Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value for the Price My wife and I were in Florence to watch our daughter compete in a half-marathon. I had searched several hotels but none could compare to the quality, service, and price. I definitely will stay again when I am in Florence. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comportable Comfortable beds, helpful staff and clean hallways. This is very important when you are tired and needs a relaxing hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Great location Enjoyed our stay there. Lots of restaurant options within walking distance clean rooms, friendly staff, and a bice hot breakfast. All for a great price compared to other hotels in the area. Definitely the best bang for your buck in Florence. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place For some reason review page will not allow a change to nickname created for a different review. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL AND STAY WAS EXCELLENT.. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tv channels Need to add Fox Sports 1 as channel available, otherwise everything was great October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience This hotel is very nice. It has an excellent design, very clean rooms, and a free breakfast bar. I would definitely recommend it. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel for price This hotel was great for me and my family. The hotel itself was in a good part of town and when we got there we had no problems checking in. The hotel was verrrryyy clean and well decorated. Our room was also very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was awesome!!!! They had a very large variety of breakfast foods and our family enjoyed it very much. The hotel staff were very nice and courteous. The only complaint that I have is that I would like to see the pool stay open a little later, especially on the weekends. We checked in late and did not really get time to swim. Most hotels that I stay at usually have their pools open until 11:00 pm or 12:00am. I pick hotels based on their pools and I would really like to have a little leisure time in the pool when I stay there. Other than that our stay was great. If I come back to Florence, I will definitely be staying there and hopefully next time they will extend their pool hours. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Trip I have a few bad hotel stays of late and was very pleasantly surprised by how perfect everything at this property was. I will definitely stay here when I return. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely go back! Ran the way I expect a hotel to be ran. Clean, organized and the staff could not be beat. There is not a doubt that I will go back. Awesome property. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One thing not perfect Everything was amazing except for one detail-the insulation between the rooms and halls. The wall are very thin. You can hear people talking in a normal volume two and three rooms away from yours. You can also hear people walking in the halls above and below your own floor. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms graet staff The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were stock each day with clean fresh towels and the staff was friendly and nice September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms My overall experience was excellent, I will definitely stay there again whenever I visit the area! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. Very Accomodating. Overall a very good experience. Would recommend highly. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by : Comfortable bed and great service. Great, Room,It was clean quiet, comfortable and convenient. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Class all the way I stay here at least 4 times a year for business and it is always the same great service, easy location, and lots to do around it. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very good and up to the standards I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express. The work out facility is pretty sparse but did have three machines so it was possible to get a workout while staying at the hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average Nothing spectacular but thats usually what you get from HIE. Its just a place to sleep September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Clean, easy check in /out. Great customer service. Hotel very clean September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I DID NOT MAKE REVERATIONS AHEAD BUT WAS ABLE TO GET A ROOM AND UPGRADE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH STAY September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and the staff were amazingly accommodating. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff ! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a dozen times. The thing that has impressed us most is the outstanding staff. They are courteous and always friendly and helpful. We will be returning to Florence and we will definetly be staying here again . September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, better than adequate amenities The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offers a good variety of items. Although I did not have time to use the fitness center on my most recent visit, I have used it before and it, as well as the pool, are very nice. My only criticism is with the complimentary toiletries in the bathroom, but I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express often. It is a good value and a lovely place. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Will stay here again. Clean, comfortable, friendly. Close to the RTJ Golf Trail. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Florence The facility was clean, the breakfast delicious, and the staff friendly and helpful. We loved the coffee available at all times in the lobby. The stay was enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 17 Aug Stay Comfortable beds. Great breakfast choices and service. Front desk staff not always there to answer questions. Not greeted as priority club member or offered upgrades or amenities. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Room The bathroom, room, bed, pillows, and all were very clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Upon my arrival I was greeted by two very polite and accommodating young men. The ease of checking in was very nice and without problems. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great, nice and clean Everything was perfect as usual. Could use a few more channels on the tv. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice rooms I was here on business as I was being transferred to this area I really enjoyed the stay and have since relocated to the area. The staff was awesome and very helpful with directions etc. the breakfast was awesome. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly staff. Clean rooms and inviting property. Safe feeling. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>