Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice stay The room was great and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast staff was WONDERFUL! It is a very nice and clean hotel in a quiet location. We will certainly be back the next time we're in the area. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The Holiday Inn was conveniently located for our trip to the Chatauqua Institution . The staff was welcoming and pleasant . The room was fresh and clean. The breakfast selection was very nice, hot and plentiful. A great place to stay! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast Nice hotel to stay in while visiting a number of wineries in the area. The breakfast has so many nice choices that it does not disappoint. The ladies tending the area were the best I have ever experienced! So efficient at refilling items and cleaning tables. Room was adequate but the toilet was especially low and kind of wobbly. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel, unfriendly hotel manager While we liked the quality and confort of the accomodations, our visit began on a very sour note. I am a Disabled Vetran, and as such require a serivce dog with me. I have had the dog 8 years, stayed around the country, eaten in fine resturants and always greeted with respect and courtesy. Unfortunately this hotel manager either does not like small dogs or disabled patrons or Both. We would not stay again where we were not welcome, and in fact cut our visit short by one day due to feeling unwelcome. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service We travel all the time and have never stayed , no matter how expensive, at a hotel who waited on us, answered our questions, was as friendly as the group of wonderful folks working at this Holiday Inn. The customer service was amazing. The small town of Findley Lake was a delight and we found great food there too. It was also only a short drive to North East and Lake Erie. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights sleep! Ever since I stayed at Virginia Beach I have been a loyal Holiday Inn Express customer! They have the best mattresses and the cleanest softest, most comfortable sheets; my family and I won't stay anywhere else if we can help it. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice everything Nice hotel, nice setting, beautiful room, friendly and efficient staff, quiet, really could not have been better. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time We had a very nice time at the Holiday Inn Express at Findlay Lake, New York. This facility was advertized as being in a rural setting and it was certainaly that. The room was comfortable and clean, and very quiet. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast ladies were fantastic. They offered us refills ! We have never experienced that before. The price was right . We will stay their again ! July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 One minor quibble All motels these days seem to think you sleep with a blanket or comforter coming up to about your waist. At least that's the way they make the bed. I like blankets and sheets to come up around my shoulders. I have to remake the bed to achieve this in the Holiday Inn Express and lots of other motels. Whoever decided that beds should be made with blankets covering only half the bed? July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, weil … hier alles gestimmt hat, was man sich von einem guten Hotel wünscht. Kein anderes Hotel -auf unserer Rundreise durch diverse USA Staaten- hatte so hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis wie das „Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Findley Lake“. Leider waren wir nur für eine Übernachtung im Hotel, aber hier hätten wir es auch länger ausgehalten können. Das Hotel mit vielen kostenlosen Parkplätzen, liegt sehr ruhig trotz der Nähe der I-86 und nur wenige Meter von der Exit 4 entfernt im Chautauqua County. Zum schönen und unbedingt anzusehen „Findley Lake“ sind es gerade mal 2 km und nach der Stadt Erie rein –wo wir zum Dinner waren- ist es auch nicht weit. Das kostenlose Frühstück wurde zum Teil serviert und war sehr gut. Besonders gefallen haben uns die freundlichen und aufmerksamen Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption und auch beim v. g. Frühstück. Es ist somit auch nicht umsonst, mit der „Excellence Award-Winning Staff“ preisgekrönt worden. Da gibt es einfach nichts zu meckern. Zusammenfassend ist festzustellen, dass wir mit dem Hotel (Personal, Zimmer, Hotelatmosphäre/Sauberkeit) „SEHR ZUFRIEDEN“ waren und würden jeder Zeit wieder ins „Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Findley Lake“ gehen. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant team with great accommodation. From the time we walked in the front door until we left the next day, the service from the staff was beyond our expectations for a limited service hotel. The room was great and the breakfast just right. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All accommodations were of high standards. Breakfast had excellent selection and taste. King suite was clean and comfortable. We will definetly reserve a room next summer. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb A credit to the IHG family of hotels. Clean, great breakfast, friendly helpful staff. Came to area for family graduation party and the hotel was a perfect place to relax after the party - thanks so much July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful, helpful staff! Newly remodeled and always clean, this is a very comfortable spot. Although I applaud them for conserving energy, I would like some brighter lights in the bathroom, it is too dark to put on makeup with 2 fluorescents....but that is my ONLY complaint! Their staff is super friendly and the breakfast gal is terrific! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Holiday Inn Findley Lake! What can I say? This is the 3rd time I've stayed here at Holiday Inn Express, Findley Lake this year. I have nothing to complain about. This is a wonderful hotel and the staff is very friendly. I feel safe at this location. It's clean and neat. