Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit Excellent service and environment. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! I recently was in town to visit family and found this Holiday Inn Express especially comfortable and clean. The room were also very quiet. I would stay there again without hesitation. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the location! I met another couple at the Flowood Holiday Inn Express, as they were traveling through Ms. on their vacation. The hotel was very nice, service was great, and enjoyed swimming and breakfast while there. It was such a good location, close to shopping and places to eat. I will be staying here again! July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed but very slow Internet speed Overall the value was good except for the very slow Internet speed. Also, the breakfast was ok, but microwave eggs are terrible. I recommend fresh cooked eggs on premises; you have a kitchen area. Just need to fry them in the mornings. I travel to Jackson, MS frequently, so I may try the other Holiday Inn Express in Pearl to see if they have better breakfast and faster Internet speed. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite The suite was extra nice and very comfortable. My husband and I were down for a grandchild's baseball tournament, and the location was ideal. I requested a late check out so my husband could stay in the room while I did a lttle shopping at nearby Dogwood Festival between games. The staff was very accomodating in granting my request. Breakfast was great with a good variety ot items to choose from. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Amenities When I am on business in the Jackson area, I always stay at Flowood's Holiday Inn Express. This motel is clean, comfortable, and just a walk away from great dining and shopping. In addition, the rates are excellent, and I enjoy gathering with colleagues for refreshments in the evening and at breakfast in the mornings. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bathroom and great service This was the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. The room was really nice and the bathroom was especially nice with a great shower. Also the breakfast bar was really good with a wide variety of items. The staff in the breakfast area were really nice and kept everything fresh. I loved the pancake maker! Overall I will definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property Great place to hang out ... Great people Keep up the good work !! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This hotel is very nice. I chose it because we were traveling with our two children to my son's graduation. It was one of the few places that offered two queen-sized beds plus a pull out sofa. The staff was very nice. The hotel was easy to get to as well. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Checked in late and hotel was quiet and very comfortable. Very clean. The only complaint I had was the breakfast. Breakfast was until 10:00 Saturday morning and I went down about 8:45. The coffee that was in the thermal container was Luke warm. The breakfast was not hot and looked like it had been sitting a while. Other than the breakfast the hotel is very nice and comfortable. Great location for shopping also. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't get any better than this! Greeted politely and professionally on arrival, assigned a great room per our upgrade....Priority Club Recognition was up front. View was relaxing, room exceptional, clean and well appointed. Staff cordial and greeted us by name when we were in and out of the hotel. One really great location to rest and recover from a hard day's travel. Up at the top of the list for a return visit. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Excellent service This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. The suites are very roomy and comfortable. My wife is legally blind and the rooms are big enough for her to get around in with ease. The hotel is always clean and neat. The staff at check in is very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have concerns the issue of the toilet tissue. There are always partially used rolls on the holder and 1 on the counter. I would like to see new wrapped rolls in the room on check-in. However this is not the end of the world I just bring my own and throw the other in the trash. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best HE Express.....Hands Down! I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses extensively each eand every month (approx. 15 nights a month) and have been for several years know. This is the first time I have stayed at the Flowood location. By far, this is the absolute best one I have ever stayed at. Front Desk staff were professional and appeared to enjoyed their job but most of all acknowledged my stay and made me feel very welcomed. The rooms were immaculate with all of the services offered. Make no mistake, I will make it a point to stay there each and every month. Hats off to management for a job well done! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was spacious & bed comfortable. Was gone before breakfast started so i really do not know how that was. However, there is a really great restaurant adjacent to property for evening meal. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Got everything I have come to expect and enjoy from HIX properties. Clean, comfortable room, good breakfast and even a manager's reception as well. Only negative was the 'track meet' on my floor's hallway my last night there. Just a kid burning off steam and wasn't too late, so no worries. I'll be back... March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff Very nice and comfortable room. Always a nice stay March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, quiet, great breakfast Second time staying--very nice stay. Thank you. Great service, it was quiet and the breakfast was very extensive and tasty. It was a good place to stay for the reason we were there. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Nice All Round Property. This property located in Flowood is conveniently located to a number of fine dinning restaurants, numerous shopping centers, and is easy access to down town Jackson, Ross Barnett Reservoir and the Jackson International Airport. So, any direction you go, there is something to do. The property is clean, fresh and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to assist you with any hotel issues or special request that you may have. Overall this is a great property. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff. I ALWAYS STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHERE EVER I AM AT. THEY ALWAYS TRY TO ACCOMDATE IN ANY WAY. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of our stay at your Inn Thank you (again) for your great accommodations!! This was my second visit at your Holiday Inn Express, Jackson, MS. We will definitely stay with you again!! Your staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would add would be gluten free pancakes, toast, etc. since I am a celiac patient. As it is, I did not have any bread which was OK. I could eat the meat and eggs on the breakfast buffet. Overall, everything was great and my family enjoyed it. This was my husband's first stay at your Inn and he was surprised and very appreciative also. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located - quiet no road noise Staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Location great - very quite no road and/or traffic noise. Great for the value. In town on business and was not disappointed with hotel. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I am a tour operator and even though I have never stayed here, our travelers stay here before they leave on tour and consistently they rate it as one of the best hotels they have been at. Dealing with the staff is a pleasure and I know from experience breakfast is very good. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kathy in Mississippi Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Easy access to the hotel and to shopping and food. Great location. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent guest service and clean While on business travel, I was fortunate to find this gem, which has clean rooms, great atmosphere and close to a variety of shops. This is one of the top Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at, and would highly recommend! I don't usualy provide feedback, but I could not let you all know that this is the place to stay when you are in Flowood, MS November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms/Work on check in The property is nice and the room was comfortable. Had an issue at check in. Could not use the company credit card. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My family stayed just one night here. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite This is my favorite place to stay when I am in the Jackson area. In fact, this is my favorite place to stay anywhere!!! Service and Staff cannot be beat. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service. Excellent customer service and rooms always extremely clean and comfortable. Great location close to shopping and restaurants. Best hotel I stay in. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The front desk staff is exception at the Flowood location. They make sure to greet me by name each time I visit and are sure to make every effort to accomodate any needs I request when the reservations are made. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4