Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and nice big tv This hotel is excellent for the money. They give me a great rate. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest after a long drive... This was a great place to rest after a lot of driving. The indoor pool is excellent and the hotel amenities are nice for a peaceful evening. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Always have fast service and I'm able to get to my room quickly. The price is right as well. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Love staying here each time in town. Staff is very nice and the rooms are very comfortable. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quiet from the Highway We experienced the same quality and restfulness we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Always clean and comfortable plus a good reliable breakfast. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to rest. Nice place to rest. Good indoor pool. Need more places to eat within walking dist. is my only complaint. After driving for hours I didn't want to get back in the car to eat. That's not the hotels fault. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I always feel at home on this property. They always go out of their way to make me comfortable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Wonderful Booking online, sight unseen, what a wonderful surprise when we saw the building and when we walked inside. The staff was friendly and helpful, directing us to our destination and places to eat nearby. Would stay there again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I had a great stay at your Holiday Inn Express. I have no complaints whatsoever. Will stay there again when in Florence. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel has very comfortable rooms and great service. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and new Good location, new facility and well equipped. Good facility July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Great Location Super clean hotel with knowledgeable staff. Be sure to ask them where to go for dinner. We discovered a BBQ place we'd never been to that does not have locations yet in FL. The room was well appointed and very clean and comfortable. Throw in breakfast and you have a great deal! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Newer hotel right off the interstate. Very clean and staff very friendly, especially at the front desk. Lobby and breakfast area very clean. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I stay here everytime i'm in Florence. Good service and clean rooms. Thanks. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean rooms. Comfy beds. Friendly staff.. Good food. Easy access from highway. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team and great location I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express almost every week for the past year. When my work schedule changed they accommodated me. They are a wonderful team to deal with. All them are first class with customer service. It has been a pleasuring staying at this Holiday Inn, I will continue to stay with them. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very good - Friendly Staff A great hotel with friendly staff. Bed was very comfortable and overall experience was a good one. Would stay there again next time we go through Florence. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! This property is well-maintained and attractive. The front desk staff were professional, pleasant and very helpful. I will definitely stay here again - soon! June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay This holiday inn is a great place to stay. It is a little further from the center of Florence, but it is situated away from the hustle and bustle of the city. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I often stay at your hotel near every month on business and each time feel relaxed in your rooms. Good job to all, and will be surely visiting again soon. Thank you, Tim June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed nice place too stay room are clean and good amount of bathroom supplys. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD BUT THE ONLY THING IS NO PLACES TO EAT AT NIGHT, BUT MCDONALDS, AND WAFFLE June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff very friendly, one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Thanks May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Night Sleep Ever After a very long day of traveling it was so great to be able to stop at a hotel that has the best staff, a very comfortable bed and a wonderful breakfast. Woke up refreshed and ready to hit the road again. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing oasis I really enjoyed the friendly people and nice facilities. The breakfast was great and I recommend this for anyone wanting a relaxing stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property I look foward to staying at this property. I have recomended it many times. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A caring staff makes all the difference in the world thank you for you help and the swimming pool was great! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean the room, pool area, front area, kitchen area, was all very clean and even the outside was also clean. Would stay there again May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extra $130 a night gets you free water I was working in the area around the same time as the Darlington Nascar race... So, my room rate went up over double for the last two days, but when the price goes up, they step up the service and put out a self serve water bottle cooler.. WhooHoo!! Party!! The first day of my stay, the breakfast gravy was left over from the previous day, and it showed. One bite and I decided McDonalds would get my breakfast business that day. This hotel is closest to the paper mill, and I stay here because of it's location.. I need to learn to be more willing to drive further. May 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>