• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets are accepted except for Guide dogs and Service animals which are always welcome

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Fieldhouse
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie Interactive History Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Forum @ Fishers Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Indiana State Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our complimentary parking is equipped with lighting for guest safety and security.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:46
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0678
Our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, Fishers, IN hotel offers all the comforts of home. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will be able to experience all of the excitement and activity of the area, yet tucked away for an evening of rest.

With an ideal location off I-69, our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, in Fishers, IN offers guests convenient access to attractions such as the Klipsch Music Center, Conner Prairie Interactive History Museum and
View More

Our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, Fishers, IN hotel offers all the comforts of home. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will be able to experience all of the excitement and activity of the area, yet tucked away for an evening of rest.

With an ideal location off I-69, our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, in Fishers, IN offers guests convenient access to attractions such as the Klipsch Music Center, Conner Prairie Interactive History Museum and Fishers Ice Arena, along with the numerous big city attractions in Indianapolis. The Holiday Inn Express, Fishers is also near the popular Hamilton Town Center and plenty of other shopping and dining options many within walking distance.

Corporate travelers can enjoy a stay at our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, in Indy's Uptown, which provides complimentary, the full, hot "Express Start" signature breakfast, free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, a 24-hour Business Center and flexible meeting space. We are ideally located near Sallie Mae, Roche Diagnostics, Freedom Mortgage and US Foods.

The Holiday Inn Express, Fishers Indy's Uptown offers guests a blend of contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel amenities like a heated, indoor pool, a 24-hour Fitness Center. For the very best in Fishers, Indiana accommodations, choose the Holiday Inn Express.

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room overall was very nice. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Front desk staff, Abby, in particular were extremely friendly and bent over backwards to be helpful. She is definitely an asset. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service! Great location away from other hotels and businesses...but not too far. Rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor front desk staff front desk staff were unfriendly and not willing to accommodate simple requests such as restaurant list or and extra luggage rack. One had to wait an extended amount of time for service, and when two were on duty the one kept busy with other jobs without recognizing the customer. I stood and watched this behaviour on every occasion I needed to go to the front desk during the four days I stayed at this hotel. I will not return October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Easy access from interstate and local attractions. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room stank initial room had a terrible odor, room keys on the credenza, open soap in the bathroom. Went to desk and got another room which was fine. Given the location it was quite expensive. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky Room Room had been smoked in previously and was not properly cleaned and fumigated. Very disappointing for an IHG brand. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Good place to stay but no restaurants close enough to walk to. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful they helped us out in a pinch, very grateful for this October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality hotel Holiday inn express hotels are always a safe choice as a place to stay. The quality of the hotel is above par, and the staff are always friendly. Ive stayed at this brand several times in multiple states and cities and they keep the same quality standard accross the country. It is always a pleasure to know exactly what you are going to get when you stay at the Holiday inn. I will recommend this hotel group. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms I have stayed in this hotel several times and the service and accommodations are consistently very good. The only suggestion I have is that the breakfast area offer more healthy options and the staff be more attentive to the temperature of the warm food, which is sometimes not warm enough. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay The Holiday Inn Express in Anderson, IN, more than met my expectations, and I'll be sure to stay there again in the future. The grounds and facilities are very well looked after, the room was quiet and the bed very comfortable, and the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. The hotel is located very close to shopping and restaurants, with easy access to I-69. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great place to spend the night when passing through Anderson. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There isn't much to do in Anderson... This was a stop for a business trip. Ease of booking and check out were very easy. Ease on and off the expressway were very easy. National One-stop-shop box store nearby. There is also an outdoor shopping center nearby as well. Not used to an inner spring mattress anymore after years on a Memory foam, so that is the reason behind the low rating. Only real complaint, in the Breakfast area, there are numerous water marks in the ceiling; either from a water leak or the proximity to the pool leading to a loisture build up. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Recommend this Hotel Clean, comfortable, great value! I will definitely stay at other Holiday Inn Express properties when traveling on business. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room Second time staying at this location. Very easy to book room on way thru the area. Convenient location from highway.Rooms are clean, comfortable and updated. Although not the fault to the hotel, parents should pay attention to their kids when jumping on the floor and bouncing balls on the floor. There are other people in the hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in Anderson! Rooms were nicely maintained and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent too! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weddings! Staff was so helpful and attentive. They made this stay and activity well worth the gathering of family and friends. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed comfortable; room could have been cleaner stayed here for business for the second time was there for 3 nights and housecleaning was pretty lax - didn't replace soiled towels, carpet needed vacuuming, etc. - also very pushy about my checking out after I had obtained a late check out due to my flight time. Desk staff pretty friendly, but not that helpful. Breakfast was bad. Eggs and sausage were tasteless and there were no other protein selections. Don't often write a bad review - and this stay wasn't totally bad. But, such a nice new facility should offer better service. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Highly Recommended:) Rooms were clean, beds were great, staff was excellent, breakfast was wonderful!! Pool and exercise room is clean and well kept. Nothing but excellence from this hotel..If in the area on business or leisure this hotel is a great place to get some R August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed and great service I have stayed, my family and friends have stayed. I thank you for showing my family and friends hospitality and kindness. I will always recommend others to stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Will stay again Love it. Very clean, everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Very comfortable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet room! In addition to everything else we liked about our recent stay, we really loved how quiet our room was. Absolutely NO NOISE from adjacent rooms or even the hall way . . . and the hotel was FULL the night that we were there! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleased I always stay at Holiday Inn Express and the hotel in Anderson met all my expectations. Clean room, comfortable bed, great shower, nice breakfast. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for in the area for business. I was passing through to a meeting and found everything I needed. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going downhill fast Stayed at property two years in row. Property this year very poor condition, looked like property aged 15 years since last year. Staff adequate at best. No acknowledgement of reward member status, no complimentary water. Ice machine area constant wet floor, their idea to correct was to put a wet floor sign out. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanest shower We needed a fast weekend hotel. This had the cleanest hotel bathroom and room. The staff was fine but not special. The breakfast was varied but fruit kind of weak. Best choice in the anderson area. Right next to meijer. Would stay here every time. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff but could use some improvement Nice convenient hotel with excellent and friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. The rooms facing the parking lot can be noisy. The breakfast has multiple choices, but not a whole lot of thought for those of us who try to eat healthy. The wireless internet is unacceptable. It is weak and goes in and out. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We could not have been better taken care of during our stay. The staff was helpful, friendly and eager to assist. Room was very clean, bed was good, GREAT BREAKFAST. Lots of choices, comfortable area for eating. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stay at this hotel everytime I visit the area. Always great service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This hotel was in a central location and it was easy to find things from it and get back and forth. Breakfast was great. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading