Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst experience every!!! The girl who worked to check in guest could have cared less!! Didn't offer any kind of greeting. No thank you for staying with Holiday Inn. It was an older hotel and it looked like it. Wall paper missing in the bathroom, wallpaper peeling off in the bathroom. Paint on the wallpaper. In the morning when I went to eat breakfast, it looked like someone spilled baby powder or some else on the carpet in the elevator. After breakfast it was still there and two hours later when I went to check out it was still there. This was the worst by far experience I have ever had in a Holiday Inn. And to top it off it's the most I've ever had to pay her staying at Holiday Inn. I am a Platinum Elite member, I will never stay at this property again and I would not recommend anybody ever stay at this property. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for the money! Holiday Inn Express has quickly become my first choice for hotels both on business trips and vacation. The rooms are great and the staff have always been top notch. My only complaint is that they allowed smoking near the entrances and I REALLY despise walking through a cloud of smoke just to get in and out of the hotel. Please move the smoking area further from the front door. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Gal at check in We have stayed at this facility numerous times, and each time had great service. Unfortunately, we were stuck paying a higher price for the room, as there were several events going on in Flagstaff, which raised the rates quite high. I think it would be nice if a person has IHG rewards card, that their rates should not be as high as everyone else's, as it shows that we are already dedicated customers. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed our stay in Flagstaff. The hotel was clean and bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location of the hotel enabled us to visit the Grand Canyon during our stay. The breakfast area was very busy on the weekend. The daily supply of cookies was also something to look forward to when we arrived back at the hotel every day. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually love the value of IHG hotels Unfortunetly this hotel did not meet the normal standards of IHG hotels. We generally try and book our hotels with IHG and normally love the hotel and service. This one was lacking. Small rooms. Poor front desk service. Terribly uncomfortable beds and pillows. The internet was horrible. The AC made noises all night and never did cool off the room. At 8 am sharp a housekeeper attempted to enter the room without knocking, and then tried again 45 min later (we were still sleeping both times, or atleast attempting too). Very overpriced. Would not stay or reccomed this one. Sorry. I think this is the only Holiday Inn I have been in that I was totally disappointed. The only good thing... the room was clean. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Above and Beyond My rating of staff and service is completely on the maintenance staff. At check in we did not have great staff at all. She was rushed and quite frankly very unpleasant. There was not a line and she never welcomed us to the hotel nor exchanged any pleasantries. I think that is the face of your hotel... During our first night we had a leaking air conditioner. The room had a mildew smell when we entered and we quickly realized that it was because the carpet was saturated under the ac unit. When we were going to bed we could hear a steady drip of the unit onto the floor. We called the front desk to ask someone to come up and take a look at it. Maintenance came up and vac'ed out the ac and the floor. The next morning at breakfast a man (I assume in maintenance) was taking out the garbage, asked if we needed anything. My husband mentioned the ac and he said, "we will definitely have that looked at today." We left for the afternoon and when we returned we happened to see him by the elevator. He assured us the unit was looked at, working good and that the carpet had been wet vac'ed. He even left us a bag of treats. He was the most pleasant person we encountered all weekend. To bad he is not checking in your guests. He was refreshingly kind and represented your hotel as if it were his! Kuddos to him, this happens rarely. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at Front Desk An older hotel, but they seem to do what they can. The front desk staff were great and welcomed me and a valued customer. Location was great. Close to dining. Wish I had stayed an extra night. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price of room the room was great but the price was out of line would stay again but not happy about the price September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job all around Enjoyed our stay and the staff was great! Will definitely be staying there again soon. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay We asked for additional blankets at the desk. Before we could go up to our room, the staff was already there waiting with the blankets. Coffee maker was in the room but there was not any coffee to go with it. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay We enjoyed our short stay. We were happy to see there were two treadmills in the exercise room. We watched the baseball game on the TV while we both walked. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience The hotel looked like it was really old. (Probably a "redone" old Holiday Inn.) The room smelled like it used to be a smoking room (even the the hotel is non-smoking now). There was no microwave in the room, even though I was told there would be when I booked it. The refridgerator had no freezer section. So, I had to store the frozen food I had already purchased in the hotel freezer. This meant that I had to go down and get someone to get my food out of the freezer for me when I wanted to eat it. Then I had to find a member of the kitchen staff to let me in to use the only microwave in the place apparently. Horrible situation. The shower would constantly change temperatures when you took a shower (it would start where you set it, then get ice cold, then go back to normal, then go to hot, then cold again, etc.). Overall, a horrible experience. I usually have very good experiences in IHG hotels, but this one was an exception to that. Horrible. I will never stay there again! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Bar It is very important today to make sure there is fresh fruit available as more people are healthier thinkers. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Odor in room Room had odor that irritated our noses and throats. This was compounded at wake-up time. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best there is! Great place, food, room, service is just great, quiet and safe. We were very pleased with the quality of the features there. Being new in town the taxi from the train to the hotel was just great. The staff was very helpful when we asked questions and needed assistance, the attendant in the dining room filled up the empty machines or added food so we never had to wait at the breakfast time. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The room was large and the bed quite comfortable. Slept well with no interruptions from outside the room and internet connections were fast when needed. Probably the best Holiday Express I have stayed in over the years. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My wife & I had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Flagstaff, AZ The room was spotless & the beds were very comfortable. We appreciate the ability to choose the pillow softness of which Holiday Inn Express has 2 nice selections. Breakfast was a nice experience with a selection of foods that would satisfy most guests. The one drawback was when we checked into the room the temperature was set at 65 degrees which was very cold. We suggest the maid leave the temperature at 70 to 74 degrees when the room is cleaned. It is a comfortable temperature for the guests and more economical for the Hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return Not a great stay. Did not enjoy being in this hotel. Not value for money, room quality was dated, bathroom was very poor. Breakfast options were average and not great quality. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by check-in nightmare Other than check-in, the hotel (one of the older ones) was OK. Two desk clerks were on duty - one was flirting so hard with a customer the 4 of us waiting in line had to wait for the other clerk and she was a very grumpy woman....unpleasant and short with the customers. There were no smiles or greetings -- yes, I'm sure she was under pressure, but then, that IS her job! I was not impressed. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by non opening windows I sleep better with fresh air could not open the windows air conditioning screws up my sinuses September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed, lot of towels good service We enjoyed our stay and will use again when we travel Loved the cinnamon rolls for breakfast. One of the lamps in the room didn't work but didn't need it as there were several other lamps. Didn't ask or tell as it was minor thing and would fixed with a bulb change. Great stay will use again when we travel. Thanks to all the nice courteous people. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast, good size room, good internet Breakfast was great. Beds were good size, but not quite as firm as I like. AC was great. Third floor windows did not have closing curtains, which wasn't a problem for an early riser like me. Staff was very friendly and helpful.. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay Although I was only here for one night, it was the most comfortable night of my trip. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and nice smelling. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will NOT Stay here again! To Whom It May Concern: My stay at this hotel was extremely disappointing and efforts must be taken to correct the following issues: First Point: When I checked in at the Front Desk I was greeted by a man who asked for my name, which I provided. When I told him the reservation was not under my name but rather under our family’s Trust name, with a negative tone to his voice he said to the young woman he was training, “Oh this is under Reward Points and she is not the owner.” I was taken aback by this comment, but since he was continuing his training discussion with the young woman I did not interject to explain to him that I WAS a member of the Trust. He was rudely short with the young woman and snatched my confirmation print out from me as he explained to both of us that he would have to check me in since she didn’t know what she was doing. Twice more during the check in process he expressed his negative undertone toward me as a “guest” and not the named owner of the Rewards Club. I felt belittled in front of the people around, both other employees and hotel guests also checking in. Second Point: Continuing the check in steps, this same man verbally told me my room number and then told the woman he was training to make my key card, which she did and handed to me. I then went up to the fifth floor and to the room he told me and found that the key card did not work. After trying several times, I went all the way back to the desk and requested a new key card. I took this new card back up to the room and it still did not work. I looked inside the key card jacket and found that they had given me a key to a different room number than what he had told me. I went to that room and the key card worked, so I stayed there for the evening. I don’t know if that was a mix up on his part or the trainee’s part, but nonetheless, quite a hassle for me as I had to make several trips up-and-down the hotel levels with all of my luggage. Third Point: The room I stayed in, room 507, was extremely dirty. The first thing I noticed was the carpet needed to be vacuumed better. Then, when I went to shower I found large amounts of long black hair on the inside of the shower curtain, which slid down and onto my feet during my shower. Disgusting! Since it was late and I was exhausted from being on the road driving all day, I decided to just go to bed. I had trouble getting a full night’s sleep however because my allergies disturbed me throughout the night, preventing me from breathing well. When daylight hit in the room I discovered why. Along the baseboards, and especially behind the dresser, were large balls of dust and, since I am allergic to dust, this was what kept me up all night. Normally, I wouldn’t have any idea of what is behind a dresser, but because it was pulled away from the wall about 6 inches I could look down and see all the dust. Needless to say, my stay was alarmingly less than ideal. I was treated rudely, given the wrong room twice, and had a disgustingly dirty room for which my health suffered. When I explained my situation to the front desk they told me they don’t deal with those types of comments or complaints and that I would have to speak with Assistant General Manager and he was not in the hotel at the time, I received a card with his name and number. I have since tried contacting him by phone on 4 separate occasions and have yet to reach him or have him my calls returned. This is not the way a hotel should be run and certainly not how we would like to spend the large amount of money it took to stay in this facility for one night. As you can imagine, we will not be staying there again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great! Wish we could have this hotel our entire trip! Everything was great! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated room, friendly staff Room was updated. Beds very comfortable. Nice pool with hot tub. Reasonable choices for breakfast. Coffee available all day. Train passes nearby which can be heard on that side of the building. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud AC and slow shower drains I have stayed at 17 holiday inn express properties between AZ and NM and this was by far my least favorite. I will not be returning. A hotel is worthless if you can't get a good night's sleep. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place The place was nice and the staff was great. Clean, airy and safe. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great, but not horrible either This is a nice and clean hotel. They offer a very nice breakfast spread each morning which helps offset the pricey room fee. Most everything was fine, but we were placed in a room right next to the elevator, shared a common wall. It sounded like a garage door was constantly being opened and closed. Note to self: always ask about room location before leaving the front desk. The only other complain I have is that when taking a shower the water can go from warm, to super cold, to scalding hot depending on toilet flushes near by. Both me and boyfriend shrieked a few times from this so taking a shower was always a crapshoot experience. Overall, fairly good, but very prices. Maybe it's because it was a holiday weekend though. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good place for stay, but price is little high for one night September 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>