Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We like this hotel This is our usual stopping place between our home in KY and vacation/family in MI July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express at recommendations of local residents as I was visiting to attend a relative's wedding. I had recently stayed at another Holiday Inn Express and had a good stay, so I thought, why not? It was a very comfortable and relaxing hotel and I enjoyed using the indoor pool and exercise areas. Breakfast buffet was good and the selections were pretty normal. If I were returning to that area, I would certainly consider staying there once again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and Modern big rooms Came with large party. We used 3 rooms Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review enjoyd our stay staff was nice but could not give us our government discount, July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great time. I would visit again. Great staff. Great location July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pillows The location was convenient to our concert venue. Upon check-in the staff gave us a map for the back way to the venue. We ended up not using it but appreciate the concern. Staff member gave us direction on finding a store to buy a couple of personal items. Room was clean, spacious, and nicely appointed. The pillows were king size pillows that were labeled "soft" and "firm". They didn't disappear when you put your head on them. Only complaint was that the room was tile/wood floor and any dirt tracked in from the outside had to be brushed off bare feet before getting into bed. Breakfast was good. Yummy cinnamon rolls. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The rooms and bedding were nice and clean with a newer style bathroom. The staff were very professional and courteous. The only issue I had with the place was breakfast. The pancake machine was not functioning 3 out of the 4 days of my trip. The eggs and sausage were not tasty whic resulted in eating a bowl of cereal or an english muffin. The gym was modest with a bike, treadmil and an all-in-one exercise machine, The hotel was a good value but needs to improve in these two as referenced, Otherwise, it would be fine to stay at. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay This is my second stay at this property i usually give a place a second chance to prove that they are doing well. In my first stay in the same hotel they mess up with my room and after attempting 4 times back and forth i was able to get my selected room. It was not a good experience at all but I choose this hotel the second time again to see may be it was just a bad day. This time hotel was unable to resolve my Wi-Fi connection issue during my hotel stay.. I report this issue in the first day they were kind of ignored my request about the strength of signals in my room no body contact me back regarding my issue and i have to make many calls at the front desk to speak and get the updates. Beside this this location really need to trained their staff about customer service and they need to hire more people seems like one person is running around to cover lots of other jobs and while he/she is away customers are waiting for service. Hotel Manager also need to learn the skills to keep regular customers happy especially your platinum members since i asked them to extend my room for two more weeks and they denied my request, again platinum member get granteed reservation if they book there stay with 72hrs of notice didn’t happened. It was really a bad experience and I will let my office know as well about this problem so they can save my colleagues to experience similar issue at this location. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great Floors noisy, beds squeaked, elevators noisy, vending machines did not work June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Fischers Had a great stay....cool decorations...place is fresh and modern appearing. Good excercise room. Great guest room...very comfortable and quiet. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels This hotel is nicely maintained. I really like the fact the rooms have hardwood floors. It makes it easier to see how clean the rooms are. Everything is well maintained and the front desk staff have always honored my requests. The beds are amazingly comfortable...almost too comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Our stay was due to a wedding in town. The staff was so kind and wonderful about making sure all things were perfect for all of us staying with them. We had a few hours between the wedding service and reception and they made sure that all 50 of us could visit with each other in the lounge and made sure we had enough ice and things like that. They staff was very nice. The rooms looked amazing. All updated, wooded floors and very clean. We all were very happy. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Stay This hotel staff seem very incompetent. I held/booked the room on my credit card but when my son came to check-in, they asked for his CC and billed it. So I had to drive back tot he hotel to give them my credit card AGAIN to reverse the charges off his card.....4 days later and his CC still has not been credited and my card has PLUS there's an additional hold of $252.80 on it that the hotel staff is not sure what it is.....total nightmare. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room/suite Very surprised at size of suite and value. Will stay again when in Indy... June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor at best Very disapointed in this Property, Wall paper in the walls coming off. No Globe in the bathroom and the toilet was plugged when arrived to the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs training...... I stood in line with six other people 20 minutes while 3 staff assisted a man book his reservation for the night over the phone. When they finally got around to the line, I was recognized as a priority club member but never given any of the perks given to the lady next to me. Very inconsistent. Staff did not know the area for directions and just said sorry. Didn't even try to help me or find someone who knew the answer. Morning shower had no hot water. I was given 750 points for my inconvenience. Hope they show up in my account........I.m not holding my breath...... June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever... I can't begin to say how bad this trip was. We spent nine days of aggravated misery, from the keys not working to the trucks running all night under our room window. Ice machine not working on our floor to entrance door not working with our key... Enough said... June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic property This was formerly an Indigo, and was my favorite hotel. It was a bit pricey, but now as an HIE, is my new favorite location on the NE side of Indy. