Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Florence Super fast check in. Very friendly staff. Rooms and common areas were new and extremely clean. Only thing I didn't like was that the pool was pretty dirty, but that would not deter me from staying here again. Great hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff was pleasant We were in town for a family wedding and several of us stayed at the Florence hotel. They were very accommodating to us. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service / Love the staff ! I travel a lot and really enjoy a place that makes me feel at home. This is my home away from home. I feel safe and secure at this location and you cannot beat the price. In addition, to the willingness of the staff to make sure your stay is memorable. No matter what shift they're working every staff member I have encounter was really great. I love this place and look forward to a good nights rest when ever I'm there. It’s a good feeling to know there are professionals out there that really enjoy there work. Keep up the good work and bless you all. V.Kinsey.. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Florence! We stayed one night in this hotel and it was very nice. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here if in the area again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value in the middle of nowhere I was surprised by the quality of this hotel experience, since there's nothing in Florence, AZ, other than the prisons. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mike C from El Paso TX Room was ready even though we checked in late. Bathroom was ready and clean Bed and pillows were soft No outside noises to bother our sleep. Great stay for the short time that we were there. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service A last minute gathering of friends and the hotel GM and staff were most helpful in setting things up for us. All had an excellent time, rooms were clean and very spacious! We'll be back! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff All the employees were friendly and helpful. Every employee spoke to me and smiled. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florence, AZ HIE I am a loyal HIE traveler and I was not disappointed. My son -- at the very last minute before I left for this trip -- told me he needed a scan of my drivers license. No problem. The woman at registration offered to do it for me on the office scanner. I was able to get it to him and sleep well knowing that was done! Great bfast choices. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 We loved this place Very nice setting - looks very new, clean & nice Great pool altho I did clean up some of the poolside garbage myself! Nice patio area with lots of chairs Pool & patio connected to breakfast area Very kid friendly motel Great breakfast altho the hot food needed replaced faster! Comfortable & convenient room Nice hot bath/shower Comfy bed Super staff - extremely friendly & accomodating Nice ammenities - iron & board, snacks & vending area, carts for luggage, laundry, etc We had to stay in 2 other motels during our trip & wished we could have stayed at yours the entire time! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay Not many choices for lodging in Florence, AZ. Thank goodness for this HI Express property. Very nice hotel, very clean, quiet, and well taken are of! Personnel are very friendly & helpful. The only thing I was not sure of (my fault for not asking), was the extra charge for a "service fee". This "fee" did not appear to be a tax, since the typical state & city taxes were also charged. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Fantastic staff! I frequently stay at this hotel and have never been disappointed. Everyone from the front desk staff i.e. Annie (Angela), Candy, Liz to housekeeping employees i.e Michelle, Nikki are always very pleasant, helpful and professional. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a pleasant time at welcoming hotel Called in near the beginning of our vacation for one night. Enjoyed our stay so when nearing the end of our vacation we decided to revisit. Very enjoyable. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The only problem we encountered is that the juice in the breakfast room is really watered down so much its almost undrinkable. Other than that everything was excellent. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poop Seat Found feces on my toilet seat when I checked in. Very upset. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No working wi-fi We booked this room for 7 nights but could only stay two. Their wi-fi barely works and they are aware of this. Once I was kicked off I was never able to get back on. I had business that I had to do so I checked at the desk to see about using their computer. It seems you don't get kicked off of theirs but the printer was not working. I had to have a working internet connection and a printer. I asked the person working the front desk if the printer was going to be fixed soon and she said she would report it to management. The other issue we had was the pillows on the king size bed. They were very small and not king size like we've seen in other Holiday IE. All else was fine but I would not stay there again based on these problems. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were in Florence for a wedding and had a fairly large group of people staying at this place. I didn't hear any complaints but lots of complements especially about the front desk staff. I would highly recommend it. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really helpful employees. The room was great. The lobby was lovely. The employees were fantastic. The breakfast was hot. The bed was just right. I also appreciate it that you still put hair conditioner and shampoo in the rooms. There were two things that could have made my stay even better: 1) If there had been a foam roller in the exercise room, and/or if the exercise ball hadn't been so flat; and 2) if there were some sort of vegetable (besides potatoes) available in the breakfast. Really, though, great job! I look forward to staying there again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever I stay here frequently and this review is just based on one of my recent stays but if you are in Florence this is the place to stay. The accommodations are great and they have a very nice area out back to barbecue and have a small party. But the best part is the staff. I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to Candi, Annie, Leza, Miranda, Monica, Ashley (front desk Ashley) but hey, also housekeeping Ashley, whom I just met today. She greeted me with a smile and was just adorable and pleasant. I'll continue by mentioning MIchelle and Nikki who are among my favorites as well. There is quite a lot of staff here and I have not met them all but they are all friendly and the aforementioned names are like family. Good job to all.....I love staying here. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE HATS OFF TO ALL EMPLOYEES- MADE ME FEEL AT HOME ROOMS VERY COMFORTABLE & CLEAN- BREAKFAST TERRIFIC- THANKS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised! Going to Florence for a wedding for the first time I had no idea what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised by a new hotel and great front desk staff who were accurate, quick, and friendly to get us on the way to our room. The room was GREAT! all new furniture, updated linens, comfortable bed, a whole living area to sit in, even a little kitchen area. I thought it was like an efficiency apartment, I could have stayed for months had it a real closet! The shuttle was a great perk, and the driver was so nice he took us to and from the wedding location. I now understand why people in the commercials think they can do anything the next day after "staying at a Holiday Inn last night" February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, clean and lovely lobby area Enjoyed our stay for one night while playing men's senior ball in Florence. Lovely hotel with the best complimentary breakfast I have ever had. Even had a machine that produces two pancakes in one minute. An added bonus for this hotel is a free drink of your choice. Appreciate the reduced rate for "team" booking. Will stay here again! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is really friendly. The staff was really nice at this hotel. They went out of their way to make sure my reservations were taken care of an advance and when I got there they knew I was coming in even knew my name when I walked in. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware if you stay here! We forgot my wife's Pendleton blanket in the hotel when we checked out early on 12/22/13. We called that evening after realizing it was not in the car. It was never returned- it was left in the room- and was never turned in to lost and found. If you stay here- watch your selves. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Had a great experience at this Florence, AZ location. Great staff, rooms etc... Can't say a bad thing about it. Good thing since it is one of only a couple places to stay in this town!! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quality stay Very friendly and welcoming staff. Rooms are clean with comfortable beds. An overall very great stay. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular Experience This is a repeat stop for us in the summer as well the Christmas New Years time. We have never had a bad experience at this property. We first stayed when Desiree was working the desk and she has now received a well deserved promotion. She has the rest of the staff following her example of the customer is first and most important theory. This time there was a new woman at the desk who treated us the same as Desiree when we first decided to continue stopping here. She had a cordial greeting for us and was very knowledgeable about questions we had. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean; friendly staff We stayed in a king suite for several days. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff greeted us cheerfully every time we entered the building and they were wonderful with our two rambunctious grandboys. The complimentary full breakfast bar had plenty of variety. Though we did not use the outdoor facilities, the pool, patio and outdoor bbq area looked inviting. The hotel overall is up to date aesthetically and well maintained. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great!!! Everything was great. We actually had won a Certificate for a free night stay at Florence, AZ Holiday Inn Express at a motorcycle Special Olympics Ride last Spring. We only live 10 miles away, so it took us a while to take time to use it. The place is beautiful, excellent staff, WOW the breakfast was very delicious! Everything was great. We should have came in the summer, so we could have enjoyed the beautiful pool. Thanks!!! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay... Nice staff, nice beds , clean nice rooms, would stay here again for sure... December 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>