• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets are accepted except for Guide dogs and Service animals which are always welcome

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Fieldhouse
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie Interactive History Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Forum @ Fishers Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Indiana State Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our complimentary parking is equipped with lighting for guest safety and security.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:46
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0678
Our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, Fishers, IN hotel offers all the comforts of home. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will be able to experience all of the excitement and activity of the area, yet tucked away for an evening of rest.

With an ideal location off I-69, our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, in Fishers, IN offers guests convenient access to attractions such as the Klipsch Music Center, Conner Prairie Interactive History Museum and
View More

Our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, Fishers, IN hotel offers all the comforts of home. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure you will be able to experience all of the excitement and activity of the area, yet tucked away for an evening of rest.

With an ideal location off I-69, our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, in Fishers, IN offers guests convenient access to attractions such as the Klipsch Music Center, Conner Prairie Interactive History Museum and Fishers Ice Arena, along with the numerous big city attractions in Indianapolis. The Holiday Inn Express, Fishers is also near the popular Hamilton Town Center and plenty of other shopping and dining options many within walking distance.

Corporate travelers can enjoy a stay at our newly refreshed Holiday Inn Express, formerly the Hotel Indigo, in Indy's Uptown, which provides complimentary, the full, hot "Express Start" signature breakfast, free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, a 24-hour Business Center and flexible meeting space. We are ideally located near Sallie Mae, Roche Diagnostics, Freedom Mortgage and US Foods.

The Holiday Inn Express, Fishers Indy's Uptown offers guests a blend of contemporary living with the best in traditional hotel amenities like a heated, indoor pool, a 24-hour Fitness Center. For the very best in Fishers, Indiana accommodations, choose the Holiday Inn Express.

