going away and were so disappointed. Also 20, 000 bonus points per night - really????????????? October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golf Enjoyable Stay. Friendly Staff Great customer Care! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property We stayed at this location for three nights and were quite comfortable. Clean and tidy, Very good breakfast, well lit parking lot and security for the doors was appreciated. Only drawback was that you should eat prior to getting there because you are out in the boonies and to get anything you must drive. Not knowing the area was a drawback, but other than that, it was a great stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the best Nicest and cleanest place I have stayed. No kidding. The room was very nice. The staff was polite and friendly, they had a professional attitude and appearance. I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool. The bed was comfy too. This is most assuredly one of your best properties. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet The hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff were accommodating and nice. Findley Lake is a quant town. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEANEST HOTEL WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN. CLEAN CLEAN! NOT MUCH IN WAY OF GAS STATIONS OR RESTAURANTS AROUND. WENT TO PIZZA PLACE AT FINDLEY LAKE TO EAT AND IT WAS GOOD. GAS UP AND EAT BEFORE YOU GET THERE. BUT GOOD , CLEAN, SAFE SPOT. September 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>