Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Change This used to be a Hotel Indigo and service and cleanliness were perfect. With the change both have headed down hill. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff Business traveler for 10+ years and have stayed in many hotels all over the world. It has been my pleasure to stay with Holiday Inn Express located in Fishers, IN. I travel on business in Indianapolis regularly and whenever I am working in the area, I choose this location for many reasons: - location is convenient -hotel staff will accommodate any reasonable requests one might have during their stay. -hardwood floors in rooms -beautiful decor -24 hour fitness center -balcony rooms October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel full of soccer kids The hotel was FILLED with youth soccer kids. The parents and kids were loud & used the hallway outside our door to visit until 11:30 pm. I asked for a quieter room. Front desk clerk was very helpful & moved us to the third floor. Next morning, kids ran thru third floor hallway & banged on their friends doors. (there were soccer photos taped on player doors). Stayed 3 nites, but got little sleep. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with modern interior. This is a nice clean hotel. The interior and decor is modern and appears to be recent. Recommended. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Wedding Weekend Our son was married in Fishers, on Saturday, October 19, 2013, and we reserved 4 rooms of the hotel in their wedding block. We were in rooms 225-231-241 and then 341 for the bride and groom (on Saturday night). We arrived on Friday afternoon and were able to check-in and get situated in plenty of time before the rehearsal later that night. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend wedding stay. Thank you for the prompt attention to the "little" items in Room 241 that were taken care of in a timely fashion. We will highly recommend this property to any one looking for a nice stay at an affordable price in the Indy proper area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep A great bed with enough pillow variation to ensure a good night's sleep. Breakfast is good and typical of this hotel chain. Desk service was excellent. I was also able to print boarding passes. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and helpful staff We came in late and were greeted with a professional and welcoming young man. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the breakfast was a perfect start to our day. We will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer I've stayed here three times in the last 2-3 months and have been impressed with this HIE. It's very unique and décor is most certainly nicer than other HIEs. The staff were great each time and went out of their way to be of assistance. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Definitely love the suite when traveling with kids! We were all very comfortable there. It's close to interstate, shopping, restaurants, attractions. October 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible check-in expirience who ever took care of my reservation didn't send me the payment authorization, so when i got there my room wasn't paid for, they try blaming it on my credit card that was supposenly decline.,wich was not true....it was all because frontdesk didn't send me the payment authorization. It took several hours till i was able to pay the room.Only housekeeping and breakfast staff where nice,polite professional people. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay The hotel was very clean. The room we stayed in was a bit small for the four of us. I would recommend staying on the top floor, it was a bit noisey above us, with the wood floors we could hear more than we wanted to. friendly staff, I think there should be more than one front desk person. When it gets busy, it makes it tough on them. They were efficent and able to help with all our needs. Just wish we had chosen a different.room. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place It was an Indigo and now an Express but the friendliness and comfort stayed the same. Nice place. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time with Grandchild I stay here when visiting my Grandchild, get place. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is one of the preferred hotels for my company. I thought the staff was excellent and very responsive. My room was clean and very comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast choices. I usually eat some type of bran or shredded wheat cereal. The only choices were high sugar cereals for children. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft Water Soft water in bathroom! No other similar hotel offers that! September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location this hotel is in an excelent location with everything you might need practically within walking distance & close to highway. Big,clean,comfortable room & nice breakfast but it got VERY noisey in the morning when everyone started moving around. Stay on the top floor & maybe this won't be as much of a problem. Front desk staff were very nice & helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Pool and poor front desk service Overall the hotel is in a nice area and freshly remodeled. However, this is our second stay and both time the pool has been extremely cold and the staff does not seem to care about this problem. We had several loud people next to us and in the hallway. We contacted the front desk several times in the middle of the night and no one responded. We also went down stairs and there was no one there. This is completely unacceptable. September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice of flooring. Nice looking hotel, but rooms are noisy due to lack of carpet, person in room above me, woke me up from heavy walking,. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit I this is the second time I stayed at here and I do really enjoy it. I have to be in the Anderson, IN every two for the next couple of weeks. This hotel is close to lots of restaurants, parks that my grandson loves and I love that there is no carpet in the room but not noisy. September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All adds up to average This property has the makings of a good place but everything in my stay resulted in average at best. Was greeted and helped quickly at the front desk. Given a coupon for a bottle of water. I guess that's the perk for being Platinum Elite. No room upgrade offered on a DEAD Sunday evening. Make my way to possibly the slowest elevator I have ever ridden. Arrive in my marginally clean room to find no tv listings in the hotel book. Back down to the front desk to ask for a listing of tv channels and my complimentary bottle of water. Wait nearly five minutes for the desk clerk to notice me while he sits at the other end of the lobby and watches a football game. I was on the top floor so I had no noise issues like others have mentioned. Property needs to work on the small things. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely contemporary hotel Very lovely contemporary decor that was not what I expected for its location near an interstate exchange and busy shopping area. Loved the hotel decor and the staff was wonderful also. Breakfast choices were the same as every HIE I have stayed in recently and items were hot and refreshed often. Highly recommend this hotel! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fisher Stay The room and hotel very clean. The pool water could be warmer. Why is there not a hot tub? I will stay there again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at Wow, that was a nice place. Felt like I was at the Ritz or something. Clean, fresh and comfortable. All the staff went out of their way to assist us. Perfect place to stay if you have an event at the convention hall next door. Plenty of things to do within walking distance, from restaurants, bars to Walmart. If I ever end up in Fishers again I know where I will stay, August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite a find! Traveled to Fishers for a concert @ Klipisch. Staying at your hotel was literally the icing on the cake! We booked the 2 Room Suite prepaid, great price and was totally worth every penny. Everything was top notch and the king size bed was the most comfortable of any bed I've ever slept in. Will definitely return and stay the next time we're in town. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indy visit Overall a good choice. I stayed here for the MotGP race and it was easy to get to the track. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and accomodations, a little noisy The service, particularly the front desk, was very accomodating and helpful. Rooms and hotel are nice, the wall insulation is a little thin between rooms, so you can hear your neighbors. But the rooms are nice and well kept. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I booked the room for my daughter and friends to stay at after a concert. It was very easy for them to find the hotel and said everyone was very courteous to them. They all commented on how clean the room and the comfort of the bed. Thanks for taking such good care of all of them! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Klipsch! We stayed here the night of a concert at Klipsch, which was nearby. The rooms were modern and laid out well. Would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and cool I was looking for a cool place to stay while we were in town for a concert. This hotel is a step above the rest. It was clean, the room was comfortable and the hotel has a cool hip vibe. If the bathroom would have been a bit bigger, it would have been even better. There is plenty of room to do what you need but its just always nice to have a luxurious bathroom to get ready in. Oh and the hard wood floors are so nice...it beats hotel carpet any day. Lets just say if I'm in the area again, I will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fishers, IN! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a great stay and I would have given it 5 stars if not for the breakfast experience. Our check in was very easy. When we arrived at our room we weren't in the same room type as we had booked. One call to the front desk and that was quickly resolved. Daniel G. at the front desk was extremely helpful and apologized for the mix-up. Once we were settled into our room, it was quite comfortable and large. It was very quiet all night and we didn't hear any noise from the hallway. When we went down to breakfast the next morning, we were very disappointed to find the pancake machine was out of batter and there wasn't a hostess to be found so we settled for other items on the breakfast bar. Another disappointment was at 5 till 10 the hostess finally showed up to clear everything off the breakfast buffet while the dining area was pretty full. Other than the breakfast, everything else was great and Daniel is a great employee. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my 1st time of staying at Fishers, Indiana. The hotel was great and in a great location, close to my daughter. August 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>