View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room, good breakfast, great location Very clean and confortable room, nice breakfast area and good food. Great location. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My stay at the Staybridge in Carmel was fantastic. The hotel itself is set in a very convenient location off the highway but not too close. It is very well kept and has a warm and friendly appearance. The outdoor fireplace is perfect to socialize and make some new friends. They have a special almost every night with finger licking food and great tasting wine and beers. The gym is extremely well kept with all equipments spotless and practically brand new. The room itself is cozy and has a spacious living size with ample table space to work. Free laundry for guests is also a bonus! I am definitely coming back! Thanks to the hotel staff for making my business visit a pleasure. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer service My first time staying at Staybridge suites and everything was wonderful! I was in Indy for business from Sunday to Friday. From the time arrived I felt welcomed and at home. Check in was done smoothly and quickly. The room was clean, beautiful and spacious. I had an issue with my TV remote and the remote desk insisted on moving me to another so I wouldn't have to keep getting up to change the channels. They were very helpful and moved me to another room very quickly. I lost my ring somewhere between the room moves and couldn't find it anywhere. I alerted front desk and they put housekeeping on the lookout. When I checked out the ring still hadn't been found but they assured me they would contact me if it was located. I received a call on the Saturday after I checked out letting me know that they found the ring and would be shipping it to me as ASAP!! I was happy and elated! The evening reception that is held Tuesday-Thursday are set up very nicely with wine/been and a nice assortment of food, depending on the night. The description say light horde avers but you can surely make a meal out of what's served. Breakfast every morning is fresh, hot and there is something for everyone. I lost my ring somewhere between the room moves and couldn't find it anywhere. Drew, Seth and Robbie- all front desk staff are truly EXCEPTIONAL. Amazing customer service was provided by all 3!!!! They are an asset to your company. Mary- Sales Manager- So accommodating, personable and over all just so nice. She was always at the evening receptions going around mingling with all the guests that were there and just willing to do anything to make their stay as pleasurable as possible. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I've been been traveling to Indy for the past year on and off and have stayed at every hotel in Carmel. This by far is the best one because of the customer service, attention to detail and quality/comfort of the room. Mary in particular has gone out of her way to ensure I have everything I need and the social gatherings are nice after a long day of work to relax with a glass of wine. I will continue to stay here every time I'm in Indy. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - very soft pillows I've had the opportunity to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Carmel a couple of times for work. Each time I have been blown away by the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. The bed is super comfortable, there is plenty of room in the closets and drawers, the kitchenette is adorable (and quite functional!), excellent WiFi, and as a whole, it is probably a more comfortable place to stay than my own home. I feel it is important to take a moment to talk about their complimentary breakfast...it is absolutely incredible! When I travel, I am going from Mountain time to Eastern time and their breakfast makes it worth getting up early for. Their coffee is delicious, their waffles amazing, and their fresh fruit mixes wonderfully with the yogurt. It is everything I could possibly want in a breakfast. My only (very minor) complaint is that the pillows are super soft. Some people love that fact, but I tend to like firmer pillows. I probably could just ask for a firmer pillow, but as I said, very minor and I haven't bothered to call the front desk to do so. I would highly recommend Staybridge for any traveler - business or otherwise. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good place to stay Mary, social director was exceptional, and made us feel like friends; coordinated evening socials in excellent manner, plus overall helping out with getting settled in room, etc. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay! Traveling with my daughter and young grandchildren we stayed at this location for one night on two occasions last month and I was delighted both times! The hotel is sparkling clean and the customer service attitude of the staff is superb. We had a king suite that was spacious, beds very comfy, and crib for the baby was perfect. The hotel was quiet for a great night's sleep, and quality of food for the breakfast buffet and the evening socials was excellent. It's a nice location with easy access to restaurants and grocery shopping. Because of my Rewards Member status, we were upgraded to a two-bedroom suite our second night, which was a heavenly surprise. After traveling all day, the extra room was truly a God-send! We will definitely stay here again when passing through this area! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Had to switch out refrig upon arrival and the new refrig freezer never worked. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service I have been a guest with Staybridge Suites for quite sometime. I must say that the staff here has given me sooooooo many reasons not to leave here. They are very professional, caring and always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate there quest.. They are all great and Jessie, and Seth have really put a great team together. Mary well she is just wonderful and loving and always has a smile for all that comes in her path. All the guest just love her here. Ashley is always finding ways to be helpful to us guests. Robby thanks for your kindness. Kats and Jessica are there for our questions at night thanks girls. Then there is Drew I am not sure where they found this wonderful person that has patience of a saint and regardless of any situation bad or good he always handles things on a professional level. He helps guests with there bags. When I come in he always has a smile for everyone, I have never seen someone multitask the way he does. He really cares about the quest. I came in complaining of a sore throat after a long day at work and Drew brought me cough drops to make my sore throat feel better just amazing to see him work with the quest is just wonderful. I am sure Management is honored to have such great talent working for them. I always look forward to coming in after work and hearing them say welcome home and home it feels like when you have such a wonderful team that works together it has you never wanting to leave. Thank you all including housekeeping and maintenance they all do such a wonderful job! Also, the food wow is just amazing I love this place it is clean and just wonderful. They all make me feel like family here and I am so honored to stay here at Staybridge Suites. Peggy April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming When I arrived, the happy hour social was about to end and there were two guest in line at check in. I figured it wouldn't hurt to get a beverage while waiting and the hotel manager (I believe) was also the one serving the guests. With a great smile and greeting she asked me if I'd like a glass of wine to which I replied that I'd love to. She poured me a glass and then asked if I'd like to take a to-go cup to my room. After a 4 hour drive and a very long day, that was exactly what I needed and I proceeded to check in while she got me my to-go cup. The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet, and well maintained. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite home away from home! We love, love, love this place and stay there every time we visit Indianapolis...no matter what the venue is for that stay. The ENTIRE staff is friendly and accommodating and truly make you feel as if they are so happy that you stayed there. Awesome "Happy Hour", nice in-home theatre for families to enjoy, and comfortable rooms that make you feel at home. My only suggestions would be throw blankets to cuddle up with on the couch and dimmer switches for the lighting above the breakfast bar in the rooms. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing spring break Very nice hotel. The free breakfast, evening snack, and overall hotel atmosphere was amazing. You can also do your laundry for free! The children enjoyed the pool and the outdoor space is also beautiful! Wish it was warmer so we could have used it. There is also a movie room that can be used! We brought our own movies and the kids loved it. The exercise room is very clean and they eliptical and treadmills have their own tvs! The rooms are huge and the kitchen space is incredible. The hotel staff is really what makes the difference at this hotel. Drew and Jessica at the front desk were extremly helpful. Mary was such a joy as well. Overall wonderful stay. My only issue would be if you need a quiet room would be to ask for the 3rd floor. We could sometimes hear the children in the room above us. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! I cannot say enough good things about this place. Mary, Seth and the rest of the staff are always so welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The social hours are always fun. I have everyone from my company staying here now and we all have nothing but wonderful things to say about our stays here. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular visit My experience at Staybridge Suites Carmel, IN was nothing short of spectacular. Absolutely, every aspect of my visit with Staybridge Suites Carmel, IN was incomparable to any other hotel. The rooms are beautiful, clean and fresh. The food is fabulous, the amenities are amazing (free breakfast, evening social hour which includes food & drink plus free laundry and more). The cost was affordable for pretty much any budget. The warmth and professionalism of the friendly staff is immeasurable. This has been an award winning 5 star experience. As long as there is a Staybridge Suites nearby when I'm traveling I will not stay anywhere else. Best wishes for continued success. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Every time we stay at Staybridge it just gets better if that is possible. The staff is simply outstanding. When ever we are in Carmel for my speech pathologist we stay at Staybridge. Seth and Mary make our stay awesome. We just can't say enough of how wonderful our experience is and the staff goes above and beyond to make our stay the best. Thank you so very much for all that you do for us. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is the best! Staybridge Suite (we resided there for over a month) was the finest hotel experience we've ever had. Mary, Directtor of Sales, Seth at the front desk, and the entire staff were most welcomiing, freindly, helpful, and totally thorough in their duties. We will highly recommend Staybridge Suites! ~Ken & Susie February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We stay here 3-4 times a year while visiting our daughter at Butler. We tried other hotels in the area, but really love this property. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable. It feels like a little bit of home. Breakfast is great! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Staff Ms. Donley was an absolute dream to work with. We had family and friends coming in from everywhere for a December wedding. The weather got a little precarious but everything went very very well, especially the hotel arrangements and the meeting room Ms. Donley suggested we utilize. My family likes to party hard and long and we were able to do so without bothering any of the other guests staying at this facility.The wedding was a raging success and my daughter never looked more beautiful.Not having to worry about the hotel arrangements made our special day all that more enjoyable. Kudos to all the staff, but especially Ms. Donley. She certainly deserves a raise and this note isn't signed "Epstein's mother" If you don't get the "Welcome Back Kotter" reference that's OK. I'm kind of an old guy anyway. Thanks Again. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and amazing service The staff was truly delightful. Several of us from work ended up stranded and had to stay for several nights at your hotel. The staff made us feel welcome and helped us make the best of the situation. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I plan to return with my family for a pleasure visit. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient / perfect for families The hotel is conveniently located in Carmel. The room was clean and well equipped. Crib for the baby was ready for us in the room. It was perfect for our stay with 3 adults and 1 kid. Breakfast was better than expected with more options than most free buffets. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Week-end Get a Way Excellent accommodations, friendly staff. Great food over all top rated motel in all areas December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel Awesome hotel experience!! couldn't have asked for anything better!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas eve stay Great property, great staff. Our only complaint was the pet policy. $75 for a one night stay was excessive and not clear on the web site. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience My wife stayed at Staybridge of rfour nights while I had surgery at IU Methodist Hospital, Location, ammenties, safety were all excellent. Staff very easy to work with. Room was great. Will definitely stay again. Have done a lot of travelling. Definitely one of the best. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of very welcome features Being able to get complimentary hot breakfast every day and a hot light supper Tue-Thu was very nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and inviting. The one-bedroom suite was very roomy for a week-long stay with two older children. Two TVs! The kitchen in the room was also very clean on arrival, with all the place settings and other dishes/utensils/pans. High quality place. We would stay here again, no question. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Friday staff We have visited twice now and will be returning next week for our third stay. My husband had eye surgery and had to be close to the surgery center. This was great place to stay. It is located very close to the doctor's office & surgery center. I am on a special diet that requires access to a refrigerator, ice & a microwave. The kitchen is fully equiped and was excellent for my needs. The breakfast & evening hospitality meals were perfect for my husband. The amenities were perfect. Thanks for a great experience. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Birthday Present We reserved the suite to celebrate our two boys' birthday. They turned 11 and 18. They each invited a couple of friends and we had a sleepover at the hotel. The boys all had a great time playing in the pool! then we went back to our room for cake and munchies. I liked that there were separate rooms so the "big" boys could play their games all night and not disturb the "little" boys, who got to play their own games! The breakfast bar in the morning was really great, especially for feeding 7 boys! Everyone had a great time, and the facility could not have been any better! Thanks Staybridge, for making my boys' special day extra special! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great breakfast and good environment to work in. Would stay again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites stay experience Mary is awesome! She is very friendly and accomodating. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean - uncomfortable bed The staff were wonderful. The hotel was always clean. Enjoyed their social hour which provided dinner and free drinks, as well as a hearty breakfast each morning. Wish the beds were softer and pillows were standard size instead of some mini-euro square thing. I didn't sleep well enough to fully enjoy my stay. Pool is a bit small too. Another con completely out of hotel's control is the traffic due to construction around rush hour. Almost impossible to get around from 4 - 7pm. November 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading