Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to hang your Hat ~ Excellent Host, friendly Staff, great rooms, quite location October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Had to wait about 5 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk, but once he appeared, check in was fast and easy. Room was pretty nice. Pretty basic. The bed was REALLY hard. When I tried to turn the floor lamp on, it blew the breaker for all lights in the room. Don't think this was the first time because the alarm clock is also on that circuit and it was flashing when I checked in. The front desk quickly checked the breaker and flipped it back on, but still. Shower head was less than desirable. When I went to check out, I checked under the bed, as I always do, to make sure I hadn't left anything. Found a pair of shoes, a piece of paper, and a candy wrapper under there. None of them were mine. This is my 2nd time at a holiday inn express, and probably my last. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Comfortable. Everything I was looking for after a long day. Close to food, shopping and entertainment. Clean, fresh smelling, quiet and comfortable. Towels were a tad harsh. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice for soccer game weekend only complaint was the hotel did not honor ihg club member benefits such as late checkout...hotel admitted they had plenty of rooms available for guests checking in later that day, we only needed a late checkout until 1:00pm which would not have messed up housekeeping & the room would have been ready by check in time for future guests October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Russ Very pleased as always with Holiday Inn Express! Everything was just the way I needed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Stay for a Soccer Event We had a brief overnight stay at this location and I was impressed with the cleanliness, service, and value of this hotel. In addition, the location was great as we were very near shopping and dining establishments. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service- Absolutely perfect place to stay. Staff is outstanding. Place is immaculate. Front desk folks are so warm and friendly. Hope I never have to stay at any other place while traveling in this area. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Holiday Inn as an organization needs to drastically improve the quality of breakfast food that is served. The biscuits, gravy, eggs & bacon are absolutely terrible. There is no way that anyone who actually works for corporate Holiday Inn organization will eat this. It's terrible. You can get better food at McDonald's. All of the juice selections tasted like there was chlorine in the mix. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place we have found HI express in flowood is the cleanest, most comfortable place we've found around Jackson. The staff is always eager to help in every way and always very helpful with any question we may have. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Flowood, MS is always a great experience. Not just that you can expect the same great service at any Holiday Inn Express, it's staff go the extra mile to make you feel at home. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express This is an excellent and comfortable hotel situated in the midst of great shopping and great restaurants. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! We met out of town family at the halfway location of both of our homes which led us to Flowood, MS. The hotel was very clean & the staff was super nice. We swam, we relaxed, & we were able to enjoy our visit together. There are many shopping / food choices around this hotel (many within walking distance). The only bad experience we had was having to leave. We will definitely be back to stay again at this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We had a family reunion and this was our hotel. The service, stay and breakfast was wonderful!!! The cinnamon rolls are definitely a keeper!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed check in I was very disappointed when I was checking in. I was over charged on my bank card. That over charge cause me to have an overdraft fee. They did not offer to correct my overdraft fee. Please becareful when checking to make sure you are being charged the correct amount. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel met all of our expectations. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. We chose the one bedroom king Ste and it was very roomy. Will visit again. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some changes would improve comfort Overall good stay. Cons: The standard shower curtian has a mesh panel in it I assume to allow light through. However this mesh panel lets water out. I am 6'6" and there is no way for me to shower without water spraying through this panel and I constantly flood the floor. This is across all Holiday Inn locations and must be standard equipment. Please put in solid shower curtians. I currently put towels on the floor to create a dam to stop water from flooding bathrooms. Cons: Keep fitness center cool. Temp was at 83 on both days and makes for an uncomfortable work out. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit Excellent service and environment. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! I recently was in town to visit family and found this Holiday Inn Express especially comfortable and clean. The room were also very quiet. I would stay there again without hesitation. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the location! I met another couple at the Flowood Holiday Inn Express, as they were traveling through Ms. on their vacation. The hotel was very nice, service was great, and enjoyed swimming and breakfast while there. It was such a good location, close to shopping and places to eat. I will be staying here again! July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed but very slow Internet speed Overall the value was good except for the very slow Internet speed. Also, the breakfast was ok, but microwave eggs are terrible. I recommend fresh cooked eggs on premises; you have a kitchen area. Just need to fry them in the mornings. I travel to Jackson, MS frequently, so I may try the other Holiday Inn Express in Pearl to see if they have better breakfast and faster Internet speed. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite The suite was extra nice and very comfortable. My husband and I were down for a grandchild's baseball tournament, and the location was ideal. I requested a late check out so my husband could stay in the room while I did a lttle shopping at nearby Dogwood Festival between games. The staff was very accomodating in granting my request. Breakfast was great with a good variety ot items to choose from. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Amenities When I am on business in the Jackson area, I always stay at Flowood's Holiday Inn Express. This motel is clean, comfortable, and just a walk away from great dining and shopping. In addition, the rates are excellent, and I enjoy gathering with colleagues for refreshments in the evening and at breakfast in the mornings. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bathroom and great service This was the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. The room was really nice and the bathroom was especially nice with a great shower. Also the breakfast bar was really good with a wide variety of items. The staff in the breakfast area were really nice and kept everything fresh. I loved the pancake maker! Overall I will definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property Great place to hang out ... Great people Keep up the good work !! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This hotel is very nice. I chose it because we were traveling with our two children to my son's graduation. It was one of the few places that offered two queen-sized beds plus a pull out sofa. The staff was very nice. The hotel was easy to get to as well. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Checked in late and hotel was quiet and very comfortable. Very clean. The only complaint I had was the breakfast. Breakfast was until 10:00 Saturday morning and I went down about 8:45. The coffee that was in the thermal container was Luke warm. The breakfast was not hot and looked like it had been sitting a while. Other than the breakfast the hotel is very nice and comfortable. Great location for shopping also. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't get any better than this! Greeted politely and professionally on arrival, assigned a great room per our upgrade....Priority Club Recognition was up front. View was relaxing, room exceptional, clean and well appointed. Staff cordial and greeted us by name when we were in and out of the hotel. One really great location to rest and recover from a hard day's travel. Up at the top of the list for a return visit. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Excellent service This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. The suites are very roomy and comfortable. My wife is legally blind and the rooms are big enough for her to get around in with ease. The hotel is always clean and neat. The staff at check in is very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have concerns the issue of the toilet tissue. There are always partially used rolls on the holder and 1 on the counter. I would like to see new wrapped rolls in the room on check-in. However this is not the end of the world I just bring my own and throw the other in the trash. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best HE Express.....Hands Down! I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses extensively each eand every month (approx. 15 nights a month) and have been for several years know. This is the first time I have stayed at the Flowood location. By far, this is the absolute best one I have ever stayed at. Front Desk staff were professional and appeared to enjoyed their job but most of all acknowledged my stay and made me feel very welcomed. The rooms were immaculate with all of the services offered. Make no mistake, I will make it a point to stay there each and every month. Hats off to management for a job well done! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was spacious & bed comfortable. Was gone before breakfast started so i really do not know how that was. However, there is a really great restaurant adjacent to property for evening meal. March 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>