Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COnvinient, clean and friendly The Hotel is Easy to get to and consistent in service and quality October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stop on Way to Canyon If you are heading into/out of the Grand Canyon, the HIE Flagstaff is a good bet. The location is great. Restaurants near by, Clean and friendly. Excellent breakfast choices at the hotel buffet! The price is a little steep as HIE's go, but that did not seem to deter the sold out crowd on my latest night there. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The staff was pleasant. Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was good. October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bed Overall poor and will not stay at this inn ever again. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor parking Poor parking, wow. I drove around several times trying to find a spot that was not on the "dark side of the moon" with no access to other than around the front or back of the building. Make a designated large vehicle parking if there are large vehicles instead of parked all over and taking up large areas of parking close to the doors. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A trip to Flagstaff is always great Unfortunately I had an infected tooth which did NOT help my sleep in addition there was an unwelcome FAN noise - I assume the people next door had their bathroom fan running all night which did not help matters - well you can NOT win them all - October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, staff were very friendly and location was near the Interstate. Will consider staying again next time I am in Flagstaff. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay for enjoying the sights in the area We stayed here to enjoy the local sights on our way back to Albuquerque. It was a very convenient place to stay for our day trip to Sedona. The value of this hotel far outweighed the drive to and staying at Sedona. The property was very clean, the room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice, safe hotel. Busy but uneventful area. Would stay at again. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cold shower Overall this Inn is on a par with other Holiday Inn Expresses. I use them because there is usually no surprise. However in the morning I couldn't regulate the shower, it kept going extremely cold! A really bad start to the day. Even worse, it looked like an attempt had been made unsuccessfully to repair the shower before. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very clean and great service. very efficient check in. not far from grand canyon October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great management Really great customer care. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good View of the BNASF ROW I watched freight and AMTRAK trains go by our window on the north side fourth floor! For me, that is aa bonus. We also enjoyed the Beaver Street Brewery for dinner. The staff helped us in every way they could. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by There are better choices Old rundown and renovated just one too many times. POOR internet performance. You can guess the age of the hotel by looking at the many layers of paint in the elevators, no water pressure which is good because there is very little hot water anyways. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay Helpful personnel....clean, nice room...good breakfast....no complaints. We would stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable clean room We had a great nights stay at this location. Room was clean, staff was very outgoing and pleasant. Only Con would be that as with all other Holiday Inn Express locations we have visited, the BLASTED pancake machine was not working properly. 3 out of the last 6 Holiday Inn Express locations we have stayed at the pancake machines have either been "Out of Order" or not working properly. The gal staffing the breakfast room did finally get it going. My suggestion, GET RID of those temperamental pancake machines and replace them with waffle makers. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Accommodating Easy to find and check-in. Excellent stay - hope to return. R Demers Windham, Maine October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Nice welcoming staff, clean room. Location is great for day trips to Grand Canyon and Sedona. Big breakfast area which was continuously restocked by staff. Good selection of items. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Evening for 3 Tired Travelers Arriving in the wee hours after midnight, we were exhausted from a long day on the road. The desk manager was very welcoming and helpful, providing us with extra towels and encouraging to call for any other needs. The room was wonderful, warm and plush. The last time I slept in a bed that good was on 5th Avenue in New York City at a five star property. We slept late and arrived for the buffet breakfast as they were closing. The server encouraged us to help ourselves and not to rush, even though she was cleaning and closing. We were not rushed at all. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Flagstaff All was well except the poor lighting in the bathroom and the phone that didn't work. The staff was great. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Spent a few days in Flagstaff and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express..very relaxing , staff was very attentive and the breakfast buffet was nicely done...even provided take out containers for those in a rush....since this hotel is next to the freeway there is some traffic noise..but not too disturbing. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flagstaff Holiday Inn Express Nice The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is nice and helpful. This is a great place to stay! September 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst experience every!!! The girl who worked to check in guest could have cared less!! Didn't offer any kind of greeting. No thank you for staying with Holiday Inn. It was an older hotel and it looked like it. Wall paper missing in the bathroom, wallpaper peeling off in the bathroom. Paint on the wallpaper. In the morning when I went to eat breakfast, it looked like someone spilled baby powder or some else on the carpet in the elevator. After breakfast it was still there and two hours later when I went to check out it was still there. This was the worst by far experience I have ever had in a Holiday Inn. And to top it off it's the most I've ever had to pay her staying at Holiday Inn. I am a Platinum Elite member, I will never stay at this property again and I would not recommend anybody ever stay at this property. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for the money! Holiday Inn Express has quickly become my first choice for hotels both on business trips and vacation. The rooms are great and the staff have always been top notch. My only complaint is that they allowed smoking near the entrances and I REALLY despise walking through a cloud of smoke just to get in and out of the hotel. Please move the smoking area further from the front door. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gal at check in We have stayed at this facility numerous times, and each time had great service. Unfortunately, we were stuck paying a higher price for the room, as there were several events going on in Flagstaff, which raised the rates quite high. I think it would be nice if a person has IHG rewards card, that their rates should not be as high as everyone else's, as it shows that we are already dedicated customers. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed our stay in Flagstaff. The hotel was clean and bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location of the hotel enabled us to visit the Grand Canyon during our stay. The breakfast area was very busy on the weekend. The daily supply of cookies was also something to look forward to when we arrived back at the hotel every day. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually love the value of IHG hotels Unfortunetly this hotel did not meet the normal standards of IHG hotels. We generally try and book our hotels with IHG and normally love the hotel and service. This one was lacking. Small rooms. Poor front desk service. Terribly uncomfortable beds and pillows. The internet was horrible. The AC made noises all night and never did cool off the room. At 8 am sharp a housekeeper attempted to enter the room without knocking, and then tried again 45 min later (we were still sleeping both times, or atleast attempting too). Very overpriced. Would not stay or reccomed this one. Sorry. I think this is the only Holiday Inn I have been in that I was totally disappointed. The only good thing... the room was clean. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Above and Beyond My rating of staff and service is completely on the maintenance staff. At check in we did not have great staff at all. She was rushed and quite frankly very unpleasant. There was not a line and she never welcomed us to the hotel nor exchanged any pleasantries. I think that is the face of your hotel... During our first night we had a leaking air conditioner. The room had a mildew smell when we entered and we quickly realized that it was because the carpet was saturated under the ac unit. When we were going to bed we could hear a steady drip of the unit onto the floor. We called the front desk to ask someone to come up and take a look at it. Maintenance came up and vac'ed out the ac and the floor. The next morning at breakfast a man (I assume in maintenance) was taking out the garbage, asked if we needed anything. My husband mentioned the ac and he said, "we will definitely have that looked at today." We left for the afternoon and when we returned we happened to see him by the elevator. He assured us the unit was looked at, working good and that the carpet had been wet vac'ed. He even left us a bag of treats. He was the most pleasant person we encountered all weekend. To bad he is not checking in your guests. He was refreshingly kind and represented your hotel as if it were his! Kuddos to him, this happens rarely. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at Front Desk An older hotel, but they seem to do what they can. The front desk staff were great and welcomed me and a valued customer. Location was great. Close to dining. Wish I had stayed an extra night. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price of room the room was great but the price was out of line would stay again but not happy about the price September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>