• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets are accepted except for Guide dogs and Service animals which are always welcome

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Fieldhouse
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Klipsch Music Center
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie Interactive History Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Indiana State Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our complimentary parking is equipped with lighting for guest safety and security.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:46
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0678
Our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, Fishers, IN hotel offers all the comforts of home. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will be able to experience all of the excitement and activity of the area, yet tucked away for an evening of rest.

With an ideal location off I-69, our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, in Fishers, IN offers guests convenient access to attractions such as the Klipsch Music Center, Conner Prairie Interactive History Museum and
View More

Our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, Fishers, IN hotel offers all the comforts of home. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will be able to experience all of the excitement and activity of the area, yet tucked away for an evening of rest.

With an ideal location off I-69, our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, in Fishers, IN offers guests convenient access to attractions such as the Klipsch Music Center, Conner Prairie Interactive History Museum and Fishers Ice Arena, along with the numerous big city attractions in Indianapolis. The Holiday Inn Express, Fishers is also near the popular Hamilton Town Center and plenty of other shopping and dining options many within walking distance.

Corporate travelers can enjoy a stay at our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, in Indy's Uptown, which provides complimentary, the full, hot "Express Start" signature breakfast, free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, a 24-hour Business Center and flexible meeting space. We are ideally located near Sallie Mae, Roche Diagnostics, Freedom Mortgage and US Foods.

The Holiday Inn Express, Fishers Indy's Uptown offers guests a blend of contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel amenities like a heated, indoor pool, a 24-hour Fitness Center. For the very best in Fishers, Indiana accommodations, choose the Holiday Inn Express.

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay We stayed over one night and everything was fine with the hotel and the room except we were disappointed we couldn't get the St. Louis Cardinal's ballgame on the TV. It was a short stay and we didn't use any of the amenities, but I would recommend if you are passing through Anderson. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value excellent room, excellent breakfast, very safe feeling at hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Stay It is based on my expectation of service and care. I was well pleased because of the friendly people who greeted us and those who cleaned the room. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Great Days Stayed 2 days in Anderson at Holiday Inn Express and enjoyed everything about it. Great breakfast, clean room with good beds, staff were great, attended to our every need. Our room was quiet, which make sleeping much easier. This was one of the best rooms and stays I have ever had. Would recommend to a friend in a heartbeat. Can't do any better. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Recommend Me and my wife spent our first night together in one of Holiday Inn's suites. We were looking forward to the jacuzzi tub after the long last couple of days, however the tub jets didn't look properly cleaned and there were lights above the tub that were out. It made us feel like it hasn't been properly cleaned so we did not use it. Holiday Inn uses DISH for their TV service, which unfortunately at the time that we were searching for something to go to sleep to most all of the channels were full of static. We did not bring up any of these issues to the front desk as it was about 3am in the morning and we were leaving in a few hours. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff very accomadating to our group. Was able to get a late check out which was a life saver. Breakfast a little weak but it was free. Cinnamon rolls are awesome...Thanks for the great stay June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay wonderful experience. The room was clean. The breakfast was exceptional. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place - Disappointed with service Stayed here 2 different nights early June 2014. First night asked for platinum upgrade, was told not eligible since I booked room at the government rate although I have received an upgrade in the past. I checked out and then had to stay over again so booked here again, in a different room the air conditioner leaked soaking the floor all around it. I advised the front desk clerk and was told she would report it to maintenance, not offering to move to another room. A little while later I again called down and told the desk clerk the toilet would not stop running and was again told it would be reported to maintenance in the morning and again not offering to move me to another room (not sure if hotel full that night or not), I was never told sorry we can't move you due to being full nor even offered a move after 2nd complaint on the room. Very little sleep due to running water all night Attempted to speak to someone at front desk the next morning but never found anyone. Called back and spoke to someone, they made a very minor adjustment to the bill. The desk clerk may have just been having a bad night, but I was very disappointed with the service this stay. Prior stays here have been a LOT better service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience From check in to check out I was amazed at the overall experience. The staff is friendly and accomodating. The rooms were wonderful, clean, and kept up above and beyond my expectations. There was a variety of food served at breakfast and it was hot and delicious. I have stayed in many hotels over the years but must say, this had to be one of my favorites! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, value, and accommodations. It was a wonderful stay in the hotel. I would highly recommend it. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cigarette Smoking When I arrived at the hotel, there were a lot of people standing at the front entrance and the parking lot smoking. I very sensitive to smoke and also have asthma so it was very uncomfortable to me. When I arrived in the room it also smelled of cigarette smoke to me but that could have been that the smoke was just in my nostrils. I didn't seem to notice it the next morning. I would suggest the hotel have a designated smoking area other than the front entrance Please! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I will return. We were very comfortable at the hotel and will return the next time we are in Anderson. I just wish there was a larger business area and more computers. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and health issues this hotel accomadated my health needs while at IOH and gave me very caring service. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Clean, Neat, Organized - Great staff - Nice Room - Secure Property June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service We had a terrible time getting our luggage to our room. No one cared or helped. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Great Breakfast. Being from Florida I pay high prices here. I did not expect to pay such a high price in Indiana. Rooms were great Breakfast was great June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night's sleep, relaxing stay Holiday Inn Express can be counted on to provide clean rooms, comfortable accommodations, and great value. It's our hotel of choice for travel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This past weekend was with some old college buddies (from 1965) and we had a great weekend at the Holiday Inn. we are planning to be back in 2015 and hopefully stay here again. Great Room, Great Service, and Good breakfast. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top rated Experience One minor item: in the bath room, lighting needs to be on the subject, not the mirror. I am 6 ft. tall and the lighting was a bit dim. Thank you. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS MY PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN ANDERSON I appreciate having a place to stay away from home that is comfortable and affordable. The guest service is spectacular and very courteous. Thank you always. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience in anderson my wife and i had a wonderful experience at this property. from the staff to the breakfast ladies first class. front desk customer service representives were #1. the room was very clean and put together nicely. i would stay their again and recommend this property to my friends. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable place to stay We just stayed one night on our way through town, but the hotel was clean, up to date and very comfortable. They had a really nice breakfast with many options to choose from. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Everything was perfect, except we made 3'o clock reservations and the room was not ready. We went to get something to eat and came back, then the room was ready. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for local activities We spent a weekend here for a wedding event. The hotel was very accommodating for our needs. We were able to find good restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc very easily from the hotel. The Breakfast room was quite sufficient for extended family & friends to dine together and chat without disturbing other guests. The staff were friendly, professional, and went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant one. May 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Same Price No luggage stand. No Microwave. No Refrigerator. No Newspaper. Surly grunt when turning in key to leave. All at the same price I paid at other HIE locations that provide the preceding. May 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HIE I was quite disappointed in my stay at this HIE. To be fair, the staff was overwhelmed with a wedding party that filled the hotel; however there were other issues. There were lots of small issues, like bathtubs in need of repair, and broken electronic door locks, and lots of noise. The big issue is that this is NOT a Non-Smoking hotel, even though they advertise as such. Someone smokes heavily on the 2nd floor. When we inquired, the staff told us that this person was a frequent guest, and that management decided to NOT ask him to not smoke in the building. Further, they said that the were NOT allowed to address this problem even though it occurs all the time. The prices were high for the quality. Not sure what the competition in the area is like. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Great people, great service would recommend to anyone April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel management. This location is like being at home. I love comfortable bed and and the great service. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute We visited our daughter in Indiana at the last minute. I called the hotel and Amanda, the manager, was very kind and got us a great room. The room was very nice with good housekeeping. The food in the morning was good also. We like this hotel and have stayed here several times. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and well kept property Would stay at this location again, very clean and near restaraunts. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading