Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stay was work related, liked the location in a shopping area and near several good restaurants. Staff was friendly and service was good. Furnishings were very nice. My only complaint would be the size of the breakfast room; not enough room when heavily booked as was the case during my stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I enjoy staying here because it is close to some great shopping. Great location! August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by JJackson Facility was nice. Close to restaurants and shopping We used 3 rooms August 2014. However, housekeeping staff was terrible. Bullied my teenage children. They were extremely rude. Manager discounted our rooms for the inconvenience, but the staff's attitude was even worse after they were reprimanded. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trip home from destin clean rooms, great breakfast, convenient to lots of restaurants August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great Service This hotel is very clean. Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable room I came to town for a high school reunion and was really pleased with the location and condition of the Holiday Inn Express. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home! This trip was to visit my son and his family. They recently moved to Brandon, MS. They have a house that cannot comfortably house two extra adults. This hotel is only about 5 minutes from their home. Perfect location for us. This is the perfect location for anyone visiting this area, lots of great restaurants and shopping. We were so thrilled with the comfortable bed and it was one of the quietest hotels we have stayed in. We had to keep our grandkids one afternoon and the pool was perfect. Plenty of shallow area for the young ones to play in. I will probably be returning alone in the future and I feel completely safe in this hotel and area. Overall, it was a great experience. The best cinnamon rolls ever!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent total experience! Very comfortable bed, clean rooms and very friendly, helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great atomosphere and staff Our stay was very nice and we would love to stay again. Our main issue was finding the mattress not to our liking. By time we realized this we were unpacked and ready for bed. Other than that the hotel was wonderful. Staff could not have been more efficient. Breakfast was wonderful and the young lady was most helpful! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stay I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and competant. My room was excellant and I would stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed This is a really good place to stay with many places to eat nearby August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I always stay at the HI when visiting my children in Brandon. It never disappoints. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was great, from the staff to the room. The area is also nice, we found a Georgia Blue restaurant near by that we also enjoyed. The breakfast was about what you would expect. The room was quiet never heard the neighbors. We will stay here again and I recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Flowood, MS. Very nice room. The bed was comfortable but it probably should be replaced soon. I would stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast service as spouse and I needed a room on a sudden notice. Parking lot safe at night and well lit and clean. Even though, spouse was with me, still I would have felt very comfortable being alone, in this location. We did not use the outside pool, but did sit out there and chairs were comfortable and area very well kept. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great hotel. I've stayed here a couple of times, and I have had no problems. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! We enjoyed our stay! Plan to stay there again. Flowood is an excellent place to visit, dine and shop. Holiday Inn Express has the best location in the town. It is near everything one needs to enjoy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jackson Stay Keep up good work, always enjoy staying at this property when in Jackson. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wrok Great experience with no issues during stay. Was in easy distance to reach dining establishments and shopping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel property This Holiday Inn Express was excellent in every way. I would strongly recommend it to anyone passing through. Although we had to detour a couple of miles from the interstate, it was well worth it. The room was excellent and the staff were exemplary. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Express(s) I've stayed at this location approx, 4 times. Each stay has been excellent. I will always consider this location when I'm in town because of the consistently clean room, friendly staff and good value. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! I stay at this hotel on business at least 3 days a month. The staff is always very inviting and service-oriented. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Excellent hotel! Great place to stay - clean, quiet, and wonderful service in a convenient location! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by State Tournment We enjoyed the stay at your hotel and would stay there again if the need arises. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location The location was perfect. It is close to shopping, restaurants, movie theater, and Lefleur Park. The hotel was very clean and I felt very secure. Breakfast was nice, they had eggs, sausage, biscuits, and pancakes, along with the typical cereal and yogurt. I was very impressed with the hotel. The only complaint I had was our bed was extremely firm so I was unable to get a good nights sleep. Next time I will ask to switch rooms (I didn't think about that until the last night) July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff! Stayed for a youth baseball tournament. Overall noise level was high but was to be expected! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for work or play Close to restaurants and shopping. Very nice area. Clean comfortable rooms friendly staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My wife and I enjoyed a nice stay in Flowood. We stayed in a one-room King Suite and it was enormous. We had several seats, and even a small table to eat at. The bed was fantastic. Best hotel sleep I have had in a while. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous as always I can count on this property to be consistently great every time that I stay here - and that is very important to me. The room was clean, quiet, secure and comfortable, as was the other areas of the property. The staff is always so eager to be helpful and seem to really enjoy caring for their guests. The location is unbeatable with easy access to excellent dining and shopping choices and the walking path is right out the back door. I look forward to my next stay! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value at Holiday Inn Express, Flowood, MS Immaculate hotel, friendly, helpful staff, sparkling pool, spacious room and bath and great value best describe this Holiday Inn Express. Bedding was comfortable; furniture was nice. No problems encountered. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>