Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 414 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Spacious room, good food, pleasant staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the remarkable architecture and unusual use of inside space. I would guess the ultra-modern building is unique among Intercontinental properties and interesting to all who choose to stay at the Fishers location. My family visited is in Noblesville, and I found the hotel location easily reached from the Noblesville location. I used some of my reward points to schedule my stay and found the number of points needed was very reasonable for the service provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
It is nice to hear you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

July 17, 2016

club

Decent hotel, solid 4 stars. Our stay was uneventful. Everyone was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are please your experience was enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Will Return

By

July 12, 2016

club

The Fishers hotel was very clean and accommodating. I enjoyed my time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We look forward to you returning.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I have Ever Stayed At!

By

July 11, 2016

Great modern room design and furnishings, great lobby and breakfast dining areas, and great location with restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing. We are in a great location and have been doing a lot always improve the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Renovated Property - Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

This property appears to have recently been renovated. Loved that the rooms had hard wood floors instead of carpet. All of the front desk staff were helpful, friendly and welcoming. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room but shower could be improved

By

June 29, 2016

The room was spacious and the beds comfortable.The bathroom was also spacious but no bathtub. The shower was long but narrow and the shower curtain would attack while showing. Could use one of the curved shower bars and it would have ben GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share. I'm sorry but almost all of our rooms have the shower stall and no bathtub.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff - decent breakfast

By

June 27, 2016

AC wasn't consistent.
Water came in through window during storm.
Staff would not give me a straight answer when asked if I could extend my stay- had to book at another hotel for 2x as much money.
Front desk staff lost items left for a co-worker.

Breakfast was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I apologize for the issues. I have looked into them and this is what I found. Staff could not give you a straight answer about extending your stay because we were sold out. There are logs that you wanted to extend if a room opened up. I'm sorry that one did not open up before you left. The items for your coworker have been looked into and it appears they were left in the meeting room your group used. When your group left we were told that anything left in the room was trash, so everything that appeared to be trash was thrown out. Even though we were told that all that was left in the room was trash we still saved items that did not appear to be trash. Over the last week multiple people have come back and picked items up.
Read More
Read Less

Tazman14

By

June 27, 2016

Overall pretty good experience, have stayed at this location several time, Some things they need to work on and I have shared with them and am awaiting a response. But overall pretty good experience, convenient location to Interstate and 96th St

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and we are always working at improving.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and there were a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. There was plenty to do when I had free time from work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Indeed, there is quite a bit of other businesses close to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 25, 2016

I really like that the floors were hardwood. It seemed so much cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I agree the hardwood is something you don't see in most hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 25, 2016

Excellent location for business purposes ; friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Yes, we are right in the middle of a lot of other businesses and it is a convenient location.
Read More
Read Less

Surprise in Fishers

By

June 24, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and the staff always smiled when we entered or exited the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Our staff does smile a lot!
Read More
Read Less