Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express: Still the best breakfast in the industry While the breakfast may be the best in the industry, the shower had pretty lousy water pressure up on the top floor - which is kind of a shame because HIE has the best shower heads too. Really though, that was the only thing. Could have used a few more PSI up there to really make things first class. Everything else? Stellar service, clean room, quick check-in and out. What more can you ask for? August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should be cleaner We had a King size room with hardwood floors and a large living area. The full length mirror in the living area was splashed with something and was very obvious that it had not been cleaned. One of our pillows we discarded right away as there was a large red lipstick smear on it. The hardwood floors were sticky as well as the bathroom floors. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and adequate size The room was of good size and comfortable. The room amenities such as adequate cups, towels added to the feeling that helps make a stay comfortable. The staff were helpful and courteous especially in the breakfast area. Having a refrigerator available when promised would make such a request more realistic or just state that this request is not going to be filled. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor and comfortable bed/pillows We were able to check in early. That was a plus. The room was bright and cheery. Comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. I usually bring my own pillow but these were very nice and wouldn't have needed to bring my own. The breakfast was good. Nice variety of items. Didn't use the pool or the excercise room. But they looked nice. Overall a nice place to stay and would stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and good location The room was very comfortable and the location of the property was close to Interstate 69 access. There were good retail and restaurant choices in the area within walking distance. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and inviting room with great service Very nice room and staff. I loved the hardwood floors and the feeling of home. The continental breakfast was really good...better than many other hotels I've stayed in. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable. The sevice at the check in desk was great! Very Good stay. I like this location. The work out equipment not user friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Rooms Very nice stay. Nice breakfast. Close to many restaurants and shopping. We didn't use the pool, but walked by and it looked nice and clean. I was very happy with my stay and will choose Holiday Inn Express when I travel next. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were staying for an entire week, but the first nights room was too close to the elevator/ice machine and the outside patio resulting in a poor nights sleep. Dave G moved our room the next night (after I complained) to a more quiet area of the hotel and gave us a room with much more space and a patio. This made the stay awesome and worth the money. We did NOT like the pool area, however! Way too hot/moist and needed ventilation. No hot tub was a major disappointment since the cost for Holiday Inns are on the higher end. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The service was adequate. The food was good. The bed and pillows and towels were wonderful. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big rooms and friendly staff Our overall experience at this hotel was good. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Recently I was traveling through the area and stopped to spend just one night. It was a good choice. Mr. Ali at the front desk made a great impression and was very helpful and personable. Room was just what I needed for the one night and was very reasonably priced. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful but Noisy This location is absolutely beautiful - it is very updated and is also conveniently located. The room was nicely furnished and the amenities and staff were great. The ONLY complaint we had about this property is they have wood flooring in the rooms and the people on the floor above us were extremely loud. I would recommend requesting a top floor room. Other than that, highly recommend. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I enjoyed everything my room. The Staff was great!!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, modern, and great service Loved the new bright room and overall hotel interior design. The update is wonderful. Nice breakfast buffet and they handled the unexpected rush in the morning well (crowd of high school students staying for a competition event). Food was good and plentiful. It's also a refreshing change to find a hotel that believes in providing more than just a couple of electrical outlets. We always take along a small power strip when we travel so that we can plug in all chargers, etc. Didn't need it here. Was also nice to have decaf coffee/tea options in the room, although we weren't wild about the quality. Will remember to bring our own in the future. Shower curtain could be a bit longer or the rod a bit lower. Had to be careful that it didn't get accidentally move and cause water to stream out on the floor. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. Great service. We needed to come to Indianapolis for a two week family medical emergency. Needed a safe place to stay that was affordable. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Our room was spacious and the food was great. Service at the front desk was good, and responsive to our requests. Bed was a little hard for our likes, and shower curtain did not keep all of the water in the shower area. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express An OK hotel to stay at but hardwood floors make for excess noise July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn Express lift I had 3 great nights say but the elevator was "being repaired in the morning - they hope. I had big Hollywood sound and the bumps were similar to a family Disney movie. ride except I'm on the 3rd floor and it's important. If you would be kind enough to send any updates on the elevator, it would be much appreciated as I stay there from the Indigo days. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We like this hotel This is our usual stopping place between our home in KY and vacation/family in MI July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express at recommendations of local residents as I was visiting to attend a relative's wedding. I had recently stayed at another Holiday Inn Express and had a good stay, so I thought, why not? It was a very comfortable and relaxing hotel and I enjoyed using the indoor pool and exercise areas. Breakfast buffet was good and the selections were pretty normal. If I were returning to that area, I would certainly consider staying there once again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and Modern big rooms Came with large party. We used 3 rooms Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review enjoyd our stay staff was nice but could not give us our government discount, July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great time. I would visit again. Great staff. Great location July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pillows The location was convenient to our concert venue. Upon check-in the staff gave us a map for the back way to the venue. We ended up not using it but appreciate the concern. Staff member gave us direction on finding a store to buy a couple of personal items. Room was clean, spacious, and nicely appointed. The pillows were king size pillows that were labeled "soft" and "firm". They didn't disappear when you put your head on them. Only complaint was that the room was tile/wood floor and any dirt tracked in from the outside had to be brushed off bare feet before getting into bed. Breakfast was good. Yummy cinnamon rolls. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The rooms and bedding were nice and clean with a newer style bathroom. The staff were very professional and courteous. The only issue I had with the place was breakfast. The pancake machine was not functioning 3 out of the 4 days of my trip. The eggs and sausage were not tasty whic resulted in eating a bowl of cereal or an english muffin. The gym was modest with a bike, treadmil and an all-in-one exercise machine, The hotel was a good value but needs to improve in these two as referenced, Otherwise, it would be fine to stay at. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay This is my second stay at this property i usually give a place a second chance to prove that they are doing well. In my first stay in the same hotel they mess up with my room and after attempting 4 times back and forth i was able to get my selected room. It was not a good experience at all but I choose this hotel the second time again to see may be it was just a bad day. This time hotel was unable to resolve my Wi-Fi connection issue during my hotel stay.. I report this issue in the first day they were kind of ignored my request about the strength of signals in my room no body contact me back regarding my issue and i have to make many calls at the front desk to speak and get the updates. Beside this this location really need to trained their staff about customer service and they need to hire more people seems like one person is running around to cover lots of other jobs and while he/she is away customers are waiting for service. Hotel Manager also need to learn the skills to keep regular customers happy especially your platinum members since i asked them to extend my room for two more weeks and they denied my request, again platinum member get granteed reservation if they book there stay with 72hrs of notice didn’t happened. It was really a bad experience and I will let my office know as well about this problem so they can save my colleagues to experience similar issue at this location. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great Floors noisy, beds squeaked, elevators noisy, vending machines did not work June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Fischers Had a great stay....cool decorations...place is fresh and modern appearing. Good excercise room. Great guest room...very comfortable and quiet. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels This hotel is nicely maintained. I really like the fact the rooms have hardwood floors. It makes it easier to see how clean the rooms are. Everything is well maintained and the front desk staff have always honored my requests. The beds are amazingly comfortable...almost too comfortable. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>