Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. I stay here every time I go to Jackson. It is quiet but in the middle of shopping and dining. It is my home away from home. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort I really appreciate all the accommodations made for my mother and 5 month old baby!! We all felt very welcome! March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water We think it is lousy that bottled water has to be bought now and is not given out to Rewards Club Members or anyone for that matter.. That is really getting cheap. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Recommendation to Co-workers I have Co-workers (when they are in town) who often times are looking for a nice hotel to stay in. Living in Jackson, (that have many hotel) I don't feel comfortable recommending the hotels along the I-55 corridor. I know that this hotel is rather new so I had this opportunity to check it out and I did. When I arrived Nelson who was at the front desk when I arrived was very accomidating and informative just the thing I needed after having a long flight into Jackson. I would surely recommend this hotel to my co-workers February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Rambler Pleasant stay. Would recommend. No complaints from me. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for 2 nights Stayed 2 nights for a college graduation. Had a great experiance December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fresh, clean and comfortable Once again I had a great stay at this location. The rooms are very fresh (no funky hotel smell) and clean and very comfortable! The environment was very conducive to a restful night's sleep. Staff was welcoming and helpful as always and the proximity to shopping and restaurants cannot be beaten. Looking forward to my next stay! December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service Excellent location with plenty of good restaurants and shopping within walking distance or a short drive December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and great service I had a great experience doing my stay. The room was clean, service was great, breakfast was great, cleaning service was there to clean my room at 8:30. Which I think was great because I were there 2 days for a class which was next door to the hotel. So when we had lunch I could got back to my room and my room was clean. I was out of their way when they needed the room and they was out of my way when I needed the room. win win to me. If you in the Flowood area and need a place to stay this hotel would be your best bet. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Have stayed at this hotel previously and it can be relied on for cleanliness, comfort and good facilities including a nice full complimentary breakfast bar. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service Great place to stay. Kid friendly and centrally located to places to eat and shop. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Stay Mekelle, the front desk lady, was an absolute professional. We need more people with her personality and professional demeanor on front desks everywhere. She straightened out the double reservation I had, got me an early checkin, and did it all with a smiling, helpful attitude. The room was perfect, the rest of the hotel equally perfect. I will definitely be back if I am in Jackson again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel One of the best holiday inn express I have stayed at October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We booked our room for 2 nights because of a Baseball tournament. The hotel was very convenient to our games and also to restaurants. We felt very safe and comfortable there. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff providing great service. I stayed for 5 nights and left with no complaints. Everyone I came in contact with was helpful and extremely friendly...from the front desk at night to smiling employees providing breakfast early in the mornings. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. My room was VERY clean when I returned each day, and after noticing I used 2 blankets on one bed, housekeeping started placing 2 on it for me. It's the "little things"... : ) October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to hang your Hat ~ Excellent Host, friendly Staff, great rooms, quite location October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Had to wait about 5 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk, but once he appeared, check in was fast and easy. Room was pretty nice. Pretty basic. The bed was REALLY hard. When I tried to turn the floor lamp on, it blew the breaker for all lights in the room. Don't think this was the first time because the alarm clock is also on that circuit and it was flashing when I checked in. The front desk quickly checked the breaker and flipped it back on, but still. Shower head was less than desirable. When I went to check out, I checked under the bed, as I always do, to make sure I hadn't left anything. Found a pair of shoes, a piece of paper, and a candy wrapper under there. None of them were mine. This is my 2nd time at a holiday inn express, and probably my last. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Comfortable. Everything I was looking for after a long day. Close to food, shopping and entertainment. Clean, fresh smelling, quiet and comfortable. Towels were a tad harsh. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice for soccer game weekend only complaint was the hotel did not honor ihg club member benefits such as late checkout...hotel admitted they had plenty of rooms available for guests checking in later that day, we only needed a late checkout until 1:00pm which would not have messed up housekeeping & the room would have been ready by check in time for future guests October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Russ Very pleased as always with Holiday Inn Express! Everything was just the way I needed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Stay for a Soccer Event We had a brief overnight stay at this location and I was impressed with the cleanliness, service, and value of this hotel. In addition, the location was great as we were very near shopping and dining establishments. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service- Absolutely perfect place to stay. Staff is outstanding. Place is immaculate. Front desk folks are so warm and friendly. Hope I never have to stay at any other place while traveling in this area. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Breakfast Holiday Inn as an organization needs to drastically improve the quality of breakfast food that is served. The biscuits, gravy, eggs & bacon are absolutely terrible. There is no way that anyone who actually works for corporate Holiday Inn organization will eat this. It's terrible. You can get better food at McDonald's. All of the juice selections tasted like there was chlorine in the mix. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place we have found HI express in flowood is the cleanest, most comfortable place we've found around Jackson. The staff is always eager to help in every way and always very helpful with any question we may have. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Flowood, MS is always a great experience. Not just that you can expect the same great service at any Holiday Inn Express, it's staff go the extra mile to make you feel at home. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express This is an excellent and comfortable hotel situated in the midst of great shopping and great restaurants. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! We met out of town family at the halfway location of both of our homes which led us to Flowood, MS. The hotel was very clean & the staff was super nice. We swam, we relaxed, & we were able to enjoy our visit together. There are many shopping / food choices around this hotel (many within walking distance). The only bad experience we had was having to leave. We will definitely be back to stay again at this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We had a family reunion and this was our hotel. The service, stay and breakfast was wonderful!!! The cinnamon rolls are definitely a keeper!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed check in I was very disappointed when I was checking in. I was over charged on my bank card. That over charge cause me to have an overdraft fee. They did not offer to correct my overdraft fee. Please becareful when checking to make sure you are being charged the correct amount. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel met all of our expectations. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. We chose the one bedroom king Ste and it was very roomy. Will visit again. August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>