Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 411 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

When we travel we stay at Holiday inn express., So this statement is not just about the in Jackson - Flowood. I fell the sausage they use is always under cooked and very pail in color. Is there not a way you can brown this meat or maybe put some bacon on the breakfast bar. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us some feedback. I will pass along the suggestion about the sausage to the GM as we do value our guest's input.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2016

located near shopping and restaurants. quiet. easy to get in and out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 13, 2016

I was speechless when I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. This was one of the cleanest hotels I've ever seen and being a veteran, I have traveled excessively. I received a military rate, was greeted upon arriving and departing regardless of the number of times I entered the facility. Excellent meal choice, breakfast was ready and there was never a rush to leave. I finally felt at home away from my home. My compliments to the breakfast crew and amazing staff who graciously and patiently attended to our needs during my family reunion trip. Thank you!!! I will definitely be visiting again shortly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your service and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2016

club

Excellent, excellent,excellent, excellent. Must be 50 characters by now.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 09, 2016

Comfortable bed, great service and location. Breakfast selection was very good. Would most definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate your business. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel staff has got it down. I stay all over the USA and they are by far the best group of people. From the time you book to walking in to breakfast, they have nailed it. This group should teach others the correct way to make a guest want to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Wow! We are very happy to know you received such good service during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 30, 2016

club

This 2 room suite exceeded my expectations. The pillowtop mattress was very comfortable. This was a nice hotel and was a very nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad our suite was to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. The staff was courteous and very friendly. The facility was well kept and was very clean..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

June 29, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express Suites in Flowood. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facility was well maintained. We enjoyed relaxing by the pool and the evening happy hour. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Flowood area. The shopping was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very impressed.

By

June 23, 2016

First time at this location. Nice and quiet and away from interstate, but close to restaurants and fast food. A little back off the road, but not too difficult to find.Very friendly staff which is much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are glad you chose to stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
Read More
Read Less

You run a good inn

By

June 15, 2016

As I stated before; when in the Jackson area this is my go-to motel. It is convenient, comfortable, clean, secure, well-managed, and well staffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Flowood, MS

By

June 14, 2016

Great visit; clean hotel; pleasant and professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We appreciate your business and we are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back for any future visits to Jackson/Flowood.
Read More
Read Less