Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 419 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay.

By

August 10, 2016

Easy to get to. Centrally located for many conveniences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfort and safety

By

August 10, 2016

club

Because I traveled alone to this area, I was concern about my safety. I had several meetings, family events and college graduation to attend. I requested to stay on first floor close to the front desk. Not only were my requests, done. I felt very comfortable leaving and coming to my room. I left at different times on both days and felt comfortable with the surrounding and my personal safety. I also had a pretty serious surgical procedure a week before my travel to this area. Because my room was close to the exit door on the floor, I did not have a problem getting my luggage back and forth to my car. The area was mostly quiet, so when I needed to come back to my room for rest and to keep from over doing things, I felt so comfortable and got the little cat nap to rejuvenate my self post surgery.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to know you felt safe and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back for any future stays in Flowood.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean hotel

By

August 09, 2016

Excellent room and bedding, clean throughout. Courteous staff, excellent continental breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Check Inn

By

August 04, 2016

I was not greeted as an IHG rewards member. After the clerk did not offer me my welcome back points or a gift I came out and told him that I wanted my welcome back points. However I did not receive an email like normal stating that I had received welcome back points.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We apologize that you were not recognized as a Elite rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. I can confirm we submitted your welcome bonus points on 7/25
Read More
Read Less

HI Express in Flowood, MS

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great stay, very clean, surrounded by good shopping and food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite HIE locations to stay at

By

July 25, 2016

Very friendly staff. Very clean property and rooms. Walking or driving distance to numerous places to eat. Despite the construction of the highway, this location is very easy to get to and is convenient to most destinations. Very quiet since it is not up against the highway. This is definitely one of my favorite locations to stay at. I have used this property numerous times and also have reserved rooms for other members of my company when they are in town for training.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thanks for being a loyal customer and taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to providing you great service each time you visit.
Read More
Read Less

We enjoy staying at the Holiday nn Express

By

July 23, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express three times now. We have had good experiences each time. We will be in this area for meetings every month and hope to stay here each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to providing a great stay again for you.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

July 23, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times...every staff member has always been very friendly, courteous, and accommodating to my every need. At no time have I ever had an unpleasant experience with this hotel or its staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We appreciate your review and your business. We are glad we can give you such good service.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

When we travel we stay at Holiday inn express., So this statement is not just about the in Jackson - Flowood. I fell the sausage they use is always under cooked and very pail in color. Is there not a way you can brown this meat or maybe put some bacon on the breakfast bar. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us some feedback. I will pass along the suggestion about the sausage to the GM as we do value our guest's input.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2016

located near shopping and restaurants. quiet. easy to get in and out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 13, 2016

I was speechless when I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. This was one of the cleanest hotels I've ever seen and being a veteran, I have traveled excessively. I received a military rate, was greeted upon arriving and departing regardless of the number of times I entered the facility. Excellent meal choice, breakfast was ready and there was never a rush to leave. I finally felt at home away from my home. My compliments to the breakfast crew and amazing staff who graciously and patiently attended to our needs during my family reunion trip. Thank you!!! I will definitely be visiting again shortly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your service and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2016

club

Excellent, excellent,excellent, excellent. Must be 50 characters by now.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less