Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Good value Stayed here enroute to Fla- would highly recommend to any rt 95 traveller for sure... September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Stay I prefer bullet points to paragraphs. The pool temperature was around 85. This is far too hot for swimming which was a shame since it was a nice, large pool. My room smelled like a combination of BO and smoke which was disappointing. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was decent. Overall I enjoyed the stay but it could have been better. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and friendly staff Comfortable bed and friendly staff good place to stay September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Florence Excellent staff and service, very friendly and satisfied my needs at check in. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here for work The room was comfortable and the bed was good September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly STaff We have been staying with you for years. The location is perfect for us, right off I95 and one mile from close friends. Thank you again, see you next summer! September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite up to par Hotel was difficult to get in and out of due to road construction/repairs. It looked as though the hallway leading to the room had not been vacuumed in weeks. The hallway was extremely warm as though no air conditioning was on at all. The bed was very comfortable. However, the room was not well maintained. The water in the bathroom sink did not drain properly. The shower, though, was the best part of the room--superior water pressure it felt like you were getting a massage. As far as location goes, there really aren't any eating establishments right by the hotel other than fast food--Wendy's and McDonald's. We wished we had traveled up one more exit to have more lodging/food choices. For the amount we paid for the room and for the standards we have come to expect for a Holiday Inn, we definitely overpaid. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit in Florence Overall nice choice for a stay. Nice rooms and service. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst so far. I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express locations around the U.S. for work and this is the worst one so far. The bed was extremely squeaky and uncomfortable, the carpets were dirty, the refrigerator didn’t work and the AC unit was louder than the trucks outside. The breakfast food was old and stale and the pancake maker didn’t work for the week I stayed there. I would have gone to a different location except work was close by. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay A good place to stay on your way through. There are many voice but this is the most convenient September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop This is a good stop and would recommend it to others September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Relaxing Really enjoyed my stay last week-the hotel is nice and comfortable-the bed was just right I slept so good I was almost late for work August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unwind in Comfort After a long hard day on the job it was nice to be welcomed by a friendly face at the desk, acknowledged for being a loyal customer, and the service continued. It allowed me to unwind and get a good nights sleep. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I would recommend they add an outdoor patio out back to accommodate smokers other than just the bench in front. Picnic tables with umbrella would be nice out back. Other than that a nice place to stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop Clean rooms, clean lobby, and a good breakfast area. I have added this location to my favorites. Anytime I travel near Florence I'll stay here. There isn't much to choose from at this exit for restaurants but it is easy on and off the interstate and a quick leg to US 301/76. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good food. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed an excellent breakfast before we left to head home to Florida. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean basic no frills Worked well for us for an overnight stay. Hallways smelled smoky, but our room was fine, a non smoking one. Inexpensively furnished, but clean and OK for an overnight stay. The pool was good for a quick refresh after a long day drive, again, basic no frills but clean and decent. We booked a king suite as we had two teens with us, so we could have 'separation' a bit, but the room was the size or close to it of a REGULAR room, and we would have done better with 2 queens instead of having to deal with a pullout sofa we had to make up ourselves. They gave us the wrong size mattress pad (for a twin), so we did without one, and the sheets kept pulling off the edges of the mattress on the pullout. Again, we would have been OK with a room with 2 comfortable queen beds instead of that pullout in a room that was not that large. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and nice big tv This hotel is excellent for the money. They give me a great rate. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest after a long drive... This was a great place to rest after a lot of driving. The indoor pool is excellent and the hotel amenities are nice for a peaceful evening. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Always have fast service and I'm able to get to my room quickly. The price is right as well. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Love staying here each time in town. Staff is very nice and the rooms are very comfortable. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quiet from the Highway We experienced the same quality and restfulness we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Always clean and comfortable plus a good reliable breakfast. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to rest. Nice place to rest. Good indoor pool. Need more places to eat within walking dist. is my only complaint. After driving for hours I didn't want to get back in the car to eat. That's not the hotels fault. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I always feel at home on this property. They always go out of their way to make me comfortable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Wonderful Booking online, sight unseen, what a wonderful surprise when we saw the building and when we walked inside. The staff was friendly and helpful, directing us to our destination and places to eat nearby. Would stay there again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I had a great stay at your Holiday Inn Express. I have no complaints whatsoever. Will stay there again when in Florence. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel has very comfortable rooms and great service. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and new Good location, new facility and well equipped. Good facility July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Great Location Super clean hotel with knowledgeable staff. Be sure to ask them where to go for dinner. We discovered a BBQ place we'd never been to that does not have locations yet in FL. The room was well appointed and very clean and comfortable. Throw in breakfast and you have a great deal! July 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>