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! This was one of the finest, if not the finest, experience we've ever had at any motel/hotel, and we travel often. Everything was perfect. We couldn't have found one flaw if we had searched for one. From the staff to the comfortable rooms to the breakfast to the pool and other amenities to the cleanliness to the quiet location -- all were Five Star. When we travel north or south on this highway, we'll always see to it that we stay at the Findley Lake, NY Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for a great motel/hotel! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Economical, out of the way, comfortable and convenient We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we can, and this place is typical of the group - friendly staff, clean, comfortable furnishings, free wifi and abundant breakfast options. They made microwave popcorn for us when we arrived and even gave us a bowl to put it in. Check-out is effortless. If you want to get away from it all, this location is very rural. If this is not the middle of nowhere, you can probably see the middle of nowhere from the window of your room. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This Holiday Inn Express has a very friendly staff & nice spacious lounge/breakfast facility (the overflow seating in a conference room was a real plus). Loved the fresh cookies and lemonade at check in. Appreciated the always brewing coffee! We had a suite which was extremely spacious and bright! The pool was a little small (don't trust the picture) but we had it to ourselves so it didn't matter. We had an excellent stay! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, bright, comfortable and great service Had two rooms for family accommodations for a family event in the area. The kids unwound in the pool, the parents relaxed and everyone had a memorable time. Will go back again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night in a comfortable room with great services Stayed overnight with a family member during a brief visit to Chautauqua Institute. Handicapped room was spacious, laid out nicely, and very clean. Beds were comfortable - particularly liked the choice of pillows (soft versus firm). Quiet. Got a restful night's sleep. Bathroom accessibility (walk in shower with seat, high toilet, grab bars) was good. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great. Easy to get to from the interstate. Parking right outside the door. We have stayed at various places when we visit Chautauqua, but this is the best and we have decided to stay at this motel from now on. Thanks! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Holiday Inn Express Your beds are the best I've ever encountered. Staff and service was excellent. I visit this area about once a year and this hotel will be my first call. Thank You July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a fancy hotel! We were looking for a less-expensive alternative place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. We chose this hotel based on where we were headed on our second leg of the trip. The reviews were good, so we tried it. Although the 1 1/2 hour drive home from the Falls was rough late at night, it was TOTALLY worth it! This hotel was very clean, the breakfast was great, and we were treated like we were in a fancy hotel. We will DEFINITELY stay there again! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Wonderful staff great place to stay. Nice location. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, good staff We only stayed 1 night on our way back from vacation, but this was the best Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and friendly staff. Highly recommend. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing We stayed here on our way to Maine and also stopped on our way home. It is the best motel on our trip. The people are unbelievable, so helpful and personable. The breakfast woman is hte nicest person, and the women at the front desk were very nice. We were playing cards in the breakfast room and they made popcorn for us and they had soup and crackers. I would recommend this motel to everyone I see. Wonderful !!!!!!!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Comfort This is one of the nicest motels that we stay in. When we go on vacation we always stop here. Everyone is so nice and wants to help you in any way that they can. The people at the front desk go out of their way to get anything that you need. The breakfast woman is the best I have ever seen. I would come back year after year. Great Place! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway My wife and I chose this Holiday Inn because it was central to both Erie and Chatauqua areas. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk. We were quickly checked in and found the room to be both clean and comfortable. Housekeeping did a wonderful job both nights we were there and we would reccomend this motel to anyone. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant atmosphere, pleasant staff We've stayed at this hotel a couple times when we have the desire to get away for a simple overnight, and have been very satisfied each time. The front-desk staff is friendly, there are freshly-baked cookies and cold drinks available during the afternoon check-in time, and the room we've gotten each time (king suite) has been very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast has a decent variety of hot and cold foods -- not just a pile of pastries -- and the eating area is well-maintained. We'll definitely stay there again, and would happily recommend it. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best holiday inn yet! We had 3 people in our room, and there was plenty of room to spread out. The breakfast room and staff were excellent, as were the choices each morning. The front desk kept fresh fruit and cookies available almost all day. We loved our view from the room too. Although the location is a bit isolated, it's not a far drive from Erie, and the freeways are clear and well maintained. The front desk gave us a list of local restaurants which made it fun to explore Findley. We had a great time, and this is a great Holiday Inn! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express at Findley Lake to anyone. I have stayed here 3 times now and have been pleased each time. I stay at this hotel as a half way point to my destination on vacation and again on my way home. The rooms have always been clean and neat and up to date. Front desk personnel are always pleasant. I will be stopping to stay again anytime I drive through this area. Also, it is conveniently located near I-90. May 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>