Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean, comfortable hotel I can't say enough good things about my stay at this hotel. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The only problem I came across was my second night there when I couldn't get into my room. I waited at the front desk for approximately 15 minutes for someone to help me. I even tried calling the number to see if perhaps they carried a phone around with them. Perhaps they were in the bathroom. When he did return to the desk I got immediate help for a new key and all was well. One little glitch but otherwise a great stay!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I had a couple of minor issues but the staff with out of their way to make things right. Things happen sometimes but it's great to know they're you can count on them. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite Holiday Inn This is the 2nd time i've stayed here. The first time I didn't think it was too bad, although I noticed that the cleanliness around the AC/Heat unit was pretty bad - it clearly had not been cleaned in a while. This time I stayed I had a much smaller room. The door to the bathroom was a "pocket door" - and it was a pain. It was difficult to pull it all the way out and was just more trouble than what it was worth. What the heck is wrong with a regular door? I typically don't use the TV much but the first 14 channels of the TV did not come in. No sense, right? Not sure what was up with that. I noticed that some rooms got a USA Today, but me, a platinum Priority Club member, did not get a paper any day i was there. I also did not have a fridge in my room, which is about unheard of these days when you are paying this much. Lastly, they didn't bother to get me a rapid check out receipt on my last day. Oh well. Can't really recommend this hotel. I think it used to be an Indigo, but it clearly didn't work out, and it still does not. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator In my opinion, Elevator needs to be updated. Response time and motion is slow October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel, Like most HIE hotels. clean and quiet. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very well decorated, clean, and friendly hotel. Plenty of parking, and close to everything. I would definitely stay again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problemas en el check out El encargado nocturno no es muy eficiente y me hizo un cargo adicional y no me han aclarado el punto apesar de haber enviado un correo al asistente del gerente general October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Would highly recommend this hotel and we will return for future visits to the area October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifullly decorated and very clean. The hotel is very nicely decorated in a contemporary coastal kind of vibe. Love the hard wood floors in the rooms. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great decor nice surprise in the updated room décor. hardwood floors, no carpet. great shower, very good work out area October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Fishers I've stayed at lots of hotels across the country as well as a lot of Holiday Inn Express & brands hotels... this has got to be one of the most contemporary -- very cool! Wood floors in the room is over the top and leaves me feeling much more comfortable about the cleanliness than typical rooms with carpet (germs gross me out). Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through for business or pleasure. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel with great service We stayed here for two nights. This is a relatively new hotel, so rooms are nice, beds and mattresses are nice. No issues with heating or cooling. We did not use swimming pool or fitness room. Desk staff was very nice, excellent service. Breakfast area needs some attention. Coffee was cold most of the time. During peak time extra help is needed in breakfast area. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but different Our overall experience was fine but my wife and I were not convinced we liked the decorating which I would describe as starkly contemporary. The colors, furniture used, and lack of carpet in the room would take some getting used to for us. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay, Need real alarm clocks Nice place to visit, I stay here when I visit Indianapolis. This hotel needs proper alarm clocks. When you need to put an instruction sheet with the alarm clock, throw the alarm clocks away. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hot breakfast, good housekeeping and well updated facility. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel One night stay for a wedding. Nice hotel, comfortable bed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Renovation We enjoyed our stay. Great location and good facility with an excellent staff. Very helpful people. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Food Choices It's terrible, the food was mundane and barely edible. I felt like the took the breakfast from another hotel from the previous day and warmed it up to serve. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise! Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. Loved the laminate wood floor over a carpet! Room was spacious and well designed. Would gladly return to stay when traveling in Indianapolis area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay in Comfort and Quality Great place to stay with all the basic amendnities. Clean, great beds, large rooms, and good breakfast setup. Really loved the well decorated lobby. Staff was very courteous and eager to help. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay Good to stay here again its the fifth time in past 12 months and the standard is the same each time and thats a pleasing thing. Good location in terms of freeway access as well. Will stay again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice modern Hotel First time staying here and we really enjoyed the breakfast and our room was very modern. mattress could have been a little better but otherwise, very nice hotel. I would go back! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty updated room Visited Fishers for 3 1/2 days. Stayed in the Holiday Inn Express on N by Northeast Blvd. Room appeared to be freshly painted -entrance in room like a small house entrance and painted a relaxing teal type color. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Staff (particularly maid service ). was friendly August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review It's a nice place to stay. Room was fine and staff was fine. It was clean and bright. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The rooms were spotless and beds where very comfortable August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room We like staying at Holiday Inn Express because the rooms are always clean and comfortable and usually have a nice breakfast. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond on getting me checked in early. I had called ahead of time and spoke to David. When I arrived, he upgraded me to a suite and even went up to help clean the room while the GM, Ashley, checked me in and provided me with some helpful information! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express: Still the best breakfast in the industry While the breakfast may be the best in the industry, the shower had pretty lousy water pressure up on the top floor - which is kind of a shame because HIE has the best shower heads too. Really though, that was the only thing. Could have used a few more PSI up there to really make things first class. Everything else? Stellar service, clean room, quick check-in and out. What more can you ask for? August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should be cleaner We had a King size room with hardwood floors and a large living area. The full length mirror in the living area was splashed with something and was very obvious that it had not been cleaned. One of our pillows we discarded right away as there was a large red lipstick smear on it. The hardwood floors were sticky as well as the bathroom floors. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and adequate size The room was of good size and comfortable. The room amenities such as adequate cups, towels added to the feeling that helps make a stay comfortable. The staff were helpful and courteous especially in the breakfast area. Having a refrigerator available when promised would make such a request more realistic or just state that this request is not going to be filled. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>