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated property / nice staff Would recommend other Holiday Inn properties in the area on my next stay.. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decor Not Appealing Decor Not Appealing. Not interested in returning to this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Day started poorly Breakfast was from 7:00 to 10:00. They did not have finish setting it up untill 7:30 and started mopping floor at 7:00. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was great, close to stores and restaurants, easy to get to from the expressway. The bed was comfortable and the price was good. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced I made the reservation several weeks in advance to accommodate our needs for lodging following a family wedding. I am a priority member. That meant nothing. The price for the two rooms was insanely high. We did not receive any goodies or consideration for being priority members upon check-in. The entire experience was very disappointing. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Arrived late. Reserved a room with two beds but when we went to our room only a king. Called front desk, no other room and no roll away bed. Informed me that reservation rep booked a king room. I responded they made the mistake as it were myself, 38 year old dgtr, and 6 year old granddaughter. They told me they were sorry but no room. Front desk said they would add 15,000 points to my account for our inconvenience. To date they have not been added. Other than that we love the hotel. Decor rooms and service was great and it wasn't their fault the reservation rep made the mistKe May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel I stay here a couple of nights per week for work. I have always found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. The room is always clean and has everything I need. It is a very quiet hotel which I like May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FAIR to GOOD Noise all night long from a group of large air conditioners at an adjacent business. Shower curtain 4" too short, water on floor. Bathroom sink poor design & faucet always in the way. This is a poor remodel of some old facility. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Room This is the nicest hotel room that I've stayed in. The bed was comfy & it was a great experience. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Awesome place. Spend a ton of time on the road - this was a great HIE. One of the best. A wedding was load but I just went to sleep and it didn't really bother me. Loved the workout room. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else There are a lot of other hotels in this area and I suggest looking at staying at one of them instead of this hotel. I checked in at about 3:30 and had booked a king room, when they handed me the paper to sign I noticed that it said 2 queen bed room. I asked the guy checking me in about a king room since that is what I had booked. He said that all the king rooms were booked and couldn't change it. I'm a IHG Platinum Elite member and would think I could at least get the room I booked. I said ok and headed to the room. The room itself was nice enough although I think they might want to start replacing the mattresses as they seemed a little on the dated side. I dropped my bags off and headed out for dinner. When I came back I tried to watch some tv but for some reason the system kept rebooting itself. Sometimes after a couple minutes and sometimes after about 15 minutes. So I just decided to turn the tv off and "try" to go to sleep. I had a room on the second floor and I could hear every footstep the people on the third floor took. About 2 hours later they finally decided to go to sleep and so I got to sleep also. The next morning apparently the third floor people were early risers and so I was woke up well before I had planned on it. I decided might as well watch some tv and it worked fine in the morning. I then decided to head down to breakfast around 8:30 and was greeted with most of the breakfast items empty, including the pancake machine needing more batter. I waited about 15 minutes before the lady working brought out some more cinnamon rolls and waited another 15 minutes after that and she never brought anything else out. I ended up eating a banana and I like to eat so this was disappointing. The chairs in the breakfast area also had a lot of stains on them and may need cleaned. I know this property used to be a Hotel Indigo which is generally one of IHG's nicer properties so I wonder if it wasn't nice enough anymore and so they switched it to a HIE. All I can say is that if I am ever in the area again I will not stay here but if you choose to make sure to ask for a third floor room and don't count on getting the room you booked. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Hotels have extra pillows?!?!?!? We ahve stayed at this location when it was an Indigo hotel and absolutely loved it. The physical hotel itself is still really unique and really sets itself apart from others. We decided to splurge a bit and got a suite which was very nice and spacious. Was going to use the pull out couch for my daughter but upon unfolding the mattress we discovered the sheets didn't look like they had been washed. Look for the extra sheets and pillows and could not find any. No prolem, call down to front desk about 8:30 to have some new one's brought up. After one more reminder call and a physical trip to the front desk the sheets were delivered about midnight. BUT no extra pillows in the hotel?!?!?!? Little bit disappointed in the service but would probably give it another shot. April 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>