Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 587 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Our family gathers with regularity at the Holiday Inn Express in Florence, SC as we visit an elderly family member. We are always greeted at the hotel by warm, friendly, helpful staff and very clean, comfortable accommodations. The hotel provides us all with a quiet respite and we are pleased to count ourselves as loyal customers!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being loyal guests at Holiday Inn Express! Your loyalty means a lot to us! We're ecstatic knowing that we are able to provide top notch service to you and your family! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Always clean and friendly. Easy check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to staying with us! We're pleased to know that your needs were met from the cleanliness of the hotel to the friendliness of the staff! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

stay out of room 218

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

You can not sleep in this room. Constant bright lights shinning in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I apologize for the inconvenience of the light issue. Although the room is beautiful with the large palladium window, it does allow more light. This is the only room with this beautiful feature so on your return, please let us know that you would not like this large room. Thank you for staying with us. We value your business and concerns!
Read More
Read Less

Great Halfway Stop from FL to VA

By

July 15, 2016

Stopped here for a quick night on the road, didn't arrive until 1am but they still had my room ready to go. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel, while undergoing some construction, was clean and well furnished. The only issues were that the fridge in my room was unplugged and I hadn't noticed or expected that, so I had to throw away food that I'd placed in there the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This place was clean, comfortable, we were able to get a comp upgrade to a suite (we are a family of four with two young boys- 8

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your sweet family! I am so happy that we were able to upgrade you all! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convienent Place to spend the night

By

July 14, 2016

club

This was a good place to stop in our travels to NJ.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay! We appreciate your business and hope that we can accommodate you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

We wouldn't stay anywhere else!!

By

July 14, 2016

We've been traveling to Florida for 30 years and this is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. So clean, the beds are fantastic, the staff is excellent, very courteous and friendly. We love it here and come back every year and they're always improving every time we come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Your commenst mean so much to us. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we will look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at during a visit to Forence SC

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff is excellent and the rooms are great. The hotel is very clean and is close to many stores and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are truly appreciative of your business. Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel was very convenient for travel on the
I 95 easy off easy on. Hotel staff was pleasant. Very Helpful
asked for some place to eat when we arrived. Suggested
a restaurant right next to the hotel. Which was excellent
if you like Mexican.Hotel was very decorative. Room was very nice.Comfortable and very clean and quiet. Would
stay there again when traveling. AH

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are thrilled that all was well with your recent stay. We are convenient to many restaurants, shopping and entertainment. I will be sure to let my staff know that your room was clean and quiet. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay on the way home from Orlando

By

July 13, 2016

From the moment we checked in to when we left it was a wonderful experience. This hotel is the best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in. Great hotel and thanks to your fabulous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Love all of our guests! Thanks for staying with us. It's awesome to know that all went well during your stay. I will surely let my entire staff know of your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful stay

By

July 12, 2016

Always a wonderful hotel everything was great. The customer service was very good. Front desk was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 11, 2016

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Kids loved the pool and spa. Mexican restaurant didn't disappoint. This was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family! Having a family of my own, I know how important it is to have the essentials. We appreciate you staying with us!
Read More
Read Less