Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotlel service Disappointed in the staff handling there daily functions. Did not have coffee one day of the stay. Were told the kitchen staff took the key home with them. The hotel did not have an extra key. Could not make change at the desk for their vending machines after 3:00pm. Were told we should have gotten change before we returned to the hotel. Had to go out for soda and water. Next year we will probably look for other accommodations in Florida City. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage Gute Lage des Hotels für Ausflüge, soweit alles gut, nur der Frühstücksraum war an unseren zwei Übernachtungen immer stark Überlaufen - Wartezeiten! March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! The staff greeted us every time we came in the door. When asked, they offered directions and restaurant recommendations. The breakfast buffet was nice and the lady there went out of her way to welcome everyone. It was one of the only places where we have stayed that the dining tables were cleaned between guests. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To the keys Adequate way station on the way to the keys or Everglades Close to Robert is here. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Clean room and good service. Only downside is that the room had a musty smell. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating This hotel is a ok choice. It was a place to sleep and the beds were clean. The rooms need a little care and the beds need upgraded to get a higher rating. The beds were not what I have got accustomed to sleeping on at Holiday Inn Express hotels? It does not measure up to the other HI Expresses we have stayed at in the past few years. Still better than most hotels, however could have been better with some upgrades and a little work on the inside of the rooms, February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop off before the keys We were travelling down to the keys and needed a room for night we stopped at the holiday inn found it to be very good staff were helpful brad on front desk was real star. Overall a good stop off. With breakfast thrown in. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel....not as clean as it should be. Disappointed in this hotel. Thought it would have been cleaner and nicer. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great breakfast, nice amenities We stayed here rather than out on Key West. This was a much better value. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey Hotel is dated, staff is freindly but slow. Not worth the nightly cost. Shower pressure was horrible! February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wish all the Holiday Inns that we have stayed at were like this one February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An average holiday inn Everything is okay just a typical holiday inn that you would expected February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Zero perks and odd staff The staff at check in were very awkward and did not offer any type of perk for Platinum members. TV had bad reception and room floor was not clean. Bathroom light switch had a short and toilet paper rolls were almost at the end. I will not return to this location if I am working in the area I will drive to Key Largo And stay. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping great and friendly breakfast The checkin was friendly and prompt. Guest room was clean and bed comftorable. breakfast server was friendly and food was good. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to the Everglades and remarkably quiet Because the contract lodging at Flamingo has not and may never be rebuilt this hotel was the closest and best we could find. Having stayed at several HI-X before I was happy to find this one to provide the room, service, and amenities I'd come to appreciate. I especially enjoy being able to have some breakfast before hitting the road and having it included as part of the room fee makes it even more appealing. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean & comfortable Have stayed there several times. Positive experience-no complaints except price continues to increase. Next trip may price shop. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast I had a great stay at this location, as a homebase for my family visit to the Everglades. We thought that the room was clean and well-maintained. We loved the included breakfast. The staff had some helpful recommendations for us. We will return for future visits. One con: the room fan is loud. We would have preferred to just turn it off. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Keys' road Excellent hotel well situated for visiting the Evergaldes park or as a stop going to the Keys. Difficulty to find the hotel with the rented GPS that sent us on the right street but not at the right place. The hotel signal should be lighted at night and not later! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my South Florida favorites This last hotel on the right before the keys has hosted me many times. It is showing it's age a bit these days, but the staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and fresh, though getting a bit tired looking. Breakfast is hot and the coffee is as good as it gets for free hotel brew. I will be back. December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room the room stated it was a king with a pull out and could sleep 4, however, the pullout is like a twin bed. I had a 11 and 9 year old and no way could they both fit on the pullout. There were no sheets, blankets or pillows for the pullout. When I went to front desk to get them all I could get was 4 sheets. All the pillows were gone and evidentlly all the blankets. My other room with two queens had four pillows per bed! The room temp when we arrived was at 66*..I turned it up to 73* and it still continued to blow cold air...there was no auto about it...it just kept running. The air freshener was very overpowering.. not sure if we were trying to cover up the smell of smoke or what. November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just "OK'.... HIE was clean, no issues there. Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. Beds were hard.... sore backs in the morning!! Breakfast was shabby. Spend a lot of nights in HIE's and this was a weak spot. Cinnamon rolls were empty, so I asked the attendant if more were on the way. Being 30 minutes before closing, I figured this was an OK request. With a bit of an attitude he brought out one more pan of them. They were cold and uncooked/heated.... Bathrooms were small, door location entry into room was the problem.. so no fault of this HIE. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Family slept good, enjoyed the pool. The young man that chcked use in was very friendly and seemed to enjoy helping use. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great Thank you we enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here in the future ! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Stop Very pleseant stay. Would return if plans dictated travel in the area. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good holiday inn Comfortable holiday inn, no laundry though, and we needed it. Pool was nice and comfortable. Nice stay before co to using to the keys. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to Keys Stayed here because of location to Keys and Coral Castle. This hotel is very nice. Rooms were clean , but the AC unit was fair. Paid for a "suite" , but room looked like a normal double queen bed room. Staff at breakfast were Excellent. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The bed was great but the pillows could of been better. This has nothing to do with this particular hotel but Holiday Inn points system is not as good as their competitors in the same bracket. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location if you are heading to the Keys We stayed here on the way to the Keys. So the location worked good for us. It was hard to get into the property due to all the fencing around it and the entrance being hidden. The property is a typical Holiday Inn Express, August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good air conditioning nice staff comfortable bed clean room My husband and I had been out in the 90 degree heat and by the time we got to the hotel we were exhausted. The room was wonderfully cool, clean and quiet. We slept like babies. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating but overall not bad The First room we got put in the air conditioner did not work, But they put us in another room which had air-conditioning and wasn't too bad. The hotel is a little out of date and is showing various signs of age, but overall the hotel is not too bad. July 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>