Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was great, from the staff to the room. The area is also nice, we found a Georgia Blue restaurant near by that we also enjoyed. The breakfast was about what you would expect. The room was quiet never heard the neighbors. We will stay here again and I recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Flowood, MS. Very nice room. The bed was comfortable but it probably should be replaced soon. I would stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast service as spouse and I needed a room on a sudden notice. Parking lot safe at night and well lit and clean. Even though, spouse was with me, still I would have felt very comfortable being alone, in this location. We did not use the outside pool, but did sit out there and chairs were comfortable and area very well kept. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great hotel. I've stayed here a couple of times, and I have had no problems. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! We enjoyed our stay! Plan to stay there again. Flowood is an excellent place to visit, dine and shop. Holiday Inn Express has the best location in the town. It is near everything one needs to enjoy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jackson Stay Keep up good work, always enjoy staying at this property when in Jackson. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wrok Great experience with no issues during stay. Was in easy distance to reach dining establishments and shopping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel property This Holiday Inn Express was excellent in every way. I would strongly recommend it to anyone passing through. Although we had to detour a couple of miles from the interstate, it was well worth it. The room was excellent and the staff were exemplary. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Express(s) I've stayed at this location approx, 4 times. Each stay has been excellent. I will always consider this location when I'm in town because of the consistently clean room, friendly staff and good value. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! I stay at this hotel on business at least 3 days a month. The staff is always very inviting and service-oriented. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Excellent hotel! Great place to stay - clean, quiet, and wonderful service in a convenient location! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by State Tournment We enjoyed the stay at your hotel and would stay there again if the need arises. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location The location was perfect. It is close to shopping, restaurants, movie theater, and Lefleur Park. The hotel was very clean and I felt very secure. Breakfast was nice, they had eggs, sausage, biscuits, and pancakes, along with the typical cereal and yogurt. I was very impressed with the hotel. The only complaint I had was our bed was extremely firm so I was unable to get a good nights sleep. Next time I will ask to switch rooms (I didn't think about that until the last night) July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff! Stayed for a youth baseball tournament. Overall noise level was high but was to be expected! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for work or play Close to restaurants and shopping. Very nice area. Clean comfortable rooms friendly staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My wife and I enjoyed a nice stay in Flowood. We stayed in a one-room King Suite and it was enormous. We had several seats, and even a small table to eat at. The bed was fantastic. Best hotel sleep I have had in a while. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous as always I can count on this property to be consistently great every time that I stay here - and that is very important to me. The room was clean, quiet, secure and comfortable, as was the other areas of the property. The staff is always so eager to be helpful and seem to really enjoy caring for their guests. The location is unbeatable with easy access to excellent dining and shopping choices and the walking path is right out the back door. I look forward to my next stay! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value at Holiday Inn Express, Flowood, MS Immaculate hotel, friendly, helpful staff, sparkling pool, spacious room and bath and great value best describe this Holiday Inn Express. Bedding was comfortable; furniture was nice. No problems encountered. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience While I rate this hotel 5 stars, I believe the prices should be more reasonable and affordable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and very confortable The accommodations were new and very clean. Only stayed one night, but it was very relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and with kids it was great to have a complementary breakfast. A little out of the way if you are traveling on the freeway, but a lot of restaurant choices. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business, travel. Great restaurant within walking distance. Great place for business or to relax. Table 100 is right across the parking lot. I slept great! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great! Stayed here while family was in hospital. Great facility! Great parking. Staff was VERY SUPER accommodating for my needs. With all the requests and reservations needed from day to day, never once did I feel like I was getting on their nerves! Great group of staff!!! You made this time so much easier. Will definitely be back! Hopefully for recreation and not medical needs! Thanks guys for everything! Highly recommend! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! Clean and friendly. Recommend to any and everyone. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay... The hotel was conveniently located..The staff was very friendly & helpful...The room was very clean...We enjoyed the pool with our granddaughter...It was very clean...Overall, we had a great stay there and I definitely would recommend it...The price was very reasonable also... June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was bring in alots of paper work and the young men at the desk offer to help me! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed here due to my brother and sister in law having their baby at Woman's hospital. The hotel was in a great location, easy to find, only a few minutes from the hospital and close to anything we may have needed. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were both very clean. The beds were clean and comfortable. The AC and wireless internet both worked great. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looked nice, slept awful. The appearance of everything was nice. The pillows were not comfortable to sleep on so I got hardly any rest. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! Relaxing, clean, friendly, safe hotel. Great access to shopping, restaurants, etc. Would stay again! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable as always I can always count on this facility to be clean and comfortable with great staff up front and on the floors (housekeeping). I will always stay at the HIE in Flowood if they have a room for me! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great!!! Only wish that I could have stayed one more night. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>