Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor at best Very disapointed in this Property, Wall paper in the walls coming off. No Globe in the bathroom and the toilet was plugged when arrived to the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs training...... I stood in line with six other people 20 minutes while 3 staff assisted a man book his reservation for the night over the phone. When they finally got around to the line, I was recognized as a priority club member but never given any of the perks given to the lady next to me. Very inconsistent. Staff did not know the area for directions and just said sorry. Didn't even try to help me or find someone who knew the answer. Morning shower had no hot water. I was given 750 points for my inconvenience. Hope they show up in my account........I.m not holding my breath...... June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever... I can't begin to say how bad this trip was. We spent nine days of aggravated misery, from the keys not working to the trucks running all night under our room window. Ice machine not working on our floor to entrance door not working with our key... Enough said... June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic property This was formerly an Indigo, and was my favorite hotel. It was a bit pricey, but now as an HIE, is my new favorite location on the NE side of Indy. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated property / nice staff Would recommend other Holiday Inn properties in the area on my next stay.. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decor Not Appealing Decor Not Appealing. Not interested in returning to this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Day started poorly Breakfast was from 7:00 to 10:00. They did not have finish setting it up untill 7:30 and started mopping floor at 7:00. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was great, close to stores and restaurants, easy to get to from the expressway. The bed was comfortable and the price was good. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced I made the reservation several weeks in advance to accommodate our needs for lodging following a family wedding. I am a priority member. That meant nothing. The price for the two rooms was insanely high. We did not receive any goodies or consideration for being priority members upon check-in. The entire experience was very disappointing. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Arrived late. Reserved a room with two beds but when we went to our room only a king. Called front desk, no other room and no roll away bed. Informed me that reservation rep booked a king room. I responded they made the mistake as it were myself, 38 year old dgtr, and 6 year old granddaughter. They told me they were sorry but no room. Front desk said they would add 15,000 points to my account for our inconvenience. To date they have not been added. Other than that we love the hotel. Decor rooms and service was great and it wasn't their fault the reservation rep made the mistKe May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel I stay here a couple of nights per week for work. I have always found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. The room is always clean and has everything I need. It is a very quiet hotel which I like May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FAIR to GOOD Noise all night long from a group of large air conditioners at an adjacent business. Shower curtain 4" too short, water on floor. Bathroom sink poor design & faucet always in the way. This is a poor remodel of some old facility. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Room This is the nicest hotel room that I've stayed in. The bed was comfy & it was a great experience. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Awesome place. Spend a ton of time on the road - this was a great HIE. One of the best. A wedding was load but I just went to sleep and it didn't really bother me. Loved the workout room. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else There are a lot of other hotels in this area and I suggest looking at staying at one of them instead of this hotel. I checked in at about 3:30 and had booked a king room, when they handed me the paper to sign I noticed that it said 2 queen bed room. I asked the guy checking me in about a king room since that is what I had booked. He said that all the king rooms were booked and couldn't change it. I'm a IHG Platinum Elite member and would think I could at least get the room I booked. I said ok and headed to the room. The room itself was nice enough although I think they might want to start replacing the mattresses as they seemed a little on the dated side. I dropped my bags off and headed out for dinner. When I came back I tried to watch some tv but for some reason the system kept rebooting itself. Sometimes after a couple minutes and sometimes after about 15 minutes. So I just decided to turn the tv off and "try" to go to sleep. I had a room on the second floor and I could hear every footstep the people on the third floor took. About 2 hours later they finally decided to go to sleep and so I got to sleep also. The next morning apparently the third floor people were early risers and so I was woke up well before I had planned on it. I decided might as well watch some tv and it worked fine in the morning. I then decided to head down to breakfast around 8:30 and was greeted with most of the breakfast items empty, including the pancake machine needing more batter. I waited about 15 minutes before the lady working brought out some more cinnamon rolls and waited another 15 minutes after that and she never brought anything else out. I ended up eating a banana and I like to eat so this was disappointing. The chairs in the breakfast area also had a lot of stains on them and may need cleaned. I know this property used to be a Hotel Indigo which is generally one of IHG's nicer properties so I wonder if it wasn't nice enough anymore and so they switched it to a HIE. All I can say is that if I am ever in the area again I will not stay here but if you choose to make sure to ask for a third floor room and don't count on getting the room you booked. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Hotels have extra pillows?!?!?!? We ahve stayed at this location when it was an Indigo hotel and absolutely loved it. The physical hotel itself is still really unique and really sets itself apart from others. We decided to splurge a bit and got a suite which was very nice and spacious. Was going to use the pull out couch for my daughter but upon unfolding the mattress we discovered the sheets didn't look like they had been washed. Look for the extra sheets and pillows and could not find any. No prolem, call down to front desk about 8:30 to have some new one's brought up. After one more reminder call and a physical trip to the front desk the sheets were delivered about midnight. BUT no extra pillows in the hotel?!?!?!? Little bit disappointed in the service but would probably give it another shot. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing Pool! The hotel is nice overall, with clean rooms, friendly staff, and a great breakfast. We were disappointed, however, with the indoor pool. My kids were very excited to swim, and that was an anticipated highlight of our visit. One dip in the pool, however, and we were shivering! It was freezing - way too cold to enjoy. I immediately walked - dripping wet - to the front desk to inform the person there. The guy was pleasant enough, but said he would let the maintenance guys know, and he himself would come to the pool to check on it. He never came, and nothing changed. Another guest informed me that she had stayed there a week prior, and also told the staff about the cold water tempurature, but nothing had changed in that week, either. It shouldn't be that hard to warm up an indoor swimming pool - or else don't advertise it. It wasn't an enjoyable option, and the response to our complaint wasn't sufficient. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel with new wallpaper Not a new hotel. Just an old one poorly renovated with a Holiday Inn logo. Paper thin walls. Loud, rude cleaning staff. Clueless and uninterested desk staff. Found a towel in my made bed the first night. Coffee machine in the room was nasty. When I checked out they didn't bother to ask how my stay was or anything. Just thanks for your money, sucker. Can get this type of experience at much cheaper hotels. March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room.. horrible bed The room and overall look of the hotel was extremely great! We were very impressed upon check-in and felt that we were getting much more for our buck! The staff was courteous and nice. Then we laid down to sleep and the beds honestly felt like a slab of concrete with a tiny bit of padding on them. I realize this might be something petty to complain about and that most hotels don't have great beds, but both beds in our room were really horrible. It was too late to make a complaint and request a room so we dealt with it. My husband and I both awoke the next morning having gotten VERY little sleep and extremely sore. We went downstairs for breakfast as soon as it was available since we were in Fishers for an academic competition for our son and needed to be at the competition site very early but we were met by about 100 teenagers and what seemed to be a very disorganized breakfast staff. I realize these teens were there for a school trip of their own, but they were making a horrible mess and seemed to have no supervision. The hotel staff was busy trying to keep the breakfast food stocked and could not also be expected to babysit. We ended up grabbing what little bit of food we could find for our son, going back to our room so he could eat and checking out immediately after. We had initially planned to return to the room, but with the overall experience decided not to. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Hardwood floors I came with a group of 120 people and was impressed with the professional and courteous service. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sleeping, felt refreshed the next morning! Wonderful bed and sleeping accommodations, plenty of pillows. Great tv reception. Nice breakfast area and good food! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very chic Very cool hotel. Modern and clean. Nice place. Pleasantly surprised. I will definitely go back. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience We went here to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We needed a pool and to be close to a venue in Fishers. This hotel was very close to many different restaurants and stores. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet. The atmosphere was nicely decorated and different than most which was a welcome sight. We had booked a suite that had a refridgerater and microwave, but when we checked in it was not available. The staff quickly found a comparable room and brought us a fridge and microwave. However, the fridge smelled strongly of mildew. We didn't report this so they very well could have gotten another. The only other issue was that the pool was soooo cold. The room it was in was very nice and warm but the water temperature was very chilly. We told staff about this the first night. The second night we tried the pool again and it was still too chilly. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water This property used to be an Indigo. It retains the boutique charm, but at the price point of a HI Express. Nice exercise room as well.. Two disappointing points: 1) I was not greeted as a IHG Platinum Rewards member (I've only become snobby on this point as the deeper reviews ask this, thus i can only assume it is internal protocol to follow) - likewise, no goodie bag or other complimentary product / service was therefore extended. 2) There was no hot water in the room. An offer of 3000 points is hardly compensation. The way i see it, the NEEDs for staying in a hotel are a bed with linens and a bathroom with hot water. How nice the linens are, how clean the bathroom are ancillary to the needs of stay. Extra amenities and extra conveniences certainly drive us business travelers towards some brands of hotels over others. However, not having the most basic need of hot water in the room garners more than a 3000 point offer. Nonetheless, I do like the property. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower needs work Overall, this HIE is nice. Modern decor and a friendly staff. The room we were assigned was a handicap room and because of that, it had a walk-in shower. Totally OK with that but the water didn't stay in the shower and flowed out all over the bathroom floor. The shower faucet didn't work properly. It took about 5 minutes just to get the temperature non-scalding, then it was lukewarm. There was also a washcloth left on the top of the shower rod. I am going to assume it was a cleaning person's left over cloth and not a former guest. The thermostat had a mind of its own. It would run for 10 seconds and then shut off, then run for 5 minutes, etc. We'll stay here again but it's not the best HIE we've stayed in, just OK. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed, helpful friendly staff. new facelift - paint, fixtures, flooring etc. decent price. A few minor issues - there was no light blocking window dressing to darken the room at night. The widow had your typical sheers that covered the entire window span, but the two segments of light blocking window covers would only extend a few feet from each end which left 4-5 ft in the center uncovered. This left the room well lit from the parking lot lights. Less of an issue was fact that there was no refrigerator ... and the new sink only holds enough ice for 2-3 beverages ... :( ... last, the floors are new but are faux wood. There's no carpet! ... this took some getting used to, not a major a major negative ... I guess just different. last, the "rewards" program where you collect points on your card is a nightmare if you happen to have collected a few different memberships by accident. Transferring or consolidating points to one account or card, resurrecting a mothballed account, is a sheer nightmare (no pun intended). And the whole process is confounded when you have to talk to a person with extremely heavy foreign accent. I had to have the young lady repeat what she was trying to communicate many many times and neither my wife or I could understand here - I felt horrible for her, and very frustrated myself. In the end we got nothing accomplished as far as our memberships. accounts, or points consolidation. I have 4 accounts now each in various states of something. I secretly hope someone from corporate might happen on this review and contact me ... a person with midwestern native language would be great :) January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms room was nicely arranged and appointed. A/C and heating worked well. Hotel could have used vending machines with drinks and snacks though. there was no shop to buy those items or a store close by within walking distance. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve & Day 2013 Stay We had booked two rooms for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day 2013. The staff was very kind and accommodating to our family. I didn't realize that our rooms didn't come with a refrigerator and microwave when I made the reservations. The staff brought us a refrigerator and on Christmas Day warmed up food for us in the kitchen microwave. We appreciated their kindness. The pool was clean and our little boy was happy to swim on Christmas Day. The exercise facility was fantastic! The were only two disappointments: no hot tub and the shower curtains were too short in both rooms and the water leaked onto the floor. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel friendly stuff!!! During 2013, I stayed several times in this Hotel. The Hotel staff is very friendly and makes you feel home. The reception always has friendly words, especially when you check in late at night. I will always choose this Hotel when I am in the Fisher area. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice desk staff The night I arrived I was treated very well by a very courteous young man at the desk. I had purchased a few groceries and did not realize I did not have a refrigerator in my room. I asked him if there was a place for my food and instead, in just a few minutes, he brought me a mini refrigerator which he had cleaned himself. My room was lovely. The staff were very polite and courteous. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express minus the oatmeal, which I did miss a little. December 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>