Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2016)
(e.g. May-04-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had read some bad reviews on this location. But, I was pleasantly surprised. The stay was comfortable. The staff professional and nice. Just wish they would have had yogurts. But that's ok. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Had to travel to Floresville for my grandfather's funeral. It has a great location right off the main road. The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The room was spacious and the sitting area in the Great Room allowed us to get out of the room and talk in front of a wonderful fireplace. My only gripe was that they were out of Apple Juice and served pancakes instead of waffles for breakfast. I could easily live with the rest of it :-) April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff Rooms are very clean and comfortable at this location. Staff is very nice welcoming as well. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF Stayed at this location recently. Staff were excellent, also answered all questions I had about the area. Came down for breakfast around 8am everything was hot and ready to go! Housekeeping staff was just as friendly and helpful as well! Will absolutely return! April 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed, dirty and out of most breakfast options We arrived at 8:30 PM and our room was not ready. The front desk staff was doing housekeeping. We eventually got a room about 45 minutes later. The bathroom was not clean. A dirty towel was on the back of the door and hair was in the bathtub. Also, there were used cups in the bedroom area. Also, there was no shampoo, conditioner or soap in the bathroom and I was unable to wash my hair or body. These things were not realize until about 5:00 AM on the morning we were checking out. At breakfast, there were no pancakes, eggs or biscuits when we went to eat around 6:45. Usually we are impressed with Holiday Inn Express, but extremely disappointed with this experience and would not stay here again. March 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor check in experience and cold breakfast The reserved room was not available when we arrived at 630 PM. We were told we would have to wait or take another type of room. At 8 AM we went to breakfast. The warmer for the hot breakfast items was not working so what was left of the eggs and biscuits were very cold. The trash receptacles were overflowing. The breakfast attendant/cook was no where to be found. March 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations were horrible I booked this hotel 2 months in advance and upon arrival was told my room had been given to someone else. I needed two beds in my room b/c of the people with me. I was informed that there were only king beds available. I asked why my room had been given away and was told the hotel had overbooked it's rooms. I was told they were giving the rooms out on a first come first serve bases. After 30 minutes of arguing and her looking for rooms, she then said she could give me someone else room that had not arrived and it had two beds. The room and price was great, but to know that I could loose my room again I would not stay there again. I even called the day before to check on my reservations and was told all was good. March 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tornado Alley The top floor was unavailable since a Tornado damaged the roof a few months earlier. Being able to get away from the elevator was not easy since all rooms were booked? This is a construction/labor person hotel since many stay there and treat it like their home away from home talking louldly in the hallways and leaving their room doors open. Breakfast was gone when arrived downstairs in the morning at 7:00am and attendant was slow to bring more food. Tables were not clean and attendant was more interested talking to guest than working. March 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:28.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLVES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>